甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以上儿童被视为成人,每间客房可能会因此加收额外人员费用。12 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母一同使用现有床位,并可享受自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人最小年龄须满 18 周岁。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay at Sheraton Krabi We stayed at Sheraton Krabi three years ago. This return visit was nicer because the Club Lounge now has both indoor and outdoor seating - before it was only outdoor seating and a bit warm. Also the hotel grounds have been improved with a lessening of the mangrove forest previously on the property. Wonderful that the hotel has carts to take you around the hotel premises when needed due to distance and the heat. Breakfast buffet was great. Platinum benefits were good with upgraded room and complimentary breakfast buffet and Club Lounge access. Hotel shuttle to Ao Nang was useful and reasonably priced, as well as the shuttle to/from the airport. We enjoy the wildlife on the hotel property such as the different types of birds. Last time we saw the monitor lizards in the creek and pond and the fiddler crabs but missed seeing them this time, though heard from other guests that they are still around. Railey's beach is an easy day trip from the hotel via shuttle to Ao Nang and then "long boat" to Railey's Beach. Management is attentive and engaged with guests. 2014年3月20日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautifull beach and pool. Wonderfull garden. excellent trained stuff, very polite. BUT: when I come in the restaurant, where are no customers neither inside, nor outside and I would like a table on the terasse to smoke after my dinner, I do not like to be seated in the back and last corner with the comment: Maybe other customer will come and feel disturbed! By the way: the whole evening we were alone in the restaurant. But after all we will come back and we enjoyed our stay. 2014年3月20日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs angela The hotel is set in beautiful grounds and really couldn't fault it except I found the drinks and meals extremely expensive and could eat out at 1/2 the price which we found most people where doing , as bars & restaurants are empty. Also on arriveing after 14 hrs of traveling to be told your room isn't ready ( which I understand ) but to come back at 3 no member of staff offered to show us around or take us to bar for a drink etc just left in reception which I think is extremely bad customer service. 2014年3月14日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to improve Pool/Beach Service This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds with two pools. Large clean rooms with good hotel service. Breakfast was great with large selection from buffet to cook to order - choices include European, North American and Asian. Several past reviews mentioned weak pool/beach service - actually better described as no service. As the hotel is a resort and promotes itself as one, we were disappointed that food and beverage service was not provided beach/pool side - one needs to go to the pool bar to order. As we needed to get up to order, we went next door to the independent beach side restaurant to get our food/drinks at a fraction of the cost. We would have preferred onsite service but not available. We traveled to several locations in Thailand with good experience in communicating with hotel staff members. We respect that English is not their first language and this was not an issue with other hotels except with this hotel. We found the front counter staff weak in their English communications skills. We had a few mis-communications - nothing major just made it challenging explaining basic requests and for staff to explain hotel offers. We used their onsite spa service which was very good. Yes you pay more than the beach side massage service but the experience can not be compared. Overall, we do recommend this hotel and we would stay here again. 2014年3月8日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Excellent location for beach holidays. Rooms are modern and clean with all needed facilities. Wifi in room is charged, should be free for this hotel category. Food in the restaurants could be improved and one or two more restaurants would be welcome (a grill - japanese food - etc.) 2014年3月3日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property The landscaping of this property is stunning! They have 2 very nice pools and a huge lawn covered with whispering pine trees. There are 3 restaurants onsite, to meet every taste. We mostly ate at the Mediterranean style Geckos, which had delicious food. There was a wedding while we were there, and it looked like the hotel did a fantastic job for them. This is also a great place for families as they have a kids club with activities. 2014年2月17日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but not great This is a nice property but the management and staff need improvement. Waitstaff are slow, housekeepers don't understand that three people in the room means three towels, and front desk staff are smiley but not very helpful. With just a few changes in training and responsiveness, this could be a great property. 2014年2月3日
