Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Upgrade Without a doubt you should upgrade to the club level rooms for the extras. Free hot breakfast (6-9) usually eggs as well as the standard fruit and and cereal options. Hors d'oeuvres from 5-8 in the evening (beef quesadillas, chicken flautas, meatballs and egg rolls, varying on the 2 days I was there), plus all the water, sodas, coffee or hot chocolate I could take back t o my room. The rest of the hotel is fairly standard for the price. I received what I expected out of a $90-$110 dollar room. The staff and general manager there are excellent and were very helpful when I asked for recommendations about surrounding restaurants. Also, the proximity to the uptown shopping area is a huge plus. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Your staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was very comfortable and the food was great. This was our second stay at your hotel and we would definitely come back again. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Director of Guest Services saved our stay For a Starwood property the housekeeping standards were terrible which is sad since Guest Service team were wonderful. Pool area was disgusting…. used band-aid by the hot tub, crumbs of food around both tables. Room also had crumbs and someone left old food in fridge. Guest Services intervention is ONLY reason I would try Sheraton again. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Room had slight smoke smell. Sheets had a strong odor of bleach. The."View of the Downtowm" did not exist. No coffee in the check out area. Finally $9.95 per night per device for wifi in today's environment is over the top. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location! Very professional and friendlystaff. They were promptly responsive to a problem in one of the elevators June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't get their act together I called the front desk to ask that someone check the leak in the toilet and that the air conditioner was not cooling the room. No one ever answered the phone. I ordered a sandwich at the lobby bar to take up to my room. When I did get to my room, I discovered the order was all wrong. It probably serves me right for not checking when they handed it to me but I didn't think you could mess up a sandwich. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful, hotel a bit run down Every staff member I met at this hotel was exceptional - friendly, helpful, responsive to questions and concerns. The hotel itself is looking a bit run-down. The carpets are stained, the paint is chipped, and the tile in the bathroom is a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I appreciate this hotel allowing pets to stay for free. It's rare to find a nice hotel that will allow this so this is a treat. They also provide a very nice grassy spot for walks and waste bags too, which is very convenient. The staff all stop you to pet the dogs, which make you feel very welcome. We have stayed at this properly multiple times and will stay there again while in Albuquerque. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First stay at this Sheraton property. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Would recommend to friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent and very responsive to our changing needs. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "NO" is not in their vocabulary! We had a group of rooms reserved and the staff did everything they could (and beyond) to ensure our guests were comfortable and happy. Many thanks.... We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the ABQ area or just needed a get-away! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was accommodating Carpets were dirty. Water pressure effected by other rooms use. Noisy if on street side. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff; Special mention to Richard Manas The hotel was great. Very close to the freeway with lots of restaurants around. The staff were very cordial. Special mention to Richard Manas who took care of my needs. Guess what....I'm staying there next week too !!! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, good staff. Need restaurant open in evening June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were the most courteous that I have ever seen! Bar none! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features you could offer free internet June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, efficient and friendly I had a training and stayed the night in this amazing hotel. The room was spacious, the amenities were excellent quality, the bed was very comfortable and it was very helpful to have a Starbucks right downstairs for more caffeine. The rooms that were used for the conference I was attending were very well decorated. Also, every single member of the staff that I came into contact with was very courteous and friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location for our needs Management/employees are very pleasant and helpful. Lounge is a great place to relax over conversation and food is great. Like what they did with the outside seating. Our dog loves the hotel too. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel As usual, a solid room at the Sheraton Uptown. However, my reservation was to include a continental breakfast,. I was not able to get the breakfast because I needed to be to the airport for my flight. It would have been nice if the reservation made reference to the fact that the continental breakfast is not available until after 6 am. However, the staff assured me they would comp my breakfast the next time I stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Liked everything except cool/heat register which blew directly on beds and no way to redirect air flow. (Reason for 4 stars not 5.) Otherwise great hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has issues I was very disappointed with this caliber of a hotel. You kind of expect more from you all Being a Sheraton. Check In was fine all went smooth. Then we got up to the room we had a two queen bed room. One of the comforters had an obvious stain on it. The room did not seem to have been vacuumed in quite a while you could see dust on the edge of the carpet up against the walls around the beds and furniture,the headboards also where very dusty, the electrical outels had two layers of dust on them. So I'm confident the carpet may not have been vacuumed during our stay. The day after our first night upon arrival from our outings for the day we noticed that we where only left two sets of clean towels and there was three of us staying there. So we had to ask for an extra set. Then not only that but the bathroom was not fully replenish we again had to have guest services bring us up more toilet paper. Now I will give kudos to the guest services they were prompt . And again the bathroom upon our arrival the floor in there was not swept or mopped, there was crumbs and hair . I didn't find it very sanitary to have the coffe maker and ice bucket in the bathroom. Actually it was kind of gross. I don't know if the ABQ Grill in the hotel is run by the hotel. On the first morning we were not able to get service so we left we figure they where closed for breakfast since it was after 10:00. But we had to speculate cause no one was out front. The next morning we gave it a second chance cause it was earlier . Although they didn't not have the fruit as described on the menu they were able to substitute for other fruits. So experience there was satisfactory. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy stay! The staff at this hotel were awesome to be around. The General Manager Damen Kompanowski was very helpful in getting my phone back from the person who took it and helping resolve other issues. The night manager Richard was helpful with problems I had. The Bar tenders Eric, Tori, & Mariah were friendly and served my food as well as the beverages with a smile. Dine in room service was great, Ben, Kyle, & a few others. Carrie at check-in was wonderful, as well as others that helped at the front desk. Kevin, head of house keeping went out of his way to get me a charger that I had left in room for my phone. Erin & Lewis for helping me with my luggage. Thanks to Marcus Urtiaga for helping with my reservations for my stays. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Overall, this was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Four days of meetings in the hotel left me numb but that was not the hotel's fault. Front desk-area staff were top notch: informed, gracious, responsive, pleasant, problem-solvers. By all means skip the restaurant. Breakfast wait staff were nice but totally clueless; hard to believe their memories or attention spans could be so short and still be employed there. Don't mean to be disrespectful but over four days of breakfasts they were consistently inattentive or forgetful, an experience shared by everyone in our group each time. I could not leave tips in good conscience; felt bad about that. Don't skip hotel but DO skip the restaurant if time is important to you. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Made reservations 3 weeks prior to arrival. Nobody to take bags to room. Put us in handicapped room where closet and bathroom space was for someone in wheel chair. Room was next to hotel air conditioner which kept us awake. Finally had room change after many requests. Tried to upgrade to club level to no avail. Overall not good May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We came to New Mexico for a family wedding and stayed on the Club Level floor of the Sheraton. This included coffee and soft drinks all day, breakfast and snacks from 5-8pm. Well worth the extra cost per night. Staff was friendly and helpful, loved the flavored water in the lobby each day and the comfy seating outside. Would definitely stay here again when visiting family. May 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:55:21.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>