Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más de edad y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Outdated accommodations. Desperately needs an update. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms were outdated. Our TA booked this hotel. We decided to stay because the rest of the wedding party was there. The first room we had was small and cramped with a lovely view of the parking lot. The room decor was outdated. When speaking with the nice lady at the registration desk on Tuesday morning she suggested a suite on the 29th floor was available for our last three nights, at a higher rate. However, this was outdated also. I won't go into the details of cleanliness, however there were many. (Floors, hallways, woodwork, sinks, etc.). The beds and the bedding for both rooms were comfortable and the sheets were crisp. We chose to stay and not complain because of the other guests attending the wedding, however if we had been on our own, we might have changed hotels. I almost forgot. The noise was constant, from the construction during the day to the street performer crowds and air conditioning noise at night. This may be out of your jurisdiction, but the street walkers were blatantly open when returning to the hotel from the main boulevard. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations! This was our first trip to Hawaii and we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, Naomi at the concierge desk had chocolates sent to our room and Mark at the front desk sent Champagne. Tommy at the tours/activities desk was also a big help. These three folks went way above what was expected and were so very nice to us. The entire hospitality of the hotel was great. The close proximity to the beach (right across the street) and to shopping was so convenient. The nightly entertainment was also a plus! We enjoyed the breakfast buffet on The Pikake Terrace daily which was so tasty :) Whenever we make it back we will most definitely stay at the PK again! Mahalo!! August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointing at best... I have been a frequent traveler to Starwood properties across the mainland and Hawai'i over the last twenty years. This is the first time I've stayed at the Princess Kaiulani. The room I was given in the "tower" was by far the most outdated, decrepit, poorly maintained room I've ever stayed in. When I asked at the front desk for a better room, I was told that was the best they had to offer. THe paint was peeling on the door jams. Hardware was rusted. The sliding door barely able to open and rattled at the slightest wind. Carpet was dirty. Chrome was worn off bathroom fixtures. The list is endless... As a gold member, not to mention the fact that I converted American Express points to Starpoints to facilitate my stay (at 3 Amex points to 1 Starpoint!) I feel I was completely ripped off and if I could get my points back I would. I had no other option but to endure my 9 days or misery. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Gorgeous Hotel and Great Location.... The Staff Was Friendly and Knowledgeable, and The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Offers Cultural Demonstrations, Allowing Guests The Oppurtuntiy to Get a Tatse of The Real Hawaii. The Rooms are Very Clean and Comfortable. Everything About The Hotel and The Staff is Outstanding. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience My son lives in Waikiki and we enjoy visiting 4-5 times a year - the Kaiulani is in close proximity to his home and work so he is able to stay with us and enjoy a "stay-cation" the hotel goes above and beyond to make everything a positive experience. The rooms are accomodating and so comfortable - just what we needed. Everything is close by - beaches, shopping, great dining or we have chosen to just relax by the hotel pool. We appreciate the affordability while still maintaining the Sheraton expectations. We will return again and again! April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roaches ! infested! I know it was a bad sign when the exterminator was in the parking lot. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an older property but fabulous location and staff While this is an older property, I think clients will like staying there. First a great location, right at Waikiki beach and walking distance to everything. Staff was great. We did not eat there but food service seemed fine. We had an amazing view of Waikiki Beach. john June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Very comfortable, centrally located hotel. It's definately worth the upgrade for the deluxe ocean view. Staff was very accomodating when we had a request. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty...very dirty..housekeeping asleep. 1. Bathroom as very nasty. Toilet seat was pee stained. 2. Previous guests left shopping tags behind which were never cleared out. 3. Complimentary bottle was opened. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for downtown Honolulu and good location. The bed covers are awesome and the beds are the BEST. Great room service! The self parking is very convient and works well. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse SPG Property! This is probably the 5th time I stayed at this property and it will be my last! The only reason I stayed here was because Sheraton Waikiki or the westin moana was overbooked! As a platinum member this hotel disgusts me! Rooms are dated, there was no Internet on I stayed at, rooms were dirty, ac did properly plus the hotel as a whole needs to be renovated like ASAP! I have never been upgraded to a suite as a platinum member as well which baffles me! The only nice thing in this hotel is the gym otherwise this hotel is a DUMP! Not to mention the staff does not pick up the phone! Next time the other SPG properties are overbooked I will stay elsewhere! I have stayed in over 25 SPG his and June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money Friendly staff. Got upgrade to a great room as recognition for plats SPG member. Breakfast buffet can be a bit better though. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Really great location and value, but the parking lot was so poorly marked and some parking spots were not labeled with a number, . the same level had 3 on the post and 5 on the door...really that part needs immediate attention, and also the elevator level did not correspond to the # in the parking deck, you didn't know what level you were on when walking around and looking for your car, consequently we wasted time looking for our car. this is not rocket science to fix this. Also, we found the buffets priced higher than we felt they were worth, so consequently went elsewhere to eat. A lighter Breakfast poolside instead of full buffet would have been nice and then we'd have eaten there. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location The employees are very nice. