Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Montreal avoid breakfast at this hotel. It was awful. $19.95 for cold food that for the most part seems to come from a buffet in the kitchen. Unacceptable- especillay at that price. November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location Room was very small in a corner. We stayed many times at the Sheraton and we had a nicer room. Very disappointed....Also, asked an early check-in and the Person at the desk seems to have a big problem with that but finally let us in at Noon as we were driving from out of town etc...Also, very few kleenex left in the box.....wow!!! I'm hoping next time will be better as this is a great place to stay. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel that could use better parking, valet Very good hotel that meets and exceeds expectations. Just don't check in when it's busy as staff are brisk and forgetful, have a drink in the bar and watch the line up go down... Then check in as there more attentive. Valet is horrible, it's outsourced so they could care less. Waited next to the car for 15 min before being served, had to walk in and ask they guy behind the desk and even he didn't seem to know what he's doing, even when speaking french (yes I want to park my car and yes I want YOU to do it) . Real sheraton staff are very present in both languages but you will get further in French. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifetime Platnium and this is how we are treated?? I am a lifetime Platnium member of the Starwood Preferred Guest. I have stayed > 50 nights per year for > ten years at Starwood Hotels. I recently traveled to Montreal for work and my husband accompanied me. I went to the office and he went to the hotel to check in. He was advised at 1pm the room was not ready but that a suite had been set aside for our stay and that the room would be ready at 3. At 3...still not ready and he was advised that 'the guest from the night before was platnium so we have no idea when he will be leaving'. He advised we were meeting at 5 and asked if he could have the room by then...no was the answer. So he asked to be placed in any room...When I returned from work, I spoke to the front desk manager who offered to move us to a suite the next morning....guess what? 5pm the next day....the suite was not ready. No apology, no explanation...If you are looking for customer service, this is not the hotel for you. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Check in stated 3 pm, we did not get into our room till 4:30 pm, disappointed, but the rest of our staff was great. Exciting city to visit, shopping, eating and sightseeing Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - a second home I have stayed in this hotel for a cumulative number of nights in excess of 200 over the past years. This past year I have about 140 nights. This hotel is like a comfortable pair of old shoes. Nothing shiny but comforting. For the most part the staff and great. The Heating and Air-conditioning is not great. Many of the units sound like jet planes taking off. That said if you get one of the rooms with a moderate sounding unit you are good. The gym is one of the best gyms in a hotel I have come across. I keep staying here as it is a good balance of value and comfort. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall stay I was very pleased with the service - I had requested a fridge in my room as I am a diabetic and this was accommodated. Thanks June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed there for three nights with two full size beds sharing with my friend. I checked in and asked for a two bed suite, the guy told me that there are only few suites with two beds but they all sold which is quite understandable. I enjoyed our stay, the club lounge was very nice but the service needs to improve (it took me 15 minutes to order two beers because the bartender there was too busy chatting with another guest to notice my existence ). Very busy swimmng pool but great facility. Nice lobby bar, typical hotel price. Ovrall great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE WORLD CLASS To my surprise this hotel closes down it's restaurant and room service menu at 11 p.m. having travelled extensively and stayed at many other hotels and Inns I found this an aweful surprise. The shower in our room had a shower head more suited for a person below 5"6" tall; being 6"4" i almost had to bend in half inorder to get my head wet, again unacceptable. Third the server on the 27th floor lounge tried to take the plate away of one of my guests while she was still eating, I was horrified. and lastly the valet who brought our car up on sunday was being followed unkwon to him by my best friend and also a guest; the valet was spinning the tires on our car! and racing to the valet entrance, in total I will never ever set foot in your hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by **great** I arrived tired from a very long day of travelling and was meet by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. The room was a little on the small size but it was very clean and well appointed, and a great view. All my questions were answered with a smile and helpful hints. Plus the valet man was charming, even help program my gps. All in all a very nice stay!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catering needs improvement. Not being able to have dinner in the hotel can be a problem when one first arrives in the city. The catering for our group having meetings at the hotel was not up to the standard that we would have expected. The hotel was easy to get to driving in from the south, and was easy to exit the city from when leaving. The room was clean with Sheraton's usual high quality bed and bedding. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location / Good Hotel I stay in Sheraton hotels fairly frequently and I usually have no problems. When I arrived on Super Bowl Sunday approx 5 pm I had 2 rooms and only one was ready. I used my upgrades for suites and they said to come back. I returned in an hour and it still wasn't ready and they said they were cleaning it right away. I was then given another room which was sub standard and said I will wait for the room they promised so finally after the Super Bowl they had my room ready. Approx 10 pm. I was not happy. