Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites

  • 600 HWY-7 E
  • Richmond Hill,
  • Ontario
  • L4B 1B2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Sheraton Parkway (Toronto North). My only complaint was there felt like there was sand on the top of the bed (or some other gritty like substance). Other than that I was happy with the room and found this to be a very efficiently run hotel. Check out was quick, booking was easy, food service was very good and staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the Starbucks and the lounge in the lobby. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FIRE ALARM 9 o'clock in the morning, our first night staying there, after a long exhausting day, the fire alarm is blaring for 25 minutes! I call the front desk, and they just say that it was a problem in the parking lot. No acknowledgement of the terrible discomfort of being forced to get up, dress, and wait in the lobby. While it wasn't necessary to evacuate, it was nearly impossible to remain with such noise, especially as a not requested wake-up call. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay The location is fine but the hotel needs some updating. Or, a better clean of the room. There was old food around the edges of the room and hair on the bed when I arrived. The front desk staff messed up the billing 5 minutes after I had been down to check out. When I went back both front desk staff were not helpful - one even made an excuse that I hadn't given my credit card as to why the billing was incorrect when I had just been down there. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking WiFi Coverage During my recent visit to the Sheraton on Hwy 7 Toronto I encountered 2 issues. 1- No wifi accessibility in your room, and for this reason I will not recommend this location to anyone who requires internet access. 2- Area knowledge of front desk staff. A female staff recommended nearest malls were Eaton Centre or Yorkdale which are minimum 30 minutes drive away if you know the area you add minimum one hour traffic to that.. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very nice The hotel is well located north of Toronto and the staff were very nice and very helpful. Cleanliness was a bit of an issue. The hallways had things like dental floss, cotton swabs, paper coffee cups and pieces of paper laying there - from mid-afternoon to next morning. We misplaced somethng in our room and found a lot of dust, dirt and even a dirty old sock when we were looking for the item. Needs improvement in this area January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovations kept me awake all night I am not a complainer however I found it incredulous that the hotel were doing renovations throughout the night ! When I was woken at 3 a.m. I thought the noise must be coming from outside. Noise continued intermittently so at 5a.m. I called down and could hear the power tools even more clearly over the phone ! The staff were apologetic and said they would ask the renovators to stop ! Why on earth were they doing renovations at that time anyway ????? I asked to see the manager in the morning but none was available. Staff apologized and moved me to a room they said would be quieter and gave me a voucher for free breakfast. I did not hear any renovations the following night. Next morning I checked to see if the manager had received my complaint still no manager. Front staff allowed me a free late check out. When I left at about 1.30p.m. still no manager. Not impressed. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Parkway - Richmond Hill I was happy in my stay there. The rooms are clean and beautiful. I was happy with the size of the room, but when I had a shower I had a hard time, the shower fits just for going in, the space is so limited that I don't understand how the designer made such a big room with such a small shower, the smallest one that I have ever seen. The Restaurant was nice and clean, staff was good and in overall was a good experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by updates long over due old tv in living room. Flat screen in bedroom mounted to cabinet doors. Looks terrible! Caulking in bathroom done by inexperienced people, looks cheap. Dingie smell in hallways. Staff was terrific. Disappointed we had to walk about a quarter mile to health club around corner for pool, then trek back all wet . Wish we had known in advance. Photos make it look like outdoor pool is attached to Sheraton. It is not. July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better I recently stayed at this hotel and expected alot better quality and service from a hotel with the Sheraton name on it. The walls were hollow I could hear the people next to me the whole night. I made calls to the front desk twice to have them fix this issue. They called once and there was the same issue was going on for two hours. This was unaceptable service from a name hotel such as Shearton May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Day Business Stay Dated Rooms, but clean and good size Television is dated and analog. Parking is free. Internet is $8 / day - even for Starwood Members. Elevator lobby smells like chlorine from pool in basement. Gym is very small - only 4 treadmills/elipticals Food and drinks are 2 star with 4 star prices Good location to major highways and other dining options - about 12 other restaurants within 1KM walk February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is stuck in 1999 First off, they wanted a $50 early check in fee for checking in in the morning. Next comes the musty outdated room, followed by the fact that I had to pay $7.99 per day for Internet. Who charges for Internet anymore? I remember back in the late 90's this was the case, but this is 2013? It would seem that this hotel is stuck in the 90's. Hotel lobby is nice though...... June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty When I made my reservations I was expecting to visit a four star hotel instead what I received was bad customer service and a dirty room. It took nearly an hour after arrival for my room to be ready even though I book 1 week in advance, my room was suppose to be ready for 12:00pm not 1:00pm. Never again will I stay at this hotel and throw my hard earned money away. July 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard rooms need a major update The staff at this hotel did a great job and where very helpful. The rooms need to be updated and where not as clean as they should have. The bed was very clean and comfortable, however, the carpet was not clean and judging by the edge of the walls had not had a major shampoo or cleaning in a very long time. The jets in the whirlpool need a good brushing as well. