客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience My stay at this hotel was one of the worst that I've had in a SPG property. The first night I stayed the air conditioning didn't work. I informed the staff and they said they would send someone up. The following morning, after no one came, I stopped by the front the desk and the front desk person stated that she would send someone up. After returning from work and a work dinner as I walked in the room I noticed that it was still very warm in the room. I called down to the front desk and they told me that the maintenance supervisor was in my room and said everything was ok...and that there wasn't anything they could do until morning (you would think they would have offered me a different room....right?) The following morning I spoke with the front desk supervisor and even had him come up to the room with me to see that it was hotter in the room then it was outside. He apologized numerous times and offered to credit me one night back (I was so frustrated I said whatever). He even offered to give me the friends/family rate the for the following night. I will never stay at this hotel again. I've traveled many places and if there is a problem they almost stumble over themselves to correct it and make sure you feel as if you're the only customer in their hotel. This hotel didn't and it's really frustrating because I am a loyal SPG member. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my first choice I stayed at this hotel because of an event being held there. The bar didn't have beverages that were on the menu, the wake up call never came, and the staff didn't seem to be knowledgeable about the event. It was raining and I was told that there was a parking garage connected to the hotel, wrong! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bait and Switch I truly enjoyed my complimentary water bottle Saturday night, and when I and my wife used the additional two bottles in the suite work area Sunday morning – noticing that the tags on them did NOT mention anything about their not being complimentary – we felt it was part of the service. Now that you’ve charged me more than four times the normal retail price for those drinks, our shared opinion is not as “complimentary” to the Sheraton brand as before. Also, considering the drink prices you charged in the lounges during the event we attended, the very least you could have done was include limes with those drinks that traditionally call for lime accents. We are local folks and know full well that although that fruit was in short supply for a time, that substantial local supplies were easily found all last week and through this past weekend as well. Two limes for a buck equals at least eight garnishes. Don’t tell me that would have been a drastic hit on Sheraton’s bottom line, especially when you’re getting at least $9 for a mixed drink and $4 for a $.99 bottle of water. One of your bars had limes, but another said they weren’t available. So much, again, for Sheraton’s version of credibility. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Military Reunion Everyone in our 25th Naval Reunion thought the hotel was fabulous. All the hotel staff, from front desk to the room cleaning staff were extremely helpful and courteous and helpful. Our rooms were spacious and extremely comfortably. We all enjoyed ourselves very much. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-Fi's not free??? The room was nice and spacious, had plenty of room to work and move around in, however working from one's room now-a-days entails being able to access the internet. I was shocked when I tried to log in via their router and found I would be charged $10/day! Instead I used my phone as a hot spot. Again the room/service was very nice, but a non-member can stay at a cheaper location where the wi-fi is free. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location your hotel had two excellent staff members working the spg reception keep hiring those type of associates. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Experience Our experience was just great. The Atrium setting was very relaxing. Staff was attentive to our needs. Food at the hotel restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed here 3 nights in connection with a group reunion. On my individual level as well as on the level of supporting our groups, needs, this was the best we've been treated in years, This without question is where I will stay if I visit Tampa again. Great job! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Stay I stayed recently for a work-related trip and my stay was fantastic. Food/beverage/room/exercise facilities and service were top-notch. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay- close to airport The hotel rooms were clean and spacious . I had reserved two rooms and they were side-by-side . One of the rooms was available for an early check-in. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fl trip pillow to soft, other wise we have stayed her for many years now.Plam on comming back for many more years. Great staff, food is great and perfect location April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay here This hotel is always a wonderful place to be. ALL staff members are fantastic to work with. Everyone is always smiling, friendly, asking how our stay is. It's like going home every month when our group comes back to this Sheraton. I can't imagine going anywhere else. They meet our needs and are just such a wonderful group of people to work with. I highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone who wants to feel really taken care of while they are on the road. Great food, nice pool, workout room.. and the atrium is awesome! April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms were spacious On the plus side, the rooms were very spacious, and staff was fairly accommodating. On the negative side, we were charged with someone else's food bill to our room (we did not eat in the restaurant). All the Sheratons we have stayed at in the past had complimentary coffee available in the lobby every morning. This one charges $2 a cup. Hotel was full and one of the elevators was not working so it took a long time to get an elevator. There is wifi available in room but can only have 3 devices using it at once (there were 4 of us) and it was very slow. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Internet inside of room 718 did not work (inside of the bedroom) I end up using my phone all times. I stayed in another room on 8th floor on a past and internet did not work either. For one night only it was fine. Breakfast was good and Monica was very helpful. Celina from front desk as well. Shuttle to the airport is reliable and on time. Thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service from the staff We stayed here at both ends as of a 10-day trip across Florida and were delighted. The kids liked the pool and there were a number of restaurants nearby. They were great to us with airport shuttle pick up at 1AM after both of our flights were delayed and also back in the morning to pick up our rental car. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good SPG Award Option Great location for the business traveler. Rooms are all suites and kept clean. I've stayed here off and on about once a year for the past 5-8 years and it seemed to me that one of the elevators by the front desk is ALWAYS broken. Very frustrating. Road work on I-275 can wake you up early (5am) in the morning with vehicle back-up alarms beeping. Staff is very friendly. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Office Manager Rooms were great, shuttle service was not always available. Food for our conference was not top quallity. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ac no good. 1st night staff not very helpful Ac had problems no one could fix it after 4 phone calls and 3 hours I went down stairs and instead of them going to check another room they sent me. The 2nd day the lady manager of housekeeping should some real concern and that made me feel more at ease. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff and front elevators The staff at the front desk need attention . Your first impression is not good . It's all about the greeting which was very poor. Front elevators are ales unexceptable, they are slow and the maid services keeps the guest waiting be using them verses the back elevators. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel at a great value Even though the architecture is a little unusual for a Sheraton, this all-suite property exemplifies the best of the brand. The folks at the front desk are personable and genuinely interested. They put the hospitality in the hospitality industry.The servers in the restaurant are similarly engaging. My room was spotless and there is nothing that could be criticized. This was my fifth visit, and I look forward to more. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel close to airport The hotel has a great indoor pool. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs some work Stayed at this hotel for business while hosting a training event there. The experience was average. We had issues in our training room with extreme temperatures and also minor set-up glitches. Breakfast was ok except that we were shorted on the last day - ordered full breakfast and received continental. Lunches were not good. My sleeping room was clean and comfortable except for mildew on the grout in the tub/shower - this needs to be cleaned. The toilet malfunctioned everyday and I had to call guest services - annoying. I also received a call on the first night to bring an amenity from the restaurant - because I was hosting the event - at 11:00 at night. I asked them not to bring it then but then never received it for the remainder of the stay. I would stay here as a guest again if needed but would not host another event here. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE The Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport West shore is a 'customer-centric' hotel with a team of hoteliers who genuinely deliver on the promise of 'customer' service. Their attention to detail is thorough and their follow-up is exemplary. The experience overall was one of friendliness and personal warmth. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean The housekeeping staff could benefit from additional training April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Tampa suite hotel Wonderful, large rooms, clean and nicely decorated. My stay at this Sheraton Suite Hotel was very nice. Breakfast and happy hour offerings were good and the staff was friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay This is my second stay here. Is a very good place to stay. Although the elevators on one end of the building was not working most of my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Training Stay Stayed during Spring Training trip … excellent staff … they really go out of their way to make sure you have what you want .. from the desk folks, shuttle drivers, and St James staff, they all do a great job … The hotel has a great ambiance with a tropical landscape within the hotel. I will definitely stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Bucket Utensil The room was pretty clean and comfortable but when I went to use the utensil for the ice box it was totally disgusting:( My daughter stayed at a different Sheraton who told me about the go green so we put our card on the room door and they did not except it as we were checking out that day. My daughter stayed the same amount of time at the other sheraton and she was able to use it. Why put it in the room? March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Starwood Standards Let me begin by stating that the staff was outstanding. Always friendly and smiling. Also, the location is excellent. But, below are some of the items that detracted from our recent stay. 1. The mixing valve for the shower probably needs to be replaced. For two days in a row the hot water feed has suddenly dropped out and only cold water comes through. The hot water still works in the bathroom and wet bar sinks. 2. Too many problems with the internet connection. The routers for the internet need to be updated. Microsoft IE shows that you are using outdated 802.11a,b, and g routers. 802.11n routers would provide more reliable performance. 3. Remove rust and touch up the paint at bottom of metal door frames in the bathrooms. 4. Ice Machines on floors 4 & 5 are not working. 5. Elevators. At least one of the north end elevators was out of service on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. In fact, both north end elevators were down Sunday evening. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room When I checked into my room it seemed very cold to me. The thermostat was set on 75 so I turned it up. Within and hour it seemed colder so I turned it up to 85. This did not make any difference in the room temp. I called down to the front desk and they sent someone up. He offered to put it on heat but this would not help. I just wanted to air to quit blowing so cold and hard. He turned the air off and said that's the best he could do at the time. During the night I had to get up several times to turn the air back on because it got very stuffy in the run then within 30 minutes it was so cold I think I could see my breath. I ended up spending the evening wrapped in a blanket or in bed with extra covers. This this not help since I did have work to do in the evening and ended up not being able to do it in the quiet of my room but had to go down to the lobby. Everything else about the hotel is great but after this room experience I don't know if I will stay here again. When I checked out all they could say is we're sorry. I think the thermostat needed changed or if it took batteries maybe new batteries but, the maintenance only wanted to turn the heat on or turn the unit off. He was nice but I was very cold and uncomfortable all night and did not sleep well because of this. March 28, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:56.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>