毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui is excellent The hotel staff are truly what make this place exceptional. The setting is truly lovely but the people are warm, helpful, and terrific. The pool is a lovely setting and the beach is just a few steps away. Perfect place to relax and enjoy! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not great This hotel is nice but not as nice as many of the other Sheraton Resorts we have stayed at. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was always very prompt. The hotel staff were all very nice and friendly with the exception of the pool staff that handed out towels. Every time I requested 4 towels for the 2 of us they made me feel like I was not a guest but somehow trying to sneak on the property even though I had towel cards and my room key! If they are that concerned then instead of making your actual guests feel bad come up with a better system. I found this very offensive and have never been treated so poorly. The pool area is small and the lounge chairs are just okay. Again for a "resort" it is just not up to par with others in their own brand. The staff at both pool bars were excellent and very pleasant. The grounds are nice and well maintained. The only other negative is they only give you 2 dresser drawers in your room. That to me is not sufficient for most people who are probably on a week vacation and especially those that might be sharing a room with kids. We had to cram our clothes in and not even any drawers on the night stands. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience was more than we expected Staff greeted us with smiles from the moment we pulled the car up to the guest check in. Staff were all very helpful and always happy. The resort grounds are absolutely amazing and the room was very comfortable. We highly recommend staying at this resort and look forward to coming here again! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness Bellman , Valet .Pool Staff and housekeeping were warm, engaging and sincere in their efforts to exceed our expectations. The Front Desk, Retail and staff encountered while walking the property (not directly engaged in service) seemed aloof and disinterested; this was disappointing at the very least knowing your standards. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location Our family enjoyed our very first Maui visit because our stay at Sheraton was perfect! Service was great, the choice of restaurants were plentiful, tons of activities for the family and the location was perfect with breath taking scenery. We definitely will come back! April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifference Abounds Lackluster staff Long wait to check in Ran out of pool towels Not enough pool chairs Room not stocked with adequate towels/washcloths Expensive mediocre drinks at pool bars Unreturned calls to food and beverage mgr Room thermostat malfunctioned April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spot for families or couples! This hotel is in the best spot on the beach. It has naturally, by location, what the other hotels can never have. In addition the amenities, guest service, and beautiful design of the hotel will exceed your expectations. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but expensive for what you get. Superb location on Kanapali. My wife has been coming to this hotel since 1975. Prices for rooms are very high now and they could use some renovation. As well there seems to be many meddlesome conventions that now hit this place on a regular basis. Food is ok, Front Desk staff was great, housekeeping ok but not great. Conceirge is very good. Claudia and Larry at the poolside services were great. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grant The rooms are very nice, the location is good. A bit disappointing for the pool bar area. Staff was not very friendly. Stairways to parking garage and at the end of the hallway are not very clean or taken care of. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have stayed here many times, they have slipped a great deal I felt more like a victim than a guest. There are strict rules and no solutions. I have stayed at the Maui Sheraton several times over the years. This time, it failed on many fronts. At check in I was told that because I had a special rate, I would not be receiving starwood points for the 4 nights I would be staying there. I then went to have drink at the bar (10pm) and was informed that the bar takes last call at 9:45. The only bar open on the property. And a property that is far away from anything else. I stood in line for coffee and breakfast sandwich for 20 minutes and when I got up to order, I was told they would not have breakfast sandwiches for another 20 mins. When I asked to pay ahead and then come back to pick up instead of standing in line I was told I could not. Next morning, I ordered breakfast from room service. That was $50 for oatmeal, fruit and 2 eggs. $50!!!!!!! The gym was great as is with all Sheratons, but other than that, I was not impressed with way ANY of the staff treated me. There was never an offer to find a solution. It was all about their rules! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui We loved the grounds, the pool, the beach and all the amenities that went with those facilities. We also loved the view from our room. The room itself was adequate. The big problem was the bathroom. It was clean but extremely outdated. It had a toilet a tub/shower, and a plain sink. A sink that looked like it was left over from the 50's. We were paying 2014 prices for a 1950's bathroom. Most of the staff tried very hard and were extremely pleasant, the exception being the check in/check out desk. They were polite and smiled but the attitude was one of take or leave it, this is the way it is, they certainly did not go the extra mile like the rest of the staff. The breakfast buffet was very good and the restaurant was run very efficiently. A very big problem and inconvenience was the computer area used to print boarding passes. It had a printer that looked like it was the original printer HP ever produced. In addition it was low on ink, and completely failed to print our passes. This caused us great concern and when we were told there was no IT manager on duty we were very upset. Fortunately for us there was a very kind restaurant manager who knew how to email the passes to her email account and then print them from her printer. She was a great help who was also kind and courteous. In this era of computers this is totally unacceptable. Everything being said (bathroom, computer, check in/check out staff) we did enjoy our stay.All of the other factors were more the enough to sway the tide. