Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • La Nouvelle-Orléans,
  • Louisiane
  • 70130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer dans notre établissement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference / Vacation My husband and I had a wonderful time and would love to stay again because this hotel was wonderful and I would highly recommend staying here. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient Hotel was clean from lobby to room. In excellent location for reaching attractions. Suite 4804 did have a leaking toilet and the toilet itself was not totally anchored. Never was able to get room cool enough which concerns me when I return in July which will be much hotter temps. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Our stay in this hotel was fantastic; the staff was very attentive, the hotel was clean, reasonable prices and great location. However, if I have to pick at an area that needs work is the pool. The water was a little hazy and it would be great if it was a tad warmer. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy staying at this hotel when staying in New Orleans. The place is clean, comfortable and the staff always goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guys and Girls Upgraded to a very spacious room with a high class comfortable bed. This was the 47th night staying in a Sheraton in 2013 across Europe and the US. The one outstanding feature across all stays was the attitude of the guys and girls. This makes Sheraton a number one for me. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton consistency As has always been the case with my Sheraton stays, the service and room was wonderful. This location on Canal St. is perfect for walking or taking the trolley to all the places you want to visit. I had a great view of the river - love the full length windows! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel My stay was from June 20-22 and everything was perfect! The check-in was quick my room was comfortable and the hotel was very close to the tours we had scheduled. Bourbon Street was only 2 blocks away! I will definitely be staying again on my next visit! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money Small beds. (No king or queen) Toilet rocked like a see-saw. Room not vacuumed every day. Dust was built up on every surface. They couldn't print my receipt when I checked out, but promised to e-mail it that day. Two days later I had to call and ask for it to be sent. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Up To Date Hotel The Sheraton New Orleans is one of the best in the city! It's conveniently located to most major attractions. The rooms are extremely comfortable and up to date. Everyone I dealt with on the staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. 5 STARS all the way! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location. I feel Home away from home. my room was very clean, comfortable . Good Lighting. Bath room was very clean and full of amenities. Good wifi connection . good speed. Restaurant food was good. enjoy bar at night. Very Happy my stay. Omar June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every aspect of this hotel is wonderful The hotel facilities are great and the staff in every department is professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Orleans for business, pleasure or a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You dat! Our Tulane graduation experience in NolA couldn't have been better, beginning with the hotel, the block of 10 rooms I reserved were all ready and waiting, with club floor access and the staff everywhere was unbelievable, we enjoyed all of it . Well done!!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel takes care of you! We had a Uniglobe conference at the hotel and everything was excellent from the meals served, the meeting rooms to the hotel rooms themselves. We had an awesome time at the Sheraton. Also a great location, very close to the French Quarters. Steve J June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a delight to stay at your hotel. Your meeting facilities were just perfect. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my stay at your hotel. Your staff is kind and accommodating. The young man at the valet called me by name because he saw my name on my luggage!!! That was most impressive. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View of the City and River I loved the view from my room, which had wonderfully updated and modern features. The full length window with shutters that opened all the way allowed for a beautiful view of the River and the city sky line to the River. I enjoyed my time at the Sheraton. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall experience Changed rooms thrice in two nights. Shower cold water only. Bathroom door ajar, did not close. Had to rekey 3 times in one day. Manager on duty response not acceptable. Offered $ 50 reduction, was not implemented. Absolute worst hotel experience. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton NOLA The Sheraton New Orleans is my preferred hotel when visiting NOLA. It is conveniently located, and the recent renovation is fabulous. The check-in process is very easy and fast, and the staff is attentive to my needs. I always recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip for APSAC The restaurant staff were unresponsive; I left after not being spoken to after 5 minutes. Three different soda machines did not work on three different floors. Bathrooms were not functional on the floors where my conference occurred. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOCATION-LOCATION-LOCATION LOCATION is excellent, in walking distance to everything good in New Orleans. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would have prefered fridge and/or microwave in the rooms, but the rooms were very updated and comfy. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel, horrible service The hotel itself was nice and comfortable, but the customer service experience was awful. When I arrived, I went to the SPG Gold/Platinum line and waited for five minutes before someone finally informed me that the sign was in the wrong place and I had to get in the back of a very long line that had been building while I waited. The overall checkin process took 10-15 minutes, which is unheard of. Later, when I called the front desk, I waited for probably 30 minutes before giving up and calling the hotel's main line from my cell phone. At checkout time, my bill was wrong and required another 10-15 minutes of manual adjustments. A week after checking out, I realized I had not been awarded any points for my stay – not even the Make a Green Choice points I'd earned. I called the hotel to discuss this and had to leave a voicemail for someone who never returned my call. Finally I called SPG directly and was told that the hotel had rejected my points for some random reason. I don't know what's going on with their staff, but this hotel needs some WORK. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the tour giudes ?? the tour guide desk had no clue on what they were going , they all should be replaced (I am a part time travel agent ) the could not give me direction on how to use cable cars out side on canal st.?? July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! My stay was very Outstanding! From the time of arrival, until my departing was nothing but great service. The atmosphere is so welcoming. I will definitely be staying here again on my next get a way! Exceptional across the board! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge/Tour Desk Amazing service Everyone working at the concierge desk was top notch. They were extremely knowledgeable and gracious in assisting those of us new to your wonderful city. Every recommendation they made resulted in a perfect evening or outing. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has rude staff This hotel is in a great location. It is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. However, it has the rudest staff. Very unprofessional. I have tried to speak to a manager for three days now. After many phone calls no response. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise This room....at nearly $300 per night was on 31 floor...next to elevator.....sounded like subway train coming into the station all night long.....room should only be sold when hotel overbooked and guest should be forewarned January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay here again Carpet was soaking wet when I arrived. would not move me until I threatened to go to a different hotel. Elevator system is terrible if there is any type of conference going on...had to wait 8 minutes for the elevator. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel was right in the heart of everything i wanted to see, excellent September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss My stay at the Sheraton made my stay in New Orleans a great experience. Staff were excellent and took great care of me, I plan on staying here next time I come to the city. Thank You Sheraton New Orleans June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property Shower leaked (Rm. 1518) Could use some shelves in bathroom for cosmetics etc. $40 for a sandwich lunch was a bit much. Staff excellent, especially the Tour/Information staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows Great river view - but the windows were so dirty we really couldn't enjoy it. September 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:41:08.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>