Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business travellers...but unacceptable check out process due to local legal requirements Excellent hotel for international business travellers; right next to the airport, walking 300m underground, and direct access to Milan Express airport train to city center. But to get a proper invoice adressed to your company the reception desk insists to have the correct VAT number of your company due to local legal requirements. It took them 15min to search without success. Unacceptable check-out process. Needs urgent improvement September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient The best thing to be said is that it is connected to airport and train without ever going outside. Unfortunately, the breakfast was 22 euros (with a special discount to 17 euros). Who wants to pay that for breakfast??? We ate in the airport!! AND, I didn't think anyone centered on customer service charged for internet service anymore, but the Sheraton did!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hospitality The hotel is conveniently located at the Malpensa airport. Airport noise was non existent. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and well appointed with upgraded amenities. The club lounge was staffed by friendly and industrious people. The hallways had loose carpet which were of some concern. Overall our stay was highly satisfactory. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Impressive facilities, nice property, and very convenient to the airport. Customer service was not impressive. Check-in was very inefficient, need to have staff be more attentive to those standing in line. It took 10 minutes for someone to take my order at the bar. And I ordered a coffee at breakfast which never came. Staff need to be trained to ask whether guests need something rather than the guest always having to flag down a staff member. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oasis... It was a welcome relief to enter this hotel from the crowded metro of Milan. Very helpful staff! Comfortable room. Only negative is the huge floorplan, which necessitates much walking within the hotel. Still, can't beat proximity to airport. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service If you stay here, be prepared to have to call reception for everything you would expect any other hotel to have done without being told - cleaning the room, making the beds, re-stocking the minibar, replacing the breakfast forms, replacing the laundry forms, you name it. They are geared to have people stay one night and leave - if you stay more than one night they forget you used things on the first night September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ultra long queue at front desk (no dedicated waiting queue for elite members) & funny bathroom design I was upgraded to a spacious diplomatic suite, which was nice. However, the super large bathroom has a small bathtub and does not even have a stand alone shower! I wonder what kind of "Italian design" it is...... And I had a bad experisnce that it took me such a long time to queue up for small things at front desk. I suggest they dedicate a queuing line for elite members. Other than these, the superb location and direct acess to the airport is perfect! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant and comfortable rooms The most surprising element at Sheraton Malpensa was the wonderful restaurant. The quality of the food and presentation was much better than I expected. The atmosphere was lovely as well. As far as the room is concerned, it was large and very comfortable but not much soundproofing was in evidence. Even with a carpeted hallway you could hear someone walking up and down the halls and rolling suitcases. (Room 2101 - perhaps other rooms were quieter.) May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Hotel is very convenient for the airport and is only a short walk. Room service food was fine and reasonably priced. WiFi was weak but wired OK. Big negative is noise. The hotel advertises rooms as "Fully soundproofed" which is mainly true against external noise, but totally untrue about internal noise from doors, trolleys, staff and guests. This would definitely not be a suitable hotel for day use as noise starts before 07:00 and continues. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4th category hotel not 4stars this option is great for location because you can just step in the terminal after check out. But the Sheraton brand is jeopardized at this facility. I got a room that was literally 300 meters from elevators although apparently very comfortable, had several flaws that are usually unacceptable in any hotel. - the toilet had evident signs of rust under the border, poor cleanness - the bidet had broken plug handle, impossible to use -water pressure was allowing only a tiny wire of water to flow - absolutely no hot water - I had an early flight so I asked for setting up wake up call, never got any - asked to get a trolley for luggage at my room at 6am and nobody showed up in conclusion, expected services from an upscale hotel were not met, basic services like cleanness and flowing water+hot water also missing. Can't believe this is Sheraton in 2012 September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location i had reserved a non smoking room and although I was told it was non smoking - someone had been smoking in it. I called the desk to advise them 2 times but no one answered. When I went down to the desk to advise them of the situation, I was told I shuld have called. When I said I had and no one answered, I was told - "we were very busy then." Other than that big gaff, all else about the room was fine. The restaurant food was mediocre. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Bad food We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel but made one big mistake, we have decided to have our dinner at the hotel restaurant. The quality was much below our expectation, the waiting time was very long and we fealt that someone in the kitchen thinks that whatever he will serve "they" will eat and if "they" will order a shoup with clams & Brendy and finally get just some boiled frozen shrimps" they" will not notice. Our complaint was ignored. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff, Great Experience After a long week of business throughout Italy I was thoroughly spent. The close proximity of the hotel to the rental car drop off area was exceptional and a blessing. At check in I was met by the hotels friendly staff who quickly identified me as an SPG member and my check in was quick and easy. In the morning heading to check out of the hotel I glanced at the flight status screen located in front of the elevators in the lobby to find my flight had been cancelled. Because of this early alert I was able to contact the airlines and make new flight plans before the rush at the ticket counter. After a short walk to the terminal I boarded an alternative flight and continued home. Every member of your staff I met was friendly and helpful down to a final good bye in the morning from the hotel cleaning staff. Thank you for an exceptional stay at your hotel June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Generally, no complaints. Although not in the city centre, the frequent train down town is convenient and fast. There are minor attention to details which can still be improved on. Some hotel provides a fruit platter to welcome it's members. It would be nice to have free wi-fi in the room. However, at least there's free wi-fi in the public area. The website should state that swimming cap is required and for Euro5, it can be purchased. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to airport The room was located close to the weight room and there are evidently no restrictions on hours of use. The weights were dropping at 4 am. At about 8 pm we went to the bar which advertises food service for a light evening meal. We waited some time for a waiter, ordered two glasses of wine and then a pannini to share. The panini took over 40 minutes to be served and we needed to remind the waiter to please check on it. It had obviously been sitting in a heated area for sometime as the bread was very crispy all the way through. As to the room itself although roomy and the bed satisfactory it was quite noisy both from the weight room nearby but also the sound of toilets flushing all night long. In addition it was difficult to adjust the room temperature. For a very expensive hotel it was not well maintained, hallways dark, corridors long and room very sparse in terms of furnishing. The only benefit was proximity to the airport which was actually poorly marked. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This Hotel is a great home away from home staying at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel was so good! we got of the plane and walked straight into our home for the next few days. Some may think its to far from everything but a short inexpensive train ride to Milan City allowed us to see the world of Milan , Italy. At the end of the day we were home and recouping for another! At the end of it all there was no early morning rust to catch our flight as we were there! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by day room We just got off a flight from the US and wanted to rest for a few hours before a long train ride. The staff could not have been more helpful in booking a day rate room. The morning of October 7th. A young lady and a young man at the front desk I forgot their name, but thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest after a long holiday I had a long and wonderful vacation in Italy, but a 9.30 flight out of Malpensa to JFK. Rather than deal with traffic, etc. early in the morning, I decided to try the Sheraton. This is very uncharacteristic of me as I generally make a point of seeking out non-chain hotels in Italy. Nevertheless, the Sheraton did not disappoint! The room was large, the bathroom luxurious, room service a bonus, and breakfast excellent. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Our family of four spent two weeks traveling in Europe--primarily staying at SPG properties in London, Paris, and Rome. We had several great stays but our stay at this hotel stood out. The front desk personnel exceeded all expectations including helping us to arrange travel to Switzerland for the next leg of our journey. The location was excellent as it allowed us to drop off our rental car quickly and walk easily to the hotel. We were upgraded to an amazing suite using a Suite Night Award. The restaurant was open late, served great food, and offered excellent service. I have been a platinum member for many years and have never written a review for any property. Our stay was so excellent from top to bottom that we felt compelled to write one for this hotel. Admittedly, we did not have high expectations, but I can honestly say that our experience at this hotel was one of our best stays anytime, anywhere. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by all around good hotel The sprawling hotel offers wonderful rooms, restaurant and club lounge. The staff was very friendly when we arrived - we were upgraded to the diplomat suite on the club level - the lounge had good snacks and free wine and beer at night and an ample breakfast. The restaurant served an excellent dinner for a reasonable price and the bar was open until 2pm easy access to trains and rental car options a good stay September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and restful time. We were told that this is the best way to fly away from Milan and it was. Even though our flight left at 10:20, we were told to be there 3 hours early. Since we only had to walk across the indoor walkway, and had located our airline the day before when we checked in (always a good idea because we hunted a bit), we had a great time and next time hope to take my bathing suit because a swim would have been lovely. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An overperfumed room When you step into the room you are met with this nauseatingly perfume smell. The window could not be opened so I could have had some fresh air in the room. I am glad that I am not allergic to perfume! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Traveler Location We used this hotel as our last night of a three week European vacation. The plan was to have a comfortable place with good proximity to the airport to facilitate an easy morning and flight check-in. Mission Accomplished! The hotel is literally connected to the International terminal with about a five minute walk from hotel desk to airline check-in. And don't worry about plane noise. Very quiet and comfortable. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed review The hotel is undoubtedly convenient given the remote location of the airport. And the club lounge and fitness centers are great. Downsides are the TV and internet, which are both subpar. The other downside is the price, which is quite high given its distance from downtown Milan. I have stayed there twice for business and will likely again for its convenience, but it is my hope the internet and TV improve. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed the Sheraton Experience Badly At check in the receptionist informed me he was a smoker when he noted I requested a non-smoking room due to cigarette smoke sensitivity. The room air-conditioner buzzed loudly all night. The bed was too firm to be comfortable. The food in the restaurant was MacDonalds standard. I was really disappointed by the Sheraton on this occasion and felt I paid fifty times too much for what i received. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated If you need to be at Malpensa Airport then this is the place to stay but dont look at some of the features that need rectification. The air conditioning in our room was never able to be set by us and 3 calls for help resulted in advice to open the window. Water only escaped from the shower waste after I pulled the whole plug out of the floor. The building is looking tired and needs maintenance now. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Junior Suite Upgrades for Plats Booked a BRG rate that was dirt cheap but yet they accorded me with a jr. suite upgrade upon check-in. Very nice folks here and the lounge can make you so full! Only thing I don't quite get (and this after staying in their deluxe suite last November) and their jr. suite is that there is no privacy at all when taking a shower...hmmmm....Thank goodness it was only me travelling this time around :) April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only game in town at MXP This hotel has the capability to be a great stay but every time I have stayed, there has been at least something (and sometimes more than one) that has been extremely irritating - something that doesn't work as it should (be it air conditioning, printing services, etc). Staff is always friendly and rooms are spacious and comfortable but the hotel is quirky and seems to have been built sloppily April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel This hotel is what you would expect from a Sheraton airport property. It is modern, clean, and provides good amenities. On the other hand, it requires extremely long walks to get from the desk to your room, and our trek from our room to the check-in area at the airport required almost 20 minutes of brisk walking (we flew home on Delta, which is located at the far end of the terminal). July 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:06:45.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>