Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria

  • 2400 West Loop South
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77027-4204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité avec photographie doit être présentée comme preuve d'âge à l’enregistrement.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Stayed here 1 night for a mother/daughters "stay-cation". We were looking foward to spending time together just relaxing by pool and hot tub. The first room we were assigned had something in bathtub and we asked to be moved. Second room was ok. Changed and went down to the pool area, only to be greeted with a dark pool (no lights on) and a hot tub that had an out of order sign. When we went back to the front desk, they said they were closed for cleaning and repairs. I expressed my dismay that this was not stated on their website and if we had known, we would have chosen another hotel in the area. Very disappointed in this property. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed. Due to past stays, prior to recent renovation, I expected my stay to be well above average. The best part is the comfortable bed, and the room is nearly a dungeon when the drapes are closed. It was perfect for sleeping in! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and facility! Our experience was wonderful! Great staff and very comfortable and beautiful room. Service was on the level of a St. Regis hotel... September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied The staff bent over backwards to do a great job, and the room was great! I was not recognized as a SPG member though. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This This hotel is very nice and comfortable, I like getting my newspapers daily; However it seems that it's not deliver constantly when I'm staying there. I have a quick question about the green choice, why when I opt to go with the green choice I don't receive shampoo or soap? It would be nice that the hotel staff check the rooms to see if there is shampoo and soap for guests when they ran out, Other than that I really enjoy staying at this hotel September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by houston stay wonderful upgrades and service September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay From the second I checked in I felt welcomed by a professional atmosphere. The young lady at the front desk was personable and very professional. I enjoyed my stay and when visiting Houston again, I will stay with you again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel Staff & Hotel The hotel staff went beyond our expectations to make our stay enjoyable one. The rooms and meals were excellent. We will be back.. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY I just recently stayed here for the Kappa Konclave and the Texas Greek Picnic. The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this property. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kingsize bed The king size bed was too hard for me and my wife. I've been several other opportunites in the hotel in queen size bed room and I did not remember suffering that much. Really was painfull during the full week. Regards, LMM August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My high school recently had a 40 year reunion at the Sheraton Suites/Galleria. I'm very impressed with the way the staff set up the newly renovated Greenbrier Ballroom. The event was fantastic, and we were extremely pleased with everything! My suite was beautiful and met my expectations. It was very quiet and comfortable in the room. I heard nothing but positive comments from others about room service I couldn't be happier with our reunion committee's choice to have our party there and am very happy that many of our classmates chose to stay overnight at this hotel! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The workout area was large and had plenty of equipment. Short of a cruise ship it is the best workout area I have seen in a hotel. The only reason I didn't give them all 5 stars was the jacuzzi was out during our stay. I could have really used it. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit to Houston This hotel was nice it needed to have a lounge to relax in. I understand that there were some renovations going on that prevented the lounge from being open. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with a good location near the galleria. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near shopping and the Galleria. Smaller pool and under going some updates but the staff is great! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and hotel My fiancee and I enjoyed our weekend get away. They have very nice spacious rooms, great view at night(from 14th floor) and awesome shuttle drivers. Sadly. there was no lounge available, and they offered no amenities to substitute for the those who appreciate the luxury of having access to one. The rooms are very modern and up to date and the front desk staff( Mr.foto) was amazing, he went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant. Thank YOU! we will stay again... July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and great features I enjoyed my stay although there were no balcony rooms.The rooms were very spacious and comfy. I was disappointed there was no lounge nor breakfast offered, you have to go to the restaurant on site which is not apart of starwood hotels. We've always stayed at Sheraton Suits and will continue to do so. the shuttle was a major plus, especially if your not familiar with the area. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new rooms I am very much impressed with the newly decorated rooms. I stayed in this hotel since it was originally opened, service and quality have been always the highest since the first day. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites Stay July 2013 This is a great property as it is located close to the galleria and to many great restaurants in the area. Not only does the galleria have great shopping but it is close to two other areas that have great retail stores.When the club level is ready on this propertry it will increase the value for members who can use it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great updates The new updates to hotel was a welcome site. Our room was like brand new. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Location next to Galleria was an added bonus! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs work The hotel was being remodel and we were given a newly rentativated room. There were just a few details that should have been checked before giving out the room. The closet doors would not open as the doors were put on backwards and the latch to the sliding door was broken. The room was clean, but the cleaning crew would park their carts right in the middle of the hall each day and make it nearly impassible. Valet and the check in staff was very good. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Suites-Galleria, Houston Simply stated, a wonderful hotel. Newly renovated with all the creature comforts you could want. And very spacious. The accommodations were complimented by a gracious and caring staff. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's summer... A/C Room was nice, big, clean and great. A/C... almost non-existent. I told the front desk. So either... A) no one cared and looked at it B) or.. they didn't fix it C) and... no one updated me what did or did not happen. it was hot every night. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else There are several options in the area that I am sure can offer a 4 star level performance. This hotel can not. It is obvious that the management of this hotel is not competent. There is a lack of service and concern for guest that encompasses the entire hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Started out rough but ended okay. Somehow my reservation was cancelled without my approval on a prepaid room. I had to wait until mid-morning to get the problem remedied. Customer service should be priority #1. I didn't think telling a customer you have to wait for the manager to wake up before calling them was appropriate when you're in the customer service business. Supervisors normally are always on call or available, especially the manager. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON, HOUSTON tHE RECENT UPGRADES WILL MEANS THAT WE WILL RETURN FOR ADDITIONAL MEEETINGS June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience The experience staying at Sheraton Suites Houston Galleria was nice, it would improve the hotel after the remodelation and the service was really good. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reporting event. I was attending a business event, and while I was staying in the room, they had double-booked my room, while I was relaxing in my room. A man with a valid key got into my room. Even though later on they fixed the problem, I don't feel secured that night any more. They promised to give me a 4000 points in reward points. I did not receive. And I like to talk to their customer support manager for a complaint, but I was not getting a response. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Well situated in the Galleria area of Houston. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Dated and Musty The room was large and had everything I needed in it but the bathroom was dated and the room had a strange musty scent to it. Room service and front desk was very helpful and polite. May 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:36:01.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>