Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We are very grateful to Ines (from Croatia) at the check in desk. She helped us a lot with our reservation (we were not satisfied at all with the room we had been assigned) and made sure we were satisfied with everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location Centrally located, and close to everything. Clean comfortable rooms, excellent staff. Superb breakfast buffet with great choices. Club level is the way to go with great hor'doeuvres and a good selection of wines and spirits. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff, food, location and the room was really good. However, it was somewhat upsetting to pay for wifi...I would rather include it in the general bill. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel staff was extremely helpful and attended to our every request. The room had a great view of the city and we enjoyed a deluxe suite. Plenty of plush towels, soft linens, and a heavenly bed! Don't miss the buffet breakfast or the wine and cheese party! Great location near the train station and within walking distance of the old town. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem We arrived here from Bergen, Norway, where I was recovering from pneumonia to discover our room had feather pillows. When I informed the front desk I was deathly allergic to feathers, they moved us to an "allergy free" floor. I'd never heard of that before, but it's terrific.Soon I was much better so I requested a massage, but they were all booked more than 2 days in advance. I explained how a massage was really important and by that afternoon I had one with an excellent Swedish-Greek massage therapist. The hotel is right in the heart of the city and we have been enjoying sightseeing, restaurants, everything. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff This hotel is perfectly located but what makes it a great hotel are it's friendly and helpful staff. They all go "the extra mile" to make the stay a pleasant one. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in Stockholm I stayed with my family (unfortunately only one night) before Stockholm Marathon. We had an upgrade but the room was not ready when we arrived at 4pm. The staff was extremely nice and told me that it is worth waiting for because it was one really nice suite... He gave me and my son access to the Lounge and called my mobile 40min later and said that our suite was ready. Thanks! We also had a dinner in the evening at the hotel and the food was terrific! A strong breakfast at the hotel and then my 5th (in a row) personal Marathon record. Thanks Staff of Sherathon Stockolm! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location You can not beat this property for location and of course it is a very nice hotel to call home for a few days June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge service The service by the concierge staff making restaurant reservations and arranging transportation was excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I was on a 4 days business trip and I had a very pleasant stay at Sheratin. Very great location close to the old city and the central station which makes moving around the city a great experience. My wife joined me as a tourist for the same trip and she enjoyed a lot the facilities and the location. Room quality and breakfast are high. recommended for couples and single business trips. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and stile in the city center Comfortable, nicely designed room with a great double bed. Expensive, but rich breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must when staying in Stockholm This was my 8th visit in 2 years, and I keep going back. Great location, very friendly and professional staff. Excellent room quality. Conveniently close to the train station, subway station; and a short 20 minute train ride away from the airport. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy hotel I always have a very pleasant stay when i am in stockholm for business. The hotel is very confortable and up to the standards. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a second home I stay at the Sheraton every week. It has almost become a second home for me. I am generally very pleased with the hotel, especailly with the very friendly and capable staff. The only complaints I have is that the menu has not changed for a long time. I think this should happen at least twice a year preferably every quarter. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stockholm visit The hotel is very good located with walking distance to the whole center of Stockholm.It is a nice and relaxing hotel to come back to after a full days work. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Superb location for visiting the majestic city of Stockholm. Wonderful staff especially Charlotte on the reception desk. We visited Stockholm to celebrate my wife's birthday and we can't wait to come back. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience First imprressions are "the key" to getting started on teh right foot and when I checked in Carolina at the front desk made a huge first impression. Very professional and made me so welcome. Every member of the staff that I met were great to work with. Thank you Donal Drayne Tucson, Arizona, USA. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location; helpful,pleasant staff. We enjoyed our stay here because of the Hotel's central location. The staff were very helpful,the food in the lounge was good. The hotel was clean,bright and modern.Would stay there again and recommend it to others. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect when you do business in Stockholm Professional staff. Good ammenities and always a good nights sleep April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Stockholm Great location in Stockholm and the staff is fantastic April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prof Jeff at the Stockholm Sheraton This was not my first visit to the Stockholm Sheraton. The location is just perfect for me being so close to the transport hubs from the Airport. Once there it is ideally suited for exploration of the waterfront on foot and so close to Gamla Stan the fascinating old town. Highly recommended for a wonderful stay. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More or less your average city Sheraton Like the title says, it's more or less at the same standard as a typical city Sheraton. On the positive side, the staff were extremely courteous, professional and efficient. On the negative, the room wasn't too clean (specifically, it had noticeable amounts of dust on surfaces) and the bathroom was smaller than expected in a superior room. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lovely location This hotel is well placed for central station and in the centre of Stockholm where many sites are in easy reach by walking. It is a comfortable hotal and I particularly liked the Club lounge. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the perfect location to explore all the unique sites in and around Stockholm; Skanza, children's museum, National Science Museum, TV Tower, Globe Museam, Old Town, River boats. We did it all with three children ages 10 and under. Central Station was around the corner. We would stay there again if we return to Stockholm. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La Sheraton Stockholm is my Shangri La. In the center of Stockholm.The staff is in worldclass. I highly recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay I would like to recognize the Stockholm Sheraton and its professionals for the excellent stay I recently had. Although no complimentary drinking water was provided in my suite upon check-in, a casual mention to the staff member checking the minibar quickly resulted in one of the hotel’s suited professionals arriving at my room with two bottles, even just hours before my checkout. This shows the value the hotel places on going above and beyond to satisfy its guests. One of the best parts of this hotel is its Club Lounge, well-maintained with a great variety of snacks and beverages compared to other Sheratons. I tremendously enjoyed spending time here meeting with work colleagues. Much credit is due to the lounge supervisor, Derek, for his warm hospitality and willingness to connect with our group when he had the time and opportunity to stop and talk. Although our group was 4,000 miles away from our homes, we felt right at home at the Stockholm Sheraton. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient For meetings in Stockholm Cty, this hotel is very convenient. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location; comfort This hotel couldn't be in a better location - just steps away from Central Station and also just steps away from the Old Town, which is right across the bridge. Stockholm is a beautiful city, and I don't think you could find a better hotel to explore it than the Sheraton. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond I recently stayed at Sheraton Stockholm for a second time. I had received excellent service the first time, and during this more recent visit the service was above and beyond. I had a documentation issue that required interaction with local authorities, and the Sheraton staff assisted me throughout the process. While multiple staff were all courteous and helpful, special thanks to Khaldoun and Jens. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:03:29.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>