毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I have booked many clients to stay at this property, and wanted to see it for myself. I had a wonderful experience. We love the grounds and facilities. Beautifully maintained. I will definitely recommend to my future Maui clients!! 2013年7月24日
Rated 5 out of 5 by True sense of Aloha All the employees were very friendly and helpful. From front desk to the restaurants, housekeeping and the pool and beach servers. Everyone was Great! 2013年7月22日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The is a top notch hotel with an excellent location and facilities. The pool, the beach and the resturants were all conveniently located and the service was excellent The staff was friendly and helpful. It is coveniently located within walking distance of the Whalers Village where you will find good shopping and restuarants. My only complaint is the upgrade policy as I could not secure a upgrade with my suite night awards but was able to get it when I was willing to pay extra..kinda defeat the spirit of the SPG upgrade program!! Other than this, we had an excellent vacation and would definitely comeback 2013年7月21日
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and loved all amenities, location, and especially the pool. The only thing I would liked to have had is access to a microwave in the room. 2013年7月21日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this resort! This was our 2nd stay at this resort. We chose to stay here again because of our first experience here. Beautiful property, great staff, great location. 2013年7月20日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect relaxing holiday I cannot fault the hotel. The grounds are immaculately kept and the staff, in every instance were courteous, kind, attentive and knowledgeable. My wife and myself will certainly be revisiting the Sheraton on Maui next year. This time for a longer stay. 2013年7月1日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect Hawaiian Vacation It's rare to say a hotel stay was perfect, but this one was. Everything about the room was outstanding, the staff was most helpful & friendly and the Black Rock restaurant served us the best meal of our 12 night stay. Would not change a thing!!! 2013年6月25日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting and facility This was our first trip to Maui. We thought it would be nice, but it completely exceeded our expectations. The staff at the Sheraton was fantastic. Valet, Bellmen and F&B staff were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great job Sheraton. 2013年6月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Venue Even though we were not there for whale season, the views are spectacular. The staff was incredible and the facility was amazing to be an older property. Would highly recommend. 2013年6月16日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sheraton The Sheraton at Blackrock on Maui is truly a jewel. You would never know she is 50 years old. Being SPG Gold we were able to be upgraded to a Deluxe Oceanview, and it was wonderful. The view was awesome. The breakfast buffet is to die for and all the waiters and bar tenders were very friendly and informative. The shuttle that is provided between the resorts and Lahaina is also an added plus. We would definitely recommend the Sheraton at Blackrock. 2013年6月7日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views!!! Loved staying at this hotel. We were treated well when we thought the travel agency booked a queen bed. They made the change and let us pay for the upgrade and it was well worth it! There is no other place that I would stay if I ever have the chance to return to Maui. 2013年6月1日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to Maui for our 25th We just came home from a wonderful week at the Maui Sharaton at blackrock. It is at the end of a long Kaaanapali beach with great snorkeling. The pool , staff, and grounds are excellent. They upgraded us to an ocean view when we got there. Quiet,clean, perfect location ar all positives. The only down was the price of food.... 38 each for a buffet breakfast that would have cost 8 at home...so go to Safeway 3 miles torwards Lahina and bring your own breakfast for low$. 2013年5月28日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had a great time on the property, and the pool & beach were very enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was the nicest of the trip between the islands. Staff was very attentive. 2013年5月27日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt really part of the family of Sheraton As a returnee twice a year I am given so much love and attention from the desk to the beach to my wonderful "angel room cleaners. " It is just awesome. 2013年5月26日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! We loved our wrap around ocean view balcony!! Very relaxing with the sliding doors open at night listening to the waves! Only thing I would of liked was better water pressure for my shower. But otherwise wonderful property with beautiful grounds and of course great beach. 2013年5月20日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations After 3 weeks on Maui(2 at the WKORV),I reserved a day room for our last day on the island, utilizing points. 12000 points and a $30+ resort fee seemed high for 10 hours but I was informed and accecpted the fee. I was given a room at approximately 7 AM. My only request was for a room by the pool. My needs met availability. Very comfortably lounge chairs, unlike the WKORV. The Sheraton is a great overall resort especially for anyone interested in spending time in the ocean. 2013年5月20日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful hotel Arriving from Australia, my husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at your hotel. The professional, friendly staff ensured that we settled in quickly with everything that we may need. We had a lovely room and view in a beautiful location. We think this hotel, location and amenities cannot be beaten. Would love to return one day. Thank you to all. Shirley and Jeffrey. 2013年5月12日
