シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! What a great hotel!!! Stayed overnight for a meeting. Bed was very comfortable! Everyone was very friendly. Kudos to Diane!!! Not sure if it is spelled with 1 "n" or 2 "nn's"??? At any rate, quite possibly one of the nicest people I have ever met! Always smiling and cheerful. She deserves a raise! Better yet, a promotion and some cupcakes! Thank you for making my visit a delightful experience:) Until next time... July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff was not friendly or helpful; they barely spoke to you even when spoken to. The lock on my door broke twice, my calls to the operator were passed around several times to different Dept and sometimes to the incorrect Dept, one of the phones in the room did not work and there was no placement of the hotel food service menu or information regarding the hotel, very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet expectation Really not up to normal Sheraton standards. The hotel was very noisy; a mix of families for Disney and large conference/business meeting groups; on one day housekeeping did not complete the room - bed left partially made; experienced the same evasiveness I had seen noted on other online review about the shuttle to the Disney parks; eating in Molly's for breakfast glasses were dirty with clearly visible food residue on them and was refused a clean replacement - was told glasses for juice were all dirty and only option was a Styrofoam cup. Door entry system using room card did not work at night. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement checked in and called front desk, the closet mirror and sink is dirty. said they would send some one...no one ever cleaned it, even though I called and told them 3 times and stayed for 5 days. hotel is very very old, rooms are old with some new carpet and wall paper. bathrooms are very old and extremely small. rooms is very small too. very close to disney July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants I really like the location it is very convenient!! The beds are hard, they could be a little softer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff at the hotel was very courteous. Also had a smile even as I observed them speaking with other guests or helping them out. We had a minor room issue and the building engineer was there in minutes fixed the problem quickly and was very courteous and profession. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never received the item I left at the hotel We spent 1 night here (2 adults, 2 kids) for a Disneyland trip. Convenient location in that case. At check in there was no mention of SPG membership, no separate line, etc. Room was standard 2 queen beds. No frills. Clean and fairly comfy. Problem for me: customer service! We left a pair of brand new children's shoes there. I called a total of 4 times and ultimately told I would get them in the mail. Details: first call, spoke to Christina. Took my info and info on lost item and our room # etc. Said she would call back. Never did. Called back 2 days later. Another lady: "let me check". Hold for a few minutes. "we have to call you back". Didn't get a call back. Later that day I called back. This time Christina: "item was found. Come pick it up". I told her I live 2 hours away; what are my options? No answer. Basically I have to arrange something. She said "go to front desk and ask for head of housekeeping Christina". I actually tried to find someone that was going to DL, to pick it up for me! No luck...was talking to a friend that worked in the hotel industry. She said it was strange that they didn't just mail it to me. TOld me to call and speak to manager. I called back (2 days after last time). Spoke to the manager (David? can't remember his name now). He said it was "odd" that I was told I had to come pick it up and that they would "of course" mail it to me "no problem". He took my information/ address. That was 3 weeks ago. Never received anything from them! I know when I am being ignored and this was clearly the case. I am just glad we didn't leave something important like a passport or something! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at Check in! Price on the hotel is a little expensive compare to the rest, but the staff made up for the difference. Upon check in the staff was very helpful and nice. They even gave me $75 credit for the hotel. Which was good for room services. My Kids was very happy to have room service. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fine. This was our 10th hotel / motel in a three-week road trip. Our third Starwood property in that time. The two Four Points we had were better in terms of staff responsiveness, SPG recognition, and room size. I will say however that the balcony was beautiful and a major plus in our stay. Nice pool area and good service there. Front desk staff were professional, but somehow not really friendly (just like all the staff at Disneyland and the Westin in San Diego... Maybe it's a southern California thing, they get bored with all the tourists). July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very inviting Everyone was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were nice and comfortable. They really went the extra mile for my stay. Thank you! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet stay! My wife and I were there for just one night, but it was very relaxing and very comfortable. The room was just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland vacation Great value, friendly staff, quiet room...about a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. We upgraded to the "Club Level" and saved money on meals with the continental breakfast and the appetizers & beverages from 5 to 7 pm each day. View of Disneyland was nice for watching fireworks in evening...otherwise the south-facing view is nice as it overlooks the pool. I'm ready to make a reservation and return next year! July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I booked this as an SPG member, I thought I was getting a Club level room. It wasn't. The bed was soggy and uncomfortable. The hair dryer was burned up. The bathroom was tiny. The only benefit to the room was a balcony overlooking the Disney park and fireworks at night. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay here. