Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay with a lot of personal service. Staying at the Sheraton Uptown is the highlight of my NM sales week. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Walking distance to local malls and food. Will transport you within 2 miles-free. That does not get you to old town, glad I had my car! Great beds-well rested. Came for conference-comfortable accommodations. Brought family and dog (pet friendly);pool too small for daughter to enjoy-never used her swimsuit. As an SPG member had a good floor with good views. Otherwise no special treatment noted; couldn't even get a late checkout. Conference ended at 12 (checkout time) staff seemed bothered to give me til 1230 and was told I'd be charged if late. Other Sheraton's have given SPG members a "happy hour" or free coffee. Had more love from reservations. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So tired It was fine, Very clean and quite. Just needed some sleep. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Beds were comfy, lots of pillows, good clean room. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No room heat in the middle of winter We checked in after my husband was discharged from the hospital. We booked the Club level so I could access a drink and snacks later in the evening. We looked forward to a good night's sleep near the hospital where he had to be rechecked the next morning prior to driving home an hour away from Albuquerque. While unpacking I noted the room felt very cold. I presumed that was because the room had been unoccupied. I turned the thermostat up to 91 but cold air continued to blew into the room. My husband sat shivering with his overcoat on. I called for an engineer who arrived about 1/2 hour later. He pulled the heating unit apart and noted a water line not hooked up AND that the filter was filthy dirty. He changed the filter and told me everything should work fine. We could feel a bit of warm air coming out of the register but after a few minutes it turned cold again. it wa 10 pm we had to get to sleep as we had to be back at the hospital by 7:20 the next morning. My husband slept with his overcoat on. The next morning I went to get him some hot coffee and a roll but the Club Room was closed for a private party!! I would never stay at this hotel again. I complained to the front desk but was not offered a credit or anything upon or departure just a free cup of coffee and a stale muffin which I had to throw away. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room Room was very nice; bed very comfortable. Nice TV July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff in a Great hotel Very nice staff and the hotel and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected level of service Scheduling resulted in us staying a night in Albuquerque rather than flying straight out from Santa Fe and we booked last minute at the Sheraton Albuquerque. The hotel was great, location is good the room was nicely finished and very clean. So what impressed me the most? The staff. The ladies at the front desk were so welcoming; the the Night Manager came out from behind the desk and said "I just want to thank you for staying with us tonight." Up on the floor, one of the housekeeping staff stopped me coming out of my room and asked "How was the room, is every thing all right?" We were so impressed by the staff that we felt like we were staying in a luxury hotel. Excellent people. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub Par Although the room was comfortable and clean, the temperature was not. The thermostat stated 63 but the room never got that cool. I would guess, at best, it was 75 in the room. Twice I reported the AC was not as cool as I'd like and although the front office staff was professional and polite, the problem was never solved. Also, for this type of hotel and cost, I would expect a continental breakfast included. There are quite a few competitors that include this service and it's lack is notable here. Disappointed. My mother lives very near by, which is why I chose this hotel, but I'll choose another one next time. Thanks. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Good location, great staff, and most important....pet freindly July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston on Tour We arrived from Boston with friends in tow. We've been with SPG since the 90's. First time in New Mexico and everyone's thrilled on arrival. Our friends settled in comfortably, loving the beds, club perks, and especially hotel location. Started everyday with a swim and hot tub. Then great breakfast whether we ate in the club room or the ABQ Grill. We moved on to Santa Fe, but the last 3 days of our trip end at the Sheraton Uptown. A guaranteed comfortable end to an extended vacation, like none of us have experienced in years. Thanks to all the staff who assisted us with meals, directions, and friendly conversation. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Albuquerque sites We found it very easy to get to everything that Albuquerque has to offer. The front desk associates were very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem From the minute I walked inside, this was an experience to remember. The staff was friendly, attentive, and met all concerns and/or questions with a smile and no hesitation. The hotel was clean, bright, the decor was stunning, and the rates were unbeatable! I used room service the first night, and everything was piping hot when delivered and the food was excellent. Since I was there on business, I didn't have the opportunity to use the pool, but the fitness center was more than adequate. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, whether they are staying for business or pleasure. They won't be disappointed. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't get their act together I called the front desk to ask that someone check the leak in the toilet and that the air conditioner was not cooling the room. No one ever answered the phone. I ordered a sandwich at the lobby bar to take up to my room. When I did get to my room, I discovered the order was all wrong. It probably serves me right for not checking when they handed it to me but I didn't think you could mess up a sandwich. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy stay! The staff at this hotel were awesome to be around. The General Manager Damen Kompanowski was very helpful in getting my phone back from the person who took it and helping resolve other issues. The night manager Richard was helpful with problems I had. The Bar tenders Eric, Tori, & Mariah were friendly and served my food as well as the beverages with a smile. Dine in room service was great, Ben, Kyle, & a few others. Carrie at check-in was wonderful, as well as others that helped at the front desk. Kevin, head of house keeping went out of his way to get me a charger that I had left in room for my phone. Erin & Lewis for helping me with my luggage. Thanks to Marcus Urtiaga for helping with my reservations for my stays. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I appreciate this hotel allowing pets to stay for free. It's rare to find a nice hotel that will allow this so this is a treat. They also provide a very nice grassy spot for walks and waste bags too, which is very convenient. The staff all stop you to pet the dogs, which make you feel very welcome. We have stayed at this properly multiple times and will stay there again while in Albuquerque. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A helpful staff Would have liked my email receipt not to just show the $0 balance but to show all charges. The staff was very responsive to all needs. Quick check-in and check-out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Overall, this was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Four days of meetings in the hotel left me numb but that was not the hotel's fault. Front desk-area staff were top notch: informed, gracious, responsive, pleasant, problem-solvers. By all means skip the restaurant. Breakfast wait staff were nice but totally clueless; hard to believe their memories or attention spans could be so short and still be employed there. Don't mean to be disrespectful but over four days of breakfasts they were consistently inattentive or forgetful, an experience shared by everyone in our group each time. I could not leave tips in good conscience; felt bad about that. Don't skip hotel but DO skip the restaurant if time is important to you. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Director of Guest Services saved our stay For a Starwood property the housekeeping standards were terrible which is sad since Guest Service team were wonderful. Pool area was disgusting…. used band-aid by the hot tub, crumbs of food around both tables. Room also had crumbs and someone left old food in fridge. Guest Services intervention is ONLY reason I would try Sheraton again. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Nothing is more disappointing than booking a special room because you were offered the upgrade and then showing up and getting just a regular room and the staff trying to convince you it still the same deal. I was to get a top floor room with a view, not a low level room with a view of the building next door. But then to try and still charge me for the upgrade was outragous especially after notifying you upon check in I wanted it removed. Dont offer upgrade you cant follow through with and dont argue about refunding the upgrade you never gave. The staff was condescending at best. But dont worry it will be a long time before I recommend this hotel chain or its "upgrades" to anyone December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>