空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old & Tired Property Even though room was just OK, hotel needs a major face lift to be at par with other Starwood properties. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First night of stay was the worst hotel stay in many years My wife, two young children and I began our stay with guests in the neighboring/adjoining room smoking (supposedly an all non-smoking property), partying, playing loud music, and banging on the adjoining room door late into the following morning. Several calls to the front desk led to little relief and left my wife, myself, and our children, who had difficulty breathing the penetrating smoke, unable to sleep until 5am in the morning. I travel over 200 days of the year and this has been the most unpleasant hotel stay I have had in many years. The manager’s apology the next day was appreciated, though only brought about by my insistence that he call me to offer an explanation as to why nothing was done. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix The room was noisy and in need of update as the bathroom was not the /Starwoods standards . Was surprised as to the general condition of the bathroom in particular. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was an OK Hotel Service was fair -- found that I had to call for housecleaning 3 of the 4 days it was required for by 4pm they hadn't cleaned the room and when they came to clean it did a rushed and mediocre job. Lounge food wasn't filled when it was empty. Front desk staff was hard to get a smile from. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was like a breath of fresh air. After staying at many Sheraton Hotels I was very surprised on how comfortable and relaxed I felt at this facility. The room was large and I really liked the lighting in the bathroom. The club lounge was very clean and staff was a pleasure. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Have stayed here a number of times and always feel comfortable and welcome. Good location for business needs. Would highly recommend. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs to be remodeled Between to '80's decor to the horrible food in the restaurant everything at this hotel needs an overhaul January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected my family frequents sheraton hotels and have never had any problems until now. the staff upon check-in was not at all friendly or polite. my room had blood stains on the sheet and pillow case the room behind us kept making loud banging noises all morning starting at 5am at check-out the staff was again not so pleasant when i complained about our experience offered us complimentary lunch in the hotel restaurant but at that time we had already loaded the children in the car along with our luggage so we just left. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room space The guest room is very spacious but there are air leaks at the window that allow cold air and noise to transfer. The lighting is poor as well as the desk chairs ( not desk chairs but regular chairs). There is no plugs by the nightstand to connect phone chargers. The room safe is too high, it should be at eye level. The bathroom is adequate but looks like it was build in the 70's January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home. I found this hotel to be very suitable for my comforts and needs away from home. The staff were extremely accomadating and friendly. The location seemed to be surrounded by very busy streets, which I sometimes found hard to enter the hotel grounds. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive and informative. We were there for a 60th birthday party. The venue was perfect for mingling and renewing acquaintances. The staff was great. A great stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Suite Life! My husband and I stayed in one of the 8th floor suites for my birthday, as we were going to party with friends across the street at the great Irish Pub and did not want to drive or pay for a taxi across town to our home later that night. The room was beautiful and there were THREE balconies with spectacular views of the whole valley. The biggest balcony was shared with another suite, but our room had private seating areas and we truly enjoyed seeing the sunset from so high up. The bed was ultra comfortable with crisp white sheets and a variety of comfy pillows to choose from. The biggest of two bathrooms was beautiful and had things like shower gel and scrubby, shaving cream and a razor, etc. for convenience. The gas fireplace was romantic and warm. It was a great room at a great price and we will stay again in the future. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! What a onderful hotel. We stayed club level and it was great. Spent an evening at the bar with guests and we were treated like royalty! Thanks!! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some problems What I love about this hotel most of the year in sunny Phoenix is the great pool that is as good, and usually a lot less crowded, that any resort pool. This stay was in December and so I did not have occasion to visit the pool. I was upgraded to a Club room as I have been in the past but the Club and my room had some failings. The main disappointment was the bed itself, which I count on with Sheratons to be great. My bed , however, was worn out and springy. Since I arrived at 2am exhausted I didnt really have time or energy to move rooms . The club was also disappointing so while I appreciated the upgrade, I would not pay for it in the future. The door was propped open with the unsightly service cart when I was there, and the host did not greet anyone, but seemed more like a busboy just cleaning up and restocking the fruit which horribly inadequate. The bathrooms, the carpets, and the hotel in general were all looking tired and grey and in need of update. OK if you need to be in this part of town, but not my top choice. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Right off I-17 and across the street from Metro Center with good restaurants and entertainment. Movie theater in mall. Liked everything about the hotel except the top sheets on the bed were like paper and made noise when sleeping and not at all comfortable. They need to get rid of them and put a decent sheet on the bed. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay. Great location and amenities. We'll be back. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Value in Phoenix Full service facility for those who travel with family. Top notch Club Lounge with view of the pool. High enough to be inconspicuous with all the business amenities to get some work in yet Facebook the wife and kids from time to time. Water slide, basketball & tennis courts, and near by any food cuisine you could imagine. A very large, traditional Sheraton Brand Styled Facility. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we have encountered We have never stayed at this hotel, however, after our first visit, we planned an unexpected stay because we enjoyed ourselves so much at this hotel. I must say we loved the Club Lounge opportunity and returned the following Friday after our first visit. They have the best racquetball courts and fitness center, plus Jessica and Rita in the Club Lounge were so hospitable. Can't wait to return with family. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Megan is the best We were greeted when we arrived by megan. we were welcomed back she was so professional and personable we felt instantily at home. wiith employees like megan this hotel will be successful as will megan. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features Go Green services, great parking, water slide for kids was great. Starbucks in house! Wonderful holiday decorating. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer We are in Phoenix quite often - this is our hotel of choice November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phoenix trip with son Hotel was great! I opted for the club package and would do so again. I traveled with my teenage son and having access beverages throughout the day along with daily breakfast and appetizers later in the day was a wonderful convenience. The location of this Sheraton was central to all locations we needed to visit while there. Nice pool area however the time where there was actual sunlight by pool was limited. The food at the restaurant was fabulous and room service was prompt. Overall- a wonderful stay for me and my son. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softball The beds were very comfy. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness of staff I want to thank the Corporation and the Sheraton Crescent for the way I am being treated, and if I come back to Phoenix, the Sheraton Crescent will be my choice. Thank you for all. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely grounds The hotel looks magnificent outside, beautiful gardens, trees, pool, fountains and athletic courts. Inside is a little dated but still very clean and well-kept. No free Wi-Fi unless you are a premium member. Location is not the worst part of Phoenix but also not the best. There are a few things to do close to the hotel, but not many. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Very good service High customer focus November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Everything was nice except: Sheets were too stiff. Like sleeping on sandpaper. Put out my green sign and didn't get my $5 off coupon to spend at the hotel. Was reminded of it later after I checked out by my daughter. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Excellent service, food and rooms. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff All personal that I dealt with were polite, helpful and did their job. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful! I arrived without a confirmation number for the reservation I had made online for a room paid with SPG points. Desk clerk was very helpful, as was the person she called for assistance in clarifying the situation. A new reservation was made expeditiously. When I got home I could find no confirmation email for the original reservation, which may indicate that i never completed the original transaction or that it had been deleted. In any event, staff resolved the issue promptly, for which I send my thanks. October 23, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T10:53:52.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>