Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. Los niños de hasta doce años recibirán comidas con descuento en nuestro bufet.

Política de edad mínima

La edad mínima necesaria para registrarse es 18 años.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gayatri's review This was my first time in Thailand and this was the first hotel I stayed in. What a way to begin my trip / vacation!!!! Me and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the facilities. The Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort is an awesome place, I recommend it to everyone who is looking for a relaxed holiday. Cheers and kudos to the management and staff. Keep up the good work!!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Far Cry from other Sheraton of the Starwood This is not the Sheraton I have experienced in the Starwood group. Overall we rate this hotel and room is just an acceptable 2.5/5 although there isn’t 0.5 star. Here are the reasons and suggestions to improve. But this webpage keep showing there is an issue with the way it is presented. so I removed them all and publish in Trip advisor instead of here. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel setting is a little piece of paradise This was my third visit to the Sheraton in Krabi. This time we were a group of 11 celebrating a double birthday. The hotel acknowledged both birthdays with cake and champagne sent to the rooms of the ladies on their birthday. I love the setting of the hotel and the location, far enough away from Ao Nang but close enough to go there by the hotel shuttle bus if you want. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi a memorable experience The service at the hotel definitely went beyond our expectations, the rooms were very comfortable, the food was exquisite and the staff there were truly the epitome of hospitality, all of them deserve to be mentioned but one in particular was Ranjeet at the Malati restaurant,who cooked us some very delicious vegetarian Indian food. We hope to be back soon, thank you. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family Hotel We stayed for 3 nights with 3 boys. The pool is great for kids 3-12 years old. There are 2 pool area which makes the pools relatively quiet. The kids menu was good. My kids were happy with the burger and pizza etc. We did 2 tours through the activity desk at the hotel. The facility and staff were great. Overall we had a great relaxing time and would certainly return. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT : UN COIN DE PARADIS ! ... A CORNER IN PARADISE ! ... SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT HAS GREAT FEATURES : 1. VERY SUCCESSFUL RENOVATION IN YEAR 2012 ; 2. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF WITH GREAT HOSPITALITY ; 3. VERY GOOD / EXCELLENT FOODS : INTERNATIONAL & THAI CUISINES ; 4. VERY BEAUTIFUL WHITE SANDY BEACHES ; 5. VERY WIDE AREA , BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS , VERY NICE SUN RISE & GREAT SUN SET ; 6. VERY CLEAN & CONFORTABLE ROOMS ; ETC ... November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When winter in Europe... We've stayed in Sheraton Krabi for a fortnight in the second half of January'13. Everything was excellent,if I look for any negative it's hard to find. Medusas in the see is not fault of the hotel. The only thing that hotel should amend is that to offer more space for colthes in room,e.g. should put two shelves above the luggage holder. Balazs /Hungary Budapest January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More then expected Fabulous is the word... Amazing service and wonderful resort. Thank you for making our stay memorable and thanks a ton for making my birthday special ....one of the Yummiest cake I ever had... Even my kids can't stop talking abt it.. Only one complaint I have that the kids club close down very early probably at 6 if you can extend that time it will be awesome. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully presented in a beautiful location I stayed in this hotel for two weeks for a working meeting and conference. The location sensational and the grounds and all outdoor facilities presented impeccably. The rooms have recently been upgraded and this has been achieved to very high standard. The food is also of high quality and there is plenty of choice. One of the best locations I have ever stayed. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a good balance the balance of the hotel is good. Only the rooms were a little small. Even as I was upgraded as gold member, from a deluxe to a premium room there was not much difference. we also booked the loung-club faciilities. These were absolutely fantastic... one of the top I have experianced. good food and very nice presentation, very friendly people. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Othevise met our expectations, but all pool and other activities required visitors active request (although activities were listed on a daily activities schedule)- the staff did not collect/call people for those. On contrary, they seemed to be happy if no-one showed up, so we (family of 3 teens) felt almost guilty for requesting water polo etc January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Fantastic Hotel, excellent location. Staff were very attentive. Nothing too much trouble. All staff went out of their way to help and were always polite and courteous. Malati pool bar staff were excellent especially Apinya who we will miss, she is top draw. Beach incredible. Local restaurants are incredible. You need to visit this hotel. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Krabi hit all the marks Stayed for 4 days after driving up from KL. An excellent hotel staff were wonderful, the room made my wife drool. Would go back anytime. Only two negatives, firstly the club lounge is very limited in terms of drinks and food compared to the lounges I am used to in other chains. This meant that my wife could not eat the non halal food that seemed to make up half the food, and when I went to the club on the beach martinis I could not get a red wine, nor could I get a martini since it was not on the list of sweet cocktails. The answer is I suspect to request a cocktail without the additional ingredients (no good for the malt whiskey drinkers). The staff in the club lounge were wonderful and went beyond the call of duty. My second issue was with loud guests had 3 meals ruined by a loud lady from chicago who discussed the food and the world at the top of her lungs with her children and the world. While the european children looked on in amazement. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well trained staff who try very hard 16 nights of mainly trouble free bliss.Some small issues experienced, waited 1 hour ten mins for someone to come to room as could not lock safe.Also safe is located on floor in wardrobe,not good for old or disabled guests.Must state house keeping as good as anywhere i have ever stayed. Overall would recommend this hotel and gladly return. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good place for a vacation quiet and wonerful beach in the resort, and beautiful garden views in the resort area, not too many people in the public beachs like ao nang, the thai cuisine in the hotel is very thai too October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience A nice quiet and attractive environment with very supportive and attentive staff. Wifi facilities especially club lounge and fitness room were excellent. However pools were murky, and it was annoying that many features were extras: tennis, boats (and wifi if not SPG). September 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5* experience I was highly disappointed with the level of service from Manager to front of house. The rooms are dark, not the cleanest and overall this was my least favourite 5* hotel I have ever stayed in. I had made complaints on several occasions which were overlooked and ignored therefore I checked out early having paid the entire trip. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting, great service! We stayed here for our honeymoon and were extremely happy with the hotel and service we received. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the facilities were excellent, and the setting idyllic. We were able to enjoy the Loy Krathong festival at the hotel, which was a real treat. Thanks for making our time really special! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property with a Gorgeous Beach A good hotel with a fantastic property. The view from the swimming pool is awesome. They are blessed with a gorgeous white sand beach that makes your holiday refreshing, relaxing and enjoyable. The sit outs in the Green Lawns overlooking the Blue/Green waters of the sea is fantastic. Great place for a family vacation. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features I had requested an early check in but was greatly inconvenienced upon arrival at the hotel. Staff attitude was not good....he did not explain correctly and ended up almost in a stand off. Stay was wonderful otherwise. F&B prices are prohibitively expensive. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but not great This is a nice property but the management and staff need improvement. Waitstaff are slow, housekeepers don't understand that three people in the room means three towels, and front desk staff are smiley but not very helpful. With just a few changes in training and responsiveness, this could be a great property. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring & attentive Staff What really stood out for us - was the staff's geniune care and attention to our comfort. Every single outlet on the resort at Sheraton Krabi exemplified this characteristic. It makes a huge difference to be made to feel like royalty & the warm welcome highly appreciated. Thank you! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice The accommodations and facilities are very nice October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Noisy Firstly, I think the hotel has very good service, food, room & facilities. However, I must complaint about the hotel hosting very noisy parties with loud music blasting the whole day and into the night, which disturbs other guests who were looking for some peace and quiet from this resort-like hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location Lovely welcome from the staff. Huge hotel but it never felt crowded. The hotel grounds and beach were well kept. We particularly enjoyed our Indian meal at Malatis. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Ambience & Great Staff Very relaxing hotel, quite and great staff. A big thanks to Ms. Saron, Ms Pranee, and Mr. Attapon, who worked the club lounge and were just fantastic. A hotel well recommended for a quite, relaxing getaway. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great five stars hotel Great Hotel at the great location with very good View. Staff are very friendly and responsive to our needs. Breakfast is good, but need to have more variety of food. Overall, excellent hotel to choose for stay in Krabi. Will definitely comeback again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but more care needed The hotel is in a great location - the staff needs to learn to communicate better when there are issues so as to manage the expectations of the customer - perhaps due to lack of staff but the maintenance of the rooms leaves much to be desired - August 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:22.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>