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff; Delicious food Staff very professional but very friendly - really made me feel welcome - almost as part of their family visiting their "home" Food was excellent, very prompt efficient service - always hot and delicious - wait staff particularly pleasant leading to a very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to a return visit December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around experience! Everything about this hotel is top notch - feels like luxury but the price is reasonable. If I were to find issue with anything it would be the bed sheets (too crisp!) and that the bathroom lacked a fan. Overall, I would return in a heartbeat, if I could...great hotel! January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good + Bad = Average I am a platinum member that stayed one night at this hotel. Good * Staff - very helpful, club lounge staff were excellent * Club Lounge - one of the best I have seen Bad * Room (suite - #978) was dirty * Hairs in bathroom * Coffee stains on bathrrom floor (that went away when I wiped up) * Drain in bathtub was broken * Jacuzzi cover was 1/2 removed June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I have stayed at this hotel a few times for both business and pleasure and have been thoroughly satisfied. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was GREAT, there are shops and restaurants all well within the distance the hotel shuttle covers and the fitness facilities are good. All in all its safe to say I wont stay anywhere else when in the area. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed i have stayed at this property in the past; not sure if my stay was a reflection of using points and cash but my room was disgusting; sheets smelled; bathroom had something floating around in it when i first got in; bathroom smelled; my neighbor was noisy as heck even when i complained. Staff was not accomodating, and rude. Overall, awful October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Front desk staff upgraded us to a suite upon arrival. Suite was large and well laid out for entertaining. The bed was not very comfortable and the room was dated. The Club floor had a good assortment of breakfast items and the room was very clean. Staff was also courteous. Great location for dining as the area has several chain restaurants. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The suite we had was large, clean and nicely furnished. TV in both sitting area and bedroom. Bathroom unexpectedly large although the shower is a tight fit. Easily fit 3 people. The staff at the lounge was very friendly and attentive. The chambermaids were very pleasant and always said Good Morning. Overall, execellent value for the money. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DALLAS2013 Great location. Close to downtown Toronto via Don Valley parkway and East/West travel via the 407. construction on Hwy 7 in front of hotel looks like it is nearly finished. lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Hotel staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. This is the main reason that I frequently return to this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed! Travelling with a child, never was offered help with my luggage, given a musty smelling room, and check in and check out nightmares!! Never going back. After trying to form a complaint the back office just brushed me off. You have lost a frequent guest, I have been staying here off and on for last 8 years, this was the worst visit ever. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got Over Charged The room was ok but defiantly not sound proof as a single parent I had to deal with a group party 2 rooms over that made my stay hard having two little girls not being able to go to sleep. When I was checking out I was over charged $30.00 and had to wait for a manger for 30 minutes to figure out that I was charged for the wrong amount. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok We had a room for 5 ppl 2 adults and 3 kids my son was crying in the morning and we got a room service at the door saying their has been a noise problem, they came to our door 4 times and we were all sleeping at one point so it wasn't even us....I was pretty upset about that...I will not be attending this hotel with my kids anymore.... August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke Warm Tub Excellent accomodations - bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and neat. Our visit to the hot tub turned into a long confusing walk to a very luke warm tub that was almost uncomfortable. Need better instructions to get to the tub, and then the water should be 'hot', not warm. Staff were very helpful and courteous. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not great for price. We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while in Toronto for a soccer tournament. Had to ask several times to get extra towels brought to room, room was not made up until past 3 PM. Surprised to learn that there is an $8.00 charge per day for WiFi. Stayed at other Sheraton properties without having to pay extra for internet use. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not happy i had issues with the refrigirator in the room. i got there and it did not work, went to talked to front desk and they changed it but the next day everything was frozen inside requested that they fixed it but they did not. when i left the last morning, a few soda cans actually opened inside because they had frozen... not happy April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel was good in the past I have too much negative comment about this hotel to put in this comment; comfort =0 noise=excessive sheets=feels like cardboard hot water= takes 15 minutes to achieve showers=too small water pressure=0 tv and movie rentals=very frustrating etc. etc. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Update review. Lounge renovations completed. Looks fresh and modern. Very good evening spread of hot and cold appetizers. Staff very friendly and welcoming at check in. Nice buffet breakfast in the restaurant. Took some time to get the room cooled down. Fridge a tad warm. But all in all great value for the price paid. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I always look forward to a stay at the Parkway Sheraton as it feels like my home away from home and I'm always greeted with a smile from all staff members I come in contact with,especially Karen in the lounge who always brightens my day with a friendly smile and genuine concern for how my day went. Thank you January 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>