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! Our check-in time was supposed to be at 4PM - however, one room was not ready until 4:20 and the second at 4:45. This despite the fact we actually checked in at 1:30 and were told by the male front desk clerk that they were cleaning the rooms. He did nothing to hurry the housecleaning staff despite two visits from me after we had checked in. On one room (#823), the door latch would only work from the outside if you jammed down hard on the handle. The same room had a faulty thermostat and the air conditioning never really cooled down the room, even if the thermostat was turned down to the lowest setting. In order to try to cool that room, we had to leave the connecting door to Room 825 open. I did not ask the staff, during our visit, for any comps as the front desk clerk had been so unhelpful in getting the rooms ready on time, but I believe, with all the problems we had, particularly with room 823, that at least one night's room fee plus taxes should be credited to my credit card. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vidcon Visit Very nice staff - one of few hotels where staff say hello & smile when they see a guest! Comfy bed, convenient self parking arrangement with in & out. Peaceful pool area. Gym ok - one piece of equipment was broken. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A reliable room The room was clean and quiet. My father's reservation was somehow lost and they weren't very apologetic. Housekeeping never left us shampoo, conditioner or lotion after the first day. Not very many towels either. They could have been a bit more friendly. Paying for parking, wifi and massive taxes is way too much. No breakfast either. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 'Functional' hotel close to Disneyland Rooms - clean, but somewhat basic. Bathroom arrangement unusual. Shower head too low for 6 foot-er. Tiny wardrobe Club lounge - tiny, too many kids at times, but staff were great and quality of food and drink good June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downgraded from previous stays... We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. However, the property is aging. The carpet is wrinkling and bunching. The shower drain was so clogged that the water backed up to three-four inches high in the tub. Low rating for "SPG Recognition" as we were not greeted as Gold members, and I had to go back to the front desk to inquire about membership benefits (Welcome gift, late check-out). The staffer that checked us in was not the friendliest. The room we were "upgraded" to was Room 1216. DD NOT EVER STAY IN THIS ROOM. It is directly under the Club Room on the 14th floor, and from early in the morning as they are setting up and people are getting in and out it is NOISY. Things being banged around, chairs being moved (dragged) across the floor, balcony doors being opened and shut, etc. Still a great pool for a property of this size. The one shining thing about this property is the Club Room, and Sandra in the morning, and Naz in the evening. They are both fantastic. We will stay there again mainly for the Club Room, and the proximity to Disneyland, but it is becoming iffy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families Our family spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Sheraton. Very close to the park so little ones could easily and quickly come back every afternoon for a break. The Club Floor is awesome for kids and adults alike, a huge advantage for a family! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Location My stay was excellent. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The proximity to the Convention Center and Disney was great. I would definitely recommend this Sheraton for family fun or business travel associated with the Convention Center. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland This hotel had comfortable features and was close to Disneyland. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hard to believe that DisneyLand is less than a mile away. The hotel was filled with happy families (ie screaming children) and I hardly noticed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hallways quiet. I came for business purposes and will stay here agaon. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to upgrade Proximity to Disneyland was awesome, but the name should live up to its expectations. The bed was uncomfortable, like too many people had slept in it. The pool looked outdated; needs more modern furniture. Staff that brought our crib was very good. But overall the look of the place needs an updo. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Convention Center I chose this hotel for it's close proximity to the Anaheim Convention Center. I've been making arrangements for our group for the past 4 years for a particular annual conference and this is the first time I have been completely satisfied with the service of our hotel. The site is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and it's within walking distance of many restaurants and destinations. A+! June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed here several times in the last few years but this was the last time. I ask for a Disney view on the club floor and got neither. Instead I got what appeared to be the living room of a suite room 1234. There were large doors conecting to the other half and I had to listen to the room next door all night. I had no balcony. I asked to change rooms but the desk cleark said no other rooms would be ready for 2 hours. I was not offered late check out or thanked for being a loyal guest. The elevator by my room let me off at a door that couldnt be used due to construction that I wasnt told about. I dont know what Club room some of you others were in but this one was a zoo. Nobody checking room numbers and I got off the elevator with 4 teens that were being let in by a friend. There was no room to sit and the breakfast selection was poor at best. Even your sister Shearton down the road offers a hot breakfast in the club room as do most of your hotels. The was a huge group in the hotel and it felt like they were far more important than I was. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The lounge was nice and so was the pool. Staff was friendly. The restaurant was fine but there were many other restaurant choices within walking distance to satisfy our needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is INCREDIBLE!! The Club Lounge hostess arranged delivery of a beautiful, big slice of chocolate cake complete with a birthday candle.....My eight year old Grandson was truly treated like a king. TOO AWESOME!! May 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:11:17.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>