シェラトン・プリンセスカイウラニ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Gorgeous Hotel and Great Location.... The Staff Was Friendly and Knowledgeable, and The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Offers Cultural Demonstrations, Allowing Guests The Oppurtuntiy to Get a Tatse of The Real Hawaii. The Rooms are Very Clean and Comfortable. Everything About The Hotel and The Staff is Outstanding. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff It's the staff who make my stay here every time so incredible. They do everything each time to ensure my stay is wonderful. Special kudos to Front Desk Manager, Jihwa. She always goes the extra mile. You cannot go wrong choosing the Princess Kaiulani on your next visit to Waikiki. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Very comfortable, centrally located hotel. It's definately worth the upgrade for the deluxe ocean view. Staff was very accomodating when we had a request. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for downtown Honolulu and good location. The bed covers are awesome and the beds are the BEST. Great room service! The self parking is very convient and works well. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse SPG Property! This is probably the 5th time I stayed at this property and it will be my last! The only reason I stayed here was because Sheraton Waikiki or the westin moana was overbooked! As a platinum member this hotel disgusts me! Rooms are dated, there was no Internet on I stayed at, rooms were dirty, ac did properly plus the hotel as a whole needs to be renovated like ASAP! I have never been upgraded to a suite as a platinum member as well which baffles me! The only nice thing in this hotel is the gym otherwise this hotel is a DUMP! Not to mention the staff does not pick up the phone! Next time the other SPG properties are overbooked I will stay elsewhere! I have stayed in over 25 SPG his and June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money Friendly staff. Got upgrade to a great room as recognition for plats SPG member. Breakfast buffet can be a bit better though. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Really great location and value, but the parking lot was so poorly marked and some parking spots were not labeled with a number, . the same level had 3 on the post and 5 on the door...really that part needs immediate attention, and also the elevator level did not correspond to the # in the parking deck, you didn't know what level you were on when walking around and looking for your car, consequently we wasted time looking for our car. this is not rocket science to fix this. Also, we found the buffets priced higher than we felt they were worth, so consequently went elsewhere to eat. A lighter Breakfast poolside instead of full buffet would have been nice and then we'd have eaten there. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Get Away The service is good. Our room has the pool view and still can see the ocean. The room has a good space for family get away. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location The employees are very nice. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its getting worse... I have been to this property several times, so I knew that what I was getting in to. It seems to be the ugly step child of the Sheraton properties on Oahu. When I checked in, I was told that I had been upgraded to a "City View" room. It turned out that room overlooked the road construction that started at 6am the following day. In addition to the street noise, the room had some construction taking place. I asked the manager and he said that the tub had overflowed and they were cleaning up. However with all the construction materials that were laying in the hallway. This was more than an emergency repair. Seems like the staff world not have put a platnium guest in a room that had these issues. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Have stayed at this hotel (5) times and never been disappointed. Undergoing some renovations at the moment so a few of the activities were not on but still a great friendly hote. definately makes us feel like part of the "OHANA" Family, every time we visit. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a renovation; staff are great! Can't sugar coat this one. After staying at 40 SPG properties worldwide (yes a platinum), I can tell you this property is in sore need of a complete renovation. While staff was great (and beds were comfortable) everything else is in need of a major renovation. The guest room halls were filthy with badly stained carpets and food smells throughout the hall way. Patios were cracked and guard rails were dirty. And what with the "no glassware" in the room. Come on, SPG, you can't rest on the location alone for your high category rating! Fellow members, you should look elsewhere for a hotel night. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff. This hotel is ideally located near retail, restaurants and the beach. The staff is friendly and responsive. The beautiful property has every amenity a person or family would need. We spent a wonderful week there. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Stayed in this hotel last week- although not on the beach it was a short block away- the beach is nice by Hawaiian standards, but not very big and very crowded- excellent location for access to restaurants and shopping the hotel is a bit dated but otherwise met our needs- the rooms were clean and comfortable- the staff were very friendly- we did not eat at the restaurants- would probably stay here if we went to Honolulu again and the price was right June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service New employee equals bad service. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I recomand room 379 The cozy room with a city wiew ; The wiew is at the right 5 floors of parking of the Ohana hotel, In front 4 floors of parking of the sheraton. At the right 10 floors of the central building. When you open the window ( if you can ) you have the smell of the of the huge garbage bins on ground level, as such the room comes complete with additional company on the wall.( no charge ) The advertise price is deceiving, they charge you an additional " resort " fee that is an extorsion fee. There was a blind lady and her husband with parkinson both old. I asked them did you pay the extra resort charges ? The answer was Yes. Boys and girls sheraton is in the business of making money this is how they do. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience My son lives in Waikiki and we enjoy visiting 4-5 times a year - the Kaiulani is in close proximity to his home and work so he is able to stay with us and enjoy a "stay-cation" the hotel goes above and beyond to make everything a positive experience. The rooms are accomodating and so comfortable - just what we needed. Everything is close by - beaches, shopping, great dining or we have chosen to just relax by the hotel pool. We appreciate the affordability while still maintaining the Sheraton expectations. We will return again and again! April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Locked Out I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. Comfort was very disappointing, the rooms walls are paper thin. I am a light sleeper and the alarm in the room next to ours woke me when it went off. My husband and I are use to sleeping in a Queen size bed. Our room had two doubles and we could not sleep together because we were both afraid of falling off, not enough room to stretch out . The funny thing is we are not large individuals average size adults. The icing on the stay was we went out to get breakfast before checking out. We returned to the room 15 minutes before check out time to pick up our luggage and found the room key demagnetized (both keys). I would never thought one with good standing would be treated as such give me the opportunity to come to the front desk to check out before you demagnetize my room key. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value hotel in a terrific location,opposite the beach We stayed on the 8th floor,with views of the beach and over the entertainment area including the hotel pool.It was great.The hotel is getting a bit dated however the friendly staff and facilities,including great location make this a place i recommend to stay . November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay IMHO I'm not sure what some of the more negative reviewers were expecting but I liked this place. I travel for business and as such my requirements were met. The staff were VERY pleasant on all levels. Granted not every room I stayed in was "perfect" I still enjoyed my accommodations. Especially the live entertainment which was FANTASTIC!! If your lucky, you might catch Heather dancing in the lobby. IF your lucky like I was. The only negative thing I can say is the long wait times for the preferred/Gold clients. This is a minor issue nonetheless. Keep up the good work!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from this hotel. I would strongly recommend staying away from this hotel. Their beach service is a joke. The staff does not appear to want to be there (by and large). And they do not have wireless in the rooms in their largest tower (they say "Wireless High Speed Internet Access in Guest Rooms by Request," they told me once I got there that wireless was NOT in the tower I was in) . The rooms were cramped and outdated. The view from our room was great. Overall the experience at this hotel impacted my view of the Starwood. I am a platinum member and have been for years. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service appreciated. The hotel met all our expectations,staff are well trained, courteous and go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one . Have been here before and I will keep coming back. As we checked out at 10.00 am and our flight was not until 11.00pm we were especially happy that we were able to use the hospitality room to shower and freshen up at the end of they day prior to getting on the plane to travel to Melbourne at no extra cost to us.Luggage was also looked after for the day as well as internet was made available to us after we checked in. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away From Home Was greeted and acknowledged of anniversary. Was given the room that we requested when we made our reservation. Great location, wonderful staff, and helpful housekeeping. It's our 3rd time staying here and we always feel like we are at home. Nice pool and hotel is very close to everything, shopping and food. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty...very dirty..housekeeping asleep. 1. Bathroom as very nasty. Toilet seat was pee stained. 2. Previous guests left shopping tags behind which were never cleared out. 3. Complimentary bottle was opened. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs improvement We occupied a corner room in an older section of the hotel. It had a nice view, but because the area was so noisy, we couldn't enjoy the balcony. Although the room was surface clean, the walls and floors in the bathroom were grimy, which made taking a shower cringe-worthy. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roaches ! infested! I know it was a bad sign when the exterminator was in the parking lot. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family friendly with good poolside seating Overall hotel was okay. Kids enjoyed the pool although there were no fanciness about it. Visiting family & ourselves also enjoyed the poolside hula & Hawaiian entertainment. That's what Hawaii is about! Some improvements in areas such as hotel parking and room categories would make this Hotel more remarkable. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is good; nothing else The room is so small, furniture was not placed in a functional way. Bathroom is totally dysfunctional, there is no leg room for the toilet due to supporting beam blocking one side of the toilet. The worst hotel stay ever. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oahu 2014 Room was very clean and kept that way by the staff who were very friendly and helpful. This was our 3rd time staying there. I asked for a specific floor and room location and was accommodated. My wife loved the view. The staff from the front desk all the way to the parking garage were excellent! Looking forward to our next stay there, hopefully sooner than later. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed during this stay Booked a room w/ two double beds and was given a room w/ a kind size bed...staff asked, "Do you two know each other?" Upgraded room resulted in one with broken furniture, chair and desk in front of closet making it difficult to use, a leaky "streaming" bath faucet, and a smell. We were provided a rollaway bed that took up a large portion of the upgraded sized room. June 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>