Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 910 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool areas and the location of this hotel with its amazing views were its best features The views Oceanside were amazing and the cleaning, tour and bell desk staff were excellent. The reservation staff were obviously overworked as they were not customer focussed and in many instances unhelpful and bordering on rude. The staff members who served us in Rumfire ensured that no tip was left and that we would never return there to dine (strange as there were very few diners in there anyway). Some of the pool / beach team were really good and others could do with some of the same training. The rooms were very average and in need of updating to warrant the room rates charged. Holes in Curtains and sheets is not a good look. There are many improvements needed but as this hotel has a large volume of occupants due to its location it is not likely that anything will happen soon. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but you don't feel special. We arrived at 1pm but could not check in until exactly 3 as we were told our room was not ready. We went over to Rum Fire and had a late lunch and were pleased when we got the call at 3 telling us our room was ready. We had a nice location for our room but the room had a fragile chair, no desk and the beds and pillows were hard as a rock. The first night I could not sleep at all because the small refrigerator made so much noise going on and off all night. I had my son move the frig into the bathroom so we could sleep the next night. We were told they could remove it but we were using it and would have liked a replacement. 1. The infinity pool is nice but not a pool you can swim in, just cool off. Getting a chair is a fight if you are not there to save one early in the morning. I was pleased to see them put a sign on the chairs though after the second day giving the person 2 hours to return or they would remove the towels. 2. We had requested a late check out but they told us we had to move our room to the back side of the building as the hotel was full. My son called to book that night and they said they had many rooms available. We were not very happy. We had to go up and pack all our things and move them just for a few extra hours, and they were not very nice about it. 3. Some of the staff is awesome and some were just rude. I know its a hard job but this is a public service industry and if you can't be nice under stressful situations, find another job. 4. Rum Fire is just fun and the food is pretty tasty. You can't get much better views and its casual, day or night. 5. The location is right in the heart of all the action. You can find just about anything to do right from there. There are endless options for restaurants within walking distance. There is not a big beach at the hotel but you have all of Waikiki just steps away. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room condition/Concierge Bath tub shower was clogged with standing water while taking a shower. Resort fee card states exercise classes are available. However these classes are not available every day. Should be noted on card depends on day. Room was freshly painted and looked great, however still had strong fumes. Concierge was unable to provide information in a timely fashion. Requested information 24 hours in advance of desired activity time. No information given. Felt as if the Concierge did not have time to be bothered. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness My girlfriend and I stayed nine nights at the Sheraton Waikiki over Labor Day and had just a phenomenal time! The hotel has everything to offer; great room with amazing view, great infinity pool, Rumfire bar with great entertainment, Peets coffee, and great location near shops and restaurants. Most of all, the responsiveness of the staff was excellent! Specifically, I wanted to thank Brandon Kaya and Priscilla Tamangaro for the amazing customer service. Collectively, the both of them made our stay that much better. We are definitely coming back! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Service Charge" at The Edge of Waikiki I am a kama'aina, and was more than happy to pay a mandatory 18% tip for a party of 6 at The Edge of Waikiki restaurant at the Sheraton Waikiki. I was NOT happy that they called it a "Service charge" on the bill, with another line under it labeled "Tip", implying that the service charge was not the mandatory 18% tip. It was very misleading. If we didn't ask our waitress what the "Service charge" was, we would have given her an additional 18% tip. This is not a nice way to treat the guests who may not ask what the service charge was for, or for non-English speaking guests. The food and atmosphere were great, but it would be better for the restaurant to list the "Service charge" as "Tip" on the receipt and then label the second line as "Additional tip", as do other restaurants in Waikiki. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL & LOCATION HAS IT ALL . . . . We've stayed here since 1977 when our daughter was 7 and stayed recently when our granddaughter turned 7. This is the best place on the beach at Waikiki. The location is great with an spectacular view of Diamond Head and access to the beach and nearby shopping. The new family pool, with slide, is awesome. The staff is friendly with a lot of Aloha spirit and the configuration of the hotel allows for nice breezes to pass through. Will always be our first choice.... June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative This was our first time at the Sheraton Waikiki and as a Gold Preferred member I couldn't have been happier. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. I never once heard "no" from the staff--every response was "Let me see what I can do," and the answer was always "yes". We received an upgraded room with a fabulous view and more amenities than we could have ever hoped for. Even the recommendation from the bell captain for good pizza was dead on! We will DEFINITELY be coming back. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and well located property This hotel is extremely well located to great restaurants, shopping, beaches in fact everything is within walking distance. The adult infinity pool is amazing and the view makes you want to stay for hours. We were very impressed by the hotel and cant wait to return. Great hotel for conferencing with loads of space, rooms are spacious, we were lucky enough to be upgraded and could easily have stayed forever!! Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, hope to see you soon! