Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2047 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Renovated Rooms! The rooms at this hotel have been renovated, The price seems to be right. The location is close to Times Square and Central Park. Unfortunately, as a Platinum SPG member, I did not get an upgrade at this hotel. But I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms at this hotel, it was fine. I had stayed at this hotel many years ago before the renovation and it has completely changed. Great Job - Sheraton! June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Got upgraded to a good view floor but did not get upgraded to Club Level access - a disappointment. Love the location for theater and restaurants. Morning coffee lounge in bar is a nice plus. Hotel is very busy and crowded. Concierge service was very poor. Quick and efficient laundry service although pricey. Room is very comfortable but shows signs of aging. Complaint about concierge was well and quickly handled. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Great location! We walked to everywhere we wanted to go! We would definitely stay here again! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better first stay Although our stay was comfortable the first experience staying at this location was better. Some of the advertised amenities were not available as promised at the time of booking and the bathroom was not as clean and had an odor. My schedule was such a busy one so I didn't have time to complain, but for the price I just expected better. The location was perfect and the breakfast in the market was great as usual. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Bell Captain Desk Choose this hotel for one week stay because of the location and comfort of the Starwood beds. We shipped many parcels ordered on line for our kid's university. The Bell Captain Desk was very efficient and beds were comfortable. The location was great. But the cleaning of the room was below standard. One cleaner was good but other did not bother to vacum the floor at all and toilet was broken; never stop running. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Always the most helpful Loved the location... Felt like at this price, in room wireless should be free... not very helpful at desk and rude at times did not appreciate the messages from the front desk to come down and check on our bill (why not wait until check-out ) Should offer coffee in the lobby or some type of happy hour for guests for appreciation ...we did pay premium prices Bell captains and outside employees were very helpful. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hotel After reading the yelp reviews I was a little bit hesitant on staying here, but I got it for a good price so I couldn't complain. Debbie checked me in and when I say she was amazing I really mean it. She was more than helpful, extremely friendly and very understanding, her customer service skills were far above average. The rooms were very clean and the bellman was also very nice. Great location. Love this hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, please read why 1. Reservation: easy, on line, best rates through SPG site. 2. Check in: fast, friendly, great info re. subway and restaurants 3. Room: Club floor, large for NYC, clean, quiet. location perfect. 4. Club Lounge: every breakfast (yogurt, cereal, bagel, coffee) and dinner (cheese, humus, vegetables) in the lounge. Great staff, esp. Mohammed from Queen's NY. Free coffee, capuccino, bananas 24 h. Thanks, will be back November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel ! Wonderful city ! Four of my gal pals occupied one room and believe it or not we are still friends and speaking to each other. It was tight, but not impossible. Your housekeeping staff made sure we had enough towels etc. and took good care of our needs. Debbie and Robert at the front desk were cordial and helpful setting us up and checking us out. Robert did a fine job of splitting our bill 4 ways and we are grateful. Thanks!!! August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location/Frustration Close to everything...outside looked like war zone due to construction scaffolding (no one alerted us when booking)...Room was supposed to be on "Club Floor"...paid extra..no one told us there were 3 "club floors" with no security..other than into actual mini Club Room.....which was always over-crowded. Our King size bed room was way too small but comfortable. Great staff made up for almost all inconveniences. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very busy hotel in NYC The timing of our stay was the week-end when Madison Sq Gardened had a fight night so the hotel was packed. The first nights stay was in an "old cold room in need of renovation" which was not what we expected for a Gold SPG guest, even on redemption points. We did get an upgrade to a nice room thereafter, what a difference! Special thanks must go to Tilla for making each breakfast something to look forward to. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for four nights right after the snow fall in November. The location is great for theater, shopping and central park. The excellent dining in H***'s kitchen is also in walking distance. ( the real name was deemed inappropriate by the site!)The subway station is right next to the hotel.The staff was very helpful. We did not use the dining facility. Overall we enjoyed the stay and will definatly return. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This location was easily accessible to the theater district and central park. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st rate Great location, though a very busy property because of the size. Had one problem regarding laundry not being returned, which the duty manager went out of his way to address. Newly renovated rooms and suites are great. Only drawback are fridges which cannot be used for storing your own stuff. Lounge has great views, boring food, far too much ambient noise from competing TVs, a/c, etc. Excellent internet speed. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not My Best Visit I"ve stayed at this Sherton for business numerous times in the past and have always been satisfied. However, my last visit was not up to snuff. My room was on the 50th floor and the walls were paper thin. I could hear every word of phone conversations, every cough, and even the sniffles. On top of that, the cable TV did not work properly and I had to resort to my computer to watch the NCAA basketball finals. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Right from the word GO, I was greeted with respect at the front door after being dropped off by my limo. Bellman were busy but stopped to help me right away. Front Desk - Gold counter were quick to greet and checked me in immediately. Spoke to Housekeeping about a few extra little things and no questions were asked just a yes we will do that for you sir. The whole team that I had interaction with were great. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2012 stay Nice room, excellent location. Two small comments. 1) My bill was wrong ( I was overcharged) and I spent about 45 minutes in line and then at the front desk getting it corrected. 