Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't provide adequate parking I made a reservation at this hotel with very specific expectations of parking. My corporate rate includes complimentary self parking, and not only was the parking not complimentary, there was no parking available at all. A very large event going on in the hotel may have consumed everything, and absolutely no accommodations were made for other guests. I made the reservation over 2 months in advance, and called to confirm that parking was included. I arrived at 4pm, only 1 hour after the 3pm check-in time. No parking was available in the main lot under the hotel, nor in the hotel facility across the street. The staff was polite, but offered absolutely NO ALTERNATIVES, NO SUGGESTIONS, and NO ASSISTANCE. I asked for management assistance, and they just said they were sorry and couldn't help me. I had to go find a lot in the rain, and on the back side of the hotel. This outdoor surface lot had a sign that said HOTEL PARKING, and so I parked there. There was no indication of a fee, however I learned the next day that further back in the lot there was signage regarding rates and a pay meter, neither of which was visible with the rain and the number of cars already parked there. The next morning, I found I had a "parking boot" on my wheels and had to pay $105 to get removed. I can not and will not recommend the hotel with their unmet commitments, poor communication, and careless attitude to my need for parking. November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would expect We just stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for the Margarita Ball. The entire event is supposed to be upscale and and very formal so I am surprised when our room was in poor condition. For starters the plug in the bathroom did not work. This may not sound like a major thing but when your wife has to get ready for a black tie event being able to operate a hair dryer close to a mirror is crucial! She managed to find a plug near the desk that had a mirror close enough by that she could make it work but it was not ideal to say the least. Second, taking a shower turned into taking a bath as the tub did not drain! It would eventually drain but long after you were out and when the water went down there was all matter of things stuck to the tub that came up out of the drain. 3rd the company I rented my Tuxedo from sent me the wrong vest so they overnight shipped to the hotel. I went to the concierge and he politely directed me upstairs to the business center. I found the business center and they did have my vest but I was surprised to learn there was a $8 surcharge for all packages sent to the hotel. Now I know all of these things are not the end of world and if I was staying at a motel 6 I assure you I wouldn't be writing this. However, this is a Sheraton and when you are paying over $200 a night and you are a rewards member you expect more. This is my second year in a row attending the Margarita Ball as well as staying at the sheraton. I plan on going again next year but I will definitely be looking into other hotels in the area. Staying at the hotel that is hosting the event is definitely the best scenario so I would much rather these issues be addressed and fixed instead of having to stay somewhere else. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service My original room upon check-in was dirty, the bathroom smelled of urine and the coffee maker was disgustingly dirty. I did not complain until the next morning as the front staff was extremely busy due to the TCA conference. The next morning I spoke with Verlencia J., an associate at the front desk. I told her of my concern and asked if she could get someone to come clean my room. She profusely apologized and insisted that I allow her to move me to another room. I agreed and she sent me on my way with a FREE breakfast buffet coupon. I was thrilled, but later became overjoyed when I arrived at my new room and found out I was upgraded to an executive suite!! Verlencia J. even asked if I about my stay and upgraded room upon checkout, letting me know that even in the vast number of occupants she remembered me and cared enough to ask. November 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Water in hotel due to scheduled repairs. We stayed at the Hotel for the Black Tie Gala on Saturday night. We enjoyed the night very much and were having an amazing time. But then I had a major event to attend on Sunday morning and found out that there was no water in the hotel. I could not take a bath, or even wash my teeth. I inquired at the front desk and they apologized because they planned for the water to go out later in the day due to a scheduled repair. But who plans for water to be cut the morning after a major event like the Black Tie gala? I am very disappointed at the poor planning and timing for this scheduled repair to take place. Me and my companion had to cut our stay short (we were planning to use my benefit of late checkout) and rush to my house to be able to get ready for a major event and we were LATE due to your poor planning. I am very uncomfortable about this. I am a Platinum SPG member, I enjoy your brand and I rave to all my friends about how great your brand is. This incident put me in a situation where I was ridiculed by those same friends, joking about how great Sheraton was to cut the water supply on Sunday morning. After I complained at the front desk, they offered to comp the night, but after I explained that I had redeemed Starpoints, they said that they did not know how to get my points back in my account and that a manager would take care of it later in the day. I checked my account this morning and I did not see the points back in my account. I am worried that their offer to re-instate the points will not be honored. Please look into this and give me some feedback on when I should expect to see the points back. I would also encourage you to talk to the Hotel management to understand what failed and how you can prevent this from happening. I am mad, irritated and disappointed that management at the Sheraton Dallas allowed this to happen on such an important day. In my opinion it is unacceptable. