考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful place!!!!!! I write this halfway through our stay, sitting on my balcony overlooking a beautiful garden area with a slight glimpse if the ocean. I must admit, in planning our trip to Kauai I read review after review on all of our "prospects" for potential locations. I perhaps over read and totally stressed out. On this particular location I became really concerned with booking a garden view room based off all of the negative reviews. I decided to just go for it and did it. Let me tell you right off, we could not be more satisfied. Our room is awesome (would have preferred a king to two queens) and we have no complaints. No bugs, no thin walls, no dirt, etc as others have described. We had considered asking for an ocean front upgrade but soon realized we are hardly in the room anyway as this resort and the surrounding area are lovely. We have had no issues with staff or the Lava bar. We have not eaten at Rum Fire or the resort luau. Be prepared for high prices on food, alcohol and other items. I would recommend stopping at WalMart or Costco on the way to the resort to load up on water,soda, and alcohol I have had a wonderful 50th birthday celebration as well as an awesome delayed 10 year wedding anniversary with my wife. We could not be happier with this resort!!!!! There are lots of families and couples at this resort. Makes for an enjoyable experience. We especially like watching the younger kids as we miss our 8 year old son and 19 month old daughter. We definitely want to bring them here on our next trip. The beach is just a short walk across the street however it can be rough at times, and even a stray Portuguese Man of War. The pool was nice but it is definitely not top notch as you would find at other resorts. The view however is awesome. There are plenty of restaurants and shops just a short one mile walk from the resort. We did not use valet as self parking was easy and always had a space for us. Thanks Sheraton for a wonderful vacation. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel A challenge to find at first, but a nice hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unnecessary changes On my honeymoon and they change my room to a twin bed as an upgrade, why? Bath tub was clogged and drained very slow. I ask for coffee, cream and sugar to be brought up to the room and they forgot to bring it. They also gave us wrist band to recieve discounts on the resort and they did not honor the discount.I know its Hawaii but therre was a lot of bugs in my room(small insect, cock roach, and some type of nat). If they didnt switch my room, I think everything would have been fine. Why offer things that they cant deliver? July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel could use some updates We had a room that provided 1 chair with a back to it in the room and only 3 small bureau drawers for 2 people. We did like that after we checked out 11am and our plane did not leave until 930pm that we could use the hospitality room to take a shower before we left. Limited pool lounge chairs. Suggestion to limit chair saving to half an hour and not all day. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel This hotel was awesome. The staff was very friendly, the views were amazing. Would stay here again. Great place to spend our 30th anniversary. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont stay when its warm A/C unit was the worst It did not cool room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This hotel was beautiful. We got an upgraded room and the Ocean Wing was better than I could imagine. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Basic Room The room wasn't up to the Sheraton's we have experienced in the past. There wasn't even a small table & chair to sit at to have a snack. The refrigerator didn't work & was behind a door which was inconvenient to use. The garden view wasn't too good, as you looked at everyone else's balcony. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great experience I had the opportunity to stay with an ocean View and it was superb. I do have to tell you, I did get a chance to see the Koi Pond on the other side was just as great! Overall, the beds were great, food was good and the hotel had everything from bikes, scuba, surfing and more. Too bad we had to leave!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a beautiful ocean view room that also over looked the pool. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly, we especially liked the valet men. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel experience I would highly reccomend staying at this hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views and beach The proximity to the beach cannot be beat. Waking up, relaxing, and dining with those amazing ocean views was heaven. The morning yoga was fantastic and the staff was very helpful in recommending and booking our afternoon adventures. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort This hotel is very beautiful and the staff are very helpful and friendly. We originally had a garden view room which wasn't very nice. It was an adjoining room so we suffered a lot of noise from the neighbors (whom we didn't know). During the middle of the night, we encountered two small cockroaches in our room. I went to the reception desk and complained and they moved us to a nicer garden deluxe room and also waived our resort fee for the entire stay as way of apology. The prices are too high on all of the food and beverages, and they don't include a free continental breakfast or any free drinks as part of the resort fee, which was very disappointing. The resort we stayed at on Oahu did include two free drinks at the bar and free continental breakfast as part of the resort fee. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location This hotel is quite lovely in a low-key way and right on the beach. There's great boogie-boarding and after a short walk, good surfing. The pool is nice and well thought out with a separate shallow section for the younger kids. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GSM We could not have picked a better place to hold our Gobal Sales Meeting. The staff was A+ July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Your staff couldn't have been more accommodating, or the setting more beautiful. We had a great experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super time at sheraton We had a wonderful time here for our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The staff & management treated us royally in all respects. The resort far exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend it for a great relaxing & fun vacation for anyone!!! Brad & Sue, Half Moon Bay, CA July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I traveled to this resort with my entire company. Chip and his entire team did an excellent job taking care of us throughout the week. We were a large group yet they made you feel as if you were the only guest. I highly recommend staying here. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing overall The setting and seascapes are awesome, the rooms are spacious, the valet service is friendly and efficient, and the food and drink offerings are tasty (when the restaurants are open, that is). But the property is disappointing in many other aspects. This was not what I expect at an upscale Sheraton resort property. Examples: I paid a $30 per day "resort fee" for, essentially, a liter of bottled water per day plus very spotty, unreliable WiFi coverage throughout the property. The hotel provides CoffeeMate instead of half-and-half for the in-room coffee service. The front desk staff was insincerely "friendly" and seemed to always try to find a way to say "no" -- certainly not the aloha spirit we expect on the Garden Island. The signature restaurant and bar, RumFire, is closed on Sunday and Monday evenings -- and the only other option (the poolside restaurant/bar) closes at 9:00 PM. All of these deficiencies are unacceptable for an expensive and supposedly high-end resort property in a fabulous location. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High level of Friendliness and Hospitality Staff were all so nice and helpful. Location was amazing. clean and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Poipu, Kauai My wife and I just returned back from our trip to Kauai. This was our first time on this island and based on our experience during this trip, it definitely won't be last. Upon check-in, I was greeted by its professional staff member, Sissy, who went the extra mile to ensure that I was getting the most out of the property. She also recognized that we were celebrating our anniversary and made our stay even more special. While the property itself is showing some age, the staff and their service to customers is second to none, and we'll more than be happy to return during our next trip to Hawaii. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff The staff at this resort were amazing. Always there to help and make our stay as comfortable as possible. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location This hotel not only has great amenities but also a great location relative to the quality of beach, proximity to town and rooms where you can relax and literally watch the world pass by! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Everything you need to Relax Chip Bahouth, Runs a Great Hotel! The service was wonderful. Everything you thought Kauai would be is right here at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. The staff was great and on top of our every need. Thank You very much for a wonderful experience. Thanks Kris July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Staff was outstanding, always directing you when you needed help, customerservicewastop notch July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Treatment The team in HI was fantastic and absolutely excelled in service to our party of over 200. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great times in Poipu! The Sheraton staff was amazing! From the bartenders & servers to the check in desk and concierge staff, everyone was very accommodating and prompt. Execution on all of our events - meetings and dinners - was spot on. Thank you for being prepared and making every detail a priority. Plus, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Great times in Poipu! I'll be back. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Beautiful Location, nice property and wonderful staff July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Disney The property and staff exceeded my expectations. The location was perfect with a beach that offered a variety of activities, the grounds were immaculate, the staff was friendly and available. The Hawaiian culture of hospitality and beautiful surroundings was fully present. This was felt as you saw attention to detail in the grounds and when you crossed paths with any employee. They greeted you warmly and with sincerity. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet needs improvement Two issues need improvement: 1).Before 6 am, everyday, the Valets used the key alarm to repeatedly honk a cars horn to locate the car in the lot next to our room. Do you think you could number the parking stalls so they don't have to use the car horn to find the car??! 2)Front desk committed to applying our SPG discount to our bill at check out; so far to date, that has not occured. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:23:22.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>