シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service I requested several things when we check-in: Requested that housekeeping staff provide four sets of towels for Friday - Sunday. I also requested that the Denver Post be delivered Friday - Monday. On Friday, housekeeping staff left the requested sets, on Saturday they left three bath, one each wash and hand towels, on Sunday, they left three bath, two hand and two wash towels. On Friday, the paper was not delivered, after stopping by the front desk, the paper was delivered on Saturday, Sunday but not on Monday morning. I believe that service should be the most integral part of the hotel's environment and as such, it didn't meet the Starwood philosophy. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge top notched This hotel is in a great area of downtown Denver. The service is great and the Club Lounge is one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton in the US. The continental breakfast in the lounge was amazing! I'm very picky about my fruit and every single piece of fruit was perfectly sliced, perfectly ripe and no blemishes. The rest of the Club Lounge continental food was perfectly arranged and well presented. Great job to Sheraton on this one! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the holidays! Staying in Denver just became a new stop for our family over the holidays thanks to the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. Perfectly located downtown next to the promenade shops/movie theatres/terrific restaurants, we found this hotel warm, friendly, courteous, extremely comfortable and so welcoming for a "center of town" hotel. Thanks so much to the staff for their professionalism in making my family feel so welcome over the holidays. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Friendly and Quiet The hotel is located along the 16th Street Mall in downtown Denver and is convenient to a host of restaurants bars and stores. We first chose a king room but after exploring discovered the limited area too tight and switched to a queen for a lot more space, larger closets and bigger bath. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating in making the move and was helpful throughout our weeklong stay. I recommend booking Plaza rooms instead of the Tower unless you are into architectural history. The Microsoft center in the lobby provides 45 minutes of free internet on windows 8.1 computers. It is a simple matter to set up a work session, check reservations and print out plane tickets and other documents. As for SPG touches we enjoyed bottled water in the room. We also woke with Starbucks coffee each morning. The hotel gift shop is well stocked with necessities, clothes and other items. The breakfast buffet is mediocre at best but convenient. Even cooked items come out ho hum. However there is a Yard House connected to the hotel that serves up excellent food (not breakfast) and has an impressive menu of beer and ales. There is also a coffee shop inside the hotel that can fix you up with some morning basics. I would recommend staying here. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When we arrived our room did not have towels or toilet paper, then the next day our room was not cleaned. The third day it was cleaned but we were only given one clean towel for two people on the room. Internet cost over $14.00 per day. There was complimentary coffee daily but when asked hot chocolate would be an extra charge through room service. As a weekly business traveler I do not consider this hotel traveler friendly. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for downtown Denver We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The location was also wonderful. It was perfect because you did not need a car to get around the 16th street mall with the free mall bus. The mall had everything. The hotel staff also was helpful in arranging transportation when needed. The gym was also very large with numerous exercise equipment. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not recommend valet parking I have stayed at the Denver Downtown hotel at least 30 times. Although the check-in lines are often long, the staff has always met my expectations except for my last visit on July 26, 2013. I paid $32 plus tip for valet parking. Before I checked out, I called for my car. I waited 32 minutes for my vehicle to be brought from the garage. Apparently, a valet brought my car back to the garage after it was brought up! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Family I booked two rooms for visiting family. It was a great location and a very nice hotel. The one hang up was that there was a charge for wireless in the rooms. It seems to me that wireless access anymore is just a common amenity that one would find in most hotels. A chain with the price and reputation of a Sheraton I would believe would have complimentary wireless in the rooms. Other than that it was a great stay August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The initial impression was very poor when I was herded through the serpentine line for check in. The staff turned out to be exceptional and made the stay worthwhile. The room was pricey and very small. some repairs are required in the shower, (tile and ceiling). Check in clerk, Mayra, was the best of the best. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Need Help No Internet access in the room. Poor response. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad you asked... We had an absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was warm and welcoming, completely took care of our room needs. The hotel and room was perfect. The pool not being open was a disappointment to my grandkids, but, there was ice on the deck. I wonder if it would be feasible to have a heated deck to melt off the ice? Anyway, all in all, we were very happy customers. Thanks! December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience! My boyfriend and I stayed for a short trip as a surprise for his birthday, and we had a wonderful experience. The customer service was excellent and the location was prime! I had called a few days prior to our arrival and the concierge was kind enough to write a note on my behalf for my boyfriend. He even added a bottle of wine! I wish I could remember his name... everyone was extremely friendly and prompt though. Anything we called down for was immediately brought up, and the attendant in the SPG lounge was very accommodating (the food was great, too). We will definitely be back! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location and FANTASTIC GYM! Location, location, location! The Sheraton Denver Downtown is in the heart of it all. Walking distance to LOTS to eat and do....including a nice stroll for events at the Pepsi Center. Besides the great front desk staff AND great SPG Platinum recognition...this Sheraton has the absolute BEST GYM I've seen in any Starwood hotel...hands down! For a great stay AND a great workout...this Sheraton gets 5++ stars in my book! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are EXCELLENT The staff at your hotel are the best I have encountered in 26 years of professional travel! From room service, to IT, to engineering, to event staff....I have never met better. PLEASE COMMEND all, especially Vitaly for making our stay so comfortable and for sending up to our room a birthday surprise! Thank you, Julia and Katie September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Staff was very professional and helpful during my stay in Downtown Denver. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details are key Great room, access to Denver downtown excellent. Just wished cleaning team would have taken clues in the bathroom and cleaned the picture and mirror frames. I swiped the dust each morning.....thinking ths would clue someone in on cleaning these items. The obviously of and accumulating dust is not good for one's health. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The only complaint is that the internet is slow and although they up-charge for faster speeds it's still slow. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good hotel with potential to be great SUMMARY: I would recommend this hotel, and if they improved their booking process I would HIGHLY recommend it. COMPLIMENTS: Location is great, buildings are spacious with lobby access to coffe shop, restaurant and bar. Multiple options for business work space in lobby adjacent to main hotel restaurant. Food - very good - highly recommend breakfast buffet - very good value. Comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful once you are successfully checked in. Pre-check in service needs improvement but post-check in service is excellent. NEEDS IMPROVEMENT: There seems to be a disconnect between the booking/reservation system and the records available on file during check-in. We booked 4 mountain view rooms over the phone and received a confirmation email. Upon check-in we were told that there were not 4 mountain rooms available despite our confirmation. We provided individual credit cards at check-in which did not make it on to our files until the second time we provided them. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for activities in Denver Perfect location for accessing anything in downtown Denver. The hotel is nicely updated and clean. We self parked instead of using valet. The parking was confusing and difficult to exit. The fitness center was large with a lot of great workout equipment but it was so hot it made it difficult to workout. December 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected more fom Sheraton I stayed 3 nights at your hotel. On the morning of my second day the toilet paper dispenser fell off the wall, the hook inside the bathroom door also fell off while trying to hang my clothing...AND to make matters worse, after my shower I could not open the bathroom door. The door was swollen/swelled. I was locked inside that confined space and could not get out. Lucky for me I had my cell phone w/me in the bathroom. I called the front desk. Maint/Sec arrived. alltogether it took your team approx 25 min to unlock the room door and unjam the bathroom. This I think is unacceptable for the Sheaton June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by businesstravel Staff was informative and helpful. My conference was at a different hotel, but I found it very convenient to stay here. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room and accomodations were superb! I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton, located downtown in the heart of the mile high state of Colorado. Good location, atmosphere, and native hospitality-5 star stay and experience!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grerat Location for 16th Street Mall This is a great location on the 16th Street Mall, and within walking distance to the State Capital and Art Museums May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - would stay again I stayed at this hotel for a conference and was pleased by the spaciousness of the room. A bit unhappy that the cleaning staff wasn't as meticulous as I would have hoped as the room's previous occupant's shower supplies were left in the shower. I would stay again at this hotel however. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent stay It's a big of a trek to the tower building but the rooms are worth the walk. Fitness Center is excellent too. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Shower did not work properly. I was awoken @ 3:00 AM by yelling of people in another room and the hall September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The overall hotel was OK, parking was a mess, our keys were difficult to use when we tried to enter our room, they had to be swiped 20 times before they worked, the toilet malfuntioned and we had to take the lid off during the night to fix and maid left the lid on the bathroom floor. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver - Sheraton The hotel has a great location, the rooms are nice but the A/C conditions are not great. We had to move rooms hoping that the A/C was better in another room and it didn't change much. The lady that checked us in Shelby was AWESOME! Great service and very accommodating. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location I would expect more from Sheraton based on previous stays at different locations. The room itself was VERY small and had a strange odor. The room was booked as part of a travel package so it is what it is. The location is incredibly convenient to all of Denver. July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay here again Lets start with the staff. Un co-operative, rude, and all in all just didn't care at all. I found blood drops on a towel in the bathroom, went to the Concierge and complained, he didn't even bat an eyelid. "Yeah, so what do you want me to do about it" I told him it was not good enough, he just walked away. Next, we rented a rental car, told 4 of the door people we were sitting on the seat outside and could they tell us when the rental arrived, the car did arrive and it wasn't until an hour later that we actually found the person that delivered the car to us. He had spoken with the same people and they told him they knew nothing about the car. We watched all this facade unwind and no one even cared. I feel that the staff in this Hotel need a lesson in customer care and are very unprofessional. They all need to read the book "A moment of truth" and get their act together. I will never stay here again and am a very dissatisfied Customer. Having stayed a Sheraton Hotels in the past around the world, I would class this one a the worse. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 next>>