Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Excellent hotel. So convenient to every where time square, Central Park, Rockefeller plaza liquor store right next door and a deli across the street for that craving at 12:30 it closes at 2 love that all in all great experience bed was so comfortable and rooms were very very cleaned that when you walked in the room the first thing you smell is soap so clean January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best New York Hotel Ever My wife, son and I came to stay in October to celebrate 60th birthday and 37th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were amazed to find that our room was up graded to superior but even better on the 46th floor with the most fantastic view of central Park. The staff were truly great especially Joy on reception and Michael who sorted out our return coach pick up. Would highly recommend!!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable hotel, situated in the heart of Manhattan. Perfect for business travelers, and tourists. The guest rooms could use a minor facelift, but were clean and provided a good night's rest. For the gym rats, the fitness center will suit your needs. I'll definitely stay here again. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Weekend We took our 11 yr old Son and Grandson to NYC for their first time. Trip was fantastic and it was a great deal of fun to see their responses to the Big Apple. The Shearton NY Times Square was terrific! Centrally located and with 9 blocks of times square central. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The boys liked the ice cream truck that came beside the hotel each night before we settled in for the night. Hotel was great about keeping our luggage and belongins safe until our room was ready while we set out to discover the city also! Free internet in the lobby and computer area. Only negative- rooms are very tight, but that is NYC. Things are compact and tight for 4 people with 2 dbl beds. Has refrig and bathrooms are clean and higher end finishes. I will stay anytime I am in the city for sure! January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. From check in to check out. issues January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Act Hotel Overall great experience. Room was spotlessly clean, freshly renovated, and very comfortable overall. Staff was courteous and very responsive to our needs. Housekeeping was professional and efficient as well as respectful. Joy in Accounting was attentive, pleasant, super quick in returning my call, and eager to serve. This hotel made me proud to be a New Yorker. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room We had a pleasant experience at the Sheraton New York Time Square. Although the check in line was rather long, we promptly received the keys to our room and went on our way to our room. The room was clean and had all of the amenities necessary. We did not interact much with the staff but found that those who helped us were happy to do so and polite. We had a wonderful breakfast at the hotel (continental breakfast through the upgrade to Club service). Other food options at the hotel were rather overpriced so we ate out. There are several options around the hotel at budget price. Overall great experience. I would definitely come back. January 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not Ready for Four Hours - Toilet Broken I tried to check in at 7 PM, only to be told that my room would not be available until '9:30 or 10' because it was being cleaned. A $100 credit was offered for my inconvenience and my cell number was taken. I was told I would be contacted when it was ready. I was never contacted. Upon finally taking possession of the room at 11:30 PM, I discovered that the toilet handle was broken and didn't work. My request to move to another room was declined due to the hotel being 'fully booked', and instead maintenance was dispatched. Although he came fairly quickly, by 12:15 AM the toilet was still not fixed and it was suggested that I not use the toilet 'until it can be fixed in the morning'. As I had a job interview in the morning this was not acceptable, and my second request for a new room was finally accommodated. Staff were all courteous and sincerely apologetic, but the experience was stressful. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had comfortable beds Double Beds Clean and Comfortable. Great Location to walk to the Broadway show "Wicked", Central Park, FAO Schwartz or Time Square. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location!! We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location of the hotel is very convenient for sightseeing, dining, and nightlife. Highly recommend!! December 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Times Square. The rooms and the beds were too small. I requested a cot or roll away for my child since two adults could not sleep comfortably in a double bed but guest services said I could not have one. The elevators were extremely slow, it took an average of 20 minutes to wait for one. I was really disappointed with my stay and filled out a comment card. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing So much potential for this large hotel with a central location but unfortunately, it doesn't live up to its potential. Check in was slow and rude, not two things I like to encounter when first entering a hotel. Now I can understand that a huge hotel like this might get backed up but they seemed to have as many people monitoring and reprimanding incoming guests for how they lined up as they did checking people in. When I finally got to check in, the associate was rude, never making eye contact and never smiling and never welcoming. When I asked what floor the gym was on, she barked "It's ten dollars for the gym". Ok, I didn't ask the cost, I asked what floor. She seemed even more annoyed that I dared speak back to her rudeness. But speaking of the gym, it's nothing special. I paid the ten dollars but I've seen better gyms at much lesser hotel properties. Stained floors in the locker room. No sauna or steam room. Tiny towels in the shower area. I'd skip it and take a walk around Manhattan. As far as room comfort, the bed was very nice but unfortunately, the walls are so thin that I could hear neighbors talking throughout the night. Even though they were using normal voice levels, it was as if they were sitting at the foot of the bed. A positive I can say about the room is that it was on the 50th floor and offered a nice view. As far as the hotel common areas, I cannot believe anyone was paid to design them. Putting the computer work area and bar in such close proximity was sheer stupidity. And the bar/waiting area was far too small for a hotel of this size and there were frequently no chairs available. The laughably expensive wine list demonstrated to me that someone thought more about profits than customer satisfaction. All in all, the hotel left me with a very cold corporate feeling and despite being there at the holidays, nothing felt cheerful or welcoming. Other brands with similar size hotels in the area have this one beat by a mile. December 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst customer service ever! For a hotel management to state that this is the busiest weekend of the year and you should expect to have to travel up to the 3rd floor and drop your bags after waiting in line for 30 minutes is ridiculous. To not have the correct room that you booked, and to be condescending to guests is even worse. The hotel industry is a service industry, the staff should be taught that. Alex F, the manager needs a refresher course in hotel management 101...I stay in hotels weekly for work and this is by far the worse run hotel I have ever seen. Starwoods...I would drop this one if you want your members to stay loyal. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas week visit First let me say I had a split reservation , original booked 4 nights , the decided to add 1 more night at the start. Arrived early, room was ready! Anne Marie and Patrick work miracles to keep us in the suite for the full stay. Everyone was so helpful, pleasant, well wishing from the housekeeping staff to the management. Room service was great, had a wonderful Christmas morning breakfast. Hotel location was great for walking, subway,and taxis. We will definitely stay again! We knew Christmas week in NYC could be very hectic, but Sheraton Times Square made it a wonderful, memorable experience December 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extend a warm welcome to your local parolees! We arrived a couple of hours early but we were allowed to check in early. Being in NYC, I had requested a high floor room to avoid some of the noise, which they were able to accomodat even with our early check in. The comfort level was average and there was nothing really spectacular about the room. At this point I felt like I had made a pretty good choice in hotels, but that would all change later that night. We arrived back to the hotel late at night after exploring the city and there seemed to be an abundance of transient/seedy/criminal types hanging around close to the hotel. The next day I saw a line of the same type two doors down and realized it was a parole office. I know everyone deserves a second, third, and eighteenth chance, but these aren't the types I want around when I'm on vacation. I won't be back to this property. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Hotel Stayed five nights in December and we were very impressed with the service, cleanliness, organization, lobby, room and food during this busy period. The front desk check-in was quick, although we had to wait until 3 pm when our room was ready. The room was on the club floor which was convenient. However this club had a pay bar as opposed to most other Sheraton club lounges. The maid service was excellent and the bell men were very friendly and helpful. The Hudson Market had great burgers, although $20 each. The holiday decorations in the lobby were nice and the doormen were helpful. Everything worked in this hotel! Parking next store was easy, but expensive ($355 for 5 days for our SUV). The location on 52nd and 7th was perfect for walking to Times Square, Central Park, Radio City, Rockefeller Center and 5th avenue. We will stay here again! December 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Observed issues During my stay on Wed and Thu 12/17-18 I smelled cigarette smoke in the hall on the 6th floor. I did not report it as I was busy. I also thought that all NYC hotels were non-smoking facilities. Also there were neighbors on the floor with children that let the doors slam many times during the night and in the morning. I also did not report that. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Well this was probably my 6th or 7th stay at this hotel over the years and the first since the rooms have been renovated. I was very pleasantly surprised. My son and I were in town for a few days and really enjoyed our time here again. The front desk staff were excellent. My suite upgrade was awarded and my Platinum level recognised with free wifi and a late checkout on departure day. My only complaint would be towards one of the doorman who did not seem at all interested in getting taxis for guests who were waiting line. Admittedly it was a very busy period but he fccused on some semi famous guy then took off for a coffee leaving his offsider to deal with the long line of disgruntled guests. I will most certainly stay here again as the location is excellent and the hotel on the whole is very well run. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!!! Travelled here for a mother/daughter weekend. Thrilled with location. Easy walk to top sites including Rockefeller center, 5th Ave stores, theaters and all of the action of Central Park and Times Square. Friendly staff with easy checkin...great clean room. Will certainly stay again December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff often overwhelmed during busy periods Stayed for two nights over the thanksgiving Holiday. As usual at this location, front desk did not recognize platinum status. Upon check in elevators were down so 100+ guests were in line for to go up the freight elevators. Later, the automated revolving doors leading into the hotel also broke down also. Despite being "newly renovated" rooms still feel dated and room quality still inconsistent. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! My wife and I stayed three nights at the Sheraton NY Times Square Hotel in early December. The location of the hotel cannot be beat – only a few blocks from Rockefeller Center and all the NYC Christmas pageantry on 5th Avenue. Our room seemed to have been very recently renovated, and everything was clean and fresh. We used the Club Lounge for breakfast every morning and snacks in the evening --- the quality of the food was really excellent, and the views across the city and over to the Hudson are spectacular. We also used the health club on the ground floor which has an excellent selection of equipment and we never had to wait to use any of the equipment. We found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The staff is wonderful, the hotel is beautiful. The location is very good and within walking distance to Times Square, yet far enough away to miss some of that madness! A lot of good restaurants within easy walking distance. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Gratitude and Hospitality My wife checked into your hotel 12/8, my son and dau in law checking in 12/10, we have stayed at your hotel as a family many times and my wife has stayed there during visits to nYC. We have stayed in Sheraton JFK, Sheraton London in Knightsbridge, and at Heathrow. We currently have a reservation at JFK for 15th. Yet, when my wife asks for an upgrade to access the club floor she is denied. Our gold status doesn't cut it. There are many choices of hotels around the world. I feel your policy makes no sense, and it shows no gratitude for our loyalty. I am arriving in town on Thursday and we will not stay at the Sheraton. My son will complete his stay, but that will be it for our patronage. I will also consider cancelling our JFK reservation. If you had absolutely no capacity to grant anyone a club floor pass, I could understand that. But, I don't understand the indignity. I see that you have had negative feedback about your service to other gold members. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton stay The hotel location was excellent. We could walk to many of our interests December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central base for exploring NYC We have stayed here several times over the past decade and continue to find it a fantastic location to base our explorations from. The subway is close, walking distance to times square, Rockefeller center and so many great parts of the city. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG level recognition I was extremely disappointed by how the staff didn't recognize at first sight my platinum level. I had to insist on each of my privileges to be able to have them, except the room upgrade which I never had during my 4 nights. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Square Hotel, Centrally located Greats location, easy to get to, nice lobby. Check in staff are incredible, nice, accommodating, and very friendly. Rooms are ok, hotel is showing it's age a bit, but a great value for the price paid. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has loud closing doors and poor room insulatrion Our family of six stayed in two rooms during Thnaksgiving week. The rooms were small but comfotable. What we did not expect was a high school band on our floor who entered in and out of rooms too often. The room doors did not close quietly and interupted our sleep We could hear too much noise and talking from the hallways which was also bothersome. I was not impressed that our family was placed in rooms adjacent to high school students as we travelled with two 6 year olds. I have stayed at this hiotel before and did not experience this problem. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location for a holiday weekend. Close to everything - times square, theatre, restaurants and shopping. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An example of a great hotel Sheraton hotel and towers Times Square is ideally situated in the heart of New York city Times Square. This is a elegant well renovated 5 star hotel. I have been coming here for years. The reason is the excellent customer care we have received from the front desk staff, to room service, the club lounge, the door men. Everyone ensures you receive only the very best of care. Our business is valued and appreciated. This hotel truly cares for their guests. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:53:10.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2481, tr_2481
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 84 next>>