Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2463 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential I think the staff was overwhelmed and ill-prepared for a full house. Friendly enough, but nowhere near the level of 4-stars which is what I based my hotel select on in the first place. Check in was easy, we were allowed an early check-in which was nice. The room was nice, but the bathroom was not really clean. It smelled wet/mildewy and no soap was provided for the shower. It was a crazy busy weekend at the hotel and there were tons of unsupervised pre-teen kids running around and screaming in the halls and over-filling elevators and just being a nuisance. We had to complain to the front desk because of the noise around our room at late hours. They did send security up to quiet them down. On our last day, from the 26th floor, I was headed to the lobby to get coffees and the elevator was not working. I called the desk and they said they were working on it and she was putting me through to security but customer service answered and I then told her the same thing. Still standing in the hall by the guest elevators, She put me through to security but didn't say why. Security answered having no idea I was a guest and he yelled to someone else, "Ed, pick up on 26" and hung up. Apparently there was a freight elevator nearby (around the corner and through some utility bay doors) but they neglected to tell me that nor where it was so I stood there waiting and nothing happened. Finally another guest walked by and told me where to go/what to do. I also never received my bill for incidentals which I requested under the door the morning of our checkout. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joy made my stay I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is right in the middle of everything. The location is perfect for business or pleasure. As such, it is a VERY busy hotel, but they do a very good job trying to get to everyone. The hotel is very clean, the room was great. But what made my stay was Joy. She was working the reception desk at check-in, and she truly lived up to her name. She was kind, considerate and incredibly helpful. She did whatever she could to accommodate my requests, and even went the extra mile by providing detailed written instructions on how to get somewhere. (with tips and everything) So while the hotel is good, Joy's attitude and obvious love for her job made my stay excellent. Thanks Joy! July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to Pay attention to small details The best part of this hotel was its location. However, with all th money they are spending on beatifying it, they should pay attention to the small details. Our bathroom smelled like mold. The plastic curtain had not been replaced. Ice maker (in our floor and floor above) did not work. Management was made aware of this, yet it wasn't fixed. Parking should be validated. Too noise at night. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the exact location I like, close to Central Park, Rockefeller Center, Times Square. I use a mobility scooter so the room was a bit small for accommodating that but it worked. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved This was our second stay and it was a much better experience! The staff was very nice and accommodating. Unlike last year, the room was cleaned properly everyday. It was a very enjoyable stay. I hope it stays like this. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel In Prime Location My wife and I had a great experience at this hotel. In the heart of Time Square, we were able to walk to many great places, including the subway. Great place!! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in NYC We had a great experience with the Sheraton during our recent stay. Hotel location was great, a few blocks from Times Square which we liked because the sidewalks were not jam packed with people like a hotel right in Times Square. We had a great front desk experience and got the room type we booked and was able to get in right away as our rooms were ready. The room was spacious for NYC as we had a king bed and the other room we booked had two double beds. We did have to call for our toilet to be fixed because the chain broke off the rubber part (in the tub part) and when we returned from our day of site seeing it was fixed. The only downside to the rooms were they smelled little bit, stuffy, like mildew, more so in the bathrooms. Overall, would stay here again. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Received an SPG upgrade to Club level at checkin. Beautiful room..spacious, excellent housekeeping-friendly staff. Club breakfast area bright, terrific views of the city, good chow...bed was waaaaaay too comfortable..difficult to get out of it ..super location, close to everything..plenty of eateries in the area....we shall return!! July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOUBLE CHECK YOUR BILL DOUBLE CHECK YOUR BILL WHEN YOU LEAVE. I booked through Priceline and was charged one fee. Then saw on my bank account that a SECOND fee of $300+ was charged to my debit card from Sheraton. Apparently, there was a "credit card mix-up" and someone else's room was charged to mine. THAT IS NOT 4-STAR QUALITY SERVICE. I'm told it's going to take almost 2 weeks to rectify, and no solution other than "sorry" has been offered. Absolutely terrible. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location!!! The best in NYC!!!! July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a perfect location. Close enough to Time Square without the congestion. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly The staff were the most friendly group I have ever experienced. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times Square Hotel I would thank everyone involved with making this an excellent experience for me and my family. Everyone went that 'extra step' from reservations, desk personnel to mgmt. The accommodations, service in the restaurant and hospitality as well as housekeeping were top notch, You were a team, a winning team and We thank You all. Dennis D and family July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is good but room needs improvement Location is good but the facilities are not what I expected. Restroom needs improvement. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel The hotel is well situated and service overall is fine with friendly staff. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. Very clean and conveniently located. Staff were helpful, friendly and prompt when call to the room. I would stay there again. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting bathroom sink didn't drain mildew smell in bathroom June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location & staff Thanks for the great customer service! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness and close approximity Speedy check in and out and entire great coordination work by ground team facilitate smooth movement. Within walking capability to reach theaters, convinience store, shops and great eating outlets. Strongly recommended to first time visitor to NYC. I will be back !! June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Would not stay at this property again. Were advised that we would be getting amenities that we were charged an additional fee for. When I protested at the desk the clerk replied "It doesn't matter, we don't care...we are full every night." The room would not cool down despite the Air Conditioning being set to the lowest setting. Very uncomfortable. The property overall was unimpressive and the staff was downright rude. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Benefits Room provided did not comply with Platinum program guidelines (Double-bed basic room). Could not accomodate a king or any upgrade. No complimentary water in room. Gym attepmted to charge $10 fee even though it is free for Platinum members. Property does not participate in "Go Green" program. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location a little busy/noisy with groups but very quiet in the room. breakfast buffet was amazing!...so good - great selections. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor welcome Front desk clerk could not find our reservation. Pretended that arrival was for a day earlier, when booking was changed two weeks prior. Indicated that the hotel was full and they could not accept SPG members on points. Room charge would have to be paid cash. Issue was resolved after wiating GM for half hour in the lobby. This hotel is not friendly to SPG memebr. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Equipment not good Iron didn't work TV remote didn't work Had to screw the shower head back in For $350 a night I would expect more 20 minutes we got another iron Not sure when they came with a new remote as we had left the room June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel have an excellent location. The first time, the room was ok (floor 49) but the second time, my room was very tinny (room 1953). The hotel looks good, little old but in general was a good experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My daughters and I spent last week in New York at this Sheraton. The location is excellent. A short walk to Times Square, central Park, subways, Rockefellar Center, etc. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms were nice. The staff in general is very friendly but I found the individuals handling the front desk to over promise and under deliver. Upon check in the gentleman offered to upgrade us to a corner room. Upon checking there was not one available that night but he said to stop back the next day and he would have one availble and we could move. The next day when I went back, the man on duty said nothing had been done but he again would have one ready for us the next day. Again I went back and the woman working said he did reserve one but it wasn't clean yet and she would have the keys delivered to our room. I explained we would be heading out in an hour and she said it would be about 5 minutes. Surprise no keys were delivered so we gave up. In general the hotel was very nice but don't believe it when they promise you upgrades. I would have preferred he never said anything. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The 1st room that I was assigned had a really dirty bathroom. I had to go back to the front desk and get another room. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This is a large hotel in the middle of NYC. I have stayed here multiple times and always enjoy it here. The location is great for both business and pleasure visits, and the hotel has been great at recognizing my SPG status. The SPG lounge is comfortable and has a great view. I enjoy relaxing there whenever I have time. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent! We were given an upgrade to the club level and that was a nice surprise! The rooms were extremely comfortable and I love the accessibility to Times Square! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comment The hotel is very unpersonal. No real attention. It is very dificult to accept that internet WIFI conection (which is very instable) is charged 15 USD per day when, everywhere in NYC, WIFI connection is free. It looks like Sheraton is trying to make money on everything it can. That is not the good Policy since client never forget such a mean attitude. June 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:40:51.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2463, tr_2463
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 83 next>>