Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay again Stayed 2 nights this past week. The general condition of the hall ways seems to date the hotel. I stayed in a Jr. Suite, so I can't comment on the standard rooms. My room was obviously larger than standard, and very comfortable. I had a issue with my TV (it was the cable), maintenance staff was there in 5 min. I forgot my deodorant, called downstairs, 5 minutes later a mini was delivered. I used valet parking (VERY pricy @ $29/night) but the service was good. If you can go to the club lounge: Ms. Jackie is the best. I'll go back. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable meeting hotel I stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for 2 nights while at a meeting, held in the attached meeting center. Check-in as an SPG member was quick and accurate, and my room was comfortable and clean. Mostly I ate what was provided at the meeting or ate out; I did have lunch at the lobby restaurant and it was bland and disappointingl. My only other complaint was the price of a tiny tube of toothpaste in the gift shop, which was excessive but I forgot to replenish my supply in my TSA-compatible container. The staff was all courteous and very helpful when people were trying to find meeting rooms without a map. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay in a Long Time Upon entering room 2339 immediately hit with a "sewage gas" type smell. Alerted front desk/engineering who came while I was at dinner and must have sprayed some industrial strength type deodorizer. When I got back to the room after midnight, the deodorizer smell was overwhelming. Tried to sleep through it but It was stinging my eyes and I could actually taste it! Needless to say, didn't get much sleep. Called front desk immediately in a.m. to tell them the room now smelled like Sewage AND Deodorizer. They did move me to a different room for my second night, but overall not a good experience and not very concerned/accomodating, especially for a SPG member. September 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many concerns not usually seen at a Sheraton 1. Took coupons to use in restaurant. the only place open for dinner was the sports bar - due to low occupancy rate according to a staff member. 2. No menu or room service menu in room. 3. Did not have hot water for bath. 4. After paying $29 for valet parking, the staff seemed to expect a large tip in addition. 5. Requested a room close to elevator / lobby due to mobility issues. Was given a room at the far extremity of the hotel -- since the "occupancy was so low" it is hard to believe this request could not be accomodated. December 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not return.... the clock did not work, the bathroom had what looked like dirt/mold in grout around sink. had asked specifically for quiet place and next door loud until 2am and up before 6am. key did not work with late check out and asked for assistance and manager NEVER showed up! Maurice tried to help and Forest in catering too as others failed. missed almost 45 minutes of my required meeting and lunch due to difficulties trying to retrieve my bag in my room with late checkout noted, ridiculous! would NOT stay again... April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and bad experiences during training Good: Bedding, Food@seminars, Check in/out staff and nearby railway stations, seminars included breakfast and lunch and waiters were very very courteous and caring. Bad: Line @check in was around 20 minutes, no hot water just warm water every night and morning (4 night stay), arrival date and 3rd day "no bottles of water" (water was replenished 2nd and 4th day), I tried do have dinner on 3rd night at "Kitchen Table" and had to leave the table after almost 20 minutes waiting for the waiter (for first contact). January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week stay Used and impressed with Efrogg Transportation for we did short hops to restaurants and CVS,,,Room was very comfortable and Room attendant was very good. Enjoyed knowing when I returned to room in evening it would be fresh and cleaned. Seemed Restaurant was a little limited and expensive, would have been nice to have a sandwich shop alternative as you had with Peets coffee shop. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finance Trouble I sent a check to the hotel a week prior to my arrival. The check was to cover my room/tax. Upon check-in I asked the front desk agent if the check was on file, she said no. She didn't ask to follow-up or anything. After doing research I found out the check was received a week prior and already cashed. I mailed the check along with a copy of my confirmation letter and it still wasn't posted to my account. After being transferred to Accounting several times, I got a hold of someone (I can't remember her name) she was able to locate the check and post it to my account. I understand it is a large hotel but I don't understand how a check is received with a confirmation, cashed and no one post the check. As for the front desk agent, she didn't bother to ask in assisting me in finding the check. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare - Stay away Horrible from the beginning to the end... How about killing ants in your bed before going to sleep (I kept 20 of them to show the staff)? Or the shower door falling on you when you open it? Or the jammed sliding bathroom door? Or housekeeping forgets to clean your room? Or the big bang of other room doors when closing... They switched me to a bigger room... I was impressed until I realized I was right behind the elevators. I could hear ALL NIGHT the noise of the motor. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and helpful staff I found the staff of this hotel to be top notch except for the fact that we didn't receive the refrigerator that we requested, otherwise there were no issues. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better leadership, stop penny pinching The worst hotel restaurant food ever experienced, (from a business traveler that travels quite a bit). Clearly everything is frozen. The hotel has hard working well meaning employees with no leadership, obviously inadequate training, no means to make the improvements it needs. The room's central heat did not work and although the hard working building engineer worked on it, the problem was of a central issue. The hotel management was informed and did NOT DO anything !!!!!!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff I am extremely disappointed that the valet parking people advised us to take a company lincoln or SUV and we were told the driver is only a couple of dollars more than a Taxi when we arrived at our destination the driver charged us $50.00 for one way and then said he would come back to get us we called and he never showed up or answered his phone also the Taxi was only $26.00 for one way and we feel we were taken advantage of the driver said his name was million June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas - Lost my reservation??? 1. Lost my reservation. I'm not certain how this happened. I have over 300 nights at Starwood in last 14 years and never happened before??? 2. No email receipt like I get from every other Starwood hotel. The printed receipt didn't have a letter head, so my accounting group would have no idea where this receipt is from??? I know Texans like to be different, but I don't think in this way. I'm not angry, just confused these odd things can happen in 2014 April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Dallas I often stay at Sheraton's since they are part of the Starwood family of hotels. This was by far the worst place I have ever stayed. The room while clean was worn, the ac did not work and it took over an hour to receive a order of tea to our room after arriving. We called the desk starting at 7:30 to indicate that the AC was out of order and at 9:15 after 3 more calls somebody arrived to reset the controls. On Sunday morning we ordered room service, pancakes for me , fruit for my wife. The pancakes were half cooked and the sausage was cold. The fruit was not sliced and the coffee was cold. I did talk to the hotel manager while checking out and she was very apologetic and assured me that the hotel took these matters very seriously. She indicated she wanted to make it up to me by sending me a weekend stay which to date I have not received. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping service I arrived on Thursday, by Friday night I had not received any service so in the evening I had to call to at least get clean towels for Saturday morning. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise room issues I was in Dallas for an internal meeting. I have stayed at your facility a number of times because its very close to our office and provides great convenience. The rooms were comfortable as usual. The staff were responsive and supportive as usual. I ordered room service one eve and the food was average. Wine list was limited. My biggest complaint for this trip is focuseed around the exercise room. Wifi service/strength was inadequate. I tried using all 3 lifecycle machines - and all 3 had functional issues with the touchscreen - making them very difficult to use. The temperature and humidity in the workout was too warm and too humid for me. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs major improvement Half of the time my room key didn't work. It would take numerous tries to get the door open. Had to finally call security to let me in. Food was WAY too expensive and was mostly unsatisfactory in quality and portion size for the price. Especially the breakfast buffet at @22.00. (really??) The best service I got was from two young ladies at the Concierge's desk. One on Thursday night and one named Tabitha on Saturday. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent room service The food items that we purchased through room service were excellent. We ordered the steaks. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel I was here for 3 nights for a conference. Because of dietary needs, I reserved a mini-fridge when I booked, I checked-in after 11 PM and found no fridge. The front-desk told me that none were available and that just because I reserved one didn't mean they would have one for me. The following day, it ultimately took a call to corporate headquarters before a mini-fridge was located and brought to my room. For runners, the hotel is just over 1 mile from the Katy trail. There are lots of nearby restaurants but little in the way of downtown groceries other than a nearby CV S and 7-11. September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor hotel My wife and I checked in to attend the Margarita Ball on Saturday afternoon around 3:30pm. We attempted to valet park, but as I finally was able to drive under the awning, aftern 45 minute wait, I was rudely informed valet lot was full. Went to the room and attempted to shower, being met with ice cold water and no washcloths. We ordered chocolate strawberries at 5pm and were told an hour wait. At 7pm they had not arrived, and we had to leave for the event. We called for roomservice at 11:05pm and were told they had closed. My wife asked where our strawberries were and she was told, rooomservice had closed. A nice girl named Carmen said they would still bring them. Around 11:30pm they finally arrived. About 6 hours late. We wokd at 9am to shower and again my wife and I had the pleasure of an ice cold shower. Be assured, we will not be staying at this hotel again. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest services was terrible After waiting in line for about 30 minutes to check in, 3 people were put in a king room. Our reservations clearly showed 3 people. We were told at check in we could request a rollaway. We tried calling guest services for over an hour, we were put on hold and disconnected over 10 times. and then went to guest services to speak to a manager. We were told rooms arent guaranteed if booked through a 3rd party and we would get a rollaway. Never received the roll away. We were so tired 3 of us fell asleep in the king bed until the people next door started arguing at 2:30 am. Called guest services and was put through to security - yes I got through at 2:30 am. Dont think they ever did anything. The arguing went on for over 30 minutes. Worst hotel stay ever !! I will never stay at or recommend Sheraton hotels. I guess if you book through a 3rd party you are a 2nd rate customer. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience Overall experience was terrible. Staff was rude, housekeeping never responded to requests that were made multiple times leaving us with no towels, no coffee and frustrated with the lack of respect as a guest to even respond to a simple request. The room was dusty and dirty, found an ant on our bed, ran out of toilet paper, and hair in our beds upon arrival. The room was spacious which was nice and that's about it. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a Smile I must compliment your concierge service desk and bring special attention to one individual who went well beyond the call of duty - Dan. His response to one of my requests was done with such immediacy and respect that I felt as if I was the most important person in the building! This kind of service is rare today and instills in me the desire to stay at the Sheraton Dallas next time I'm in town. Well done, Dan! June 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not have a good experience I made a reserveation for a "club level" assuming the club room would be close to the room. I was placed in a Junior Suite in another tower that was at the other end of the hotel. That being said, the premium paid for the club level was not worth it the inconvience. Also, room did not come with sleeper sofa bedding and they were eventually delivered as told there were no pillows left. Really? No pillows. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Reception, valet and bell service was below average. 21.95 to park. I am glad that I went through some other company for reservations !!! Parking price is ridiculous. Upon arrival it took Valet at least 15 minutes to valet car and get luggage out. Waited to check in for 20 minutes. When I finally got to the desk I showed them my SPG card and they sent me to the SPG counter where I waited another 10 for a manager. Room was clean, but no fridge or microwave, Housekeeping staff and consiere staff were awesome !!!!! At check out, I went to the SPG counter only to be told that I had to go to the regular check out line because I was only a Preferred member. Waited 30 minutes to check out, over an hour for a bellman and 20 minutes to get my car from valet. I stayed at Sheraton Marketcenter in Dallas and my parking (20.00 a day) and Internet was comped and due to being an SPG member. August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time Sheraton has let me Down I had room with two beds I could not sleep in one of the beds the sheets had such an odor. I ran out of shampoo, soap, toilet paper and let the front desk know. House keeping cleaned my room the second day I looked in the bathroom there was toilet paper but no soap or shampoo. I had to find a maids cart to pick out supplies for my room. I requested wake up calls twice I never received a call both days. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt like a Queen Reading some of the previous reviews I'm thinking maybe they got the memo. After a tiring 3 1/2 hour drive the man at the desk was very kind and helpful. The next day, Michael, the concierge, did everything he could to get my questions answered. I stayed in the North Tower. The room was lovely as well as the view. The bathroom was definitely not small. My only complaint is no free wi-fi in the room?! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great number of conference rooms This is a great hotel to attend a convention of any kind/ wedding reception. All employees, regardless of their position/ job were very friendly. The beds/ linens/ pillows set the stage for a very good night sleep. Everything was very clean and the pool & fitness center was excellent. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience ever!!! We booked this hotel as part of a block for my sister's wedding. The problems began from the very start. We had problems booking our reservation under the wedding block, the entire hotel staff was rude, we were lied to about joining rooms- still not sure if you have them or not! Dining room waiters were rude!!! Had to go inside to get valet to come out! Very poor service! Will never stay again!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas 2014 The room was comfortable and the environment was pleasant. The staff were not as responsive as I would have liked. One day I requested wash cloths and they were never delivered. Although the food in the restuarant was good, the service was extremely slow. July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 43 next>>