Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 07724
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Al menos uno de los huéspedes en la habitación debe tener 21 años de edad o mayores para poder registrarse.  El nombre en la tarjeta de identificación del huésped registrado debe coincidir con el nombre en la reserva para poder registrarse.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I usually do not give reviews but everything was great, from the staff to the clean room! Id definitely stay again! Great place! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments hotel is nice, good location that's why i use it, but it needs to be updated, all rooms are old, even on the 6th (where their best rooms are located)... looks tired. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs bathroom renovations Staff was excellent. My problem was with the bathroom. Door opens to outside and blocks room entrance and going in and out within room. You had to keep closing door. Also, bathroom ceiling had paint chiping off, bath/shower area had mold spots that need to be cleaned thoroughly and it really didn't find the bathroom well cleaned. This just wasn't my room. It appeared the same in many friends room on 4th and 5th floors. I stayed on the 3rd. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great roon,great staff, so so restaurant The staff was friendly and responsive. We recommend the complimentary shuttle service. Our driver Tom was helpful in suggesting places to go on our limited time. The room was clean and larger than most others. The pools kept our child busy. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stayed for a month with FEMA. The staff was excellent and rooms were nice and clean. Parking was mediocre as this was a business/convention center. Many times, guests were forced to park a good distance from the entrance due to business meetings.This is a good hotel for a business person, but not for an extended stay, such as disaster response personnel. There is no washer dryer facility and free breakfast only Monday thru Friday. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected A family & friend trip with the kids was not as delivered August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, the hotel stay was pretty good, except, see below We had one major issue. Went down to pool in evening and came back to room and DOOR WAS OPEN. Yes - OPEN. Not by us, we closed it when left room. Continued inside room and found management put came in while we were out and brought up a microwave and refrigerator - which we did not request. We were very upset - and called down to front desk. They said they obviously had entered wrong room. We were not happy after this incident. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel with some room for improvement This past stay might have been my fourth or fifth in the last twelve months and it is rather awkward to have to say that some of the Staff at the Reception,even upon check in,does not make a SPG Gold member feel somewhat welcome and special. I travel frequently and have never received such a cold impersonal treatment. A little polishing up and improvement in their public relations skills would not be a bad idea. Furthermore,the inconvenience of having a non functional ice machine on the Club floor where I was staying and having to run down to the fourth floor every time I needed ice did not contribute at making my stay very comfortable. Another feature which I think should be part of the rooms is a personal safe. The parking situation was totally catastrophic friday and saturday night.We were obliged to have to park in the parking lot of the neighboring hotel. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding we recently attended in the area. Considering the high cost of the room rates, my expectations were that the room would reflect the rate that was charged. We received a room with chipping paint and a moldy odor, hardly up to par. If we did not have an event to get to, I would have requested a room change. I would not recommend this hotel to friends staying in the area. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall fine, but few glitches Nice lobby, somewhat dated room, but comfy recliner, good pillows, etc. Wifi in room was very slow. Also Club Lounge was closed at 11:00 pm Sunday night even though posted hours had it open. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The hotel is really nice and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. Even in the face of a upset guest the staff was most really friendly and treated everyone with class! The restaurant and bar staff were the greatest! I enjoyed hanging out with them and the food was excellent! I booked another weeks stay here! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable room and excellent people! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, food, and amenities On my second stay at the Sheraton I enjoyed the same excellent service from staff. However, the king beds were not of the same quality as those in the queen room I stayed in previously. Staff immediately accommodated my request to change rooms to a more comfortable bed but moving did not make a difference. Recommend management check these beds and replace them. Otherwise I enjoyed my recent experience at Sheraton. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comments on this hotel They offer no house coffee. If you want coffee early you have to drive to McDonald's. I get up to work out at 5:00 AM and (normally) most hotels have coffee in the lobby. Not here! I was told to wait until 6:30 AM or drive to McDonald's (which I did). Also I upgraded to a delux room for 1,000 additional points which was supposed to included a free breakfast. That did not happen. I was forced tp pay for breakfast. January 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful and embarrassing The bathroom in particular did not meet any standard. The ceiling plaster was open and falling, the wall was damaged by water and the plaster was expanded from water damage, the wall paper was peeling, there was mold in the grout in the tub, the water faucet leaked. Only one digital device could operate at one time on the wireless. The carpet and upholstered chairs were dirty and worn. The lobby was a bit shabby. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Ok There are things about the hotel we like, the bar/restaurant are very nice, the staff is very friendly. Things that need to be improved is the rooms in general feel very tired/in need of renov, the breakfast buffet was decent but how do you do that without providing any meats at all (bacon, sausage etc.), that's very bad. TNT channel doesn't come in on a playoff game? That's bad. Pool and whirlpool very good! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite average I have stayed at much nicer Sheraton's in the past. The decor is very dated and service very average. The restaurant staff was very pleasant however. Would probably choose a newer hotel if returning to the area to stay. While they do have nice bedding on top of you, the actual mattress was typical bad hotel mattress so not very comfortable. Overall, the hotel was just average. Nothing exceeding expectations. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So much potential This hotel has great staff and we LOVE the restaurant staff (and food) at JR's in particular. the club level floor is beautifully redone for the lounge but the rooms are still disappointing. rooms and bathrooms are outdated and the A/C and Heating system are really noisy. We stay here because we love our starwood points but we are contemplating a change for the next visit unless the rooms get a makeover soon February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turkey Club I ordered 2 turkey club sandwiches via room service as I have done in the past with very pleasant results. This time the turkey was horrible. It was pressed turkey like you would find in the pre-prepared cold cut section in a super market. The was even a gel like substance around edges. I'm disappointed in my self that I didn't send both club sandwiches back. The meal was far below the Starwood standard. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I stayed in a king room with my husband and our 2 year old son. It was very difficult without a fridge. The shower would not stay on without the lever being held up for the first few minutes of the shower manually. And the door did not seem to shut right.... THe negative out of the way...the room was clean, the staff was VERY helpful, and would stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HOUSEHEEPING wE ARRIVED ON tHURSDAY 6/6/13 AND CHECKED OUT ON 6/9/13. tHE WHOLE TIME WE STAYED AT YOUR HOTEL HOUSEKEEPING NEVER CLEANED OUR ROOM, GAVE US CLEAN TOWELS. oN sATURDAY MORNING i ASKED FOR CLEAN TOWELS FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND TOLD HER WE DID NOT GET OUR ROOMED CLEANED SHE SAID ok. i ALSO SPOKE TO ANOTHER STAFF MEMBER, SHE SAID SHE WOULD LET HER BOSS KNOW. i ALSO TOLD THE CHECKOUT DESK WHEN WE C June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by From making reservation to actual stay Ability to determine what type of "discounts" are available difficult and in effect during a planned stay, not clearly identified for potential customers. Information on the shifting location of lunch and dinner service between 2 areas not well published in the rooms for customers. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider using the Sheraton in Eatontown again, if the occasion arose. September 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift Staff was great and very helpful. The hotel needs to be brought up to date. Rooms look and feel old and worn. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience i have had with spg hotel I am a platinum member and own a spg vacation home. The front dest people the day of check in were rude arrogant and she not work for spg. Not onmy were they gonna charge me over $200 for the room when my confirm said $92, they would not upgrade me. The worse part is that I asked for a manager and she kept me waiting for 20 minutes. I will be complaining to platinum services on Monday. Horrific! December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel not ideal I'm a business woman who travels frequently. I arrived for check-in at night and there was no valet and very poor lighting in the parking lot - didn't feel safe. Staff either never said anything when I came and left or no one was at the front desk. Housekeeping was atrocious: several used glasses left in the hall across from my room for 2 days. Hallways hot & elevator took forever. Won't go back. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Very disappointed I have been going to this hotel for about 15 years. Upon entering my room, I noticed stains on the carpet and chairs. Dust in all corners of room and when I dropped a clothing item I looked under the bed which was a disgusting mess. Upon opening the curtains I found the windows to be covered in dirt (outside).Chairs in restaurant food stained. This hotel needs to be re-done before I will return. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping need improvement Not enough towels or no towels at all for each night I stayed at this hotel, I have to call to request, very disappointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! We needed a hotel for several family & friends because of a death in our family. Although we had attended functions here before, we had never stayed there. The rooms are spacious and spotless. The staff was so kind & helpful, left us a tray of cookies with a sympathy note. Continental breakfast was convenient and had everything you could want. Location was great close to everything we needed. March 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>