Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy staying at this hotel when staying in New Orleans. The place is clean, comfortable and the staff always goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans This hotel as a very nice location; however, I was disappointed with the temperature of my room and the meeting rooms during the conference I attended. The rooms were uncomfortable because of the high heat and humidity. Moreover, the plumbing in my room was loud (it groaned and vibrated when I turned the shower on). My experience with the staff was completely different. I would give the hotel management high marks for coaching their staff: friendly, available and helpful. I'd recommend keeping the staff and building a new facility! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green program I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was there for a conference (5 days) and everything was good. I signed up for the green program where you agree to not have your room refreshed each day but insted they will come on day 4 to clean your room and restock it. They also give you 250 points and a $5 drink coupon. This works out nice for everyone BUT - the hotel has to do what they say - my room was not cleaned (or even visited) on day 4 and I had to call down to get new supplies. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The hotel's location allows for the ability to walk to many places of interest and is just a couple blocks from Bourbon Street. In addition, the street car is just a block from the hotel. My only disappointment was the high cost of parking and a small frig for an additional fee, no microwave and none available. I am accustomed to the Sheraton having these amenities as standard items in the room. Staff was superior, they went out of their way to meet and exceed expectations. We had a great time, great location. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just the little things I stayed at the Sheraton for a wedding weekend, and had no major problems. For the Sheraton name and the cost of the room, I had higher expectations. A mini-bar is certainly not necessary, but a small fridge is the norm and was not available without ordering it and paying a fee. My key deactivated 3 times: the first time, they sent someone up to let me in, but I had to go down to the desk and get another key (during the wedding reception!), the second and third times I went to the desk and was nonchalantly told "this should work." In total, I spent a good portion of the afternoon and evening of a lovely wedding reception dealing with room access. There also seemed to be a shortage of valet/bellmen. Again, not a necessity, but with costly valet parking, I certainly had higher expectations. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice Hotel very nice. Friendly and prompt staff. Rooms very comfortable. I like the green choice program. Only drawback is in-room dining. Menu very limited and menu choices could be improved. I ordered chicken noodle soup and could tell it is canned soup, not made from scratch. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly comfortable We have never stayed at the Sheraton property before and we were surprisingly pleased. The lobby area I had a nice ambience. The room was comfortable and the view was fantastic. Angelle H., checked us in and was very informative with the answers to our questions. I would only say during large events, all the staff needs to be helpful. The bar area was a little non responsive. We really enjoyed the Light refreshments in the lobby. We would definitely stay here again! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this spot! Love this place, the proximity to everything was great. Friendly Front Desk upon check in. Doorman and Bellmen also very accommodating. Had a great view, 4401. Love the windows, they're floor to ceiling. Comfy beds. I liked the Green option also, some days I wanted to sleep in, besides, I didn't really make too much trash, and I was by myself, so no extra towels were needed. The streetcars are right outside, which was great, and only maybe 4 or 5 blocks from Bourbon Street... I will definitely be back. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and aaccomodations met our expectations only bad thing was in room coffee maker. when brewing water would overflow drip basket because of coffee filter provided was larger than basket. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The newly renovated hotel generally exceeded my expectations, and is in a great location. I attended a conference so being able to walk to restaurants and sites was important, as we did not have much free time. My only complaint was that the coffee put out by the staff was removed the minute the morning session began. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Visit, not as impressed As a Gold Member (previously platinum), I was extremely disappointed in the actual room location. I was on the 10th floor with a view of view of lower half of the hotel roof. There were men working on the machines located on the roof while I was in the room and I felt uncomfortable. Not only was the view UGLY, I also felt somwhat violated. I had stayed at this location in July 2013 and was very pleased. The second time around - not so much. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by convention stay Hotel booked 2 conventions at same time. At booking did not specify beds were full not queen. rooms did not have luggage racks. Restaurant food was terrible and very slow--cold when we received it. Charged 4.00 for tea when she never brought it. was charged more on my card then what was on the screen when I checked out. Reception desk personnel were rude. Bartenders were great. Convention food was blah! Room was clean and confortable July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in NOLA This hotel was a perfect place to stay in NOLA. I was there for my bachelorette party. The rooms were great and clean. The staff was friendly. The hotel lobby was beautiful and it was walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. Would def stay there again. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience My reservation check out date was change from the discussion I had on the phone with the agent. When I called to extend my check out date I was not unable too. Staff was very generic in their response and did not care if my issue was taken care of. Several other members of the group I was with had the same experienced. I think was very unprofessional and will not recommend this property to anyone who visits the New Orleans area. