纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service at the hotel, expescially for platinum members is not up to standards I was extremely disappointed during this stay. I found myself having to repeatedly place orders for room service and water (which as a platinum member is free - yet there never is any in the room). I had to wait 55 minutes for salt and two glasses to be brought up to the room. Additionally, I have been trying to use my suite night awards at this hotel for over a year now and it never seems to go through. It is no use having them if I am never able to use them/ Lastly, the breakfast on the club floor is lacking greatly in its standard. There is very limited amount of food with not much variation. For a 5-star hotel its breakfast is far behind many of its Starwood counterparts in the city. 2013年9月24日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty hotel Everythiing on the property just needs a scrubbing -particularly the link area. No cleans the tables but they will tell you to get out. By far the worst Starwood property in NYC. Will never stay there again 2013年9月18日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible staff Themost unpleasant and unhelful staff even by New York standards 2013年9月16日
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better Staff isn't friendly. Hotel can't handle the number of guests. Long lines, bad service. They even want to charge you $3.50 a bag to store your luggage. Go somewhere else. Anywhere else. 2013年9月10日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service needs to be improved We stayed for 5 nights and where not happy at all with the place. 1. The safe in the room had no door. Every day the staff promised to get it repaird. Nothing happend. 2. I am used, as a hotel guest to have free access to the gym. Not here! 10$ 3. After 5 day we wanted to leave the luggage at the lobby. Usually it's fee of charge. Not in this hotel. 4. There is a scaffolding outside the building but on evidence that someboy is working. Has probably been forgotten to be removed. I travel a log around Asia. This hotel is far from Asia Sheraton standards!!! 2013年9月4日
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Gold member received no recognition Although I'm a Gold member none of the upgrade/ ammenties were available to me except the 250 points. When I asked about breakfast the first day, I was told that the quota had been met. When I asked the second day, I was told I had to pay $25.00. Also, every morning I was awakened by what sounded like a hammer banging on steel. One morning, it sounded like the hammering was right outside our door (on the eighth floor). I asked about it at the front desk. The clerk couldn't understand the problem. He said that there was no construction going on. Overall the stay was okay. Just thought I would get better treatment as an SPG Gold member. 2013年9月1日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton New York Times Square Too dirty, particularly the bathroom (shower curtain and bathtub were full of hairs) and the closet (found coins, toilet paper and business cards). Too small, the bathroom is too small. Two people can't be there at the same time. Shower is uncomfortable. As usual, I asked for it every time: Internet is a commodity. Stop charging it to your guests, it must be complementary. 2013年8月26日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention to details Mold in bathroom. Safe broken and could not fix or replace. Staff generally indifferent unless a demand was made. At check-out was asked if everything was okey and response was no. Clerk never asked what the problems were. 2013年8月25日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Standard Poor condition not fitting to be a five star hotel 2013年8月25日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small beds We were really disappointed with the room we got because there were only two double beds (they call them "full beds"), but we had asked for queen beds. We had specified that we were three adults sleeping in the room and we were charged for three adults, but there was really room for only two adults (or four skinny ones). When we raised our concerns to the staff, some three of them apologised but did not even bother trying to find a solution. The fourth employee we talked too actually tried her best but finally conceeded that the beds were two small for us three. She gave us a bigger room, that all she could do. It unfortunately did not solve our problem. 2013年8月22日
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was selected by corporate, the room was not up to the standard of other Starwood hotels. 2013年8月12日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club hours Club hours are too short in the morning (7:00-9:30). Most other clubs are open until at least 10:00 am and frequently 11:00 am. 2013年8月12日
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me On the second of five days at the hotel, the elevator two of the elevators that went to my floor broke. That left only one elevator for everyone going to floors 21 to 28. The wait to get on the elevator was over 30 minutes. That is very unacceptable. There were lines to get on the elevator. There was a guard stationed by the elevator and when I asked him when the elevators would be fixed he only shrugged. The other two elevators were not fixed for two days. Which meant I either waited 30 minutes for an elevator, or took a another bank of elevators up to the 20th floor and walked up the flight to stairs to my floor. The hotel was completely unresponsive to concerns about the elevator and made no accommodation. 2013年8月8日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards I had the opportunity of staying at the Sheraton Towers Times Square this past weekend and found the level of service and room cleanliness to be below SPG standards. Furthermore I was not able to get my suite upgrade that had been requested for over one week prior to the stay. I was told at the hotel that they had no availability but later found out that space was definitely available. Overall this was not a good experience. 2013年8月6日