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Planned Water outage? Put us in norht tower full knowing they were going to turn the water off Sunday AM. No one told us...offered breakfast to make up....couldn't showere, couldn't use toilet.....at 10am....really amazingly poorly managed..... I demanded comped rooms and they complied November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience, Avoid the Sheraton Dallas Avoid this hotel at all costs. NO RUNNING WATER AND NO PARKING. Some things are just part of travel but this hotel has zero appreciation for their guests and has terrible customer service. For starters, self parking was full and valet refused to park hotel guests because they needed the spots for event guests. At check in, there was no mention of any scheduled maintenance, however, I woke up the next day to no running water. No cold or hot water, period. No shower, toilet water, water to brush my teeth, etc. The staff would not give me an answer as to when they might expect the issue to be fixed and would not offer any sort of refund or hotel credit. Avoid this hotel at all costs. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Travel - for conference The outside temperature was 32^. The interior of the hotel (excluding the room) was not far above the outdoor temp. The hotel was freezing! J.E., at the front desk did not act interested in helping solve a problem with my room that the hotel had created. M.B., with concierge, seemed bothered by a phone call about the wi-fi. Valet was good - attentive - quick. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel and sponsor of Black Tie Dinner. My room was very comfortable. Elevators were ridiculously slow and made a lot of bangs and clangs. $29 overnight parking rate for guests seemed excessive. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Terrible cell reception in my room. It was a great place. My only complaint is that I could get absolutely no cell reception in my room. I had a corner room, not sure if that had anything to do with it or not, but for whatever reason, it would work. Also, my heater wasn't working, but hotel maintenance came up almost immediately and turned on a heating valve in the ceiling??? Regardless it started working immediately. They were very courteous and hospitable. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided great service. Our first night we were put in a SPG room and it was wonderful. The rest of our stay was in a different room. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The only issue was rattling pipes when the shower was used. I told the front desk and they were going to address the issue. They even gave me extra points on my SPG account for my discomfort. Great place to stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to stay in the hotel The room is nice. It has a good view from the windows. Hotel is also in a good location which is near to all the public transportation stations and museums. However, there are no free WiFi in the room. There were no iron and iron board either. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The simple matter is this hotel caters to low-life conventioneers. Accordingly, avoid. There are better hotels in Dallas, with out the moronic hassle of this one. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cold weather, warm stay I stayed at the hotel 4 nights for a conference, I immediately saw the benefits of being a Starwood member. I also upgraded to the Lounge club which was a good decision. The room was very comfortable & I especially liked the lighted dressing table in the room. The pillows & bedding were wonderful. I ate at the restaurant twice & had excellent service. It was an excellent place for our conference especially since it was so cold outdoors. The only confusion was the towers. It takes a while to figure it all out. When I return to Dallas, I'll definitely stay at the Sheraton. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Program While the Green Program was well advertised with displays, the hotel did not notify us upon check in that you needed to sign up for this program at check in so there was a lot of confusion upon checkout. Rooms were small but clean. Bathroom very small. November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Cold water shower Meeting suite was large and roomy however: > no refrigerator > No ice bucket ( one in sleeping room too small) > Meeting table dwarfed by size of room and only 4 chairs ...too small November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of he best hotels in Dallas People serving in Club lounge are excellent. They serve beer and wine with snacks every day. November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible customer service myself and some business colleagues stayed here while we had an event in dallas. we do events like these all over the country and often have supplies and things left after our event and have our own UPS labels, will prepare the boxes ourselves and hotels keep the box over night until UPS can pick them up for us the next day. This location lost our boxes somewhere in the building for 2 weeks. Would not call us back after calling daily for an update. Then did call us and told us we had to pay $100 in 'handling' since they had kept the boxes for us. i have never heard of anything so ridiculous! After 15 minutes of speaking with the manager he offered no resolution and was super unhelpful. No acknowledgement or apology for losing my boxes, for lack of response to our calls, and no empathy to help resolve my situation or ask for assistance from someone else at the hotel. I'm super unsatisfied with this location. Especially because at checkout I spoke with the front desk, concierge, and the bell hop about these 3 boxes I needed stored for 1 day and was assured my boxes would be taken to the business center for pickup later that day. I don't plan on staying here ever again and will make sure no one else in my company does as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your hotel staff were fantastic. From Robert at the bell service to the set-up crew and Chris in Banquets, everyone was extremely generous with their time and services. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance Pillows were old, very smelly and looked very yellow/brown.Same with comforter. Towels were old and thin. Our room had a drainage problem in the basin, every time we cleaned teeth or wash our faces it would block and make strange noises. Disappointing!!! Fridge & Microwave old October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservations The Starwood reservation line told me there were no available rooms the day I wanted to check in. (This was a last minute trip for me.) I reserved another hotel and checked in, then came to the Sheraton for my conference. I went to the desk to see if there happened to be any rooms opened up and the clerk politely told me there were 300 vacant rooms for the next 2 nights! I was livid. There must be some kind of bust in the Starwood reservation system. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert night Very nice hotel. I do wish they had a shuttle that went to local venues. The DART line is not really very efficient. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I really need a good bed, so am very careful when I reserve hotels. We got a great price and the perfect room for us. It was very quiet and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business traveler No hangers in the room although they were provided after I called the front desk. Room was somewhat noisey due to trains that run on the street below (I had a 5th floor room). Handle on tub fell off as a screw was missing (I left a note to alert the housekeeping staff before checking out). Valet staff was friendly but put my luggage in a cab rather than the shuttle that I had booked. Food at Kitchen was good and staff was accommodating. Overall while not poor, it was decidedly average; thought it would be better. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and helpful staff I found the staff of this hotel to be top notch except for the fact that we didn't receive the refrigerator that we requested, otherwise there were no issues. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Bad check in experience as I was kept waiting in the SPG line whilst 3 people got seen before me, Then I got given my key for room 2777 CENTRAL tower and when I got there the room does not exist. I went back to reception and they apologised and sent me to North tower. I decided to go to the lounge for a drink but the lounge is in the central tower so down I went and then across the hotel to the lift to go up to the 27th floor for the lounge. THe manager told me the front of house staff should have informed me that the Tower rooms had king beds but no lounge and the central tower had a lounge but no king beds! They didn't and clearly staff training is an issue at reception. Back in my room and it was freezing. The aircon was broken and there was also no ironing board and I needed to iron a shirt to head out. I called down and a board arrived along with an engineer to fix the aircon. However the board they brought was broken and the engineer told me the room would take about an hour to heat up. It's then that In decided to cut my stay short and I have gone online and booked another hotel, The rooms here are supposed to be remodeled but they are tired and lack a proper desk, This is the first Sheraton I have ever checked out of early but it really is to be avoided. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent room service The food items that we purchased through room service were excellent. We ordered the steaks. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping service I arrived on Thursday, by Friday night I had not received any service so in the evening I had to call to at least get clean towels for Saturday morning. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week stay Used and impressed with Efrogg Transportation for we did short hops to restaurants and CVS,,,Room was very comfortable and Room attendant was very good. Enjoyed knowing when I returned to room in evening it would be fresh and cleaned. Seemed Restaurant was a little limited and expensive, would have been nice to have a sandwich shop alternative as you had with Peets coffee shop. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by September 2014 I was a guest in Sept 2014 for 2 nights. When I arrived to my room the bathroom was filthy. There was hair and dried up soap all over the counter. Hair on the floor and in bathtub and the bathtub had not been cleaned. I have pictures of the washcloths that I used to clean with and gave them to the housekeeper. She was even shocked. The glass desk top was smeared with some kind of sticky substance. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The hotel was clean and maid service was Very good. The restaurant's food menu's was very limited and the food was average. The elevator's where constantly broken and was hard to get to your room at times. October 14, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:32:56.679-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 45 next>>