空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Walls are too thin We stayed at this Sheraton for at least the third time, on the Club level. Yes, it was a busy weekend for the hotel but the elevators are consistently slow. For some reason, we were given an accessible room, which i did not request. The main issue with my stay was that at 1:00 a.m. we were woken by a dog barking in the room next door, with its owners not present. We called the front desk and they refused to enter the room and deal with the dog, who we had seen earlier and saw to be a puppy. Other guests also complained. After an hour and another call where we insisted on being moved, we were moved down a few floors to another accessible room. So now it's 2:00 a.m. and we can hear the people next door because the walls are so thin. As a frequent SPG guest, i did not feel the situation was handled. They did comp us for the room but still charged us for the two glasses of wine we had. Really?! April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bar, poor Wifi Staff friendly. Great bartender. Wifi was intermittent in the evening - Checkout staff removed the charge from my bill. Overall a decent stay, but it would have been a failure had I needed a reliable internet connection. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff was excellent and room was clean. Very satisfied. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF This hotel is always great, the only negative is the wireless internet never works. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St. Louis Stay The hotel met all of our needs, especially for handicapped access. As we could not easily access the business area, they made allowances for wi fi in our room. It would have been nice to have in house restaurant open every evening since the weather was nasty. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Overall very satisfied, had access to the Club level and enjoyed the perks . A very nice hotel and a good experience with all staff March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. The staff was great and this hotel beautiful. I would highly recommend that the fitness center be closed after 10:00 or 11:00 p.m. since it is located on the fifth floor. At midnight we heard a loud repetitious noise and finally got up to see what it was. Someone was running on the treadmill. Then again at 4:30 a.m. Everything else about this hotel was great. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great time! Thanks for giving me access to the club lounge. Unfortunately the pool heat didn't work and it was freezing. I wanted to enjoy the heated pool after a long flight but I couldn't, I told the front desk about it on Wednesday at noon, and they say they would contact an engineer but next morning I called back and the problem wasn't fixed yet. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine except for the pounding noise at night Stayed many times. Nice facility, friendly staff. Had room 410. Don't do that. Was awakened by constant pounding at 4am. It was someone on a treadmill or something right above me on the 5th floor. Went on for 40 minutes. Not not not good. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and outstanding service This was my first stay. The entire staff was very helpful and the room was very adequate. I had some minor trouble with my T V the first night and a very nice man was there within 30 minutes to repair it. Room service was outstanding. I also noticed the management was very involved and interacted with the guests. I was very pleased. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was disappointed that the hotel does not provide complimentary wifi in rooms (although you may access it for free in the lobby). That being said, everything else was great. This is an up-to-date, well-maintained facility. The rooms are clean and comfortable with basic amenities for a business trip. Catering for events is tasty. Overall the staff is helpful; though, during breakfast hours the restaurant appeared to be slightly understaffed. I had a pleasant stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff goes above and beyond.. The staff at this hotel are truly extraordinary. They make sure everything is right to begin with and then make it even more special. My stay there was fabulous. When I return to St. Louis in August, this is the only hotel I will go to. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay From making the reservations, check-in to check-out, couldn't have asked for an easier experience. Comfortable room, with Starbucks coffee- great! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Small Rooms Room and bathroom were very high quality finishes, but also very tight. The fact that we were upgraded to the club level was helpful because we got free wi-fi and breakfast, but Parking still seemed priced high. Comparable local "Suite" style hotels are much larger and with breakfast, parking and internet includes are a better value (less $ than Sheraton). The Bartender on Friday night was very helpful getting me a wine glass and cup of tea. Also, we chose Green option but did not get voucher. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many extras to pay for I picked up the hotel because, of the recommended options by my Vendor, it had a shuttle, both to/from the Airport and in the area, so I'd save the car rental. The rate was the same as the chain I usually stay at. In theory. Tuns out the shuttle stops at 10 PM (I arrived at 11) and in the morning "it's very crowded, we recommend you take a taxi". Taking the one to the airport at my departure meant getting there 2 hours ahead of time. So I ended up paying 4 taxis, additional internet access charges (who does that in 2012?) and an 18% mandatory tip on room service (in addition to the delivery charge). I had to order Room Service because I needed to work. Food was just below average and, with the mandatory tip included, too expensive for the quality received. I'm not complaining about the cost, which was in line with expectations, but extra expenses for the same stuff are never a good thing. Been avoiding Sheraton after a similar experience a while back. Guess I should've continued to do the same. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely people I have to say that although it seems cliche, I feel like I really did experience the famous Midwestern (I know; not Southern) hospitality that I had heard of. This was a nice hotel to start with, but everyone was so friendly - even maintenance staff is passing saying a genuine hello! - that I was touched. I'm from the Los Angeles area; which I have never thought of as rude, but is perhaps too fast-paced to slow down & say hello as much. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A throwback to the days of TRUE guest service! From the moment we arrived, we felt not only welcome, but VALUED as guests. Thank you for everything, and we hope to be back again soon! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel. Small but nice rooms. Good location. Nice, clean lobby. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff here is fantastic. Everyone at the front desk goes above and beyond. The bellmen and shuttle drivers are as friendly as can be. The location is much better than I ever would have expected, and it's just a short drive or train ride away to downtown St. Louis. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Staff Great location, the staff especially - Sandy,Susie, Rita,and John. Those are just a few that made our stay great. We stay at this hotel each time we are in St. Louis. Food and rooms are excellent and clean. Thanks - Larry & Pat February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Room was not as clean as it could be. Hairs left in tub, behind hoer curtain ....this is just gross February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good This was my second stay at this hotel. No major issues. I do wish that 1) the bathrooms were larger with adequate space to lay out hair dryer, curling iron, make up, etc. Getting ready in the bathroom is a juggling act. 2) I stayed in a room on the 16th floor. There was not a full length mirror. Would have liked to have had that. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! I recently stayed at the hotel for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were the reason my stay was so pleasant. I just wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional room The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Very welcoming. If I had a criticism it would be the elevators. They were slow and the waits were long. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Clayton... Hotel is a good business hotel. Free airport shuttle is excellent, and hotel is just 5 mins walk to the Metro Link to get to Downtown St Louis. Most Clayton office towers are within a 10 minute walk of the hotel, as is Clayton's main drag with its eateries. Essay, the check in clerk, was extremely helpful. Lobby is clean and bright and bar staff friendly. Club lounge on 14th floor a bit dingy and small, but well stocked food and drink for both breakfast and evening snack. Swimming pool is a good size, but a hot tub would be a nice addition for winter in STL (it was only 17 Fahrenheit outside during my stay). January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really slow elevators I recently stayed at the Sheraton at Clayton Plaza (1/21/2013 - 1/24/203). My stat was average across the board except for the elevators. I stayed on the 14th floor and had to take the elevator to and from my room to the lobby. I consistently waited for 7 - 10 minutes every morning for the elevator. My fellow teammates had the same experience and it played havoc with our timing and schedule in the mornings and evenings. It was so bad to the point that we are not going to stay at this location in the future. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Center has issues I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years now and the equipment in the Fitness Center is being neglected. I was at the hotel at the beginning of Decembert and 1 of the 3 tredmills was not working. Now, 2 of the 3 do not work. On the one that was working, the headphone jack was not working. I hope they have it fixed by the next time I return or it will be my last stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location One elevator was out of service causing long waits to get to other floors. Club lounge was unexpectedly closed in the AM - unable to get coffee early in AM like I usually do. Cable TV was not operating on gym equipment - disappointing. January 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:22:20.546Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>