Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Mendoza at front desk is awesome! At check-in I mentioned it was my birthday and that my kids & grandkids were taking me to a Mariner's game. Waiting outside my door upon returning from the game was a delightful bouquet of flowers from the front desk. The card read: Happy Birthday! We hope you enjoyed the Mariner's game. I was so surprised. That's why the Sheraton is my #1 favorite in Seattle! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Experience I just attended an industry conference at the Sheraton Seattle. I was very pleased with every aspect of the hotel operation. I arrived at noon and expected to have to wait to check in, especially as there was a long line at reception since a bus had arrived moments before me. Further, I knew the hotel was sold out the night before, so I thought having many rooms open so early was unlikely. However, the line moved amazingly fast and the very friendly desk clerk was immediately able to give me a room. The room was large and well-appointed. I especially appreciated the large desk and the two free bottles of water. The bed was very comfortable, with high-end linens that are better than I have at home. The big surprise though, was the food service. I ate at the Daily Grill, a restaurant located inside the hotel, six times during my stay. The food and service was excellent each time. I particularly recommend two dishes: the skirt steak and eggs benedict. I once at the other sit-down restaurant and had a very good roast chicken. We also had one meal provided during a meeting and that was very good. I thought it was a great site for a meeting. The hotel has lots of large meeting rooms. The chairs were comfortable and the AV systems worked well. My favorite touch though, was the small hard candies on the tables - I've become addicted to them. I'm not an SPG member, but after this experience, I will certainly consider Sheraton more. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a wonderful experience. My only disappointment was the lack of accessible electrical outlets near the bed. But in the grand scheme of things, that was a minor concern. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Weekend in Seattle Met at desk by friendly desk clerk. Nothing changed direction from that point on. Everyone was friendly, the room was clean and the meeting rooms were outstanding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It had good accommodations was clean and had an excellent gym June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I stayed in the hotel at a special conference rate. On arrival a colleague and I decided that we should have shared a room to save money and we asked at reception and it was sorted; no penalty; no fuss just helpful staff June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was located close to shopping. The downtown area was close by to the hotel and walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Great location, comfortable accommodations - would select this property again. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very nice hotel...stayed for the National Subaru Convention...very quiet corner room with water view and downtown...clean room and housekeeping was fabulous!...LOVED the bright light in the bathroom...toilet ran and ran...never wanted to bother maintenance...and the faucet water in the sink was either HOT or COOL...no middle ground!...loved the grab and go restaurant off the lobby!...and enjoyed the free wi-fi!...very nice hotel close to everything I needed!...and the social hour with the 90pt. wines was a great experience!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This nice hotel is conveniently located with a terrific restaurant. I was very pleased with this Sheraton. I was not in the main tower but very pleased with my room and the accomations. The staff was terrific. I was also impressed with The Daily Grill, which had a great Sunday brunch. I also enjoyed the wi-fi in the lobby with comfortable couches and working areas. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant. They were probably very busy due to the convention; I had to call twice the times i asked the front desk for something. The bed was definitely not the usual Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, not very comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PHulse Good hotel in the centre of Seattle. Can also be reached via Light Train from Airport. Just another good Sheraton Hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping very average Bed sheets were never changed in the 6 days/5 nights that we were there. Only towels and bathroom necessities. No cleaning. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The bed was very comfortable and the location of the hotel was great. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific amount of outlets for computers in the lobby We had a corner room with fantastic views of the city and water. The room was quite large. Plenty of windows to enjoy the views. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant’s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to get train their staff to problem solve. I seemed to have problems almost every day with this Sheraton. The hotel was nice (except the broken pool...) but the problems with the front desk were continuous. Even though most of the issues were small, no one ever said they were sorry. I was inconvenienced every time I had to go down to the desk because my key stopped working, or the wifi wanted to start charging me even though it came with my rate, or the pool was closed and no one knew where another pool to swim was (I am training for a race and needed to swim).When asking for a restaurant reservation, we were told over and over again to just eat at the hotel. The straw that broke the camel's back was the final day. I was mysteriously "checked out" of my room at 4 am. So when I went to get coffee, I was locked out. Again, no one apologized, they suggested that I forgot I checked out of my room! Ugh! There are lots of hotels in the area, so unless there is some change, I wouldn't stay here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff The location was excellent. Close to shopping and restaurants. Only downside is that this is pretty much the most expensive area for parking ($34 - $47 per day), so avoid bringing a car if you can help it. Staff was very responsive to needs. There always seems to be a line for the front desk, but they were good about moving through the queue fairly quickly. Overall a good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Recommend this hotel. Perfect location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I arrived from the cruise terminal at 8:00am and luckily the hotel did have a rooom clean and we were able to get into it right away. Great property, so close to everything downtown that made our stay very easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tenth Stay This was are 10th stay at this hotel. All of our stays have been excellent from the location,to our room to the staff to the parking valets. We look forward to our 11th stay in November. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 33 next>>