Rated 4 out of 5 by the Hotel which is for Relaxation one of the nicest resorts I've been to perfect to rewind 2014年1月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by relax. comfort resort im stayed 5days. The room was large and bathroom very clean and nice bed. great area, wonderful beach friendily staff(joy~) thank you for relax holidays. 2014年1月7日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Othevise met our expectations, but all pool and other activities required visitors active request (although activities were listed on a daily activities schedule)- the staff did not collect/call people for those. On contrary, they seemed to be happy if no-one showed up, so we (family of 3 teens) felt almost guilty for requesting water polo etc 2014年1月5日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location This Sheraton has a great location although slightly isolated if you want a buzzing night life and night clubs. Ao Nang is about 15 mins away by courtesy bus although they do charge. Krabi is 45 mins away and a higher charge. Fantastic pools, a good 25m long and a great beach location. Plenty of shade to avoid the sun if you need to. Also has a good gym. Breakfast was pretty good and the rooms were large and well equipped. The only faults were: The bathroom was looking pretty tired with mildew and the wifi is expensive. For a 5 star hotel these should not be problems. The other 5 star hotels we stayed at didn't charge. 2014年1月1日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in good location The Sheraton is excellent in many ways. The room was large and bathroom very clean and modern, with a bath and shower. The breakfast was disappointing. The egg station is not very organised and table and chairs need updating. 2013年12月29日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice hotel, wonderful area, great beach!!! things to improve: . room cleaning (3 of 9 days was bad) . service at the beach area . prices in the 3 restaurants too high 2013年12月23日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Holidays Thank you for wonderful relaxing and modern holidays in a beautiful beach area. 2013年12月13日
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean 2013年12月9日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed for 3d/2n. Rooms were awesome as we checked in two different room i.e. the deluxe club and premier club room which was twice bigger with jacuzzi. So beautiful room, spacious and clean! The only thing we were uncomfortable as the food mostly non halal food. Pls. try to improve this as at Krabi halal raw materials are easy to get. However we really enjoy our stay and will come back soon. 2013年12月6日
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel - far away from town This is a solid hotel. The property is nice and it's right on the beach. It's in a somewhat isolated area that is a 15-20 minute ride to town. ROOMS: I was upgraded to a Premium Sea Facing room. It's a decent size room with nice bed and OK pillows. It is not well appointed but has a small couch and a work desk with outlets. It really could do with a refurbishment. Unfortunately while it has a closet with hangars, there are no dressers where you can put your clothes. There is a nice balcony overlooking the grounds as well. BATHROOM: The bathroom is an open concept bathroom, but you can close it off if you'd like. Lends more space to the room. There is a separate tub/shower and an excellent shaving mirror and hair dryer. However the lighting could be improved. The bathroom was much nicer than the room (as though it had been refurbished while the room had not). FACILITIES: They have beautiful large 2 pools with super comfy seating, but sadly both are kid friendly. I think they should make one adults only. They also have many beach chairs on the beach (no struggling to find a chair at his property). They also offer fluffy warm towels. They have a tennis court, volleyball court, nice gym, kayaking, muay thai classes, and a variety of restaurants. Lots to do for your holiday here. The signage on the property is poor and the property map they give you is ridiculous. It has each building numbered - but no key to tell you what each number means! It is very hard to find your way around - and you spend quite some time going in the wrong direction for the first few days. There are 4-5 inexpensive restaurants and a 7/11 just outside the entrance to the property in case you want some variety. They offer a shuttle to town about 5 times per day, but charge 200 THB each way. For a hotel so far from town, I do not like when they charge for this. It feels like they nickel and dime us. Just include this in the rate - and provide the shuttle for free. SERVICE: The service at this property is mixed. Everyone is super friendly and that's a big plus. However, they need more staff during peak periods. I had to wait during check out because they only had 1 woman working at 11am. At a prime checkout time like that, 1 person working is unacceptable. As well, I was made to wait to be seated almost every day at breakfast. If you want us to wait, you must hire more staff to be at the ready to seat us. I also had trouble finding staff to assist getting a taxi. Sometimes staff are at the ready, other times no one is to be found. Finally the staff at the gym are too stern. They watch you at every turn and even made me go back to my room before using the facility as I wasn't dressed properly (apparently flip flops aren't going to cut it). PLATINUM RECOGNITION: Platinum recognition at this property is excellent. 1- Upgraded to the best room available (there aren't many suites at this property, so if you want one use your SNA's). 2- Happy hour provided from 5-7pm in the club lounge or Makati restaurant on the beach. Includes hors d'oeuvre. (would prefer happy hour was 5:30-7:30, rather than so early). 3- Four bottles of free water daily. 4- Free fast Internet. 5- Free breakfast at Mangosteens restaurant or in the club lounge. The spread is decent, and includes omelet station, fresh fruits, salads, hot items, and juices. 6- A welcome treat in your room and letter. 7- Platinum checkin in the lounge. 8- A 15% discount on food at the restaurants. This is how a property should treat Platinums. Other properties should take note. