シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrandmaK Stella, at reception desk, went above and beyond to assist us with our registration. It was very much appreciated. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experienced some problems. Our food was very good; however, there were no sugar/creamer packets left in the room for our morning coffee in our room. Had difficulty using the room key. Also, our parking receipt was unreadable when trying to validate. The clerk in lobby was unable to help us. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, but not clean. We stayed at this hotel the day after Christmas. The front desk staff was very friendly. I called when I noticed several stains on the sheets and pillowcases and food on the floor. They said they would give me a new room. Moved us to Club Level and gave us vouchers for a free appetizer and 2 free breakfasts. Very apologetic. The new room still had stains on the comforter. Our room had a great view and the staff was friendly. I expected more from what is supposed to be a top hotel. Rather outdated. Nothing special. I won't be staying there again. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the business traveler The breakfast dining experience was very poor: painfully slow service, limited menu, substandard food quality for the high cost of the meal. The room was clean, but the amount of air freshener used in the hallways and rooms was a constant assault on my senses and made me wonder if the hotel was covering up some other, less desirable smell. Desk service was fine although I was put in a room right next to the elevator and had to return to the desk to change that. The bellhop is very helpful and gave me lots of good tips for how to get around town. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff and Amenities I have been staying at this hotel for the last 10+ years and it has always been a pleasurable experience. The staff is always attentive and the accommodations are very nice. The hotel is currently undergoing a renovation, and from what I have seen so far this year it will look great once finished. I definitely will be staying here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel I had the impression I was bothering the employees when I asked for something. the breakfast was horrible, as was the wait staff. I left the building and drove to a McDonalds in the city rather than eat there the second morning. the only outgoing and friendly people were the Valet and shuttle driver August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below SPG Standards I recently stayed at this hotel and upon entering the room received a smokey smell. This cleared up somewhat after the AC ran for a while, but it was still mildly present. We had unpacked for the most part when I also discovered the bathtub still contained dirt from the last guests' stay. I brought this up to the front desk and they were fairly responsive. Since we we had unpacked, it seemed a hastle to move all our stuff to another room so we did not. We were instead told a make good adjustment would be made to our starwood points. I hope to receive this in the near future... We also made use of the pool faciilities which were fine, but with small kids had to be careful. I am told the pool will undergo renovations and I hope this also means fixing some sharp concrete edges around the pool that one could easily get cut on. Overall below average for a starwood propert though the lobby area is wonderful including the bar there. The staff there was friendly and responsive even though we had energetic children in tow. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and convenient Perfect for visiting the city. easy access to a difficult city to manuever around. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An_Experience Staying in the Hotel was convenient because I was exhibiting at the SGCD-Show. I had booked four nights. The room was fine, but during the night you could hear freight Trains passing by. Breakfast was disappointing, the selection at the buffet below averag for the Price range. On Tuesday, after the Show, no buffet, because the Hotel did not have enough guest to warrent a buffet. Ordering French toast from the menu I was again disappointed, because the French toast was nothing Special. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We attended a wedding reception in one of the hotel's banquet facilities. The food was wonderful and the sleeping rooms, very comfortable. Our only negative - front desk staff and cleaning crews need more training..... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place, but needs better service Super location with easy walk to shops, restaurants, tour boats, inclines, easy in and out. Service needs help. Rooms for our convention not ready for 1-2 hours after 3 p.m. checking time. Looking for a.m. coffee to go and barmaid said she was out and breakfast area packed. Had to go down the street for it. Two mornings in a row breakfast waiter slow or didn't come around at all, forgot coffee til almost done meal. Asked maid for 2 extra towels each day and she brought one. Room comfortable and nice but no door hooks in bathroom for robe, clothes and hard to see in closet with no light. Shuttle service very friendly and timely. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelming experience Had to check in 3 times. The first 2 times sent me to a uncleared room. Finally after3rd time the room was clean. Told me had a free breakfast, but never told anybody else in the hotel, had to go and beg for free breakfast. Got this room from an auction, was told it is paid for. Told at check in it is completely paid -> now got a bill charged to my CC and now I have to call and take time off to correct this mistake. Underwhelming professionalism or overwhelming incompetence from check in to check out. Room was mediocre. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but noisy hotel The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are nice and price worthy. However, the AC units are loud beyond compare, so the combination of the in-room AC units, which sounds like a combustion when it kicks in, and the freight trains that go by in the middle of the night, it is not an easy place to get a good night's rest. There are a lot of renovations going on at the hotel, which is understandable, and I am guessing that this is causing the staff a lot of stress, because not a single one of them smiles. I've never seen a hotel where the entire staff seem to suffer rather than enjoy their work. I've stayed at this hotel years ago and had a good experience then. Unfortunately, that was not the case this time. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed a couple years ago and amazing how DOWNHILL a hotel could go. We were supposed to get an antrium view room, we got the city view without being told of the trains. We were in a corner room that was not very clean and very loud with construction going on. I was going to the hospital the next day and needed sleep which i did not get. The bed had metal bars sticking out which hit my leg a couple times. The shower was not good at all. Checking in and Checking out staff could not care. very disappointed. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk I believe the front desk gives the first impression of the hotel. If the front desk people are sharing jackets, they shouldn't. The man's jacket was much to big and the woman's jack too small. Didn't leave a nice impression. They were both friendly and responsive, however. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No phone at desk Following a last minute reservation - Check-in staff explained the room options and kindly advised me not to take a room overlooking the railway tracks. I took a room overlooking the atrium. The check-in staff also kindly allowed me a late check-out, which was very helpful as I needed to work in my room the next day. Unfortunately, I found that there was no telephone on the desk. I had to move the bed to get the phone to the desk. Restaurant service at breakfast was friendly and the breakfast was good. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by experience OK time great room and middle of the road restaurant and facilities August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was under construction I had a major meeting here with 50 people and they failed to tell us they were REALLY under construction. The rooms, the conference rooms, the lobby. Communicaton was not good. In addition, it took me 30 minutes at 12:30 at night to check in AND, the printers were broken, There was no coffee service at coffee break. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great views of the city All the staff was extremely professional. The rooms very clean August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Music Too Loud Very comfortable rooms and nice public areas but the music through the PA system in the public areas was way too loud. I called the manager and it seemed he turned it down for a while but the next morning in was blaring through the speakers at 6:30 AM. Very annoying. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees some help First impression of the hotel from the outside was good until I went to go in. The door had finger prints all over it. When we came back down about 2 hours later, they were still dirty. Also, the floor in the room inside the hotel was dirty and didn't look like it was swept. Also, the arms of the chairs were worn to the point you could see the stuffing. We stayed there because of a wedding and the blocks of rooms that were booked six months in advance were not together. We were all on different floors. I must say that the women at the front desk handled our complaints with grace. I do understand they were under construction but, sweeping and cleaning windows is a must!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so good the room walls are exceptionally thin. there was a party going on in the room next to us and i asked to be moved. the staff was nice enough to move us. the wall were thin in the new room as well. both rooms are old and dated. wallpaper was peeling off the walls in both rooms and molding was coming apart in one room. not the typical standards you would expect from sheraton. the view was spectacular. the lobby area was nice. overal just a mediocre hotel with old rooms. November 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we have ever stayed at Freight trains ran all night outside our window, workman drilling & pounding ON our window each day we stayed even though we were assured they do not work on Sat. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 night minimum stay now required..even if you're a Starwood Member. We are Starwood members and have been staying here for years. I tried to book a room for one night and was informed it had to be at least 2 nights. I have been staying here for years and this is the first time this has happened. I am cancelling my AMEX Starwood credit card!! This is ridiculous!!!! They change their policies/point values constantly!! Being a Starwood Member means nothing....don't waste your time staying here!! Overpriced dirty hotel!!! August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The only thing this hotel has going for it is the great location. We stayed here a few years ago and it was a disappointment then. The bathroom sink was stopped up and it was difficult to regulate the water temperature in the shower. The breakfast staff hasn't changed; they are slow and disorganized. We had to ask several people /times to get bowls for the buffet, water for tea, and they started to clear the table before we had even finished eating. Paying to park when you depart is a nightmare; you pay a machine and they make it so complicated, you can't figure it out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overrated This is a very nice Sheraton. My complaints are that with what they charge, parking should be included. Sheraton has this listed as a Category 4. No way! The Swan and Dolphin at EPCOT are Category 4s, this one is not. The Club Lounge is very nice, but a little more choice for breakfast would go a long way (especially for a Category 4 hotel). The furnishings were nice, and as always, the Sweet Sleeper Bed was very comfortable. We made the mistake of arriving at the same time that a Penguins game was being played. It took almost an hour to go the last 5 miles. Also, check the directions. We followed our GPS and it took us the long way. The printed directions are pretty good, but a little misleading. It definately helps to have a navigator with you!!! We were upgraded to a top-floor room overlooking the city. Can't get any bettter than that! February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievably disappointing I normally love Sheratons, but this one is supremely overpriced and needs a complete overhaul. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed for 2 nights for a conference. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, location great. Although all the surrounding restaurants were chains, you were walking distance to many local options. Walking distance to downtown cultural district and inclines. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best staff by far!!!!!!!!!! we wanted to send a shout out to our shuttle bus driver steve! he rescued us from the southside and got us to our eagles concert with time to spare!thank you soooo much!we waited for a taxi for almost two hours and they never came to take us!!!!!!the cab service in Pittsburgh is absolutely horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!beware!THANK-YOU STEVE FOR YOUR WONDERFUL PROFESSIONALISM AND SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sincerely,The Orcutts July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel close to all We were spending the night at the same hotel my son was as he was leaving for the Marines the next day. Our room looked over the water and some of the City (Pittsburgh/Station square) it was beautiful! The variety of restaurants to choose from was great. The staff was very helpful & friendly and the shuttle service was appreciated. The only down side I had plenty of hotel packages to pick from & I took the cheapest but if I would of known about city parking (at least an extra $20) and the food in the hotel was pricey I would of picked a different package to save more money. Other than that very nice stay! June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>