Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly one of the best Professional staff with high quality rooms and facilities. Excellent breakfast with everything and more that you would need or want. Fine view from the lobby bar and easy access to area transportation. Close proximity to the old town (Gamla Stan) for walking and taking in some old restaurants and pubs. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and proffessional aproach and help. Excellent approach and help from your staff, specially Agni who helped us to make our event memorable. Everything worked as planned. Even kitchen staff and people who helped at the day of our event - excellent and professional approach. Will recommend Sheraton to everyone. I'm sure we will come back next year. Thank you very much. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I think that Wifi should be standard in a hotel in this "higher" category. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good~ It's good place for sightseeing of Stockholm. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has good location in the middle of the city, close to communications, Clean, rather big rooms, good beds. Very high standard of breakfast. Good service. Also close to shopping and culture attractions as well as restaurangs. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The hotel has wonderful personnel with a very positive attitude March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Checked out my group after media scandal Sheraton Stockholm was featured in a media scandal the week of my stay. They could have handled the racist events (barring a Roma woman from entering the breakfast area) in their hotel graciously and made a public apology, but when this had not happened after two days I decided to end my stay abruptly 8 days before my scheduled check out. I see they finally made a public apology 4 days after the events but in my opinion too little too late. Aside from all this, my experience was not as expected. I opted for the 'green option' meaning my room would be serviced only once in four days. However on the afternoon after my first night I returned to find my room fully serviced. The shower was cold when I wanted to take a shower late at night, and the next morning alternated between too hot and too cold. I had put my credit card down at reception to guarantee extras for everyone in my group but at the bar they said we had to pay cash because there was no card on file to secure the drinks to our room bill. Reception staff was excellent, wifi was fast, breakfast was ok, gym amazing. Suffice it to say I will not be returning. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy staying in Sheraton Quick check in and check out. Good food an service overall. Sentral Stockholm March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness opening times Dear SPG, it is great you have this 24 h fitness operating hours, pleas ekeep it like thi, especially for us frequent travelers. Thnx Kind regards GV March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice home in Stockholm Close to leisure area, walking distance to the old town, easy to assess the metro. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, really liked it I visit Stockholm every now and then - almost always staying at different ho(s)tels for the pleasure of variation - and now I decided to try a Sheraton hotel for the first time. Had high expectations and wasn´t disappointed. Really comfortable room and an excellent breakfast buffet. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by SVP Global Sales People make the experience everyone was fantastic to my family. Especially Derek Samuelson March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly great This is a beautiful hotel right in the center of Stockholm. Everything is marvellous - the rooms are clean, spacious and all the facilities are new. The breakfast was top noch also. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived to sheraton at the wrong time. It was crowded.... the line of people was long. The staff behind the desk did a wonderful job, nice and easy. Very professional... March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Stockholm is a place I travel to frequently for work, and the Sheraton has become a home away from home for me. The staff are friendly, and customer service is probably the best in town. I have found Derrick and Frey, 2 of the staff members, to always have a positive, upbeat attitude. The Sheraton is comfortable, clean, and very convenient. Attributes that are a must in my book! I look forward to my return to the city. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel welcome to my "home away from home" This hotel has a great staff that always welcome the regular guests in a personal manner. The practical things work, and rooms are of a comfortable size for stays over more than one night. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hardware, software slightly dented from normal One of my favourites in this city. Always greeted by bell men , receptionists with a smile, almost always by name. Great SPG elite recognition. Award-winning Executive Lounge. Great rooms. At this time upgraded to Corner Suite. Excellent room! Everything needed in a Hotel - check! At this visit, less-than-average performance by Restaurant M&F Md'H's claiming restaurant fully booked (during 95min, 75% of tables free, no reservation notes), unable to serve anything for 60 min after orders, despite warning after 30min "Your first course is now on its way!. Found my way to other restaurant after patiently waiting for >60min. Kitchen staff idle, talking to each other. Not up to the same level as rest of hotel! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-10 Feb 2014 Nice stay. Clean and comfortable room, great service (staff got me coffee after my morning run), everything worked. Bathroom floor was cold though February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mike12 Superb best for its value and location. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased We needed comfort and convenience and we got them. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conferens Conference room was very hot and it felt like a lack of air. The bartender was not at all accommodating February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely stay As an SPG platinum I was upgraded to a little suite which provided just that little more space. Staff were great, and breakfast is comprehensive. I can't wait to come on a visit for pleasure January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top service The young girls at the front desk helpet me and gave top service - over and above expected January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer care Hotel met and surpassed our expectations in all areas. What made our stay so special was the human factor, particularly the exceptional care we received from Paula Norrmyr at the counter. She made extreme efforts to help us, which came through as an authentic gesture of good will and friendliness and not as someone just doing her job. She definitely picked the right career... Job well done!!! January 21, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T20:14:03.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>