• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke Warm Tub Excellent accomodations - bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and neat. Our visit to the hot tub turned into a long confusing walk to a very luke warm tub that was almost uncomfortable. Need better instructions to get to the tub, and then the water should be 'hot', not warm. Staff were very helpful and courteous. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was great excellent place to stay, staff was very friendly, food was good and great to get up and make coffee right in your room January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service at this hotel My stay at this hotel was lovely. The room was attractive, the bed was very comfortable, and most of all the service was wonderful. All the staff that we had contact with were so hospitable and helpful. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jaccuzi Faucet claimed to be fixed but not. The hotel maintenance staff claimed he fixed the stuck cold water knob with the jacuzzi tub. I even saw him face to face when he walked out of the room saying it's all okay. Of course the moment I tried it's still stuck. Can the hotel management improve this kind of simple services? Do you expect your customers to keep calling the front desk to get something simple fixed? If it can't be fixed just let me know and give me the option to move to another room. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOTEL NEEDS VAST IMPROVEMENTS ON GUEST SERVICES AND CLEANLINESS 1. My request of room during booking was incorrect. 2. The corrected room was filthy. Rugs were dirty. Dried up feces on the outside of toilet. 3. No free wifi in rooms. Was charged for 2 minutes of wifi usage before we knew there was a cost. Eventually it was taken off our bill. 4. The bell hop would not release a luggage cart to me therefore I asked if he could help. He asked me to move my vehicle to unload but 3minutes later he was unloading a different customer . Eventually he came back. 5. Bell hop could not help us during checkout. He claimed there were no carts available. I called 3 times over a half hour and still nothing available. Then they watched my wife and I and our 2 young kids struggle with all our belongings and gave us no help. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very nice The hotel is well located north of Toronto and the staff were very nice and very helpful. Cleanliness was a bit of an issue. The hallways had things like dental floss, cotton swabs, paper coffee cups and pieces of paper laying there - from mid-afternoon to next morning. We misplaced somethng in our room and found a lot of dust, dirt and even a dirty old sock when we were looking for the item. Needs improvement in this area January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I always look forward to a stay at the Parkway Sheraton as it feels like my home away from home and I'm always greeted with a smile from all staff members I come in contact with,especially Karen in the lounge who always brightens my day with a friendly smile and genuine concern for how my day went. Thank you January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value Nice hotel with all the necessities that were needed for our stay. Club lounge is always great and satisfing. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The suite we had was large, clean and nicely furnished. TV in both sitting area and bedroom. Bathroom unexpectedly large although the shower is a tight fit. Easily fit 3 people. The staff at the lounge was very friendly and attentive. The chambermaids were very pleasant and always said Good Morning. Overall, execellent value for the money. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good but.. The hotel is clean, modern, freindly and great value over all. The only beef (minor beef) is that the room heating system comes on too loud. If it wound up gradually it would not be a problem. Its the going from silence to a sudden jolt of sound that can sometimes wake you up. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food, comfy room Room was very big, with a comfortable bed, however, for the first 5 hours I was there, more than half my tv channels didn't work, just all static. That problem seemed to fix itself by the evening. Food at Crave for dinner & breakfast was great. I bought a spa package from Caesars on top of my 50 minute Swedish massage and although I enjoyed it there are a few things that would be nice to have changed slightly: -I had a body wrap treatment, and the mud masque was mixed with cold water....NOT very pleasant to have put on!!! Also, the masque was put on with a small wooden spatula, and took quite a bit of time, so I felt quite cold :( -I had to leave the treatment room between treatments, which while understandable because they had to clean up, was kinda of a shock to the senses...quiet, dark, warm room, out in to brightly lit, cooler waiting area. Not sure if this could be changed at all. Overall, the spa was nice, just those few things detracted slightly from the experience. The staff was great, very friendly. The gym at the Sheraton is very small and limited. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Mac Cormack This is a great place to hold an event, and still be a hotel when needed. What I mean after the party and dancing there's still a beauitful room and great people to handle your every desire. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the "breakfast feast!" On my recent stay at this hotel I was very impressed with the breakfast which was included in my room price. This meal was just "awesome!" It was not just a token breakfast but a "breakfast feast!' I was traveling with my son and each day on our trip, we started with a delicious first meal! This meal would actually enable me to not need to eat for most of the day! I also loved the beds which had a beautiful bed spread, comforter and "Lots" of pillows! December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel The rooms for this hotel were standard and clean. The conference rooms were nice as well. However, I wasn't impressed with the pool, layout or restaurant. If you just want to sleep it is fine. For using other items throughout the hotel... I wouldn't recommend it. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff I have never meet staff that does not have a clue like the ones i encountered on my last visit. I have stayed there maybe 10 times in the last 2 years . First we were ask if we wanted breakfast it would be a $10 charge we agreed. Well we had a later night so we missed breakfast Well guess what no refund What kind of bull is that. Then the elavaters didn't work for 30 mins. Then once we got back up to our room the cleaning people were in there and we hand not even got our stuff out yet. So in our rush we forgot a cell phone charger. Then we go to check out she needs my I.D. to refund my debt card whick was in my car . I have never been treated so bad by any Hotel in my LIFE December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not honour my request I called the hotel directly to book my room because I have found in the past that when you call central booking and have specific requirements they are not familiar with the amenities at each hotel. I specifically asked for a QUIET Room and more specifically, a room not facing the highway. Our room was on the 3rd floor facing Highway 7. To make matters worse, my 12 year daughter had a late game and we came back after 11 to find a Christmas party (loud music and all) on the 2nd floor (main). The pounding came through the floor and we could not sleep. At midnight we had to pack up our things and move to the 6th floor. It was very inconvenient and unnecessary. I booked the room the day before and I am certain the front desk would have known about the party at the time I booked. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems checking in I made a pre-paid non-refundable reservation for one night and on arrival was told that I did not have a reservation and that I must have booked at another hotel. I spent over twenty minutes on my mobile, verifying visa payment and other details. I had to convince the receptionist that I did have a reservation and we were able to finally match the visa transaction number and proceed with the check-in process. It was hard work after a long journey! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge service much better Because I stay at this property a lot, I thought I would update my reviews to say I am finding the Club lounge service to be a lot better lately. The staff are friendlier and more engaged; on a couple stays the hours were extended to accommodate guests. Continue to receive too SPG Elite recognition. Although on my last stay my pre-upgraded suite was somehow not offered to me at check-in. Yet, when I mentioned it, the FDC immediately put me in the suite. Strange. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good conference venue Love this location just off the 407. It's easy to get to and can accommodate many, and there's free parking, which is one of the advantages of being in a suburban location. Rooms are fine. Really nice duvets. Appreciated the fridge in the room. Great conference facility and a very obliging young man in the business centre. The only problem we encountered was that when we arrived late in the evening and checked in, the toilet in our room was running. I didn't think I'd be able to sleep due to the noise, so requested another room, only to discover that the hotel was fully sold out. Maintainance did come and fix the toilet, but it takes time to asess the problem, then go and get parts, then mop up. All in all, the fix took about an hour, as it took a couple of trips to figure out the problem, then get the parts to fix it, then a cleaner was sent in to mop up some water that had spilled. Suffice it to say that we got to bed way too late... It would have been appreciated if the room was ready for sleep when we checked in. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Extremely comfortable beds and rooms. My only complaint is a lack of free wi-fi in the rooms as well as food vending machines in the building. The staff was incredibly helpful with a complicated check in and were very professional. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by internet Great room, very clean rooms, wonderful linens. I was surprised about the internet charge, when booking I thought the internet was free... Food in the restaurant was good. Free parking was a real bonus. