Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City We have stayed at many fine hotels around the Nashville area, but the Sheraton Music City is our favorite by far. The ambiance of the lovely lobby, the courtesy and professionalism of the staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, and all the little extras like wi-fi, lobby bar, indoor and outdoor pools,exercise room, the courtyard, breakfast buffet, and free morning newspaper. They always run special room rates too. The proximity to the Briley Parkway makes it easy to get to anywhere we want to go in Nashville. It just feels like my family's home away from home! August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for the price The Room: No refrigerator or microwave. Coffee supplies were not adequate for even one morning. A previous guest had spilled syrup on the carpet next to the bed and on the table between the two chairs and housekeeping didn't clean it up. There was also a thick layer of dust on the phone and some lamp bases. Two of my traveling colleagues said they had bath robes in their rooms. I didn't. The Food: It was OK, but for the price I expected much better. The servers were great. Front Desk Staff: My room key quit working 4 times within 24 hrs. I was not happy. Each time the staff handled it great, except once. Of course, it is that one time that stands out the most. The girl escalated my frustration instead of apologizing. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't eat here!!!! I stayed at the hotel January 2012 and the rooms are excellent. The health club is quite nice and I took the shuttle to and from the airport and the young men were very enjoyable. I wanted a special breakfast and couldn't believe how incredibly poor the food and cook are for something as easy as breakfast. The had one type of cheese, no mushrooms, no spinach, and to make a simple omelet was out of the question. Great place to stay, but don't eat here. I'm a Starwood Platinum and had a couple of breakfast this week at other Starwood properties that were outstanding. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel This hotel was amazing. The guy who checked me in was super helpful and polite. I stupidly booked the wrong dates, he was able to still get me in, thankfully! The only thing that I was a little thrown off by was the staff on the overnight shift. I was in Nashville for my moms 52nd birthday. We went out drinking and came in around 2 am. We had some food from Loveless cafe we wanted heated up. We were told you had no microwaves and that she couldn't heat it for us either. I work at a 4 star property in Hollywood, Ca, if a guest needs anything we do it. Its that simple. But what was more disturbing was the fact that when we got to our floor, we saw a microwave sitting right in front of another guests door. A little strange. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff! My organization held a 3 day convention recently, and in every aspect, Sheraton Music City Hotel Staff exceeded our expectations. They responded to all of our many needs and requests with professionalism and courtesy and we couldn't be more pleased. Our convention went off without a hitch and was a great success. Thank you Sheraton Music City for a wonderful experience! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would return to this hotel During a very busy check-in, a male employee invited me to his computer station, pulled up my name and then said he had to leave and that another employee would be right with me. I never saw him or his replacement return to the counter. I asked the man in the area to my right if he could help. He was MOST attentive and VERY apologetic. It was a strange situation. I was embarrassed to be standing there waiting ... with no one checking on my reason for being there so long. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I recently stayed here for a business conference and was pleasantly surprised at how attentive staff was to my requests. Specifically - Troy, who seemed to be in charge of the catering/food - was awesome! Helped me with little things and remembered my name :) The person that checked me in also was very kind and helped me stay in a room as far from my other co-workers as possible (we work together/that's enough:). November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice Friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, free airport shuttle and plenty of amenities. Highly recommended. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and beatiful public areas I got a room at this hotel as a gift for my Dad and Step Mom for four nights. I have stayed at Starwood properties quite a bit, so I figured he wouldn't be disappointed. However, I was a tiny bit concerned that this hotel wouldn't be as great since it wasn't as expensive / was a lower category than ones that I have typically stayed at. I was pleasantly surprised when he called to tell me how beautiful the public areas of the hotel were and how well he had been treated. He went on and on about how friendly the staff was and all the little extra perks that he was able to cash in on because of my preferred status. Based on his feedback and pictures I would definitely recommend this hotel or stay there myself if I am ever in the area. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Better Than OK Stay The room, bar and bar food and drink were what we expect from the Starwood name. Front Desk service was not so good. The manager on duty when we checked in seemed more interested in finding out what time we would be leaving - presumably to have the room quickly turned over. No personal "Starwood" greeting was forthcoming and as far as access to the Club Floor, we were told "Only Platinum Members". We have always had this access (we're Gold members) at other Starwood properties). Just seemed kind of cheap. Attractive and nicely laid out hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is out of the ordinary This hotel is set off the beaten path into its own little world. Close to the airport, but surprisingly not annoying. Very nice pool area with a large adjoining patio area that has ample seating & tables & trees/shrubs. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The foyer area is large and nicely decorated. the food is good. The Club Lounge is OK - I've seen better, and not as good. I have stayed at over 30 SPG properties. As an SPG Platinum member, this is one of my favorite hotels. A relaxing & spacious & nicely decorated hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent stay, too short I stayed here after driving cross country in a 26 foot truck with my daughter. The night before my flight home I stayed here, my other choice was the floor of my daughter's apartment! I had a wonderful king sized bed in a large room with a patio that led out to the pool area. The bed was extremely comfortable had a great night's sleep. I'm only sorry I couldn't stay longer to enjoy the amenities available. In the morning I had an easy shuttle ride to the airport. Thank you for a great stay, hope to return when I visit my daughter again. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton - Very Comfortable visiting some friends in Nashville and i chose this hotel because it was close to where they lived. the hotel was a standard sheraton - very comfortable hotel. i slept well. the rooms were clean and updated. the only downside is the hotel is quite large - i seemed to walk forever to get to my room. the hotel was sold out but didn't seem crowded. a good, solid choice for lodging near the Nashville airport. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel features The Sheraton Music Hotel was conveniently located in Nashville, TN, for easy travel to local restaurant and gas stations. The landscape was beautiful. The room was very clean and the refreshments were replace in a timely manner. