Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway We stayed for my 60th birthday. The staff at TriBeCa couldn't have been nicer. They even sent up a chocolate lava cake and ice cream to the room after we checked in. Very thoughtful. My husband had all of our adventures per planned but everyone at the hotel were ready to help or offer suggestions which I think is great for travelers unfamiliar with the city. We will stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca has an exceptional service staff. From the moment we arrived at the Front Desk and throughout our 3 night stay, we were greeted with smiles from all service staff members! The breakfast club staff member, Duane, made us feel right at home. A perfect getaway in the Big Apple! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel because of location Although the hotel is average in many ways, its location near Soho and The Village is attractive. As a life time platinum I was disappointed in the quality and quantity of the food in the SPG lounge, which was not even at full capacity when I went there for breakfast. With a superb setting on the 21st floor, and a nice outdoor roof top location, this could be a point of attraction; except for the service. Reception personnel was friendly although also a little slow July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two weeks in NYC Front desk staff, doormen & housekeeping excellent. I received greetings and great service every day. Lounge bartenders, MO & Nick are very personable & overworked. Late night food was sometimes inconsistent. Hotel is well located but new staff could use tutorial on area shopping and restaurants. A concierge might help. Had a wonderful time & would stay here again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Shot Wins! This former Manhattanite now spends over 50 nights a year in the city, mostly at SPG (12 different properties in last year). I'm always evaluating for my next family or leisure trip. Activities and obligations dictate I should be in Midtown/Time's Square. I just booked 4 nights of fun and famiy here. This irresistible hotel has persuaded me to plan many activities around the great location instead of the other way around! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never received our wake up call! We put in for a wake up call the night before and never received the call! Because of this we were late for the event we needed to get to! There needs to be better communications for wake up calls!!!! We also called the valet number 45 minutes ahead as required and there was NO answer. I had to go down to the front desk and ask what was going on. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location, club level very nice except out of lots of items at 9:30 am. Very nice staff June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The location is very convenient for public transportation - subway station and bus stops are around the corner. It is also easy to walk around TriBeCa, Soho, Chinatown and Little Italy. The view is great at the Club Lounge. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - Great Nights Sleep If your intent is to peruse Soho/Tribeca - this is a great location for that. The entrance is a bit unassuming - don't let that fool you. The service is excellent - great attitudes - and the bed is awesome. Good value for the price. I would definitely repeat! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW YORK WEDDING GREAT HOTEL , GREAT STAFF A GREAT LOCATION June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs some food & bev help SPG Platinum - first stay at this property. Great location, nice lobby & bar area made for a great first impression. Staff was accommodating as expected. All good... except - went down to bar for late dinner on Wed. after a long day, didn't feel like venturing out. They bar was out of several varietals of wine and bourbon. My salmon took almost an our - kitchen "forgot" to fire it. The bartender was super nice about it and couldn't stop apologizing. In short - need a food & bev manager to maintain proper inventory & button up the kitchen. Otherwise, great property that I wouldn't hesitate to stay at again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel !!!! I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Tribeca, staff was fantastic !!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great room with the great view and a perfect service. Dear Sir or Madam, Monique and Aldo at the front desk made my stay more special. I got the room I wanted without asking. They understand my preferences very quick. Thank you! Nicolas June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tribeca i stay here for the location and the patio on the 21st floor June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel From check in to check out our experience was great. The room was very modern with all amenities except free WIFI. The hotel seemed to be quiet. I really didn't hear any traffic noise or an disturbances during the night from other guests. Loved the Starbucks in the room. The room was very comfortable overall. I did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment. Had a lovely stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my # 1 choice of hotel in the Tribeca area. We stayed at this hotel several times during our visits to NYC over the last few years. The hotel is within walking distance to China town and to the various Tribeca famous restaurants. The front desk agents were always very friendly and helpful. The conceirge lounge is excellent. We are very happy with this hotel, it is our # 1 choice of hotel in NYC. