客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service It's been a while since I stayed at this hotel, and was cautious to return as I remembered a rather tired, massive convention-style hotel from that experience. We chose to stay because the points required were reasonable compared to the rate charged, and fewer were needed compared to the nearby westin and w properties. My low expectations were so blown away that I would gladly stay here again. SPG service was excellent, as was platinum appreciation. If I weren't platinum (or gold) however, I'd be rather jealous of the preferred service: the SPG check in line was one or two long, while regular check in snaked through the lobby, probably at least 20 people. We checked in early in the day, but our room was not ready yet. We were provided free bag check (normally $4/bag) until we returned later in the afternoon. Previous reviews here note some rooms are not renovated; this was not the case for us. Apparently the upper "club" floors have been renovated, and we were very pleased with the size and finish of our room. There are two or three banks of elevators, with three or four cars serving floors 30+. Ask for one of the top floors for unbelievably fast elevator service. We missed the club happy hour in the evening, but the evening views from the lounge are fantastic (not bad from the rooms either, but the lounge has views from three sides). Breakfast was okay, not great, and the lounge is crowded most of the morning. There is an automatic coffee and an espresso machine, however, which is an appreciated touch for coffee-lovers like me. The hotel is one block from MoMA, which is great, but you have to take advantage of the "Halal Guys" food carts on both sides of Avenue of the Americas on the way to/from MoMA on the south side of West 53rd Street. The lines may be long, but they move quickly and you'll be rewarded with a wonderfully affordable meal a fraction of the price for sit down options. Soak up NYC and sit on nearby benches. They're open almost all the time--oh, and the red sauce is the hottest thing ever, use the white instead. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad I had the chance to stay at this hotel for a weekend (Friday-Monday) in late February when the Club rooms had a good deal (I'm Canadian - our exchange rate wasn't great so a 'discounted' rate was wonderful). This was my second visit to New York and staying so close to Times Square was lovely. From the moment I arrived; I loved the hotel. It's location and feel were wonderful. Room was a little small; but I expected that in New York (stayed in another hotel - room was REALLY small on my first NYC visit in 2015). Loved the club lounge. The lady bartender was wonderful - so hopeful; very attentive and gave me some great hints on good times to visit and stay at this and other Starwood hotels in NYC. Did the buffet breakfast - was good; but a bit over priced. Only did it once since the club room had a free continental breakfast (what more do you need!?). Loved the lounge being 24/7 - went out and partied Friday/Saturday night and was great to grab some water and an apple as a late night snack before bed. My only issue was the staff out checkout. The woman who dealt with my bill and 'assisted me' made me feel like I had interrupted her day and that I had done something wrong. That wasn't cool. The woman who checked me in though was very nice; helpful and gave me the low down on the hotel. Overall - I'd say pretty much B+ with the exception of the staff member at the checkout. That's a training issue which I hope management will remind them that as a hotel; their guests are the priority. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meh Check in was great, the receptionist was amazing! However once checked in and settled into my room, I noticed the furniture was very dusty as if it hadn't been cleaned in days. The bathroom was spotless though which was my main concern. My room phone was not charged and was not working, I called for them to send someone to assist, no one showed up. I also called for extra towels and had to call back twice before someone showed up with the towels. The guest services receptionist was not friendly at all, very rude. I would never stay at the Sheraton Times Square again. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Room cleanliness was poor. First room was dirty. Stained bed skirt, hair on duvet and previous guest garbage. Very very dusty. Was moved to another room wasn't dusty but found hair in bathroom. Have stayed here before and didn't have this experience, Something changed. Staff however is very friendly. March 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional I stayed at Sheraton for a Business trip and the staff were extremely rude and abrupt. There was simply no need for this attitude. When I checked out I was not advised about a charge placed on my credit card for $27. When I followed this up after my stay the staff simply cut my phone call. I also sent an email and had no response to my query. The customer service and treatment is very unprofessional. March 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is an average hotel.....I expected so much more. The bed was uncomfortable, pillows way too soft and the sheets felt like sandpaper. Cleanliness was just ok.....2 of the 4 glasses had cracks in them.....and all of the chocolate items in the mini bar had previously melted and were complete mush. The view and location however, was great. I wouldn't stay here again due to my overall experience and would rather pay twice as much at another hotel to "fully" enjoy my stay. The parking garage was under construction during our stay and they could not accommodate our vehicle at the time....so we had to park near the hotel which cost $135 for the night.....no accommodations or offers were made by the Sheraton in terms of the parking situation. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the total package Great stay with awesome staff. Clean room. Great location March 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is at a good place and has good atmosphere The hotel is at a good location, and has a good historical atmosphere, nice lobby but not very clean March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past decade and it has definitely declined in terms of service, accommodations, and overall experience. The food was awful, the bed uncomfortable, the rooms are smaller now than they were before (thanks to renovation), the shower is the bathroom was designed for men only, and the walls are so thin that you can hear everything your neighbors are saying at 1 or 2AM. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Front Desk Staff!! My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Time Square. First, upon checking in, there was an extremely rude and obnoxious guest in front of us being downright disrespectful to the front desk help (Molly). I sat back and observed the level of professionalism Molly was able to keep while trying very hard to diffuse the situation. I myself could never have handled myself in the exceptional manor Molly showed while dealing with such an unruly guest. We were next in line and Molly greeted us with such kindness and professionalism even though I am quite sure she was still bothered by the guest before us. Thank you Sheraton for employing such wonderful front desk staff!!!! We had a great stay at this hotel and we cant wait until the next time we are in NYC as we will surely be staying at the Sheraton Time Square again!!!! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Every Love the people and the area. Trying to book my next stay now. The view from the room was awesome. Housekeeper More was very respectful of what I needed in my room and my sleep hours. Security team checked for keys late nights and I felt secured. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and impolite staff Found a dirty bar of soap and towel in my bathtub from the previous guess. Called guess service and front desk and was told someone would come up to take care of right away. 2 hours later no one came up to my room. I was by at the front desk that it would be resolved while I was out for the day. I returned 9 hours later and the bathtub was still NOT CLEANED!!! I was given a new room, 2 drink tickets, and a 50 dollars credit. However, in my new room I found old used coffee cup lids under the new lids and a dirty towel some kind of weird brown stain on it. Guess services said to call the front desk, and Danurus at the front desk told me to talk to guess services.... I was very unhappy with the way I was passed around like no one cared! When I talked to Winston, the front desk manger, I was told that since I had already gotten a 50 dollar credit and 2 free drinks that there was nothing else he could do for me but get me some fresh towels. I was not happy with the hotel cleanliness or the way the staff handled the situation. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by health club, luggage storage I always choose hotels with exercise facilities. While the facilities at this hotel were great, I do not like to pay extra to work out. It should be included for hotel guests, or spelled out very clearly on the website that a fee will be charged. Same comment for luggage storage. I would have left bags in my room if I had realized I had to pay extra for storage. February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest Service I would suggest that you work with your staff and stress guest service. It took 40+ minutes to check-in with only about 5 people in front of me in line. The front desk associate also did not mention the comment in my reservation that it was my actual anniversary that day. I waited for 30+ minutes at the empty concierge desk, waiting for restaurant suggestions, until somebody finally came to help me. I called down the next night to request the guest fridge I saw mentioned next to the mini-bar and to ask if there was anywhere I could reheat some food. The front desk agent essentially said "no" and hung up. Overall we loved the room/facilities but the staff was cold/inattentive and as far as my standards for this quality of hotel, they were definitely sub-par. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Everything met expectations except check in. I am not an SPG member, so I went to the regular check-in line around 7:30pm. There was only one employee working this desk at the time, and around 12 people waiting to check in. After 10 minutes of waiting, I left to grab something to eat, returning around 20 minutes later. The line had moved only a little bit. Seems to me some better resource planning is necessary to avoid long delays in checking in. Longest check in I have had at any hotel ever. February 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Food and Poor Sleep Out of 4 nights only slept decent one night. Many loud noises at night. Hotel definitely needs better sound proofing. Could hear elevator bell also. Ate first night in hotel, food was terrible. The cheese tasted like it came from a can, for 20 dollars the least you can do is use Tillamook or some other decent cheddar. Front desk staff acted bored, didn't even ask if I enjoyed stay. Bottom Line: If you need sleep avoid hotel. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, awesome hotel We had a great stay here in February, 2016. Hotel is walking distance to many restaurants and theaters. Staff was extremely helpful. February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service. Charged without notice I was charged a 50$ "incidental" charge without being told, and another 56$. When I asked the front desk what the 56$ charge was for, the explanation was very vague and I was told it would be refunded in 2-3 business days. I booked the hotel as a starhot and was never given the starhot discount card. Had to come down to the front desk the second night of my stay to ask for it. I also was awoken at 9am by housekeeping, they opened my door and if I didn't have the lock on top in place, they would have barged in. I was sleeping and felt this was very rude and innapropriate. The only positive thing I can say is the rooms are nice, and the location is was ideal. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, comfortable clean rooms and friendly staff. Good atmosphere and buzz about this hotel. The only downside we felt was the Hudson Market where we went for breakfast on our first morning. Not only was the price extortionate ($80 for two people) for a buffet style setup, the staff and service was appalling - untidy staff, dirty fork and chipped glass which took an age to have replaced and the restaurant was not even busy at this stage. An experience definitely not to be repeated. On a good note, I would still recommend this hotel. Also Nancy on the Tickets and Tours desk was a joy to deal with for tickets for a show. Can't wait to return. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I'm very disappointed in how unprofessional this front desk staff has become including management. It's as if nobody here cares about their job. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for mid town Manhattan NYC is a fascinating city. This hotel's location is such a perfect location. The staff is very attentive to all my needs and requests. At check in Anthony was very prompt attending to my checkin. Also he answered all my questions and expedited my checkin. I was anxious to get to my room and he handled all matters professionally and personably. February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood Gold Member - Poor Service I'm a Starwood gold member and booked a room at this hotel with points. I had a family emergency and had to cancel. I call the Front Desk to cancel the room and they tell me 'not a problem'. Guess what? They charged me $403.97 for the 12,000 point I used to book my room! When I see the credit card charge, I call the front desk and speak to Vincent - he can't help and he tells me I have to call back during business hours. I tell Vincent I will put my review online and he tells me OK. Great customer service - who is doing the heavy lifting here? The Sheraton or the Gold Member? February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time in Times Square The Sheraton is a great hotel for the money and location. We booked two rooms for 8 nights over Christmas and it was perfect. The hotel has gone through a remodel and the bathroom and room was very nice. Our room faced down 7th towards time square and the other had a view of central park. The hotel staff was great in helping us make sure our trip went smoothly. If you book a room and it ends in 01,02,03,04 or so you will be at the end of the hotel that faces 7th. There are suites available in various configuration so inquire early. And rooms can be adjoining with suites if you have a family. Thank you to Rinad and the VIP staff for all your help and for the the great room location. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... great location I hadn't stayed at this particular property for about 18 years... needless to say I was very impressed all over again. The room was great - very adequate by Manhattan standards. The check in process was quick and friendly. We ordered room service which was delicious and prompt. The location cannot be beat. I've read other reviews that talked about this hotel treating you like a number. I'm not discounting someone else's poor experience, but ours was spectacular. Thanks Sheraton New York for a great anniversary stay for my wife and me! We'll be back! January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This hotel is located in walking distance to many of the places to see while in New York. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property I have ever stayed in This hotel is the absolute worst property I have ever stayed in - being a platinum member now for an excess of 2 years. Upon checking in I was not recognized whatsoever for being platinum, was given their smallest room available on a middle floor with no view. The rooms are extremely small and I understand that this is due to their location in Time Square but the size is near ridiculous. The reason for the horrible rating comes a couple days after I checked in. My wife and I unfortunately caught very high fevers and were forced to stay in bed. Due to this reason, we went ahead and ordered food to be delivered to the room from a nice Italian restaurant across the street. When the delivery man arrives at the lobby I receive a call stating that the Sheraton staff will not allow him up to my room. I then receive a call from said staff and they inform me that I need to come down to the lobby to receive my order. I quickly explain that my wife and I are extremely sick and ask if they can go ahead and have a staff member bring up the food to which I get a response of "No if you want your food come down and get it" Now with a 103 fever I am forced to get dressed, fight my way down to the lobby which is always packed with guests to collect the food I ordered. Upon reaching the lobby, I ask to speak to a manager and the staff/security laugh at me and refuse to call for a manager. Upon finding the manager - I receive very similar treatment - a slew of excuses as to why they could not send someone to my room, while there are 2 staff members sitting nearby chatting. This sort of behavior is absolutely appalling. When your management team has not been trained to address these sort of instances and then follow up with your guests with a resolution there is something truly wrong with your hotel. I guess it doesn't help that there were 2 other guests behind me also waiting to discuss other complaints. Appalled and disgusted by this Sheraton location. Stay away - you will receive better service on the street. January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad i mean the staffs are really bad December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old rooms, poor restaurant service This hotel has very old rooms and dated in-room amenities. Air conditioning was very loud and rattled when in use. Front desk was good. Restaurant service, however, was very poor. Waiters took a long time to deliver drinks, gave me another diners order, and generally gave the impression that they didn't want to be there. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A great location on the outskirts of Times Square. Very efficient and spirited check-in experience. Love that the room was a decent size and not a stereotypical shoebox NYC hotel room. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Carpet Treatment Stayed on business and was immediately recognized as a SPG Platinum member. My room was upgraded by J. Lomitola. And, the hotels VIP team (Rinad, Emma and Nicole) recognized a special SPG milestone by sending a cake to my room to celebrate the event. It's nice to be recognized for your loyalty. But, the staff of the Sheraton Times Square went out of their way...again. It is greatly appreciated. December 24, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:54:41.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2617, tr_2617
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 88 next>>