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was louder than a freight train!!! In 30 years of business travel this was the noisiest room I have ever slept in. Being two rooms away from the elevator in a 40+ story building is a mistake I will never let happen again. When I checked in I told the person at the registration desk that I was a light sleeper and preferred a room away from the elevator and ice machine. I got a room that sounded like it was sitting on top of a train track! It was so bad that even after using ear plugs, the only way I could get any sleep was to wear my Bose noise cancelling headphones to sleep!!! For what they charge, they should at least give a room where sleep is possible. I like SPG properties, but will never stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Loud This hotel was wonderful for the location of surrounding attractions, the conference was set up great and the ability to access the room with the plethora of elevators is great. The walls are very thin, the doors slam very hard, and the constant running water in the bathroom leaves one somewhat sleep deprived. The valet parking is somewhat objectionable. I enjoyed New Orleans, however, I would look at possible alternatives when booking a room in the future. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid hotel Recently stayed at this Sheraton for a conference. The staff were terrific, the rooms clean and the beds super comfy! Bathroom workable (unlike FQ W), and nice, and the pool, though small, was a great addition in the hot weather. The gym is FABULOUS--basically a full-sized gym in a hotel--big plus! I would stay here again. Only two concerns, the room decor (considering they just did an enormous remodel) is terribly boring--especially for New Orleans--when did beige come back in style? Get some color in there! The lobby looks great, and computers are handy, but the scent they infuse throughout the lobby is completely overwhelming! Hopefully they will get rid of that or tone it way down! Otherwise, a good stay, and decent rate for conference! Also, the hotel restaurants too expensive--venture out and about! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The first room assigned to me had two plumbing problems: 1. bathtub fixture leaked continuously and 2. sink did not drain. The "fix" of the problem was to overtighten the bathtub fixture so that it did not leak. The sink did not drain at all after it was "fixed". The second room had detritus under the bed including papers from a prior occupant from march 23. My stay was more than a week later. Of interest, I was not offered any upgrade for having to change rooms. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive, knowledgeable, and made me feel as if I was important. I would definitely stay here again. The food was good, the drinks were tasty, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was clean with a nice view of the MS River. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Campaign The only thing that didn't work smoothly was the "green campaign". I have a couple of suggestions. I don't mind using the same towel for a few days provided it has a chance to dry. There were two of us in the room & only 1 hook to dry towels. Please provide another hook or a towel bar for bath towels to dry. Because I signed up for the "green" promotion, I had to call for additional small water bottles, coffee packets, creamers and coffee cups. One evening, I called AND stopped at the desk. Nothing came. I had to call again the next morning. Another evening after I called, coffee packets were delivered but no cups (even though I asked for them) so I couldn't make coffee. I felt bad for the gentleman who had to bring items when I had to call a second or third time (he would be the "fixer" several hours after the original requests) June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every aspect of this hotel is wonderful The hotel facilities are great and the staff in every department is professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Orleans for business, pleasure or a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great food New Orleans is know for its food and I was a bit disappointd that most meals were provided by the conference planner. I thought I would miss out on great local flavors. NOT THE CASE the hotel cooks were excellent! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay at this hotel again! I loved everything about this hotel! Only problem, drunk guests in a suite beside us that kept us up until 3:30 AM, they were in the hallway being very loud. We should've called the front desk. Besides that, it was a wonderful hotel. The staff were very gracious! Very comfortable beds and pillows! We really enjoyed our stay! When we go back to NOLA, we will always stay at the Sheraton! Great location too! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features This hotel not only has great features but it also had and easy and pleasurable check in process. All the staff was very professional and friendly. The atmosphere was very elegant and warm. Most important is that the entire hotel was well maintained and very clean, inside and out. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I can. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Remodeling Job! Near Perfect! Great for Platinums. This hotel recently completed a major remodeling -they did a fantastic job! Everything- the lobby, the elite lounge, and the room were all fantastic! We particularly loved the room: an upgrade to an executive king mini suite which was a large ,well decorated room with a partial wall ( with large screen TVs on each side) separating bedroom and living room and a wet bar. This definitely is our favorite New Orleans hotel. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nawlins I always love staying at this hotel when I am in New Orleans, I used to come at least once a month but due to work it has cut down dramatically. Service always accommodating, one of the hotels I have that has the best Club floor service. I would recommend though that you change the gravel pet area to artificial grass or something else the dogs does not like walk or using it. Otherwise I enjoy this hotel prefect spot for Mardi Gras October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property Shower leaked (Rm. 1518) Could use some shelves in bathroom for cosmetics etc. $40 for a sandwich lunch was a bit much. Staff excellent, especially the Tour/Information staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room Bad Service The rooms at this hotel are great. The staff and management are another issue. I travel almost each week for business and have NEVER had as much issue with the management of a hotel. I have left multiple voice mails and been transfered or disconnected 3 other times. No response. This is after I was verbally promised a refund of my starwood points (for a very unsatisfying stay) Will not use this hotel ever again October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay. Received $5.00 coupon for skipping daily room cleaning. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! We had a wonderful recent overnight stay at this hotel! From check-in to check-out, I can't say enough good things--room was beautiful and CLEAN! Courteous staff focused on customer service and the hotel's proximty to all the action was perfect. I would also recommend the bar in the lobby as a great place to relax with a drink and unwind after a day of sightseeing. A+++ May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>