Rated 2 out of 5 by too many problems Broken toilet seat - dust build up on shower head and on top of fixtures - temperature 65 no matter what thermostat said - lack of response to calls to fix these things. This may be the busiest Sheraton, but is far from the best. You get what you pay for and my bad for expecting more at the lower price of this hotel. Front desk staff was good at checkin and staff in club lounge was personable, but we will stay at other NYC places. Not the best. 2013年7月30日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor management I'm accostumed to travel to several Sheraton Hotels. This hotel has very poor customer services as well as management. All issues I asked management assistance, they were not resolved. One of them refers being double charged (I pre-paid my stay and the hotel charged me again at check-in). I informed at least 3 times to reception and/or VIP management - besides had to repeat the issue every time, I was also pointed to someone else as there was not a track or management taking over the customer issue. Issue is still pending to be resolved by the hotel after 7 days of report. 2013年7月26日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dollar you to death and kids will run you over This hotel was full of teenage kids that were running in the halls and over flowing throughout the lobby. They have a great lounge on the 44th floor that you need a key to get into but if you want a key it is 50.00 a day but they give you a free breakfast. Whoopy 2013年7月15日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to Pay attention to small details The best part of this hotel was its location. However, with all th money they are spending on beatifying it, they should pay attention to the small details. Our bathroom smelled like mold. The plastic curtain had not been replaced. Ice maker (in our floor and floor above) did not work. Management was made aware of this, yet it wasn't fixed. Parking should be validated. Too noise at night. 2013年7月15日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Would not stay at this property again. Were advised that we would be getting amenities that we were charged an additional fee for. When I protested at the desk the clerk replied "It doesn't matter, we don't care...we are full every night." The room would not cool down despite the Air Conditioning being set to the lowest setting. Very uncomfortable. The property overall was unimpressive and the staff was downright rude. 2013年6月28日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Benefits Room provided did not comply with Platinum program guidelines (Double-bed basic room). Could not accomodate a king or any upgrade. No complimentary water in room. Gym attepmted to charge $10 fee even though it is free for Platinum members. Property does not participate in "Go Green" program. 2013年6月28日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Equipment not good Iron didn't work TV remote didn't work Had to screw the shower head back in For $350 a night I would expect more 20 minutes we got another iron Not sure when they came with a new remote as we had left the room 2013年6月28日
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comment The hotel is very unpersonal. No real attention. It is very dificult to accept that internet WIFI conection (which is very instable) is charged 15 USD per day when, everywhere in NYC, WIFI connection is free. It looks like Sheraton is trying to make money on everything it can. That is not the good Policy since client never forget such a mean attitude. 2013年6月24日
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room was very dirty and in disrepair I work for a large hospitality company and always fill out reviews as I know it helps us improve. I was severely disappointed in the condition of the room. Your hotel staff is very friendly and the overall facility is great. I think inspections of the rooms would be in order based on poor ratings. It could be a particular guest room attendant's lack of attention to detail. Anyway, thanks for letting me provide feedback. For a $300+ per night room, I expected more. The toilet was clogged when I checked in. Deadbolt wasn't working. Mnibar had old banana and garbage in it. Dad bug and alive bug in shades between window shades. Rug very soiled Hai in tub I was highly disappointed in the lack of detail in the room. I reported the deadbolt, garbage in the minibar and the toilet and the only repair was the toilet. 2013年6月21日
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help Although well located and generally a decent room (albeit small but it is New York City after all) the staff seemed like they didnt go out of their way to ensure your needs were met. The room was improperly made up each of the four nights - soap not replaced, glasses not cleared, towels left lying around - seems a little sloppy for the price of the hotel I would have expected more. I also attended a conference while at the hotel and was hit in the back of the head with a silver serving tray during lunch service and while it was just an accident - nobody really ensured that I was okay (which I wasn't) I would have expected the manager to come by and ensure everything was okay. 2013年6月21日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come On Join the 21st Century I DID like using this hotel for business!! How in this day of competition and hotels of lower quality than Sheraton NY would you not have the ability to allow guests to hook a personal computer to a printer and print?????? Yes, I can send an e-mail or carry a flash drive to a FedEx Business center but, NO WHERE in the hotel - according to Front Desk is there a place for one to hook and print! COME ON let's join the 21st century and offer services lesser ranked hotels offer for free!!!! 2013年6月10日
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed had a un-enjoyable stay. i am a SPG member and have been for some time. Stayed at this hotel a few times before. This time the room was dirty, amenities were not replaced after used, we were charged for things that we did not use or take, the fitness club was dirty. And most of all the front desk was un-friendly and not cooperative. I left my daughters name to pick up a key to the room on 6/1. I was told her name is in the computer and all she would need was to show ID and she can get the key. She met with a Lin at the front desk who was very rude and said no key and she could not get in the room. I had to call the hotel and give my credit card information and Lin continued to be rude and put us on hold. Never had this experience at a Starwood hotel before. 2013年6月4日
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room cleaning was bad The room has garbage when we check in, and the bathtub has hair left on it. 2013年6月3日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Little Things Make A Difference Pillows are very uncomfortable. Said they were feather, but they were certainly foam. Also, the in-room safe was locked. Repeated calls to the front desk to have someone come to the room to unlock the safe were unsuccessful. 2013年6月2日
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and unhelpful Had Requested A Room With A Tub And Didn't Get It Initially. Changed Rooms And The Toilet Was Already Backed UP. Took Over Forty Minutes To Get Someone To Unclog. No ONe Came By To Clean The Toliet Afterwards After It Was Requested. Bathroom Tub Was Also Dirty. Had Some Hairs All Over The Tub And Shower Walls. Comforter On Bed Was Not Cleaned. Would Never Stay At This Or Any Other Sheraton Again. Very Disappointed Since I Used My Starwoods Reward Points. 2013年5月30日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Stay 10 day stay. It is good hotel to stay if all you want is a room. Limited room service menu, limited restaurant choices. Questionable housekeeping practices. 2013年5月26日
<<上一个 46 47 48 49 50 ... 59 下一个>>