Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is excellent to stroll down town Montreal as well as take metro to both orange and green line. Everything within walking distance. Also from airport, airport shuttle stops in front of hotel and one block away to catch the shuttle to the airport. As our personal preference, our king size bed mattress was too soft. Amenities in the bathroom was very useful and excellent. Size room is big enough and room was clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great disappointment The hotel is old but relatively clean and the staff was very attentive and helpful, especially the concierge. No refrigerators are provided in the rooms because the hotel is "green" but when one was requested to store medication, it was promptly delivered. The loud air conditioning system going on and off kept us up every night, but the beds were very comfortable. Dead spiders hanging outside the windows were visible in our room and in the club room. The club room amenities were very disappointing and far below other SPG properties we have stayed at. Although the space was beautiful ,with windows that offered multiple views of the city, the selection of food was limited, especially in the late afternoon. Although the location was great, I would not recommend this hotel to SPG members who expect a Category 5 rated hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by training with Roche Diagnostics The Sheridan is a lovely facillity. The food for breakfast was delicious and well displayed. Consierge was awesome and arranged tickets for the hockey game for us. Upon check out though I had to make business calls to Roche and wanted that included in my bill to Roche. The attendant at the desk had already applied this to my bill and credit card and told me he had no authorization for this transaction. No other efforts to resolve this situation were applied. How unfortunate! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but left a bitter finish... Check-in process was quick & painless. The room is well decorated and proper. Bathroom was not too cramped; lighting is moderate... it could be brighter. Did not have a chance to use the pool/gym, but heard positive feedback from colleagues. At $15/day this Wifi fee is outrageous (free since I was there for a conference); speeds were good though. Getting charged $3/bag to store my luggage after check-out... outrageous! Overall, a nice hotel, but the extras can get to you... April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE! “good EXCEPT $3 LUGGAGE FEE!” 4 of 5 starsReviewed yesterday NEW Stayed many times at Sheraton Le Centre Montreal. Service, room and amenities were good. However, I was outraged when I was asked to pay $15 to store 5 pieces of luggage for a couple of hours upon checkout. I spoke to the front desk manager, which admitted this was not the industry standard and which waived the fee (thank you, I will return to your hotel because of this manager's good judgement). I encourage this hotel to stop this non-sense practice, which discourages outgoing guests from checking out of their room early, preventing housekeeping from cleaning the rooms sooner so that incoming guests can check in at a respectable time. I look forward to the hotels response, when, and only when, they remove this ridiculous fee (cash-grab). Stayed September 2014, travelled with friends September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful Property, Professional Staff The location is perfect and the property is beautiful. The staff was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. From the front desk to the lounge to the conference staff to housekeeping to the concierge to the bellmen - all of my interactions were extremely positive. After 15 years as an Operations and Marketing Manager at a large hotel/conference center, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the venue and the excellence of the staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Raining inside the elevators Hello, Unfortunately this was not the best stay due to the fact that when we checked in around 1745 it was actually raining in the elevators. As soon as the doors opened, rain was poring down the top of the door and actually kind of ruined the hair I had just fixed up...notwithstanding the rain on my leather jacket. I had to blow dry my hair when I got to my room so was a bit late for my business dinner. Then when we came back from dinner around 2130-2200 we had to line up for the service elevator for quite some time. In the morning I asked if complimentary coffee was served anywhere and was told I could go to the coffee bar to purchase some. I found out after by colleagues that I could have gone to the 37th floor...There was no apologies at any time for the inconvenience the water issues caused which kind of surprised me. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrongroom Booked for a king size room Arrived at 1am and was very tired When I arrived in my room it was small and had a queen size bed Called the front desk and was eventually told they found me a king size bed I said it was too late and I was too tired so I was offered to take $20 off my room Even being tired I did not get a good nights rest. I have always stayed at the Sheraton and I think I am over 14 stays now. After this stay I don't plan on ever staying again February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business meetings I attended a conference and found the hotel to be very comfortable and accommodating. It is centrally located and close to many restaurants. Also very close to where the Canadians play. Excellent views of the city on the upper floors although major construction across the street may impact it in the future. My only frustration was the internet connection was inconsistent moving from my room to the meeting. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super Hotel! Newly renovated. Elevator noise is so bad, i dont want to go back...sadly, because i love this hotel. And i do not base this on just one experience. Also, i had a connecting room and i could hear everything on the other side. Really. Could hear what they were saying, and when the person plugged in is cell phone, i knew he had a Iphone (the different bip an iphone makes when you plug it in). Other than that, the hotel is fabulous. Sadly it has these down sides... February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, average meeting hotel For the quick traveler, this hotel is stocked with everything you need, clean rooms, friendly service and a convenient walk to most downtown Montreal facilities. Where the hotel falls flat is in their meeting facilities and service. The meeting rooms are long and skinny, rooms were not serviced between sessions thus dirty glasses were on tables from multiple meetings, and the food was average at best. The fitness center is state of the art. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of Montreal Can't beat this location for being close to everything. Room was comfortable and amenities were great, although it would have been nice to have an in room fridge. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was unfriendly I like the location of this hotel and it has a terrific gym. Unfortunately the morning staff was quite unfriendly, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. When I asked the front desk for walking directions to my first meeting, the attendant provided me with a map but did not know the street names and eventually told me to go underground. When I suggested that I would likely get more lost underground, she said she couldn't help me. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many Problems During our 4 night stay we had multiple problems with the hotel and staff. One night we had to call 3 separate times at 3 am for noise complaints and only heard security on the final time. Our air conditioning in the room wasn't able to be controlled by the wall thermostat so we would have to continuously turn it on and off. Another time we ordered room service with a time guarantee of 15 minutes which ended up taking 40. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a favourite I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Montreal. The last time my room was not as clean as I would have liked. The TV remote, radio and telephone were so dirty, I could not touch them. This time the hotel lived up to their promise of making sure that would be taken care of. Everything was very clean and the room very comfortable. I always stay on the Club floor and it never disappoints. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheesy Upgrade Just after I had reserved my room in the hotel I received an email advising that for $30 I could upgrade to a Club room and have the use of the business club room which I have enjoyed on previous trips - On arrival there was a note in the room indicating that the club room was booked for a private function and was unavailable - if I had known that in advance I would not have paid for the upgrade. The front desk declined to refund me. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel respect is client i would love to thanx the staff of the hotel i got stock in the elevator with 3 other ppl and the staff did all what they could to make it right give me a free night in a excutive suite plus a bottle of champagne they did not have to but still did because they care about the client... i would recomend this hotel to all and will go there again in the future thx for the great stay and specialy for the suite me and my wife love it May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was in a central location. It was close to shopping and the train stations. We loved the lobby bar as well. The concierge was helpful giving us directions and some tips. One recommendation I have, try not to stay on a corner unit. We were in **06 and the wind whistling was so loud against those windows that we were woken up at 5am! Not the hotel's fault, just a tip. Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly, efficient staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning a Negative into a Positive! When I arrived in my room I noticed some small black specks on the bed cover. When I investigated more closely, I noticed hair on the bed cover as well. I returned to the front desk and advised Anna. She was very customer focused and went out of her way to apologize and offered me a room upgrade and 2 complimentary drinks at the bar. This was totally unexpected, but most appreciated. Thanks Anna and Sheraton team, great work! January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has poor front desk service Front desk attendant was not polite, barely said 2 words, did not explain anything and stated parking would be added to our bill for check out. When we tried exiting garage next morning, parking was not added to our bill and we had to scramble to get these funds we were told we were already charged for. Our king bed was not comfortable at all either. Stay at your hotel every year and we were very disappointed in this stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend Great location for seeing the downtown attractions including Old Montreal plus close to Metro for further out attractions. Staff accommodated my request for a late checkout. Hotel is near central Via Rail station which we used to come to Montreal! Told staff at checkout that bathtub was not clearing water from our showers very quickly - our only fault with everything. Could use exhaust fan in bathroom is a suggestion. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location Room was very small in a corner. We stayed many times at the Sheraton and we had a nicer room. Very disappointed....Also, asked an early check-in and the Person at the desk seems to have a big problem with that but finally let us in at Noon as we were driving from out of town etc...Also, very few kleenex left in the box.....wow!!! I'm hoping next time will be better as this is a great place to stay. Thank you!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at Montreal Sheraton Center Overall really appreciated my staying at this hotel. Only small negative point: there was a disconnect on hotel parking info on how to manage parking ticket between reception lobby and parking staff. Reception lobby personnel told me that parking staff will let go inside. Parking staff let me go in but they asked for a ticket which I did not have in my possession but they provide me one. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but disappointed with SPG recognition Pros: -good hotel location, close to St.Catherine St, shopping and restaurants -staff are organized friendly and responsive Cons: -as an SPG Gold, I expected a room on a Club Floor. Was told my room was an upgrade but did not agree. There are 8-10 Club Floors which is more than ample to provide to Golds -need better soap/shampoo amenities at this price point/level of hotel September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel This hotel has character and is located near museums, shopping and restaurants. My room was clean and neat as expected. The facilities: pool, sauna and hot tub were a nice addition. Most notable was the courteous and helpful associates at the conceirge and front desks. I do not speak Frech and yet they were able to guide my activities. Hotel food was overpriced. Parking should be free. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A business floor the 37th floor is unique by the view and also if you have to meet someone November 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Only the Beds Were From This Century My experience here was wonderful with one glaring exception: the beds. Both double beds in the room were concave. I weigh less than 130 lbs. and yet I still fell into the hole in the middle of the bed each night. There are roadside motels with better beds! Now, everything else here was wonderful, especially the service. Housekeeping in particular was outstanding. September 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:04:43.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>