シェラトン・ワイキキ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation Excellent stay, from the smiles and generousity of the staff, to the wonderful food and service, clean rooms with incredible view and the Fabulous light show in the pool, all wonderful. We highly recomend a stay at this hotel !!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness My girlfriend and I stayed nine nights at the Sheraton Waikiki over Labor Day and had just a phenomenal time! The hotel has everything to offer; great room with amazing view, great infinity pool, Rumfire bar with great entertainment, Peets coffee, and great location near shops and restaurants. Most of all, the responsiveness of the staff was excellent! Specifically, I wanted to thank Brandon Kaya and Priscilla Tamangaro for the amazing customer service. Collectively, the both of them made our stay that much better. We are definitely coming back! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a pleasant stay ! Everything are beyond our expecations. Room, food, staff, everything is so nice. We were supprised your hospitality. Especialy welcoming room set-up. We expressed our sincere gratitude. Thank you for provideing a fabulous room. We were quite comfortable during our stay without any truobles. We were so honor to stay your hotel. That is what the prestige hotel. We definitely come back to stay your hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent amenities, luxurious surroundings. Excellent amenities, lovely pool area & shops. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of my room upon arrival, but staff were responsive to the complaint. The room décor leaves a lot to be desired - spartan & dull, not in keeping with a 5 star hotel. Shower in my room didn't work properly - also disappointing. Fridge overheated due to lack of breathing hole in back of cabinet. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! My friends and I stay at The Sheraton Waikiki every year, the last week of August. It is the best hotel in Waikiki. We are always treated very well, and the facilities can't be beat, especially the infinity edge pool! The highlight of every day! See you next year! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Although a Platinum member for a long time this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff was extremely qualified and professional and I really like the idea of the chip to give to a special staff member. My room was upgraded. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Hawaii and this pool/beach setup is the best. The SPG Club is first rate and even have free wine and beer, which is atypical for a resort. The only negative is I was not ready for the outdated room. The first day I was there the sink would not drain and the last day my door lock malfunctioned which basically kept me in the room all morning waiting on someone to come and repair it. I finally simply checked out. I still recommend the hotel you just need to be prepared for the rooms. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has amazing views, a great infinity pool and great beach access. The lobby is fantastic. Dayna at the front desk was very nice, helpful and accomodating. Carolina at the Edge restaurant was a great server. Rod in engineering made the temperature in our room perfect! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location, nice facilities. Need to add a second shower for folks coming from beach to pool area, one is not enough for 1600 rooms and thousands of guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday to Remember Amazing location, amazing staff. Thank you for a great vacation. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Great holiday. Excellent location, great facilities, especially the executive lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Stanley in the executive lounge. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For young tourists only The hotel is always alive and overcrowded at times. No quietness at night. The predominant tourist group at the time of our stay were Japanese. We felt like in Tokio! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort on the beach Great rooms and all around amenities. The Infinity pool with nothing but ocean view was my favourite place. While my kids were out surfing in the ocean,my wife and I just relaxed in the Infinity pool. Almost like a sanctuary. The pool/beach crib had all the toys we needed to enjoy our 3 days stay. At night just walk the shops and you have a full vacation which satisfies all members of the family. Not to mention what a great staff at this place from check-in to check-out. Thank-you all. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outdated bathrooms rooms are of good size, but no chair to sit on. Not a lot of size for clothes, no dresser, but some shelves in closet. Patio door didn't lock too good. A lot of noise in late hours because we're on lower floor. Good view of beach and Diamond Head August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice home to us to be we are family of 4 ,coming from far way ,dubai , i have to say this is our 3ed stay here ,we love it and consider it home for us in the summer holiday juli or august ,wonderful property ,wonderful suite we love it 3028,, the people at the culb are really very helpful and friendly ,,jenny helped us a lot wonderful manager knows how to please the guest ,, we would love to come back in dec,but it is fully booked ,unfortunately.. but we will come beck next summer ... August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best pool in town :-) The Sheraton Waikiki has the best pool in Waikiki. The staff at the infinity pool are amazing. Larry and Filipo take good care of you and the wait staff are always making sure you have drinks and food while enjoying a great day at the pool. Love coming and relaxing August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There is good news and bad news First, let me make it very clear that the staff and management could not be better. I praise them effusively for really embodying the aloha spirit. From Helena Wu in IT, to Tommy at the concierge desk to ALL the valets, your people were terrific. Now if I could just say the same about your facilities, the room specifically. You cannot do anything about the tiny little box you were given to furnish. I felt I was in an economy type motel with a great view. Barely enough room to move about. Horrible, slow wi-fi even after the heroic efforts by Helena Wu to make it work, which it did, but barely. I cannot imagine wanting to pay so much for a room, and I got a "great deal" to feel so disappointed when I open the door to my room. There is nothing you can do to make this better as the idea was clearly to get as many rooms as possible in the smallest possible space. I look forward to the next 10 days at your property on Poipu Beach, Kauai. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Waikiki Eperience If you're visiting Waikiki then this should be your hotel of choice. Perfect location, beautiful grounds, amazing views, family friendly, but most importantly exceptional staff and service. We just finished up a three night stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is in prime location in the heart of Waikiki. Walking distance to great shopping and all beach activities. But what makes this hotel really stand out is the customer service. From the Concierge to Guest Experience Staff and even the Managing Director are all very engaged and committed to providing the ultimate experience for their guests. Very high level of SPG status recognition. Their efforts ensured that my family had a very memorable experience. I've stayed in Waikiki over ten times and would definitely recommend the Sheraton Waikiki. And if you can, stay in one of their suites - unbelievable views and space for the whole family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We can say enough good things about how we were welcomed and treated at the Sheraton. The facilities and accommodations were excellent. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a good stay Overall the our stay was good. Employees were very friendly. The idea of adult only pool is great. There is a bad odor in the halls leading to the rooms. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provide great relaxation Very nice location for shopping, beach, pool, restaurants. Easy to access to beach and pool. For familiy it's really nice place. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel is getting a bit dated and worn. I can see why...it's consistently full due to a wonderful location. As a SPG member they did a nice job of honoring the points, the free stay night and the upgrade. Our room was marvelous. By that I mean the nice sunrise and ocean view. Everyone was pleasant and helpful well, except the rental car desk. It has a nice oceanside infinity pool and a childrens pool with a slide. There were a lot of families there. We had just returned from Japan and were very tired. They respected our jet lag and didn't disturb our sleep for a day and a half. Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, Sheraton Princess and Sheraton Miyako Tokyo for a wonderful vacation. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by aaaa The WLAN connection did not usually work at all. The room cleaning was always ongoing when returning to room and lasted a long time. No reasonable breakfast possibilities (very expensive). No possibility for later check-out. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally-located hotel Great location with convenient shopping and restaurants. Beautiful pools. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki several times in the past and the staff has always provided us with excellent service. They are warm and welcoming and were very friendly to our grandchildren who are 7 and 3. They made the little ones feel just as important as the adults and I really appreciate their kindness toward them. The pool is a fun place for families and accommodates the needs of all ages. Mahalo for a fun and relaxing staycation! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told that we had been upgraded to ocean view but when we entered room it was not ocean view. Television did not work, repairman came up set up a download then left telling us to call again if it did not work. Of course it did not work and we had to call again and eventually he had to install another tv. following day the manager moved us to ocean view. Problem was we now had to repack and unpack. Ocean view room had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne to celebrate our 30th anniversary. we got into ocean view room late in the evening. Room was located 6th floor directly above adult pool and nightclub.....very loud until 2 am. We asked for quieter room, maybe higher up, nothing available staff offered to move us to other side of building. We packed everything then left for the day. arrived to 3rd room to find our strawberries gone. asked about strawberries several times never got them back. Air conditioner began making loud noises around 1 am. finally turned it off and sweated out the night. Repairman came up the next afternoon, check the ac and then asked if we could move to another room. We told him we really did not want to move again. He finally was able to repair the ac. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice on-the-beach option. Great hotel, nice amenities. It is very busy though, not a chill out and relax spot. Family oriented. Factor in the $30 resort fee. Great staff. I love the Courtesy Rooms they have for you if you come in before your room is ready. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you We had a Great experience. The staff were great. View from room was great. Everything exceeded our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay There are no VIP or Handicapped check-in counters at this hotel. Received a city view double room but reservation was for a Kai Ocean Suite which was not available so finally had to settle for the Malia Suite that did not have any view from the balcony July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay at the Sheraton Waikki was wonderful! Eating breakfast while watching waves come in was both relaxing & breathtaking✨ We will most definitely stay here again... July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room phone not working and could not call front desk to report that TV not receiving signals therefore no TV. Bed decent but feather pillows much too soft and extremely uncomfortable and hot. Front desk at check-in didn't provide parking validation nor coupons for complimentary drinks included in resort charge. Found out about it when I rechecked front desk re parking. Complimentary drinks unsatisfactory. July 26, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:28:12.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>