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again but... The hotel is in a great location as it is easy to access Soho, the Village and Tribeca. There is also easy Subway access to get around Manhattan easily. The rooms were very clean. We had access to the SPG lounge and the outside terrace was fantastic to enjoy a drink after dinner! The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. It said breakfast was available until 10:30 but there was literally no food other than a couple of bananas available around 10:00am. I am surprised that they were so stingy with eggs for SPGs best customers. The concierge was only so-so so you need to know what you want to do before you arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review Firstly, the front desk staff were very warm and friendly each time I left/entered the hotel. In particular, the associate named Kinga, was especially responsive, helpful and professional. I mention this in comparison to my stay with Sheraton Brooklyn (I stayed in Brooklyn for 5 days and then to directly to Tribeca for 5 days as well). At Brooklyn, the front desk staff were not friendly/helpful. Each time leaving/returning to the hotel, the Brooklyn associates did not offer a greeting and were much more interested in talking among themselves than to acknowledge guests. Secondly, the service and maintenance of the Club Room lounge needs improvement. Much of the lounge was dirty, silverware/service plates were dirty, breakfast service staff seemed overwhelmed and slow to replenish/clean items, and afternoon cocktail service staff seemed uninterested in offering service/helping guests. Finally, housekeeping cleaning service and amenities replenishment was not consistent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The hotel staff was so friendly, professional and helpful. The Club floor was great. The view outstanding and the staff there very helpful. Centrally located in TriBeCa and easy access to subways, restaurants and shopping. I felt the value was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was clean and great & accommodating staff. Hotel is located in not too touristy section of Manhattan. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management I stay in this hotel quite a bit but just back after poor handling of noisy guests in the room next to me. I called to reception so they could advise the guests that the continuous loud noise, slamming of doors and drinking at night to calm down with use of a room as a social club....I was advised security would be up to talk to them but after 45 mins I then decided to move rooms as nothing was done,, apparantly the staff do not talk to each other and my noise compliant got lost......After leaving the hotel I was advised the manger would be in touch.... Still awaiting for any response. In summary poor customer service and lack of communication by manager........ Shame but not sure i would stay again May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better There is no doubt that the location of the hotel is great, but apart from that it very average. Being a Platinum SPG member and Gold for life I appreciated to be treated somehow special. I have been at this hotel 4/5 times over past 3 years and my experience has been consistent... un-impressed. If I wasn't Platinum I would rate this hotel overall GOOD. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome terrace (Sheraton Club) I stay here quite often when I come to town. The staff is friendly, and if you get access to Sheraton Club (and the weather allows) you can sit outside on the terrace and have a lovely view uptown. The rooms are somewhat standard Sheraton rooms, and reasonably sized for Manhattan (i.e. a little small!) Also, the location is great - Tribeca - and very close to the subway. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Felt Like a Boss I drove right into Manhattan and right up to this hotel. I felt like a boss. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Amazing stay at this hotel for our weekend trip to NYC. Great location for shopping and easy walking access to Soho and the surrounding area for great food. The rooms were small but comfy and clean, the beds were super comfortable. The staff were exceptional and super helpful. The SPG lounge was fabulous with great breakfast and fantastic views over the city. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay The accommodations were quite comfortable. Location worked out well for our purposes, primarily visiting out son at NYU. Courteous staff. Roof deck for SPG members is quite lovely, though service there was a bit lacking. All in all, a very enjoyable experience. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No food with all day dining! Very surprising lack of service and lack of apology. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy food service!!! Food and beverage incompetent. Took 1 1/2 hours to bring me a banana and orange juice. Claimed the computer couldn't decipher a la carte orders. Each day the juice arrived in a different sized glass when i asked for a large juice. On 3rd day server brought an entire pitcher of juice. On 4th day, i went next door to a little store where they fresh squeezed the juice to order. And they had bananas. Going thru guest services to place an order is inefficient and delays everything. The restaurant was never open for dinner even though the menus and hours were in the room. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bike NYC Location This location in SOHO is a logistically preferred site to ride the TDFBBT - Five Boro tour. Easy access from I-95, Holland Tunnel, in to the city is a plus. It added to our great stay and ride in 2014 May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel Stay AWAY! I would highly suggest not staying at this hotel. There are many other options that you money will be better spent at. This hotel is barely in Tribeca, many would call it Chinatown! At peak times it takes forever to get a elevator. You will most likely have to ride the elevator up to go down.... The rooms are the size of a walk in closet and should have a murphy bed inside them. This is one the worst SPG hotels I have ever stayed at. When you discuss these issue with customer service (Micheal Linde) Overnight Manager from the hotel you will not be valued as customer. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-31T19:48:05.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>