Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a class A establlishment Excellent, superb...bottom line, a 5 star resort. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and accessibility Great access to beach and close to town using hotel shuttle bus. Wheelchair access excellent. Staff attention and friendliness wonderful. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was with housekeeping. One day our room was not made. twice out of the five days we did not get fresh towels. Besides that service was excellent and staff was pleasant. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The Sheraton was a postcard picture type of hotel. The grounds and the hotel itself are beautiful, the room was large and extremely nice, decent workout room and a restaurant on site. The pool area is excellent and we even received free popsicles poolside! They provided a shuttle to take you downtown where there is plenty to do. The ocean and beaches are right across the street with water sport rentals too. We would stay here again in an instant! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience! I dropped off my cell phone on the shuttle. After I reported to the front desk, staff began to call the driver to search the bus. My phone was returned to me so quickly! I am so happy with the experience. There is nothing more I could ever ask for! Thank you so much! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum enjoyment Stayed here 4 days and nights, loved every minute. The only issue we had was the bed and my girlfriend's back didn't agree with each other, not sure why. Hope to come back again and relive everything (except that!). April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected..... I was very disappointed at this Category 5 hotel. Although the staff was very accommodating and willing to assist the amount of points is NOT commensurate with the level and quality of amenities. I ended up asking for a refund of my 16K points and paid the room rate. Knowing how unhappy I was, the hotel did not offer any discount at all. The property was dirty and tired looking really, as was my room and patio. I would say that this hotel did not qualify for the Category 5, more like a 2 or 3 in my experience. SPG customer service told me the Category is largely due to its location. On the positive, the beach is quite nice across the street and the shuttle service was very convenient into town. Eddie my driver was polite and very knowledgeable about the local area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel We have two teenage daughters and this hotel worked great for us! Directly across the street from a great beach and a fabulous restaurant onsite. We will be back. Very quiet as well - away from the Duval Street crowd. Shuttle to and from Duval Street was great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for beach This is an excellent hotel with all you need to have a great time on the beach at Key West, (not many have access to large beachfront). Also, great to get away from busy Duval St area, but shuttle service is great for going there, Overall excellent experience for 5 days in April 2014 April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ambience! We were very impressed by the courteous and accommodating staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding inside and outside The staff, especially the front desk with Jonathan, presented a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They are personal and professional. The ambiance, service, food, location to the beach and morning sunrise are wonder-filled. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad internet Staff is very responsive, good location but the high speed internet advertised and incl. in your $20 resort fee is unavailable in many rooms and super low speed even in the lobby. Also, a stuffed animal from Israel with priceless sentimental value "disappeared" from our room during housekeeping. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues I would like to say this is the fourth time I have stayed in this hotel,There was feces on the sheer drape in our room upon arrival. I had to call housekeeping and have the drape changed. Then the mattress pad crept off our bed and all night I had to get up and adjust the pad and fitted sheet. I thought the housekeeper would take care of it when she made the bed in the morning but house keeping never cleaned the room. I notified the front desk at 6 pm. A housekeeper arrived and handed me towels and said ""ok? the next morning I had houdekeeping change the totally too soft mattress and the mattress pad. Then the bed was fine. The food from room service was excellent and so was the morning breakfast buffet. The bar was fine and the reception staff friendly. Van drivers were fine. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was a disappointment I've stayed at this property before and thoroughly enjoyed the visit. This trip was different. The room was in the far back of the hotel on the 2nd floor (212). There was construction going on which started early in the morning. The stairway smelled like Duval Street after a rough night. The shower did not drain properly and became a wading pool and we could hear the person upstairs every time they used the bathroom. (which was 3 times between 1:30 and 2:30 am) All this for the not too low price of $392.62 for one night. I understand it's Spring break but as a Starwood member I was extremely disappointed and do not plan to stay at this property again. The hotel staff was nice, that's about it. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG recognition This was a repeat stay and when I checked in was given an inside room even though I asked if that was the best available and my 50th night. Was then given SPG room after some discussion with manager. Desk people not helpful- other staff were great. Left two messages for management after my stay and never returned my call. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great views, tropical grounds, rooms large, shower area great. Only problem we had was sofa bed was like sleeping on springs, but when we notified desk they brought a new mattress! The staff was friendly, and took care of all your needs. The transportation staff worked hard to get you where you needed to go on time. If shuttle filled up they radioed to get another one there. Beach across the street, and no worries about a cruise ship blocking your views. Enjoyed our stay. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Next to the Beach We visited Key West for our 25th Anniversary with Family, The access to the Beach is Wonderful, Shuttles to downtown are Great, Pool is Great, However the Morning Breakfast Buffet Staff needs ALOT of training. They do not accommodate groups over 4 at all. Other that than the hotel was very nice and we would go back. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT SO PET FRIENDLY. SMALL SUITE BEDROOM. NOT VERY CLEAN. Save your money - (IMO) it is NOT worth what they charge!!! We often travel with our dog and never had a problem. When we booked, we specifically asked for a 1st floor room, explaining that our dog has difficulty with steps and is terrified of elevators. We were told - no problem, all dog rooms are on the 1st floor. When we arrived we were given a room on the 3rd floor. We were told they had no way of even knowing we had a dog, and that there were no 1st floor rooms available. At this price point you'd expect someone to be paying attention or make some effort after we asked to be moved - NOT!!! Since we had prepaid, we were stuck and our stay at this Sheraton was a nightmare!!! Bedroom was tiny (just enough space to get around the bed). Bathroom floor/cabinets had dust/spots. The only positive was the ocean view. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite What It Looks Like So you know...The photo shows a beautiful beach. While there is a nice beach across the street from the hotel, it is not private. It has no amenities from the hotel. You have to pay to rent a chair or umbrella from some rental place. There is no food or beverage service. And because it's a public beach there is no alcohol allowed on it. And since we were there during March, there must have been at least 2000 "spring breakers" partying on the beach. And a squadron of police camped out to keep the peace. So if you are looking for a tropical "beach resort " in Key West, this is NOT it. However, the rooms are huge suites, new and nicely done. Staff seemed accommodating. Hotel also has a pool that is nowhere near the beach and enclosed on all four sides by the hotel so you could be in Kansas City for all you know. Hotel is also removed from the center of town so not really walking distance but they do have bikes if you want to go that route. For some all this may be fine, but just thought you should know. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Please The hotel was very close to the airport. Had great shuttle service to and from town. Beach across the street was great. Anita in the restaurant was the best. Very helpful, friendly, genuine and great with the kids. Thank you Anita!!!!! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, needs better maintenance Well positioned across from a beautiful beach, close to Key West airport, with great staff, especially Goose and Andrea, and very good suites. Negatives were a weak WiFi signal and small worms living in the shower. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pluses and minuses The shuttle van is a big plus with this resort as parking downtown can be a challange. Each room is a suite.The beach is directly across the street with easy access. The resort was prety quiet except for the guest's dogs constant barking and wooden walkways. The pool was adequate, but lounge chairs were scarce during the sunlight hours. Limited ocean view rooms.(21/194 rooms). Designated smoking areas need to be enforced. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great At the price and description, I expected two things: 1) The hotel would be directly on the beach 2) The hotel would be in close to all the real activity on the island (ie Mallory Square Hotel is close to the beach, across busy road from their man made beach. Not horrible, just not what I had expected. Hotel is WAY away from Mallory Square (ie not even really walk-able). So, they have a shuttle system to downtown. This again is ok, but not what you really want from a Key West experience. Biggest negative? We (along with 6 others) could not get onto the 1:45pm shuttle back to the hotel - people get pushy when boarding and bull right past you if you aren't aggressive enough. The driver said he was calling a different driver, walked off to talk on his cell, came back and said someone would be there for us in 10 minutes. We all waited in the hot sun for the next hour until the next shuttle arrived - you better believe we were more aggressive that time. Shame. If your driver says 10 mins, it should be 10 mins. As a Platinum member with Ambassador status, I hold the properties to a higher standard - so this one is good, just not great. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has great location Across from the beach, shuttle into town, great spot February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a better value For the money they charge (including resort fee) they should provide more services. There's no free wifi. Lobby area felt smaller. We had to walk quite a bit to go to our room. I liked the staff who was running the shuttle to and from downtown. Given it's location, I'd suggest look somewhere else as you can find better options and pay less. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Beach across the Street Our party was a total of 8 guest, and we loved the beach across the street, free shuttle daily, the pool was nice and the rooms were nice, and Thank you for the Free Internet. One SAD note: The manager/host at the morning Buffet could use ALOT of training on making the guest feel welcome (she would NOT accommodate our party of 8) during our stay. Everything else was very nice and yes I would stay at this Sheraton again. Thank You for the memories. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location away from downtown We spent one night here due to flight cancelations, after spending three nights on the other side of the island. Loved this location, the beauty of the ocean, bike trail along the coast, and nearby piers for watching sunsets. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Very nice hotel. Very clean and spacious. Great pool and bar. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! What a nice hotel - we loved it and can't wait to come back. We especially appreciated the shuttle service to downtown and the airport. The pool and associated services and amenities were great. Beach access could not be better! February 18, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:18.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>