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Recently stayed at Sheraton in Montreal. Was supposed to be for 2 nights but due to a family emergency I had to cut my trip short and return. I called the reception at 2 PM who transferred me to the supervisor Larissa. She said there will be a penalty of 50% of the room rate. I suggested that since the room had not been cleaned for the day, could it be a late departure? She stated that the hotel was sold out and they had to decline people for the stay and hence the penalty. I accepted it, however before checking out, I logged on to the reservation right after my conversation with her to see if she was right. To my surprise the hotel was not sold out and there were plenty rooms available for that day. I did not mind paying the fee but it left a bad taste in my mouth. Will not stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid four. It's not a flashy hotel, but it has everything you might want in a three-night stay. It's a bit plain, I saw a few minor signs of wear and tear in the gym, but it was great for the price. Room service breakfast was excellent. Club breakfast was decent. Staff was polite and cheerful. Location is convenient, but not very scenic. I'm sure there are better places to stay in Montreal. But I'm also sure they're 100-200 extra dollars a night. You decide what you want to spend your money on. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last stay Never stayed at the Sheraton Centre before, so thought I would try it on my most recent trip to Montreal. Really liked everything about it. Will definitely stay there again. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred business and leisure accommodation in centre-ville Montreal This is a great full service hotel in the heart of the action in centre-ville Montreal. A big hotel with lots going on, yet room to move around. The pool and health club are great. Restaurants and bars first class. Top notch Club Lounge too. I always enjoy returning to Le Centre Sheraton! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location Parking was super expensive, even for guest. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food had poor taste quality. The servings were too big. The food prices were too high. ($40 for a single breakfast with room service). The food bills sometimes included gratuities and sometimes did not. The beds were comfortable. We liked having a sheet and a light coverlet as well as the duvet. However I think there was a problem with the water pipes. When other people turned their taps on there was sometimes a loud continuous humming noise until the water was turned off. We prefer hotels with windows that open. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and SPG Recognition I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton for a close friend's bachelor party, where I booked an Executive Suite and four Junior Suites to accommodate our large group. Due to my Platinum SPG status, the hotel upgraded our Executive Suite to the Presidential Suite - the nicest room in the hotel. We were blown away by the upgrade, room, and staff service. It was a memorable trip for us and much of that was due to Le Centre Sheraton. I'd highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Being a Platinum member it was great getting a room upgrade, however, what was extremely frustrating was that the elevator up to the 37th floor to access the lounge can only happen on one side. Therefore, it took me over 15 mins to wait for an elevator door to open on the correct side so that I can reach the 37th floor, as the other side only reaches the 36th floor. I mentioned it when I checked out but how can they fix that problem is a mystery. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton club rooms slipping We usually travel to montreal twice a year, and have always stayed at this hotel in a club floor room. This time, the room was badly in need of rehab! The air conditioner required a maintenance call, then was so loud that we found it impossible to get a good nights sleep. At more than $300 a night, we expect better. Another shock came when charged 18$ for a glass of wine in the Club room. That's a bit high. The location of the hotel is excellent. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Disappointing I paid extra to be on the Club Floor. Apparently this just means you have a room in the hotel but not on a Club Floor which is the top 2 or 3 floors. From the Club Floors you can get to the Club Lounge with 1 elevator, the other floors usually took 2. The Club Lounge was closed one night for a private event. I don't think the extra money for the Club Floor was worth it at this hotel although we did have the option of breakfast. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional, reliable service! As a very frequent business traveller (over 100 stays annually) I can easily recommend the Sheraton Montreal. The staff is very professional and attentive. The hotel is well appointed and comfortable. The location is perfect for business in the downtown core and is very centrally located for taking advantage of the city's entertainment options. For me there is no alternative to the Sheraton Montreal. Highly recommended! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I have been staying at Le Centre Sheraton for many, many, years and can honestly say that its the ONLY place to stay when visiting the Montreal area! The entire staff is incredibly friendly and their willingness to ensure your stay is perfect is beyond comparison. I'd also highly recommend upgrading to the Club Level which will give you access to the private lounge; it's the perfect place to start and end your day! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Have stayed here a few times and I really dont care for very large hotels but this time I rather enjoyed it. It is always nice to come back to this hotel have I been coming here before I was an SPG member for many years. A few things they have a great members lounge with a spectacular view very grand. I think the best location in downtown Montreal and Oh yes the hotel is always very clean and the food is very good. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Sheraton stay They really need to work on the service at this property. Check in was painful, understaffed and unwelcoming. Checked in got room keys and they did not work, came back got new ones only to get into the room and find it not cleaned. Back downstairs and third times the charm. Room is fine with standard bed and big desk. Bathroom is subpar with a shoddy shower that doesn't drain properly and no water pressure sink. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Response Some things that the local knowledge of staff can be improved. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool and spa! Great location! The Sheraton Montreal is in the perfect location for events at the Bell Centre. The atmosphere in the lobby bar was perfect, as was the food and drink available, and the service was prompt even after a hockey game. We upgraded to get access to the Club lounge and it was worth it. The evening appetizers and the continental breakfasts were plentiful, and the staff were attentive. May 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>