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected I booked an oceanfront room, I got what I would call "ocean view". Also, not good options for lunch, and limited for dinner. Poolside service was great, though, and the location is wonderful. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Star Property 3 Star Service I recieved a nice email a few days prior to arrival asking what time I expected to arrive and if I would prefer a room on a high or low floor. We arrived around the 1:30 time that I provided in my email but the room wasn't ready. I was provided with the standard "check in time is 3:00" and a coupon for complimentary drinks. By 3:00 I had not recieved the promised call from the front desk so I returned to a clerk who made no secret that she was annoyed by my presence since the room was still not ready (3:30 that day). The following two days the room was not made up until after 2:00 and 3:00 respectively. I was told that I had recieved an upgrade to "the highest room category" which was an Ocean Front Room (which was what I booked). The room was on the second floor (I assume that the higher floors in the ocean front buildings were full). The room was perfectly nice with it's un obstructed ocean view but during our three day stay I killed no fewer than 4 dozen black bugs that appeared in the bathroom, by the entry door, and by the sliding door. (I understand that bugs exist in Hawaii but this was a little much). The club lounge was very nice and Dyanne who hosted our breakfast two days and one evening was charming, recognized us by name and made us feel more like we were at the Four Seasons than the Sheraton. Caroline who rented us a paddle board was very pleasant but the guys who begrudgingly handed over towels at the pool could use a lesson in smiles. As I checked out the woman who accepted my keys at the front desk asked "how was your stay?". My reply "we had a few challenges with the property" was met with "oh, OK." My wife and I have visited Kaanapali between 15 and 20 times, staying in 5 different properties. The Sheraton could be, should be near the top of the list but it isn't. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay at the Maui Sheraton We were return visitors and had another great stay. We love the rooms in Building 6 - they feel very private and have amazing views. This resort has the best spot on the beach and with this year's windy weather - being up against Black Rock was protected and perfect. The staff was all friendly and the facilities beautifully maintained. While we used the wonderful beach more than the pool - the pool area seemed a bit more crowded than usual this year. Chairs were hard to come by. My only perennial complaint is that they do not heat their pool and in March it can be quite cold. We love everything about this resort and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. This year's visit lived up to all of our very high expectations. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be prepared to dine elsewhere in the evvening We love this hotel, it's setting and the people who work there. The pools are very nice and the common areas are wonderful. However, in the evening the dining options are really limited. The only restaurant open regularly is the Black Rock, and I must say our food was really bad...my wife's wasn't edible, and nothing was even close to hot. Amazingly, the waiter brought things very quickly, so it was hard to understand how the potatoes and meat could be lukewarm. So paying the high prices of that restaurant are not worth it. Plan on going out in the evening. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Horrible condition The hotel urgently needs a renovation. It is the oldest hotel in Maui and it shows! January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Experience I felt the hotel really did care to much that I was a platinum member. January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not worth the trip The staf were not helpful !!!! . The location of the hotel is great. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room exceeded our expectations We were upgraded at check-in and the room was great. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Resort with beautiful grounds This was my first time in Maui and am I glad I stayed at the Sheraton Maui. The staff is excellent from Evelyn at the front desk to Mack in the Restaurant. This is an oasis with in an oasis. The grounds are beautiful, the pool is terrific and the rooms are luxorious. We were in building number 3 and the views were spectacular. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff is not overbearing. You will relax here and take in Beautiful Maui. The only thing I would improve is that I would have pol attendent a tthe pool and require all guests to wear an arm bracelet so you know you are swimming with registered guests. Maui is a quiet place and this historic hotel overlooking the famous black rock mountain made the vacation. It is a first class hotel that know how to treat Platinum members April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a perfect location. Located on Kaanapali beach by Black Rock, this hotel has a great location. Just a short walk to Whalers Village shops and restaurants. The snorkeling right in front of the hotel is amazing with a beautiful sandy beach. Our room was clean and well maintained. The bed was super comfy. Our room was well laid out with plenty of sockets to charge our electronics. The entire hotel seemed clean. The grounds were beautiful, but I wish they didn't use the gas powered blower and trimmer right next to the pool three days in a row. The staff was friendly and efficient I would have given this hotel 5 stars if the restaurants had better service. No matter what time of the day, the service was super slow at both the Black Rock and poolside. The food was delicious, but not always worth the wait. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Location This is a very nice hotel. The staff is good, not great. The complex is very large, so you will most likely do some walking to get to the pool or parking or both. But it's Hawaii and the weather is always agreeable for a stroll. Here are some issues to be aware of: 1. The food on the property is super expensive. Thankfully we walked down the sidewalk the first night and found a bunch of restaurants with much more agreeable prices. It would have been nice to stay on the property more, but we couldn't justify it. 2. The chair situation at the pool is annoying. If you don't get there fairly early in the morning - it is tough to find a good spot or any spot near the pool. People lay their bags or towels on the chairs and then leave. It's frustrating to be looking for a place to camp out and see many of the chairs be taken, but unused. The hotel says they have a policy of removing gear that isn't being used, but it's not enforced. 3. Our room faced the outdoor area where large parties are held. One night (our first night there when we were tired from travel) they had a concert with an awful cover band playing loudly until 10:00 p.m. Two mornings later they had a group making announcements and giving instructions at 7:00 a.m. It's not like I need 12 hours of sleep every night, but those times are pushing it at a resort like this when hundreds of rooms are affected by the loud noise. With that being said, I couldn't imagine a more wonderful location for a vacation. This hotel has the best spot on the best beach. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ocean views Our stay did not start off well, Irene at registration was rude & gave us a hard time about our reservations, we had to call our travel agent to sort it out. Next morning Evelyn J. took problem over and straightened everything out.; Changed our room and made sure we were satisfied. Evelyn is our hero. Recommend her highly. Restaurant prices very expensive. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service From the pleasant, quick and high quality service, to the excellent room and wonderful location. The food and drinks are a bit expensive compared to local offerings, and thus my lose some customers to local restaurants. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Love our stay at the Sheraton Maui. We had a full ocean view and had a wonderful time watching the snorkelers and turtles swimming around right below our lanai. The location is fabulous right in the heart of the Kaanapali area so we could walk the beach everyday. The hotel grounds were lovely. I regret I did not spend anytime around the pools since I spent my time on the beach. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Not only would I return again, I wish I was still there! November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretty unhappy i made the reservation for my daughter to stay one night prior to checking into our westin villa condos. i told the person making the reservation it would be my daughter using the room. when she arrived there was no record and the check in people were not really very friendly nor understanding. they begrugingly said "well we will honor it this time " not saying whether if they didnt honor it they would not have allowed her to check in. i got on the phone with her but they didnt want to talk to me . As a platinum member this is not what i have come to expect from your orgainzation. i do not understand the issue and want someone to call me to explain just what the big deal is about my family using the rooms that i paid for . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return I had such a wonderful time! Between the views, upgrades, amazing staff, cocktails, private lanai, poolside burger, breezes blowing through the open walkways....paradise! The only things that hold me back from 5 stars with regards to the facility are: the distance to self parking, confusing hotel/parking/pool layout without available posted maps and the lackluster restaurants at $$$$ prices. April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, non-attentive, poor treatment of Platinum The week started out fine--lovely hotel, comfortable room, received platinum amenity of choice. On day of departure, I requested a late checkout, as I often do as Platinum. Told the only way I could get it is if I packed my things and moved to another room, in a completely different wing of the hotel, otherwise no. Secondly, I ordered a simple Chicken Caesar salad and specified 3x that the dressing was to be on the side and the chicken well done. I also ordered brown rice on the side. What I got was a salad dripping in dressing, chicken was not well done, and no rice at all. Undoubtedly, things happen, but I repeated the order 3x times to ensure they would get it and she repeated what I said, and still got it wrong. Also had to call for my room to be cleaned 2 days in a row at 4pm. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business golf trip It's always great to know that when you stay at one of the SPG properties the consistency and value is one you can count on. I always love the beds. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The room was good partial view of ocean and mountain view was good The cliff dive bar and pool area was good no complaints. The Link lounge was nice evening cocktail and dessert staff was outstanding. But The Black Rock restaurant was horrible ,the food was cold tasteless and I had to ask for refills and the worst part I paid top dollar for this.I would eat at a fast food place before I would ever think of eating in this place again. May 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>