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special I was completely underwhelmed. This is an average hotel in an average city; nothing special to write home about. The suite room was adequate, but on the small size. The drawbacks were that the coffee table had a broken leg, the internet gave us all sorts of problems, bathroom outlets didn't work, and the jacuzzi tub was so loud and rackety that it couldn't be used late at night. The shower was miniscule in comparison; such a huge room too, that was a real design flaw. Lots of problems with the elevators skipping floors, or doors failing to open. The bar was completely understaffed and run off their feet, and had an odd sense of whimsy about drinks (since when does an Irish coffee come with an orange slice and maraschino cherry?) The front desk staff seemed overwhelmed, and many small issues like "can I park my luggage here until my room is ready" or "can I get directions to the airport" seemed to leave them flustered (big fail - their map they printed off Mapquest for Pearson got me lost; why don't they have a printed sheet with directions like other hotels do? I can't be the only person who needed them. Also, they failed to warn about traffic - absolutely horrendous, it seems, any time of day, into the actual city of Toronto - 4 hours to and from the airport!), or recommending decent restaurants in the immediate area. The bellmen, the service staff and maids were all very helpful and nice, however; I don't think I've had such exceptional maid service before, really wonderful staff there. The convention space was clean and comfortable. A lack of trashcans around the rooms was a problem however; plastic bags stretched over an upside down tray stand does not a trashcan make, sorry. The club room level hosted lounge was pretty mediocre; the fruit was sour and unripe every day, and the pastries were stale a couple of days. Not a great experience, but I sincerely doubt that I'd ever be back at this particular hotel in any case. I've stayed at other Sheratons, with excellent service and facilities, but I think this one is just a little down at the heels due to its suburban location and a rather apathetic front desk staff. November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Allows kids to play street hockey in the corridors My Saturday morning was disrupted early by a gang of over a dozen kids playing street hockey on the 5th floor. They were running, screaming, hollering to tell other kids to join them, running in and out of the elevators to push all the buttons, etc. My room door was blocked by a barricade of a dozen hockey sticks, and I was nearly knocked over exiting the elevator by one kid who dove to get the puck. I nearly stepped on another who also dove at my feet. The parents encouraged the activity which went on for a couple of hours at least, and they were just as noisy, hollering to one another from each end of the corridor, or from one open room to another. I called the front desk and they told me security would be up right away to take care of the situation, but an hour later it was still ongoing. So much for quiet and comfort, or respect for other patrons. The noisy game ended only when these groups checked out around midday, and even then there was a lot of hollering back and forth for a half hour about who was going with whom, had anyone seen something or someone, etc. The parents were completely disrespectful of other patrons, the kids were allowed to run wild, and the hotel staff couldn't seem to be bothered to stop this outlandish behavior. A street hockey game on the 5th floor? No problem at this hotel. Maybe if they'd been drunk adults they might have done something, but they seemed quite tolerant of kids running up and down the corridor, hollering at the top of their lungs. No, I won't stay here ever again if I can help it. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad location Very noisy. The hotel combined with the convention center created a circus like atmosphere. Parking very hard to find. The room service will not accept order unless their certain 'minimum' is met. Charges for internet service were very annoying. It should be free. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking WiFi Coverage During my recent visit to the Sheraton on Hwy 7 Toronto I encountered 2 issues. 1- No wifi accessibility in your room, and for this reason I will not recommend this location to anyone who requires internet access. 2- Area knowledge of front desk staff. A female staff recommended nearest malls were Eaton Centre or Yorkdale which are minimum 30 minutes drive away if you know the area you add minimum one hour traffic to that.. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant, fun stay We stayed at the hotel and attended the wedding celebration of Kuropatwa/Brown. in the ballroom. Everything was done very well. A great time! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff I just checked in and the fellow at check in was very thorough in his descriptions of my options, choices and directions to the room. etc. The customer service attitude of staff make all the difference and you've done a good job here. The hallways spaces look very dated - old carpets.My room is quite nice. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard rooms need a major update The staff at this hotel did a great job and where very helpful. The rooms need to be updated and where not as clean as they should have. The bed was very clean and comfortable, however, the carpet was not clean and judging by the edge of the walls had not had a major shampoo or cleaning in a very long time. The jets in the whirlpool need a good brushing as well. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really like this hotel However I have gold status and never receive any upgrades while some in the group did and are not at gold. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough Info there was no directory in the room for the hotel or local facilities only down town toronto every time I needed something I had to ask the desk didnt even know there was a restaurant in the hotel until the next day, I asked for a directory and was told it would be quicker to tell me what I needed to know October 21, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:17:57.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>