Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M9W 1J5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are welcoming. My wife and I look forward to seeing the staff we have gotten to know. Aneesa and Anna on the front desk are tirst ones we see. Then on to trade stories with Orlando and Val in the club room. Marcus, a chef at Olio Restaurant, will stop and chat. My wife says they are all hugable, but I leave that to her. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel is convenient to the airport, as well as being within easy driving distance of the subway or downtown. The room was spacious and very comfortable (except for the heating controls, as mentioned by another guest). The Club Lounge breakfast was adequate, not extravagant. Staff were efficient. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home - On Business The Sheraton Toronto Airport is a personal favorite of mine when staying in Toronto. The Hotel Guest Services Team was truly exceptional. They were so kind and accommodated a number of change requests my team had during our stay. A special thanks to Ken and Maria they truly may our visit a great one! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features - Excellent The accomadation was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and appeared to have been updated recently. Shuttle Service to the Airport was prompt and efficient. Hotel resturant was a little over-priced for menu items but staff / service was more than acceptable March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful I've only stayed here twice, both times for a Supernatural (tv show) convention. The event is quite large, especially on Sunday when the two main actors are there. The staff is super understanding of all the fan craziness. They were so kind and polite and I, for one, certainly appreciated it. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice stay Excellent, friendly staff at the front desk. Very helpful. Room was comfortable and well equiped. There was no staff member in the member lounge most of the time - dirty dishes were pilling up but food was fine. Parking very difficult due to snow storm - parking lot had not been well cleared. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs new management Not a very good experience and a hotel which I would put at the bottom of the list. It starts with the staff - they do not seem to care about guests. It continues with having to pay for parking and... The club lounge is positively the worst of any Sheraton ever visited. Would not recommend. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere After a long flight it was great to be welcomed with a smile and checked in efficiently. Facilities were excellent and even able to have an early morning swim to work up an appetite for the excellent buffet breakfast. Good connections to and from the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of cigarettes The room was pleasant except that I could not get rid of the cigarette smell in the air even when I opened the vents in the windows, and I couldn't leave the vents open over night as the sound of the planes overhead was extreme. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade My husband and I stayed at the hotel on the 12th of June, we were very unhappy with the quality of the food in the restaurant it was below average. The bathrooms have a rust showing and the carpet is in need of an upgrade. The staff were very helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for airport stay We needed a place to stay the night before our vacation and required parking for the week we were away. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the system for parking is great. The shuttle service is also very good and runs every 30 minutes to and from the airport. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good off-airport property This is your average airport hotel that does all things well enough to meet but not exceed your expectations August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and reliable I stayed here for a couple of hours to catch a few zzzz's between flights. The staff was amazing and the room was comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything was great. The only problem I had, which I didn't bring up to the staff, was there was too much light coming in the window even when the curtains were closed. The hotel restuarant, Olio, was excellent and Chops, which is adjacent to the hotel was great. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be refurbished This hotel needs to be brought back to today's standard. There is no sound isolation, the closets are falling appart, the design is old and not attractive. A upgrade is required. But the worse part is thta you need to pay $15 a night for parking. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay We enjoyed a rather long (5 nights) stay at the Sheraton, considering it is an airport location. In discussing this review, we agreed that we would give the hotel a 4.5 if we could, but settled on a 5 as we felt a 4 was too low. Platinum recognition was wonderful at check in as we were upgraded to a suite. Although not luxurious, the room was very spacious and nicely appointed with a refrigerator, stereo system, living area and spacious bathroom. Our favorite part of the hotel was the Club Lounge. Special mention goes to Val and Orlando in the lounge who were absolutely great in their care and kindness. The food was very good as well with a variety of offerings each morning and evening. Also dined at Olio one afternoon and enjoyed that experience as well. The only two hiccups were very slow and intermittent wireless internet service and the coffee machine in the lounge was broken for a few days (it was fixed while we were there). Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will look forward to returning again soon. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Very accommodating and friendly staff! The rooms etc all live up to what you would expect from a Sheraton of this caliber, but the service at the desk was above - from the friendly service to my late check in to the accommodations made for my rushed checkout. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airport Hotel I've Stayed In This hotel is full of surprises. Good surprises. First of all, staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Also very professional (Ken!). Room - big, well equipped, clean with pretty comfy bed. Club lounge - delicious breakfast and large selection of newspapers. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey smelling room At check in I noticed a slight smell of old cigarette smoke in the room. On geting up the next day It was quite obvious that the room had been smoked in by a prior guest. I recommend that you report any of this type of issue immediately on checking in. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not LINK'd to this Hotel I might have been there are a bad time, but this hotel was poor. From threadbare carpets and foul odours in the hallways to elevators not working and a lack of room selection. Even getting a cup of coffee in the morning proved challenging. Very poor. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Home I love this place. The hotel is well maintained and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make every guest comfortable. This place sets the standard --other hotels I stay at in other cities do not compare. May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if you need to be near the airport Stayed overnight at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel. This is a very nice hotel, in a convenient location. They have one of the best lounges I have seen. Coupled with courteous staff, it makes for a good choice if you are in the area. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wonderful staff throughout the facility. Hallways could be a bit cleaner and fresher. Great pool. Fresh air windows, a great reprieve from air conditioning. Air flow very quiet. Wonderful food in the Club Room and the hotel restaurant. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value add services require improvement. The shuttle service to and from the airport is not frequent enough especially during cold weather; waited at airport 45 minutes before bus came, which in turn made us late for food services in the hotel that had all closed at 11 pm. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most accommodating, friendly staff ever! i've been staying at this hotel for business, and as a frequent business traveler immediately recognized that the staff at this location is beyond exceptional! 5 stars for the service from the front desk to the lounge! thank you! July 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Desk Service Their front desk staff was very unaccomodating when it came to a simple green choice request. I would not stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Only reason sleep wasn't perfect,was because heating system was still on,so even though we opened windows,it was still uncomfortable. Just unfortunate timing between seasons. Staff was extremely friendly,and accommodating. April 15, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>