阿尔伯克基机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新墨西哥州,
  • 阿尔伯克基
  • 耶鲁大道东南 2910 号
  • 邮政编码 87106
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I was only here for a night during a road trip to CA. The rooms were great, the Club Lounge is excellent with great views of the city, the in room dining was surprisingly delightful, and the staff was very friendly in giving us tips on what's needed to be done to experience the International Balloon Fiesta. The only drawback was that the in room WiFi was a tad bit on the slower end. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated hotel Staff was friendly and pleasant, checkin experience was very quick and simple, the entire facility is newly renovated, including the lobby bar area, which looks like it could be a very good time! Rooms have a nice work space, flatscreen tvs, fabulous air conditioning, and extremely comfortable beds. Parking is free; WIFI is a charge for in-room access, which is my only complaint. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! We love staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel! During this stay, we were upgraded to receive access to the club floor even though there were no more rooms available on that floor. This means we were able to enjoy the evening tapas as well as the hot specialty breakfast. We are always taken care of by Nancy in the club floor lounge. She does a super job keeping the food well stocked and everything looking clean and tidy! Thanks John L. for the upgrade! In addition to receiving the club floor upgrade, we received help with our car from Diego A., when we discovered a leak under our vehicle before pulling out of the parking lot. Thanks, Diego, for crawling under the car when my husband, who was in his suit and coat, could not! We made it home safe and sound after Diego helped us put more water in our radiator reservoir. Needless to say, we had a great stay at the Sheraton and will return again soon! October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C did not work...they said it was okay because it was not above 65 degrees Room was nice but a/c was broke. I believe they knew but said it was best room with queen beds for my 5 and 9 year old kids. When I mentioned she stated it is cool enough. It showed 76 degrees inside and was very stuffy. Not the best answer. Still love Starwood but I bet if I was Platium they would have found different room. Room 1112 ..first one off elevator. Michelle Stiles March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice! We had a great time we went for our annual convention for Jehovah's Witnesses. This was our first time assigned to Albq, NM, so it was a new experience. We have stayed in other Sheratons in the past and knew we would not regret picking this hotel. It was a great experience and had lots of fun! Looking forward to next year! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I have been staying at this Hotel since the 1970s, and it has never been better that it has become under Sheraton's management. The room rating is simply because, by mistake, we were given a wheel-chair accessible room on the 4th floor; it is not suitable for healthy, active guests. We have previously always had excellent accommodations from the 6th floor up. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Stay I missed my flight at ALQ and was fortunate enough to have this hotel as a place to stay. The staff could tell I had a really tough day and was extremely helpful and kind. They even offered me a "distressed traveler" rate. I ordered room service and the meal was outstanding and was delivered to my room in the appointed time even though the kitchen was being renovated. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel twice in the past two weeks, once for a week and the second time for two nights. The entire staff was so friendly, breakfast was great, the rooms were large and clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were the best! Normally I have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms but not here! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale at the airport This hotel provides an upscale feel to your stay. Close to Old Town, Downtown and Historic Nob Hill - but you have to have your transportation. Paying for Wi-Fi in room is not so good! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! My apartment had been flooded out so I used some of my SPG points to stay here. The room was outstanding, TV was great and customer service was good. Only problem was Internet access, I tried rebooting my laptop three times and played with settings but was unable to connect. I called the front desk and after a long hold was advised to use the Lobby Internet access. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super room with great pillows! We were fresh off of a 20 hr. trip and could not have found a better landing spot! The room was beautiful, the bed and pillows perfect, the temperature controls easy to use and the heater quiet. The staff was kind and efficient and the restaurant breakfast delicious. I will be booking back into this hotel every time I need to be in Albuquerque overnight. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, not the last We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff treated us like we were life long friends. Very welcoming hotel and comfortable. When we flew home we were so tired and did not feel like a 2 hour drive. So I called from the plane and they took care of us right away. We have been SPG members for 10 yrs and are thrilled with this property. Will be back again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great place to stay prior to an early morning flight. Most the staff is very friendly. Rooms very comfy. Only negative is restaurant.. Need a little work there.....staff needs some training, food is so so, but Convienient. Management was impressive when it came to resolving an issue that occurred on a previous stay. They great an A for their efforts. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 feedback i enjoy staying at your hotel. however, after traveling for nearly 26 hours and arriving in abq and checking in, i was looking forward to a good nights rest and the hopeful probability of sleeping in, in the morning except that the clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 and then again at 6:00 in the morning and RUINED my day!!!! i was VERY not happy. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again Really like the hotel. One of the nicest hotel gyms I've seen at a 'chain hotel' in New Mexico and near the airport! Would have given Ecellent rating all around but room did not provide mini fridge or microwave ( i like to bring some of my food when travelling for work). I had to pay $15 do have a fridge in my room- should be part of the pkg. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more customer service Hotel was on the whole, excellent, especially in Albuquerque. Very convenient and clean. My only frustration was: I ordered breakfast, having placed the sign on my door for a 6:30am delivery. The food never arrived. I called to complain and make sure I was not charged. The staff didn't offer to expedite an order - so I left the hotel to eat. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel great for one night or many, everything is close by. Great experience, although short. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Room was perfect, very clean. Will stay there again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay Your facility is sharp, its clean, and I enjoyed my stay. It was especially noticable that your employees are engaged with the guests. I did not find one that was not looking out for my best interest. The gal in the morning that serves in the Club Lounge was very exceptional and was concerned for my every need. Thanks for the nice stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It has been a very long time since we have stayed in such an exceptional hotel. The staff was kind and very professional. The service offered in the Club Room was very adequate and delicious after driving all day. The room offered everything that was needed. It is the first time that we have found such wonderful lighting in the room. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed at this hotel because i was having my wood floors resurfaced, and i thought what a nice treat, to stay at a nice hotel on the club floor. It was insanely rewarding. I really enjoyed myself, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definately stay here again, even if its just to get a way from the norm. April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 1516 Found the room much more noisy (elevator equipment) than 1506, where we stayed on 10/3/12. The bedding was overkill with a top cover, a duvet & a sheet. Otherwise the hotel and Club room were very good. The waitress in the club room was superb. I would like to see more choice and lighter fare on the restaurant menu. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not handicapped Not sure why we were assigned a handicapped friendly room but it was ok except for the low bathroom mirror, low closet and adjoining room access with noise through that door. We also expected a single king bed. This was our second stay in this hotel and thought we knew what to expect. Booked three weeks in advance. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short a stay The hotel was my base while in town for the July 4th drag races. Since I was part of the crew for the jet car team I had to spend almost all of my waking hours at the track. However the comfort and amenities really made the most of my short time on site. Can't wait to get back for a real vacation. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Airport Sheraton The proximity to the airport is a big plus, you can walk between the terminal and the hotel. And yet it was quiet, I did not hear airport noise. Rooms in great shape, restaurant service was a bit on the slow side even when they weren't busy and that was the only less than excellent experience I had July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff that we dealt with were superior in their niceness and willingness to accommodate our needs and answer our questions. Staff that are not normally meeting incoming guests but are part of the business organization were also very nice, friendly and willing to talk with us about the hotel and area. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! Great location right next door to airport. Very friendly staff. Room was very nice, newly remolded, clean. Views from club level were great! But Nina who waited on us in the club lounge was the best! Treated us like we own the place. Make sure if you stay, you get a club level room and enjoy Nina's hospitality. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Hot Tub? Everything was great except the lack of a hot tub! The desk agent was friendly and courteous, and immediately had my check-in information handy, and had us checked in in under a minute. The restaurant was clean, the food good, and the waitstaff efficient and attentive. If only there was a hot tub... June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the Phoenix VA - NEMRT Although not alot of time was spent at the Hotel itself, the time spent was pleasant. Staff was pleasant and always said good morning or hello. The only problem I had was that Housekeeping never left enough sugar and creamer, so I had to ask every evening for extra. Sad part is, I lost my camera my last day. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Very close to airport.nice view from club room. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plugged bathtub drain. We checked in late in the afternoon of our checkin date. We were very tired and took a short nap before starting out to our next engagement. This is when we found the tub having poor drainage. The next morning was the same. September 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:07:41.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>