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location My review is all good except for my quality of sleep. A barking dog at 4:00 am is not my idea of a wake up call. I was there two nights, so to be fair, I only heard the dog the first night. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very clean! Was not happy that I stayed at this hotel 2 weekends in a row and requested to be by our friends. Even had to call and give them my friends confirm #'s. When I checked in they didn't have me by my friends. Same floor but opposite sides of the hotel. Was very disappointed! I had majority of my team stay here both weekends. This hotel was out of the way for us but heard it was a nice place. Don't know if I would stay again due to spending almost 400.00 and having all my friends stay here and not getting what I was promised. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My boyfriend and I took a trip to Nashville this past fall and truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They have coordinated a shuttle service to and from the downtown area for a very low price. The rooms are very large and comfortable and the staff is great to interact with. We will be going back to this hotel again and soon! November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by brick Nice place. Not worth $170.00 a night! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awsome! Service fabulous! This hotel rates as the best hotel I have ever stayed in! I have stayed in All of the nicest ones in most major cities! Honestly from Susan who made our reservations to Sheila at the front desk, Danny & Larry who helped us with our keys , everyone could not have been more helpful, polite, friendly or attentive! 3 different times someone checked to make sure we had a refrigerator! The hotel is gorgeous, intimate, has a beautiful pool, balconies,lobby & piano bar! Food was very good. Rooms clean, nice size , quite with comfortable beds!!! You just can not find a better,more lovely place to stay! This staff knows how to make you feel spoiled! Good Ol southern hospitality! Thank you for a wonderful 3 nights for a ladies week-end in a fun & beautiful city! We will be back for sure! JoAnn August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best I cannot say enough about this hotel. Very confortable and user friendly rooms. Great staff who were there to make sure the stay was as pleasureable as possible. Loved the GREEN bennifit plan and use it daily. The club rewards floor was very nice Great breakfast and late afternoon appetitizers. Shuttel service to the airport was wonderful.Pool Spa and work out room was very nice. Only negative was it is close to the airport and airport noise was a little loud at times. Otherwise great stay and highly reccomend May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was gorgeous, from the moment driving up to the front door and to walking in the lobby. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good, tho a few more selections would have been nice. The shower was wonderful. The only negative thing we could say about this hotel was one side of the bed was very unconfortable to sleep on. Both my husband and I slept on this side and both had uncomfortable nights. But above all, we both would rate this a 10. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Policy I had never stay in a hotel with my pet. So prior to making reservations I had done my homework on their Pet Policy. I read several reviews, read the complete pet policy on the web site and even ask about the pet policy when I made my reservations. Only to find out when I arrived that I can not leave my pet unattended in the room. My opinion this should have pet disclosed prior to check in. This could have turned into a very difficult situation, luckily my mom was available to dog sit while I was working. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I really enjoyed my stay. Great accomodations. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location for Conference Recently stayed at the Music City Sheraton for an Education Conference. The venue is perfect- everything is close. Food served at the conference and in room service was excellent. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Rooms, Good Restaurant but lots of Walking We stayed in a room with 2 beds. The room was massive and well-furnished. I love the option of choosing not to have the room cleaned and receiving a $5 voucher. The on-site restaurant actually has pretty good food. And, they add buffets when the hotel is packed. The only downside (and it is minor) is that the hotel is very spread out and depending upon where your room is located, there can be quite a walk to the lobby. We didn't use it but I heard from others that the pool is really nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has party rooms!! smoking cigars etc. We had what initially looked like a good room (on the upper pool deck), but we quickly found out that we were beside a "party room"... The "party rooms" are bigger and they are designed for meetings, however they are sometimes used for very loud parties where people sit outside and take over your balcony with loud talking, drinking and smoking.. yes smoking!!! That was the case for this stay.. I was not pleased, but overall it was manageable, just not as pleasant as it could have been. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel that is kid friendly The hotel was beautiful. The staff was nice and inviting. The indoor and outdoor pools were very clean ,nice, and for kids as well as adults. The courtyard is beautiful along with all the other areas within the hotel. The only 2 things that bothered me were the curtains were sheer which let in a lot of light at night and our rooms air conditioner wasn't working correctly so our room was warmer than I would have liked. I definitely would recommend this hotel and would stay there in the future. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds - Friendly Staff Not being familiar with Nashville, I quickly wrote this hotel off as just another airport property. I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was large and spacious and the beds amazing. I actually became ill during my stay and spent a very comfortable day tucked under the bed linens. The staff is amazing and unbelievably friendly. I cannot say enough about Jason in the Hickory Grill. He is so hospitable and his service was impeccable. The breakfast buffet was a daily treat. Other than being a small journey to get into the city proper, the only other thing I say is a negative is that the layout of the property can make it a small hike to get to your room if you are opposite of the lobby elevators. Oh, and when we checked in the balcony door was open, but that was more wierd than a problem. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by accomidating The room was clean and comfortable. They let us bring our dog (which we saw many while we were there). I did not hear any other dogs on my entire stay. I did hear some late night (3:30am) guests laughing and stumbling about down the hall. I would imagine that this is a rare occurrence. I also was the chair person for an organization meeting in one of their meeting rooms (The Belmont room). Staff was quick to fix the only problem that we had and the room was set up very nicely. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent Outstanding service from check-in to departure. Except for 1 breakfast I ate and drank in the lounge are vs. the restaurant. Was very well taken care of. The new York steak was the food highlight of my trip. I ordered it med-rare. It was outstanding. The only problems with my room were: 1) The hair dryer had no heat. Had my own so didn't worry about it. and 2) of the 3 lights over the sink 2 of them were burnt out. If I was staying there with someone I would have wanted them replaced. February 25, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:55:46.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>