Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay Enjoyed our overall stay, but carpeting and décor was stained n outdated, AC vent blew directly onto bed, so sinuses acted up after sleeping there. Other than that, convenience to Globe Life Park, and food and beverages were great! want to come back! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spend 3 nigths in this hotel, the experience at this hotel was excelent, I-Love-It Thanks... Sheraton July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I came to this hotel for a wedding. The staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable and I had no complaints about them. Delbert (I may have spelt that wrong) was a great waiter at the restaurant. He went above and beyond for us the whole visit. My only complaint about the hotel.... after the wedding reception ended, we all wanted to move to party to the hotel bar. Turns out the bar closes at midnight?? Just seemed very early and we had been drinking so didn't want to have to drive to another bar to keep enjoying the night with our friends. Just seemed like our fun was cut short due to the extremely early closing time of the bar on a Saturday night. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STEELERS1FAN Dawn and Skylar of the management staff went out of their way to make sure my stay was perfect !! Its a pleasure when a business trip is flawless largely due to a great hotel helping out. An appreciative client. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Great Night's Sleep Room was clean and comfortable; great a/c; quiet nights and quick check-in and check-out. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good and the restaurant was excellent I'd like to thank everyone in the restaurant during the breakfast hours. Dell and the crew were friendly and attentive. Very nice to see. The room 717 was nice. The only suggestion I would have is that the electrical cords from the TV and lamps be more well kept. These cords were all over the place and in plain sight. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Overall we had a very nice experience. The only compliant is I had requested an refrigerator in the room. I had to ask once we got to the room and then told it would be an extra $15.00. This wasn't relayed to me at the time I made the reservation. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest Most of my stay was very satisfactory and pleasant except for the service I received at the club on the 18th floor. The breakfast attendant was very nice and courteous but the evening attendant was very rude and kept announcing when they were closing as if she had some place to go and we should hurry up and leave and complained about how much my kids were eating. Then she offered everyone in the room more snacks except my children I was very upset and will never pay extra for that feature again! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center of Everything Hotel was good. Breakfast was excellent. The staff working breakfast went our of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Front desk personnel answered all of my questions and quickly handled the business at hand. Across the street from Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. Within 2 miles of numerous restaurants, Wal-Mart, CVS, etc. I enjoyed myself. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was upgraded to a club level room by friendly staff July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Except Mattresses While all of the amenities were present and just fine, the mattresses were somewhat lumpy and seemed worn. Time to replace those. Beyond that, everything was acceptable. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overnight for college visit with another family. We had three rooms, three names on reservations, three arrival times, etc. The hotel executed perfectly. They do a really good job here, staff is helpful, rooms are comfortable and location is great. This is my third visit to this property, it is a pleasant place to stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Bad Internet Speed The hotel is nice and the staff is responsive but the internet speed is terrible and when I say terrible I mean at times dial up speeds. I'm told they know about the problem but it will take months to get it replaced. I had the same experience a couple a months ago so I am going to stay away from this hotel as much as possible until it is fixed. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation w/ 11 Year Old We are locals and stayed at your hotel because my older son was off at summer camp. This left my little guy feeling a little lonely and blue. Your facility and amenities provided the "Wow" factor I was looking to share with my son. We stayed on the 19th floor to enjoy the great view. We swam for hours in the very kid friendly pool and even enjoyed the movie from the pool after dark. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We could not have been happier. Thank you! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated but Convenient We stayed one night while attending a Texas Rangers baseball game. We have stayed at this hotel before, knowing the outdated condition, but the 5 minute walk to the ballpark beats paying for parking, walking across several large lots and waiting in line to leave after the game. I do wish there were more luggage carts. The bellhop at the curb would not allow us to park under the pavilion to unload and use the luggage cart unless we paid for valet parking.The pool area was nice and well-kept. The room was clean and we didn't experience any problems. Nice hotel but could use some updating and a continental breakfast would be nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drury Family Reunion The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Since we had family coming in from Calif, Oregon, Florida as well as N.C., it was good to have such people on staff to meet and greet all of us. Special thanks to Mark Wilder for all his help in making our stay so pleasant. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for ball game trip The rooms are very comfortable and pool is great! July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelivable for a Sheraton Property This property was in disrepair, the ceiling above the shower was coming down. The chairs in the room were filthy. I have never in my lifetime seen a carpet in a hotel that was so soiled and dirty. The lobby smelled like very strong mildew. As a meeting professional that travels extensively I was pretty stunned that they have the Sheraton name. Won't be staying at this hotel again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and pool We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Arlington. It was very close to Rangers stadium which was a huge plus, however we wish that the restaurant would have stayed open later after the ball game. The only thing open was the bar which was packed and service was very slow. Other than that we enjoyed our stay there. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful facility, would like to have a safe in the room, otherwise a wonderful experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property Meeds Help This property seems overwhelmed. They need more staff and more facilities. Fifteen chairs around the pool. One person working the market at breakfast. Ordered a frozen drink at the pool and it had chunks of ice in it as big as grapes. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club room Carla and Bethany were exceptional and made us feel very welcome and were very clean and germ free oriented July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Clean The hotel was clean and the people were very pleasant as always. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just cant ever get it 100% This hotel can just never get it 100% right. Its little things like a leaky tub and a nametag left on the floor, or opened lotions.. etc... Just doesn't pay attention to the details. And always loud people in the halls or rooms next to me, July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing Upon arrival we received a call to make sure everything was ok in the room and to see if we needed anything. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. We were on the club level and received excellent service. We liked the fact that this was a upscale hotel that allowed us to bring along our pet. It was both pet and kid friendly and in close proximity to shopping and dining. We will always use Sheraton for our home away from home. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff member helped me out Before I could go to my big event, I had to get dressed. That's not unusual, but I couldn't manage it. There were buttons all the way up the back, some of which I couldn't reach. A very kind staff member working in a room on my hall took time out to help me. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite. Locale and kids pool are great July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst six days ever This is the worst experience in a motel I have ever had. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean facility, terrible restaurant service A clean facility with a clean pool. The weekend we were in town the hotel was sold out. One night eating in the only hotel restaurant, that was not full, the waiter initially was refusing to do seperate checks, telling one family that he would have to put in their order after he turned in the other orders because it was too difficult to do separate orders. Poor customer service. Another night when there was hardly anyone in the restaurant someone waited over 45 minutes for three take out items. The hotel was fine, just terrible meal experiences. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dance weekend Staff was accomodating to our needs. Bathroom too small, bedding was great. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:31:15.263-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>