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away From Home Was greeted and acknowledged of anniversary. Was given the room that we requested when we made our reservation. Great location, wonderful staff, and helpful housekeeping. It's our 3rd time staying here and we always feel like we are at home. Nice pool and hotel is very close to everything, shopping and food. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its getting worse... I have been to this property several times, so I knew that what I was getting in to. It seems to be the ugly step child of the Sheraton properties on Oahu. When I checked in, I was told that I had been upgraded to a "City View" room. It turned out that room overlooked the road construction that started at 6am the following day. In addition to the street noise, the room had some construction taking place. I asked the manager and he said that the tub had overflowed and they were cleaning up. However with all the construction materials that were laying in the hallway. This was more than an emergency repair. Seems like the staff world not have put a platnium guest in a room that had these issues. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a renovation; staff are great! Can't sugar coat this one. After staying at 40 SPG properties worldwide (yes a platinum), I can tell you this property is in sore need of a complete renovation. While staff was great (and beds were comfortable) everything else is in need of a major renovation. The guest room halls were filthy with badly stained carpets and food smells throughout the hall way. Patios were cracked and guard rails were dirty. And what with the "no glassware" in the room. Come on, SPG, you can't rest on the location alone for your high category rating! Fellow members, you should look elsewhere for a hotel night. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I recomand room 379 The cozy room with a city wiew ; The wiew is at the right 5 floors of parking of the Ohana hotel, In front 4 floors of parking of the sheraton. At the right 10 floors of the central building. When you open the window ( if you can ) you have the smell of the of the huge garbage bins on ground level, as such the room comes complete with additional company on the wall.( no charge ) The advertise price is deceiving, they charge you an additional " resort " fee that is an extorsion fee. There was a blind lady and her husband with parkinson both old. I asked them did you pay the extra resort charges ? The answer was Yes. Boys and girls sheraton is in the business of making money this is how they do. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay visit with our son who lives in Waikiki - the Kaiulani is great - clean, comfortable and close to everything. It is our "go to" place now when we stay in Waikiki....staff is very welcoming and accomodating. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location in waikiki easy access with self park no valet service June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value hotel in a terrific location,opposite the beach We stayed on the 8th floor,with views of the beach and over the entertainment area including the hotel pool.It was great.The hotel is getting a bit dated however the friendly staff and facilities,including great location make this a place i recommend to stay . November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay IMHO I'm not sure what some of the more negative reviewers were expecting but I liked this place. I travel for business and as such my requirements were met. The staff were VERY pleasant on all levels. Granted not every room I stayed in was "perfect" I still enjoyed my accommodations. Especially the live entertainment which was FANTASTIC!! If your lucky, you might catch Heather dancing in the lobby. IF your lucky like I was. The only negative thing I can say is the long wait times for the preferred/Gold clients. This is a minor issue nonetheless. Keep up the good work!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room I enjoyed the hotel and appreciated the service of the staff. My room was spacious and very comfortable. The location suited my needs and was close to shopping, the beach and restaurants. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this hotel. I would strongly recommend staying away from this hotel. Their beach service is a joke. The staff does not appear to want to be there (by and large). And they do not have wireless in the rooms in their largest tower (they say "Wireless High Speed Internet Access in Guest Rooms by Request," they told me once I got there that wireless was NOT in the tower I was in) . The rooms were cramped and outdated. The view from our room was great. Overall the experience at this hotel impacted my view of the Starwood. I am a platinum member and have been for years. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service appreciated. The hotel met all our expectations,staff are well trained, courteous and go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one . Have been here before and I will keep coming back. As we checked out at 10.00 am and our flight was not until 11.00pm we were especially happy that we were able to use the hospitality room to shower and freshen up at the end of they day prior to getting on the plane to travel to Melbourne at no extra cost to us.Luggage was also looked after for the day as well as internet was made available to us after we checked in. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Convenient location. Friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, great price A group of us stayed here this past weekend to watch our boys VB tournament. The Kamaaina rate was really reasonable and it's located across the street from the Moana hotel, which is my dream hotel. The rooms were functional, with great sheets duvet style (no disgusting bedspread) and AC from heaven. The pool was basic, but fine. Bathroom very basic, toiletries but no hairdryer. There's free public parking adjacent to the hotel-very convenient. We were sharing a car so took TheBus for $5 RT to Ala Moana which then drops you back behind the hotel with all of your shopping bags! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go-to in honolulu This hotel is not brand new and will be undergoing a renovation in the near-future. That being said, it is a fantastic location and very affordable for Waikiki for those wanting to stay at a Starwood property. The staff is absolutely wonderful and the rooms are clean. I come here for work a few times a year and always enjoy my stay. Mahalo! May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel over all I think the Hotel was nice , every thing was clean, rooms could use a little updating, they were working on the Lobby , painting , trim ,etc. during my stay. Pool and beach service was nice. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>