Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep. Gracious staff, great pillows and bed, food is always good. Just found out there is downtown shuttle available for a nominal fee. Great idea! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Fun Place Sheraton Music City is a terrific hotel when visiting Nashville. I believe that thing I liked the best was the incredibly comfortable bed. Man, I want on of those at home! My wife and I love Sheraton hotels and this one is no exception. I liked the location because it was somewhat remote from downtown and very convenient to the airport and Grand Ole Opry, Two staff members stood out as being above the excellent standard set by Sheraton. These folks were Sheila at the desk and Ben in the Club Suite. Sheila has a great knowledge of the Nashville area and and is very enthusiastic when it comes to helping guests. She went out of her way at least twice to help. Ben is a young man with a future. He has superb people skills and should be put into a customer facing role with greater responsibility. I could see him being a huge benefit to the organization in a sales position. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Wonderful young lady at the front desk was exceedingly warm and friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are great, but food is way overpriced! The property is nice, the rooms are very comfortable, and the food in the restaurant/bar is good, but the prices for food are way overpriced! An entree salad is over $15, and at the food concession at the convention area, a can of soda and a banana was $7.00. Really? July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room assignment was horrible! The first room we were assigned to was horrible. They called it a "suite" but it looked like a large room half filled with old and worn out furniture - and worst of all the bed was on the floor!!! We requested to be moved and they relocated us to a "normal" room. Was very disappointed that they originally tried to stick us in a very subpar room, especially since other much nicer rooms were readily available. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome As always Sheraton provided a beautiful comfortable facility with an excellent staff that was friendly and helpful!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Long Conference I was fortunate to attend a week long conference at the Sheraton Music City in Nashville this past week. The facilities were great and the customer service was excellent. I will stay at this same location during next years convention. Thanks for a great experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy room, no coffee we changed rooms since our first one overlooked the freeway, and the windows obviously had very poor insulation. the room change went smoothly. the coffee station only had decalf. I really need some real coffee in the am. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review from ACJ Beautiful hotel; great staff; awesome room; meeting rooms exceptional; staff were wonderful and still professional; and this was my 2nd time here in the last 1 year or so. My room was not sound proofed enough for this type facility. Could hear giggles; sneezes; coughes; and tv next door. Anything in the hall to and from the door was like they were in my doorway. Really, great rfacility, just too loud October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I have enjoyed previous stays but this time my platinum status did nto seem to matter. I arrived at 11 PM and my room was a long hike from an elevator and the club lounge. No other king size bed was available so was placed in a double bed room on first floor near health club but a hike from club lounge. My profile did not state my preference to be near elevator despite requests for it. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is spacious and Facility Great Hard to find when it's dark. Ask if we could be upgraded to access the lounge, but rejected. Kinda disappointed. The room is very spacious, with a lovely balcony, but again disappointingly, it is facing the roof of a utility bldg. Not too to see. Even though we're using cash and point to redeem the nite, I think if the staff can give us a room with better view, that will make our stay more pleasant. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel;Pet Policy Needs Improvement Enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. A somewhat nice hotel and staff made efforts to meet my needs. The restaurant staff was pleasant and food in the restaurant was good. Parking in the hotel parking areas are free but can be challenging especially in inclement weather, it was raining each day during my stay and the parking found was a distant walk to enter the hotel through the main lobby entrance. THIS HOTEL ALLOWS PETS ON LEASES (LARGE AND SMALL PETS - DOGS) TO ENTER THROUGH THE MAIN LOBBY AMONG ALL OTHER GUESTS. I believe is an unhealthy, unsanitary, and inconsiderate pet policy especially to other guest who may have extreme allergies to pets; especially guests and children who are not comfortable with dogs (pets) in an open Lobby area in a hotel. I found this policy unusual, inconsiderate and not at all did I feel this was an overall Sheraton Policy as I was told by the front desk staff. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Sheraton Music City. This hotel is only minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills. My favorite feature was the private balcony overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room was very clean, updated, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were accommodating with any requests. We would absolutely stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel is a must to stay in during your trip to Nashville. The staff were friendly and accommodating in meeting our needs. The rooms were extremely clean, large and the bed was most comfortable. Not only did we stay there during vacation, but my organazation held our annual conference at this hotel and everything went smoothly and the hotel met the needs of all our workshops and vendors. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was great. I did expect a refrigerator from the website, but other than that is was just as it looks on the site. The balcony was wonderful! I would highly recommend the stay to everyone! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by USSCO BOOTCAMP Excellent hotel and convention center area. close to airport and other attractions. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Staff Hotel was clean and front desk along with rest of staff was very friendly. Upon check-in, Marcus informed me our room was ready yet but took my number. Didn't have too wait more than 30 minutes which we enjoyed in the veranda area. Will definitely recommend this place as well as stay here again when in Nashville. Thanks for helping make my husband's 50th birthday celebration memorable! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming hotel on beautiful grounds... We enjoyed our stay in Nashville; but we decided to stay at your hotel for the outdoor pool. When we arrived we were told it was filled; but waiting an inspection. We spent 3 nights there and the pool never opened and the weather was high 70's-80's. Disappointed and had to go to the marina and rent a boat to enjoy the sunshine with water; an expected addd expense. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Expensive For Services Provided This is an older hotel that is well worn but the rates are high. My room was dark and lacked enough electrical outlets, especially at the computer desk. The "green" option of keeping the same towels all week is fine, but not having any maid service at all is not good. The staff were very nice and very responsive. I just expected better amenities for the price. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition When checking in the clerk could not find my name or SPG number. I said I recieve an email from Sheraton monthly so I must be in the computer somewhere. She said well if you can find the number just call down and we will credit your account. I went to my room and looked through my old emails and found the number. Returned to the desk and the another clerk found me in the computer. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I need some help Hotel was nice, but there was no one there to help me with my luggage July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like last year Had a great experience there last year but this year left me wanting better. Was told by booking agent to expect an upgrade, but this didn't happen. Food and drinks in restaurant and bar were very expensive and below par July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by items taken from room I was attending a conference that concluded on Saturday. I took most of my luggage to my car before my first Saturday meeting. I left my toothbrush, etc. in the bathroom to be used before I checked out. When I returned to my room at around 10 am, my room had been cleaned, and personal items were gone. I still had the key in my pocket and had not checked out. Would like them back. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel & Staff 5 STARS for their top quality responsiveness & care from their employees (Loren & Brenda)! The entire property is extremely well maintained and lovely! It will remain my preferred hotel for future visits to Nashville. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel My hotel stay was awesome! The staff was friendly and the food was surperb. I really enjoyed myself on my business trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Alarm Clock They seriously knocked three times before 9am on the day of checkout. Why didn't they just check with the Front Desk to see if we were gone? Lauren at check-in was amazing. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are OK. The balcony is nice, but it looks out over a highway. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Airport, good layout. Indoor and out door pool, very modern exercise equipment. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nashville Ballroom Challenge Excellent ballroom facility. Indoor pool and separate outdoor was fantastic. When I checked in, I was acknowledge as SPG member. The staff was great and responsive. I will recommend more ballroom competitions to be held at this facility. Everything was clean and new. A minor deficiency was no omelet station for the breakfast buffet on the weekend. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay, no one picks up phone Overall, I had a good stay and like the hotel. One area that needs attention is the ability to reach room service to place an order. They never pick up. Ever. At any time. It normally takes 5 calls to reach them or calling the front desk to try and convince them to take an order. I have never seen it be so difficult at any hotel I have ever stayed at. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Board I enjoyed my stay at this hotel for my meeting that took place during the week of 6/22-6/26. Everything in the room was clean. My meeting rooms were very convenient to my hotel room. Loading and unloading luggage was also very convenient. July 2, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>