Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Guests Even after a call to your front desk, guests on the floor were slamming their door, using foul language and laughing at 2:30-3 AM. Woken out of a sound sleep. When people check in, they should be told there are other guests in the hotel and to keep noise at a minimum especially at nighttime. Very aggravating stay. Front desk should have asked if we wanted another rm when we complained earlier December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware - Platinum Members are treated no differently I spend ~100 nights a year at Starwood Hotels. This Sheraton is one of the worst in terms of service and comfort. 1st: The day I checked in I had to walk 6 floors with my luggage as my the elevators were not working for over 4 hours.(the staff did not even bother to show any concerns/apologies). 2nd: I had to check out a day early due to a change in plans - it was 7pm. The hotel flatly refused and said that I had to pay the one night. I politely explained that I spend ~100 nights a year , I am platinum member and that the $190 nightly rate does not come out of my personal checking out. As a platinum member of Starwood I was just disappointed that for $190 they would refuse. The Front desk manager did not even make an attempt to rectify the situation. Or at least pretend that she cared. It is not about the $190 at all - to me it was about the mutual respect. The respect I give Starwood for all my business travel. And the respect I get back when I need. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed The room was smaill and uncomfortable for 4 people. There were not enough towels. The walls were paper thin, could hear noise from rooms above and beside us, including when other guests went to the bathroom!. Room was not cleaned when we returned around 4:30 PM. Fitness room was small and stuffy. I will not stay at this hotel again December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where everyone knows your name What a great feeling. Once the doors open the welcome home experiance begins. It great to know you are welcome. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and well put together hotel My husband and I were staying in the area because our son had an official visit to a nearby college. There are lots of hotel choices, but since we are Starwood Preferred guests, we chose to stay in this one in Tarrytown. This hotel is well put together. From the lobby to the guest rooms, it is nicely furnished and very accomodating. There is a very nice restaurant and bar. The food was excellent and the drink prices were good. There is a lot to do in the area: take a train into NYC, take scenic views of the Hudson River, or simply go and enjoy downtown Tarrytown. Whatever your need November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was Nice but had some issues The staff was very friendly and exceptionally attentive overall. However, on Friday the restaurant was not open at lunch due to "an incident in the kitchen." Sunday, the kitchen was NOT open again for lunch due to another issue with the kitchen. Then on Monday morning there was NO hot food. This was very inconvenient as my husband is Diabetic and needed to eat. The one time that I had to go buy food outside of the hotel and bring it back, he had to eat it in the lobby. He was not able to eat it in the empty restaurant even though there was NO service going on. It would be nice if there had been microwaves in the room and exhaust fans in the bathrooms. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Decor was nice I liked the room decor - i wish they had Coca-Cola in the hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, friendly staff We enjoyed out stay. the room was clean and comfortable. $4.00 for a water is outragious, you should provide two free 16 oz bottles to your guests. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern and comfortable hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room and bathroom were well designed and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the large shower, and good room ventilation. The only downside was a too soft mattress. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business This is a great hotel for a business stay. The rooms are comfortable - great bed and I especially enjoyed the comfortable leather chairs in my suite. The restaurant also has a a good bar and good selection of food. The staff is well-trained and accommodating. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I once lived in the area of this hotel. I knew some of the older properties and walked into some of them to check them out, before I checked in. Needles to say, I kept looking. A clean hotel with internet included as well as a sauna are key for me and my wife when we travel for business and pleasure. Breakfast as part of the package is also a plus. The staff was very helpful and found my Starwood Preferred information to include it in my booking. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Activities We were on a long Fall weekend and chose this hotel based on proximity to many Halloween activities in this area that we wanted to experience. We were very pleased with the hotel - super clean, very large room and very nicely appointed. My other option was the Ritz, but went for the less expensive option and didn't feel it was a downgrade. Free coffee in the lobby would have been my only suggestion for improvement. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 nights in Terrytown I was happy with everything, except the club card evening drink/appetizers "thing". The hotel confirmation/printout I had said complimentary drinks/appetizers. There was a $14. limit and no drinks included. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience My wife and I stayed at the Tarrytown NY Sheraton on October 18th. I travel frequently for work and I have to say this is the best experience we have had in recent memory. The facility was clean, along with the staff and front desk team being exceptional. A particular stand out was Kenneth. He was in complete command of the front receiving area all the while not only responding to us but demonstrating rare people skills. Nice job to all! October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Starwood Standards My preference is always to stay at a Starwood Hotel, but after this experience, I may open up my options a little. The Sheraton Tarrytown was disappointing and way below SPG standards. The staff was rude and inattentive. The restaurant, was what ruined this experience for me however. As a SPG member who was staying on the Club Level, my family and I were entitled to 4 "free" appetizers in the restaurant. Instead of venturing back into downtown Sleepy Hollow we decided to take advantage of this - bad idea. We waited 15 minutes alone before we were acknowledged at the Hostess podium. When we were finally seated, we waited another 30 minutes to place our order. I asked that they rush the kids' meals as it was getting late and they were hungry - made no difference - still waited over an hour for APPETIZERS to arrive - waited even longer for the main course. They also seated us directly next to a door that kept opening out to a wedding. During our 2+ hour experience, wait staff kept opening the door and rolling in dirty dishes on carts right by our table - it was unsanitary and something you do not want during your dining experience. Additionally, I was still willing to give their Sunday breakfast a try, but was turned away as there was an hour wait - really? Overall, just a bad experience and below SPG standards. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly We brought our dog and the staff was so friendly and met our every expectation! October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel with good shuttle service Well located hotel, 30 mn away from central station NY by Train very quiet hotel good schuttle service October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Ever!!! From the call in to confirm my reservations, to the staff (Thank you, Lou), to the birthday greetings and treats, to the room, food and facilities, this was by far the friendliest, most professional staff. All you have to do is ask...and they got it to you lightening quick. Every hotel should look to the Sheraton Hotel in Tarrytown as its model. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay We were in the area so that my wife could attend my niece's bridal shower. The hotel was very convenient and exceeded our needs. The facilities were very good with a nice breakfast and club lounge feature. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Ammenities I was very disappointed in sevice for the amout I paid. The television kept freezing while I was watching it. The use of WiFi and a Refridgerator was a fifteen dollar and a ten dollar charge. There was no breakfast included. I have stayed in less expensive hotels with more ammenities. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allllright OK, let's begin with the fact that we did recieve a complimentary upgrade. Why, I have no idea, but does anyone really care what motivates that sort of action. The desk clerk couldn't have been nicer or more helpful, the room was perfect, slept like a baby and had a great breakfast with a sweetheart of a server. So YEAH I'd stay again. Phil C September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms We come to this hotel for the service and the great rooms. We love the beds and the walk in showers. We also come for the pool and hot tub relaxation. But we were very disappointed with the hot tub not being operable and nothing was said at the desk on arrival. We had to find out after getting our suits and in the pool room. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coming here for five years. room 404, allergy free and with feather free pillows, great. lamp shades are worn and damaged. I had to ask front desk staff to send some one up to take all the food trays off the floor in the hallways, several times ( not mine) This property was great four and five years ago. Needs to be updated now September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the internet connection was terrible The cabled and WIFI connection was very slow and not worth the daily fee. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experience Everything was lovely. All of your staff is genuinely helpful and gracious. The rooms clean and the beds (those divine pillows!) were so comfortable. The food was so good that my normally very picky 4 year old grandson ate everything on his plate declaring it was "denicious". The patio is an especially nice touch for visitors dining with small children. It allows the child a bit of space and other dinner guests an indoor respite from active children. Thank you. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel thin walls The hotel was nice but there must have been a wedding earlier because around 1 am the room next to us was making a lot of noise. We called down twice and the hotel staff responded quickly but that room continued o make noise. Also we were put into a handicap accessible room where the shower spilled out past the shower area to the middle of the floor making it impossible to use the sink without stepping into water. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great except the bed!! You can actually see the dips in the bed from where the people in the past have slept, which made it hard for us to get comfortable, and the room was kind of narrow, but everything else was great!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I have stayed at this property many times over the past 5 years, and I can say without a doubt that it is one of my favorite Starwood properties. It just keeps getting better. The staff here is extraordinary! Everyone here......House Keeping, the Front Desk, The Club staff, I mean EVERYONE, is friendly and just goes out of their way to help in any way that they can. Must be attributed to a great management team. Dont change anything! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Sleep Like Rip Van Winkle Hotel is quiet and clean. Furnishings are handsome and tasteful. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast in lounge is fit for a king. A fine place to rest and relax. Have enjoyed each of my stays here. Only downer is a $50 pet cleaning fee per night (which is different than other SPG hotels). August 26, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T10:50:50.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>