Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more choice on the room service menu Nice hotel. The only problem is that there is absolutely nothing for vegetarians on the room service menu. When I ask the staff to make me something, they were unable to help. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & very comfortable! The newly renovated Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. The room arrangement was great with pocket doors that can close off the bedroom and with a bathroom that is accessible from both the bedroom and living area. The bed was extremely comfortable. Very friendly staff! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!!!! This hotel exceeded our 4-day expectations. It was extremely clean, comfortable, professional, and friendly; a classy hotel. The location is in walking distance to The Galleria (mall), stores, restaurants, and more. The amenities were great. The lemon water and fruit in the lobby was a nice touch. The only thing that did not meet my satisfaction is that we had to pay for parking while outsiders did not. I still recommend this hotel and hope that all other Sheraton hotels are like this one. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway Our stay at your hotel this past Saturday was just great. from the arrival to the departure, Staff was very professional, courteous, and always addressed us with the utmost concern. From the desk staff, concierge, valet parking, and room service Sunday morning, Words alone cannot express our satisfaction. The bellman that assisted us out with our bags Sunday morning even started wiping down our car without even being asked to. Nobody has ever even come close. Thanks again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was recommended by Lakewood Church and we were not disappointed This was my first stay at a Sheridan Suites. This hotel was overall excellent. Our comfort was great and the facilities were outstanding. Beds comfort was top notch. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel to stay I am impressed with the front desk staff and received great SPG recognition from them. Bed is very comfortable. I am impressed with the seafood, especially the scallops and prawns at the hotel restaurant. Must have if you like seafood. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Overwhelmed We had a large group (>200) and early morning starts and short time frames for lunch. The restaurant could not get ready early enough for breakfast and could not keep food on the lunch buffet line for all in line. Also, the breakfast was included in the room rate but the accountability changed from day to day. Day one your name tag allowed you in for breakfast, Day two you needed a coupon, day three it was state your name and room number at the door. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly renovated bar tender too busy in evenings to handle all the patrons. Overall very nice November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by key card access problems every day we had to get our key card reprogramed. As access was canceled at differnece time of the day on each day we were there. The front deck help as good about recoding the key but it was a hassel. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great, but staff is lacking I found the room and the hotel to be very neat and well taken care of. The bed is very comfortable and the pool is cute. However, most of the staff I came in contact with was either rude or completely unhelpful. The biggest issue is with the shuttle service that is provided. The first time my colleague and I took the shuttle the driver kept talking about how we were holding him up from doing other runs and as we exited he said "Make sure you tip me about the same as you would have paid for a cab" - how awkward. The next morning we tried to book the shuttle, were told to call 20 minutes before to do it (no advance booking). So, in the morning, 20 minutes before I called only to be told that I couldn't reserve it at all - I had to be there in person. Finally, having come down in person I was told I'd have to wait another 20 minutes to fill the shuttle. At that point it's no longer helpful at all. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This hotel was great. My daughter did not want to leave. We will definatley stay here again when visiting the Houston area. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel suite is very comfortable. First time I stayed at this hotel. The suite is very comfortable and clean, the bedroom and sitting area is good size and the washroom is clean and has what I needed. Overall the hotel met my expectation for a Sheraton hotel, the company corporate price is right and definitely will stay here again. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a surprise The entire hotel staff were great. The hotel has been remodeled and very comfortable rooms with a good bit of space. The gym was great. The people in the restaurant were friendly every morning. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more The check in process and departing process was slow. The female working the desk in the morning when I checked out was NOT at all friendly! The sheets and towels a little bit too stiff. Otherwise, all was nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRAFFIC HORRIBLE the hotel and staff and room were great had a very nice there the only problem was the traffic in front of the hotel -- when we checked in it was bumper to bumper and for 3 days it was pretty much the same -- i know that is not the hotels fault but something to think about if you need to get somewhere at a certain time .. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was weird TV was too small. Bathroom faucet dripped. Shape of room was tough. Never could find an ice bucket. Soap was very low quality. Check in was easy. Pillows were nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Stayed here 1 night for a mother/daughters "stay-cation". We were looking foward to spending time together just relaxing by pool and hot tub. The first room we were assigned had something in bathtub and we asked to be moved. Second room was ok. Changed and went down to the pool area, only to be greeted with a dark pool (no lights on) and a hot tub that had an out of order sign. When we went back to the front desk, they said they were closed for cleaning and repairs. I expressed my dismay that this was not stated on their website and if we had known, we would have chosen another hotel in the area. Very disappointed in this property. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed. Due to past stays, prior to recent renovation, I expected my stay to be well above average. The best part is the comfortable bed, and the room is nearly a dungeon when the drapes are closed. It was perfect for sleeping in! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and facility! Our experience was wonderful! Great staff and very comfortable and beautiful room. Service was on the level of a St. Regis hotel... September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied The staff bent over backwards to do a great job, and the room was great! I was not recognized as a SPG member though. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This This hotel is very nice and comfortable, I like getting my newspapers daily; However it seems that it's not deliver constantly when I'm staying there. I have a quick question about the green choice, why when I opt to go with the green choice I don't receive shampoo or soap? It would be nice that the hotel staff check the rooms to see if there is shampoo and soap for guests when they ran out, Other than that I really enjoy staying at this hotel September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by houston stay wonderful upgrades and service September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay From the second I checked in I felt welcomed by a professional atmosphere. The young lady at the front desk was personable and very professional. I enjoyed my stay and when visiting Houston again, I will stay with you again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff & Hotel The hotel staff went beyond our expectations to make our stay enjoyable one. The rooms and meals were excellent. We will be back.. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY I just recently stayed here for the Kappa Konclave and the Texas Greek Picnic. The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this property. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kingsize bed The king size bed was too hard for me and my wife. I've been several other opportunites in the hotel in queen size bed room and I did not remember suffering that much. Really was painfull during the full week. Regards, LMM August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My high school recently had a 40 year reunion at the Sheraton Suites/Galleria. I'm very impressed with the way the staff set up the newly renovated Greenbrier Ballroom. The event was fantastic, and we were extremely pleased with everything! My suite was beautiful and met my expectations. It was very quiet and comfortable in the room. I heard nothing but positive comments from others about room service I couldn't be happier with our reunion committee's choice to have our party there and am very happy that many of our classmates chose to stay overnight at this hotel! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The workout area was large and had plenty of equipment. Short of a cruise ship it is the best workout area I have seen in a hotel. The only reason I didn't give them all 5 stars was the jacuzzi was out during our stay. I could have really used it. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit to Houston This hotel was nice it needed to have a lounge to relax in. I understand that there were some renovations going on that prevented the lounge from being open. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with a good location near the galleria. July 29, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:42:28.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>