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this property. It was much further from Ao Nang than I thought however. If they can fix their staffing levels and offer a free shuttle at more convenient times, I'd give them a better rating next time. 2013年12月4日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, relaxed hotel We came to this resort hotel on recommendation from some friends. We had a good, relaxed stay. Service was very good. Rooms are renovated but are already showing wear and tear. We found the hotel building quite run down. The buggies taking us back and forth were superb and forever obliging. The Mandara spa is what I would come back to this hotel for, it was amazing. Breakfast was boring but I would like to mention Joaquim and Hadeesa who gave us excellent service. Rooms were cleaned but not very well, and the four days we were there the bathroom amenities were not replenished. All in all I would recommend this hotel but there is room for improvement. 2013年11月5日
Rated 4 out of 5 Heaven on earth I really love Sheraton Krabi. It is like a heaven on earth. Beautiful beaches. However the huge area also make us need to walk for quite some distance to get to the beach, pool, restaurant etc. Another bad experience from my partners at the breakfast area is one of the plate he took wasn't cleaned. There is some jam or source stick at the bottom of the plate. However I think this is a single case. I am missing the day I had at Sheraton Krabi now. 2013年8月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very satisfied Great service, but some staff members not kind for everybody. The bed is also with a grave 2013年8月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side 2013年8月7日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach hotel Staffs were very nice. The beach was beautiful. Great quite location. The food wasn't that great, not many choice and taste wasn't as good as expect 2013年7月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Booked the hotel a few months ago, check in was smooth in the lounge, went for lunch in their Italian restaurant and found the food is very average so I never go there for another meal during my stay, the Magosteen restaurant which serve breakfast and international food is much more better, generally the services and staffs in the hotel is good. We got room upgrade to their standard suite thanks to Ms. Penappa, the room is big and modern, huge bath tub and my kids like it the most. Lounge serve good selection of drinks but food will be limited, staffs in the lounge is great, Ms. Saroh was very freindly and cheerful person. The pools in the hotel are big and with great sea view, beach is clean with soft sands. Kids club might need some upgrade. Generally it is a enjoyable family trip for me. 2013年7月24日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed our two night stay here. The staff were exceptional and very accommodating. It made for a very pleasant stay. 2013年7月7日
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD HOTEL GOOD RESPONSE WHEN I CALLED TO GUEST SERVICE. VERY TASTY BREAKFAST. ROOM FACILITIES ARE ALL NEW AND COMFORTABLE. 2013年6月21日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serenity, scenic, superb service. The most romantic, peaceful & luxurious place. With an awesome service and special care for the honeymooning couple. Perfect setting to discover each other. 2013年6月11日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, facilities need looking into Staff was good but there were multiple power failures throughout my stay. TV signals were bad as it was intermittent and wireless coverage was poor as it was obvious that there wasn't an access point in every room 2013年5月26日
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. 2013年4月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel & Nice service The club manager "Miss Pranee" was very friendly and carefully make us a pleasure experience in Sheraton Krabi. We had a lovely holiday!!! 2013年4月15日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable 10 days The family (5 adults) just arrived home from spending 10 days at the Sheration Krabi and all agreed it was a lovely place to stay and we were sorry to leave. The setting is magnificent, away from the hustle and bustle of Krabi and Ao Nang but close enough to attractions and shopping if that's what you are after. The hotel grounds were very relaxing with the large lawn area and shady trees between the pools and the beach making a very spacious area for sunbathing and relaxing. We never felt that it was too crowded even at busy times round the pool. We upgraded to the Club rooms which was a very good deal and we took full advantage of the cocktails on offer in the evening. We alternated breakfast between the Club Lounge and the Mangosteen restaurant - the former was quiet while the latter offered a much wider choice of breakfast buffet, Excellent. I'm sure the animal shaped pancakes were a hit with the kids - even my grown up kids enjoyed them! If I had to be picky I would say the rooms were comfortable but could do with more drawer space - just two is just not enough. In places I thought the walkways could do with a lick of paint or varnish - the punishing effect of the heat and sun no doubt. But my major criticism, and one voiced by so many others is the pricing in the restaurants. You can avail yourself of many places to eat just outside the hotel for about 20% of the price which of the hotel restaurants which meant they are typically empty and lacking in atmosphere. We also found the price of pool snacks and cocktails quite expensive, perhaps not so much in comparison with international prices but defnitiely compared to the prices in the surrounding area. In my view the hotel management need to review their pricing. However, we are seasoned SPG members and wouldn't hesistate to recommend the hotel even for an extended stay. 2013年4月10日