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Hotel offered a great view of Waikiki beach and the surrounding cityscape. The infinity pool and bar service offered in the pool is great and definitiely a highlight when you're looking ot relax and enjoy a beautiful view. Rum fire is a great location and night scene too for those looking to start/end the night in a nice location. The service (front desk, bell hop) was top notch- bags we're held for us both when we arrived and departed and everyone was very pleasant and professional. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Although a Platinum member for a long time this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff was extremely qualified and professional and I really like the idea of the chip to give to a special staff member. My room was upgraded. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Hawaii and this pool/beach setup is the best. The SPG Club is first rate and even have free wine and beer, which is atypical for a resort. The only negative is I was not ready for the outdated room. The first day I was there the sink would not drain and the last day my door lock malfunctioned which basically kept me in the room all morning waiting on someone to come and repair it. I finally simply checked out. I still recommend the hotel you just need to be prepared for the rooms. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Fun Property From the moment that we have arrived, all staff have been very friendly and professional. They have been very helpful. The property is a bit aged, but well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean. The restaurants serve up pretty standard meals that are well prepared. Everything was in order and nice for a very busy hotel. The only drawbacks were - two days the housekeeping staff did not refill our bottle water, and one day they did not get to place enough towels in the room. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location but..... Althought this hotel has a great location in Waikiki this also contributes to the over crowding! We couldn't even sit at either of the pools, we had to keep checking back to see if we could get a seat to sit and enjoy the facilities. When we arrived we waited in line for quite a while to check in,our room smelled of cigarettes and we had to move to another floor. We were told someone would bring us new keys but we ended up having to go back down to get them. Pretty dissapointing! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hospitality we received at this hotel was perfection! Our vacation here at The Sheraton Waikiki Resort was one of the best. Our rooms were very clean, comfortable, and welcoming. We had nice views of the ocean from our balconies. They had all the amenities that we needed and provided shops that you could find necessities and gifts at. Any contact we had with the staff were helpful and enjoyable. We will recommend this hotel to family and friends. We will definitely return again. Thank you for making our time so enjoyable. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawai'i 2014 Dear Sheraton/Waikiki, A big THANK YOU, for giving us a WONDERFUL 16 day vacation. Your staff, and Hotel are why we come back, and especially your Kai staff, who welcomed us every morning, we love you guys:-) and can't wait till we return. Also our cleaning lady, who had everything spotless upon our return each morning. Thank you again. SSRM July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki October 2012 xx02 suite is very nice. Bedroom view is of Diamond Head and evening bar music is easily heard and enjoyed. Sitting area view is of ocean. Both rooms have lanais which are great for sitting, viewing, snacking and just plain relaxing. Wi-Fi is spotty around the property. Wi-Fi is included in the daily extra charge but it is a 24 hour period. One must go through the sign-up hassle every day when the connection drops out. The connection should remain for the duration of the stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Private Business Owner Upon entering the hotel, the open air lobby makes it magical as the sand sculptures set the tone to make you feel like you're really in Hawaii. The room was beautiful seeing surfers, the ocean, mountains and often turtles. Both pools are my favorite as paddled into the ocean as well. Food quality was superb with great local artists daily at the Rum Fire. Wish the Sand Bar stayed open later to enjoy the outdoor evening breeze. Overall, great place and I will be back. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaning lounge staff! Stanley Rabut, great at remembering names and drink preferences!! Very attentive and courteous. On a different note, the SPG staff at the front desk could take some lessons from Stanley. They have poor communication skills, lack customer service skills, and have no issue letting members wait 45 minutes while they go "fix the problem"!!! If I were to recommend this hotel based just on the Leahi service, I would. My overall experience was less than satisfactory. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely would come back We booked Club Level room at Sheraton Waikiki for a week in July so our our room was on the 30th floor with full ocean & diamond head views. Club Level was an excellent choice since we barely spent extra money on foods/drinks . People who works at Leah1 Club Lounge always provide great service with a smile . We'd like to thank Stanley-our daily host at Leah1 & Rosemary-our house keepper for making our trip more pleasant & memorable. See you next year. Mahalo! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Aloha Spirit, friendly staff, beautiful facilities This Hotel is situated in the perfect location. Our family of 5 arrived after a long flight and were met by friendly and quick concierge staff to find our beautiful Diamond head view room was ready early. With 3 very comfortable double beds our room was modern, clean, quiet with plenty of room and a large bathroom which could do to be updated. The pool area was a hit with the family and I believe the best on the coast. The beach and pool so close was just perfect. So relaxing and the water slides and safety of the pool made for great family fun. The infinity pool amazing and relaxing all gardens beautiful. The only improvement could be more food and beverage staff poolside, one was not enough and better menu options particularly some healthier options. Loved all the restaurants and bars at the hotel with each ones view perfect and friendly staff but again could do with more menu options and staff at times. The Hotel facilities are beautiful and the outlook and proximity to all shopping, transport and restaurants could not be better.Really enjoyed the night laser show at the pool and evening music entertainment. The friendly staff made our stay with the lovely cleaning staff happy aloha greeting every time we walked to and from the room and particularly Zac helping our children at Lei making and puka shells and Alison at check out . Even having a room to freshen up before our next flight was much appreciated. Overall a fantastic holiday and we would not want to stay any where else. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats platinum members well My family stayed here for five nights and had a great time. We have stayed at this hotel numerous time and am glad to see management try to make improvements over the years. We did not get an upgrade to a suite so the room was a little small for 4. The best thing was access to club level. The food, drinks have improved. The staff is always very nice. The only thing I would suggest is to allow platinum members complentary access to beach chairs on the beach. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has it all! Love this hotel! Many places close by. I loved the atmosphere of the hotel restaurants but there was a very limited dinner menu and they didn't serve lunch. Mall across the street with a food court so that was super cool! The adult only pool was awesome!! Beds were SO comfortable and rooms were quiet. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 nights; March 24, 2014; Cleanliness & Odors: No odors or scents detected; Minor removable stains on sink counter and few black spots in shower grout; Service & Staff: Justin graciously shuffled rooms to accommodate our requirements and to fix reservation confusion; Four other staff persons volunteered to do things that I did not even think of asking for; All staff we met were very friendly and helpful; Sleep Quality & Beddings: Slept good; Bedding was clean; Area Location: Fronts on Waikiki Beach; Cabana people courteous and not pushy; Rooms- Location and Noise: 21 floor, west side, partial ocean view; Continuous A/C fan had to be turned off; Patio doors poorly sealed -- service truck’s backup beeps, beach bar music to midnight, adjacent roof a/c fans; Can hear people in hall, if they are noisy; Breakfast Quality/Quantity: Huge breakfast buffet with large variety; April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to relax and enjoy the views The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to vacation as it always means that we will enjoy a fantastic vacation. We take several nice vacations yearly, but our annual trip to the Sheraton Waikiki is the one that we look forward to the most for relaxation. We always know what to expect..... it is so nice to see the many familiar faces year after year. The joy of watching the waves and the sea turtles, right in front of the resort is fabulous. Thank you. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We stayed at Sheraton Waikiki for 3 nights. The check in staff were amazing and, although I had to wait a few hours to check-in, they upgraded my room in recognition of the spg gold. The service was outstanding on every level and I appreciated the recognition for spg gold as most mainland north american spg hotels do not even use their member lines despite having them signed. Upon check-out a later check out could not be provided as they were sold out (not surprising) however the staff allowed us use of a hospitality suite for 30 mins later in the day so we could clean up after spending the day on the grounds and in the pools. With such a late flight, this feature was very much appreciated. Food was also outstanding! Only complaint is we couldn't get a room with 2 queen beds... the doubles were just a little small for a family of 4. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best property I have ever stayed From the moment we arrived, we felt like the most important guests in the hotel. All of the staff went above and beyond at this property. I travel 90% of the year for business and this was by far the best experience. Very clean, great for families or business. I was there for business and brought my family for vacation. It was perfect. Lots to do, food and beverage choices, beautiful view and room was much larger than expected. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Spring Break Vacation Excellent location and facilities for families wanting to experience Hanolulu beaches, shopping, dining and night life. Easy access to parking garage and walking distance to all that Honolulu has to offer in shopping and dining. Staff is extra friendly and helpful. Resort is extremely clean and organized even with the high volume of crowds. My family loved this place and we are planning a return trip already. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our stay at the Sheraton Waikki was wonderful! Eating breakfast while watching waves come in was both relaxing & breathtaking✨ We will most definitely stay here again... July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family holiday Stayed at Sheraton Waikiki from the 2nd of September till the 9th of September 2012. We had an awesome experience at the hotel. Great rooms, facilities, pools and pleasant staff. Would most certainly recommend this hotel to all our family and friends. The only down side to the hotel was that our children loved the kids pool area with the slide so much it was hard to get them to leave the pool and explore the island :) September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful manager My son has severe food allergies and we are careful to stay where we can prepare his food. Leilani, the manager, was sympathetic and arranged for us to have a clean, empty refrigerator and a microwave free of charge. In our experience, this was over and beyond. We were very pleased with the room and had a terrific view of Waikiki - wow (and I'm jaded, having lived here for 10 years). Very well done, Sheraton Waikiki. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Extremely enjoyable stay. Great weather. Spent a lot of time poolside at Infinity pool, great pool service, great food. Pool attendfants made our stay very enjoyable. Rumfire bar excellent service and food. Great to see bathrooms have been renovated since last year. Housemaids kept room spotless every day. Only complaint time in check in queue. 45 minutes. otherwise excellent stay. Thanks back again next year. September 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 next>>