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Sheraton Maui Resort was big and beautiful! The location was great right next to Black Rock where we could snorkel and the beach was nearly empty. Big grassy lawns, well kept lawns, clean and friendly staff. They let us do a late check out the day we were leaving which was very helpful! 2013年5月10日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Nice Location Great beach-side location. Some rooms are in isolated locations on property and confusing to find. 2013年5月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Maui Wow what can I say from the very smooth check-in to them upgrading me to building 6 per my request (best building to be in if you can get it as we saw whales from our room!). Staff was great, Monica (concierge) was one of the best I ever worked with (I have 18 stays at different hotels YTD). Beautiful beach (get yourself beach cabanas as they are well worth it) awesome snorkeling from the beach, saw 5-6 foot green sea turtles, 2 sting rays and tons of tropical fish. I jumped off black rock (what a rush) and if you can do it work with Monica to do a helicopter ride (best place on earth to do one!). Room was perfect with lounge chairs and sitting chairs facing the ocean, small refrigerator in room, you could hear the whales at night and housekeeping was great. We checked out other resorts in the area and this is the one to stay at! 2013年5月7日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location Our family enjoyed our very first Maui visit because our stay at Sheraton was perfect! Service was great, the choice of restaurants were plentiful, tons of activities for the family and the location was perfect with breath taking scenery. We definitely will come back! 2013年4月26日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip I have to say that this was a trip long comming due to unforseen delays but when I arrived at the Sheraton it was worth every delay! Our experience was wonderful and as a meeting planner I'm very hard to please. Our gift to my son and fiancee for their honeymoon in 2015 is a stay at the Sheraton! 2013年4月6日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with and excellent staff For our Honeymoon this hotel met all expectations. would definitely go back!!! 2013年4月3日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Family Vacation March 2013 Facilities, staff and overall experience was among the best our family have experienced anywhere in the world and clearly tops among Starwoods properties. 2013年3月23日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay at the Maui Sheraton We were return visitors and had another great stay. We love the rooms in Building 6 - they feel very private and have amazing views. This resort has the best spot on the beach and with this year's windy weather - being up against Black Rock was protected and perfect. The staff was all friendly and the facilities beautifully maintained. While we used the wonderful beach more than the pool - the pool area seemed a bit more crowded than usual this year. Chairs were hard to come by. My only perennial complaint is that they do not heat their pool and in March it can be quite cold. We love everything about this resort and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. This year's visit lived up to all of our very high expectations. 2013年3月19日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth a special journey Gorgeous property with beautiful landscaping and prime oceanfront real estate right by the famous Black Rock. It's the best location on Ka'anapali Beach for snorkeling and scuba diving. Rooms are homey and comfortable with standard Sheraton amenities. We had an oceanfront Ohana suite and it was lovely. Look forward to the daily rainbows and come with a smile! 2013年3月16日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable rooms The beach is great here - snorkeling is a short walk away from your room and we saw fish, sea turtles and reef with plenty of coral. Black rock was also very scenic and there were plenty of people jumping off. The water is very calm and is suitable for swimming, the sun is hot and it's quite perfect for family, sunbathing, couples - whatever. The room was great, but we had two bulbs out and they had to be changed. Also, we called down to have the valet bring the car out and it never happened, so we had to sit and wait 15 minutes for this to happen. This made us late for our surf lesson. 2013年3月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room exceeded our expectations We were upgraded at check-in and the room was great. 2013年3月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel grounds are beautiful Great snorkeling/beach/hotel grounds. Registration staff and concierge very helpful. 2013年3月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRUE PARADISE This Sheraton is great ...Very Beautiful !!! Everything about it is wonderful...very friendly staff, great location...very happy and hope to stay again. Thank you Sheraton Maui !! 2013年3月12日
<<上一个 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 下一个>>