2) When I checked in I was offered a 4PM check out as a Gold member but when I called down to request it the next day I was told 1PM was the latest I could check out. Despite these two comments, I would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The room was clean and comfortable... the bed was great and nice linens! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location / Great Service Stayed at the Sheraton Times Square for a quick holiday getaway and we loved it. If you're doing the "tourist" thing, it's the perfect location, close to Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Center, 5th Ave, etc... The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the room layout was exactly what we needed for a family of three. The reason I am giving a four instead of five star rating is their policy on bag check. If you're checking out and want to leave your bags at the hotel while you explore, the cost is $4 per bag. This is the only hotel that I've ever experienced some sort of bag check fee. Also, we were told that if we "complained" that the charge would be waived. Seems like a silly policy that is only semi-enforced, so why not just not have the fee at all. Overall, great hotel, great staff, great location, and I'd recommend it for any family looking to get the full New York experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel is close to times square. Walking distance to alot of places. Food availability is amazing. Subway is just outside the hotel. Nothing to complain about except the fact that my room was quite a distance from the elevator. Should have provided free wifi in the room and breakfast considering the amount that was paid. I paid lesser in another hotel and it comes with both breakfast and free in-room wifi. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service We had a horrible experience on our floor with a domestic dispute outside our room in the early morning hours with the individual screaming and kicking the door. We had called for security, however, management never offered to change our room. It was disappointing as we were frequent SPG members who were on a club floor. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks !! I would like to THANK the staff at the Sheraton New York . They made Us feel safe and looked after during Hurricane Sandy . Being stranded a couple extra days in New York, we were blessed to be at this hotel . They did everything to make our stay comfortable and gave us reassurance we had a place to stay until we could go home to Canada. Thank you for your EXCELLENT service , it was greatly appreciated ! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again For the price paid per night, I was extremely displeased with the hotel amenities and customer service provided by this hotel. I have never had this poor of an experience with a hotel of this caliber. It took 3 calls down to room service (and an hour of my time) to get a menu brought to my room because one was not left in there. I also think it is a dis-service to customers to charge $10/day to utilize the fitness facility. Exercise in and of itself is already a barrier for many people so it is not in the best interest of your customers to create another barrier to exercise. I believe it is also the responsibility of the hotel staff to ensure ALL paying customers are having an enjoyable experience and to monitor for any situations that would cause an unpleasant experience. We had individuals on our hallway who were using recreational drugs (i.e. pot) and it smelled up the entire hallway. There was also a person 2 doors who thought it would be ok to loudly practice his/her trumpet playing. Overall, it was not an enjoyable experience (especially compared to other very nice hotels I have stayed at). The only good experience we had was with one of the receptionists who upgraded our room to a king size bed and added "free" wifi to our stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in Mid Town Stayed in mid town at teh Sheraton Times Square. It was a good deal and close to all of teh action. While the hotel is nice and updated, watch out for the extra charges such as the charge to use the gym and the charge to check your bags (4.00 per bag). March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NYC Sheraton Too much confusion at front desk ..changing room was virtually impossible . No safe boxes at front desk was a deal breaker. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We spent six nights in the hotel this year. This is the tenth year our conference was held here. Over the last four-five years, we've reserved a suite. The staff meets and exceeds some of our specific needs every year, in fact, reservations supervisor Sharon anticipates our needs each year. I can't say enough about the friendliness and graciousness of every staff member we encountered. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Guest Services" could use some training! The hotel was nice, the room was ok. The room staff (maids) were great. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and they were VERY friendly. Called the front desk about LOTs of hallway noise, they sent me to guest services. The response? "what do you want me to do about it?" Get these folks some training! Or fire the rude ones! (12/23/12 @ 3:00 am in the morning-That person should be fired!) January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my daughter's 15th birthday! Had a wonderful stay on the club floor! Front desk staff was amazingly sweet and sent up chocolate coved strawberries and cookies (and champagne for the adults) to celebrate - a wonderful gesture. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Starwood Properties in NYC Over 140 SPG nights logged last year and several stays at this property. The location for midtown is convenient. Keep in mind this is a true tourist hotel so be prepared if you are a business traveler. The lobby is always packed and expect longer than normal lines at check-in which may be one of the reasons the front desk staff is not as friendly as most SPG properties.. The gym is a true full size gym with lots of free weights and machines. Rooms have been recently remodeled. They are nice but much smaller than other SPG properties in midtown. The walls and doors have little soundproofing so expect to hear every conversation in the hallways. Big SPG lounge that is swarming with tourist in the morning. The food is comparable to most SPG Sheraton properties. If you are a business traveler or higher level SPG member that likes attention to detail, look at other SPG properties in midtown. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, clean hotel with an excellent fitness center but WiFi is terrible Overall, a good hotel at a good location. The club lounge was good and the fitness center was excellent. My only two concerns with the stay 1. Wifi was very spotty and kept disconnecting even though the signal itself was strong 2. Room service took away the floor mat in the bathroom on day 1 and did not replace for the next 3 days. I would have expected a better service for an SPG platinum member. May 24, 2012
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 69 next>>