纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2041 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel's excellent location is within walking distance of many great attractions within Times Square. The subway stop directly on the corner of the hotel is very convenient. It takes you to Battery Pary, 911 Memorial, Herald Square, Yankee Stadium (just to name a few). This is my second stay at the Sheraton and I would stay there again. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Value in NYC Perfect location to walk everywhere in New York City for business or pleasure. Staff was friendly and if you are a SPG member the club lounge is very nice. Given the high prices of hotels in the city, this one provides a great value. I will stay here again on my next trip. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My visit Everything was great other than the fact that when I checked in at 9 pm they did not have the type of room I requested so they gave me a room with a fold down bed. I will say the bed was pretty good but not as good as a regular bed. A minor issue, I still slept well, and the rest of the room was very clean and had nice decor, just small. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is clean, comfortable, convenient and everyone at the hotel tried to accommodate us in every way. The parking is a relative bargain for 24 hours in Times Square NYC. Booking though SPG was an entirely different story because they have no idea of the capabilities/policies of this property. However, do not hesitate to stay here! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to standard The best feature of this hotel was the bed. Magnificent! The bathroom was too small the shower only just good enough. Couldnt get wi fi. Wasnt luxurious enough for what they charged. Asked the staff on ticket sales for a map they made me queue at the concierge counter for half an hour when it would have taken them 1 minute to get me one! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest check in My check in was great. However, I added my sister's name to the room so she can pick up the key the following day. I gave her room # 3035 instead of 5035. The check in staff was mean to my sister when 3035 wasn't under my name. Then my sister asked her to look under Mandy Chan instead. I was surprise the staff would be mean to my sister. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Well you asked for this review. We stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. We are gold preferred starwood members and we will not stay here again. Granted it was New Years and the hotel was full but if you are going to charge exorbitant fees for the stay you have to be able to meet guest needs. The staff couldn't care less when we complained that our 'sweet sleeper ' bed was everything but sweet. I've never had such an uncomfortable bed in any starwood property. Also food was left from our neighbors room service in the hall on the floor for over 24 hours. Elevators were impossible. We waited over 30 mins for one to go down eventually going down the service elevator. Our television didn't work although engineering did arrive in a timely fashion. I expected it to be busy but I also expected to be treated with respect and the staff just couldn't care less. The business centre was ridiculous. It cost $12 to check in for our flights and then they didn't have a printer which worked. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by courteous staff and very pleasant stay I read the reviews and some of the negative comments surprise me since i have been an SPG members since 2002. I stayed at starwood/spg hotels and resorts and had no major problems. I checked in at the SPG desk in five minutes, rooms was clean, employees were courteous and helpful and plenty of security personnel visible to the guests. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in NYC We had 4 days to see it all and we did! Everyone at the hotel was wonderful. Though very busy and crowded, I waited for service less than 3 minutes everywhere - front desk, concierge, bell captain... EVERYTHING was great! We were also in the center of EVERYTHING! THANK YOU Sheraton NYTS for making this part of our trip smooth and easy! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I and and have been a SPG Platinum member. I had two rooms for 5 days each. I was not upgraded in either room. I had to request bath robes and one they gave had a hole in it. Not what I would expect from this hotel. Went to the bar one evening, and that was a disaster. Poor choices, not very clean & the service was almost non-existent. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just avg even for premium guests poor front desk experience March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Stayed in the hotel before without issues. Check in was quick and easy, staff very competent and personable. Room was fine. Only problem was the shower/bath tub had black hairs in the corners that had to be rinsed out before my use. Not completely comfortable with the cleanliness in the bathroom, though everything else appeared clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Wonderful and easy check-in! Great job from the valet and bellhop! Sundeep at the registration desk made us feel very welcome! Muhammad R. In the Club Lounge was always courteous and professional every morning! Definitely made our first trip to NYC an enjoyable experience. Would stay here again since this hotel is close to everything! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good In general we were very happy at this hotel. The room was fine, we had 4 to a room but only 2 coffee cups (paper) that were not replaced for 2 days. Biggest bug bear was the bar that was very popular but understaffed. It took ages to order a drink or food, staff were great though, just need more of them. Overall very happy with hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel has a superb location at the crossroads from Central Park, the 5th avenue and the buoyant Times Square. it has just been renovated so the rooms are great and offer great space. the hotel has huge capacity but you don't really feel it. the only disappointment was the continental breakfast served at the executive lounge. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Just So Amenities The location to Time Square, transportation, shows and eateries is great. The staff is friendly and the amenities just OK. Check your bill, two out of the 3 rooms we booked had an incorrect billing, which the staff resolved. Our room had a coffee stained bedskirt which was never changed and the room was not vacuumed the first day. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel but Excellent Location The room was clean but the shower curtain was really stinky. The cleaning lady kept forgetting to leave enough new washcloth. Called guest service, took them forever to get us the washcloth. Although the hotel was mediocre, its location is excellent. Few min walk to time square. Tons of good restaurants around. Easy access to subway. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Received an SPG upgrade to Club level at checkin. Beautiful room..spacious, excellent housekeeping-friendly staff. Club breakfast area bright, terrific views of the city, good chow...bed was waaaaaay too comfortable..difficult to get out of it ..super location, close to everything..plenty of eateries in the area....we shall return!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly The staff was friendly, efficient and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Located a short walk from Times Square and steps away from a subway stop, it was easy to get wherever I needed to go. The only thing I missed was on the TV - no MSNBC (there were at least 5 sports channels though!). December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovations Wow! This hotel sorely needed a renovation and the one that is in progress is great. I stayed in a premium room and the changes were great. I have stayed here on my trips to NY for the last four years and plan on doing the same in the future. Staff very professional. Breakfast delivered to room on time and as ordered. Job well done! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous and affordable Our birthday vacation to NYC was made super enjoyable, so we are planning this location as more than an annual event. Loved the Club level hospitality, fitness center, and availability of the swimming pool across the street. This location is superior for walking, and dining. We are former New Yorkers who know the city. See you soon! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location of this hotel. Located in the heart of Times Square this hotel is the perfect spot for staying in New York and seeing a Broadway show and enjoying Times Square. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE 2014 We stayed at Sheraton Times Square for the NYE 2014 - excellent location, affordable price, excellent staff and hotel in perfect conditions. The best location possible if you want to be in the pulsing heart of NYC NYE parties - distant enough from the big crowds and near enough to walk by. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the bed and my stay!!! I really enjoyed my stay. It was really crowded but the lines for check-in moved relatively quick. I normally don't sleep well in hotels but the bed was heavenly. The food in the casual restaurant was tasty and served in a reasonable amount of time. I hope to return. I stayed on the 50th floor and it was super clean and quiet!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay...then... Loved the stay all but two things. the Business charged me $10 buck to recieve a package for me!!! what !! plus I had to go and pick it up from them . this is stupid!! when I told the staff member about it she looked at me like I had a 3rd eye. I am sick and tired of being charged for crap like this that should be a service!!!!! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good The location of Sheraton New York is excellent, the common space are very good, not like the rooms, I thought could more space, for example avoid a bid coach in room, changing by two smaller. I think so the recognition for SPG should be better, I have to let reception know about to receive Internet Access or additional Mileages. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthwhile, with room for improvement The hotel in general is very good: the staff is friendly and the lobby and general areas are clean and pleasant to be in. The location is, in my opinion, one of the best possible in Midtown New York City. It's near to all sorts of big points of interest and restaurants and bars as well as very close to a subwaystation that will take you anywhere you want to go. Room cleanliness was top notch. The room in itself (standard room) was not too spacious and our view wasn't that great, but it's certainly a nice room. We did however have a quite noisy room with the fan of the A/C and the waterpipes making a continous noise through the night. Some of the light did not work and some of the drawers in the cupboards were broken. The shower I found not to be so handy. The service upon mentioning these (minor) problems however was impeccable. The people at Sheraton and SPG helped me in an extremely quick, polite and correct manner. A service of the highest standards. June 20, 2012
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 69 next>>