Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton in May 2014 and had a wonderful time. We had stayed in Kaanapli Beach many times but never in the Sheraton. The room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Daily maid service was provided and our maid was exceptional. Highly recommend this hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Our third trip to Maui and second consecutive stay at the Black Rock. The location of the resort relative to the beach and reef is perfect for sun and snorkel. The staff can be summed up in a word, "efficient". However, unlike other SPG properties, they do not go out of the way to make you feel special. Again, the staff members do their respective jobs but not many seem really happy to be there. Rooms are great and housekeeping is good. Food and beverage is high but that is to be expected at any resort especially in Hawaii. The food is good but not great, but there is plenty to choose from in the area. Overall it is an excellent place to stay, just plan ahead, eat out, use the in room fridge and don't expect the staff to inform you of events, take that responsibility on yourself. We will be back. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazng location and superb service Staying at the Sheraton Maui resort and spa was a wonderful experience. Beautiful grounds, friendly staff (housekeeping, gardeners and all) The view was impecable and the proximity to Whalers Village for high end all the way to ABC shopping is perfect. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance one you've tried the deliciius ones at the hotels. A little fridge and microwave is very helpful too. They go the extra mile and treat you well even when you book through Expedia. Refreshing. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What Kaanapali Beach is all about. This is your location for the Maui experience. A friendly/knowlegable staff, best snorkeling on Kaanapali and a short walk to restaurants, shops, and local tours. Don't gamble, book it. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room furniture The sofa and chairs in the room are very uncomfortable and old. Need to be changed. Some light switches are worn out and need replaced. Bathroom tissue low quality for this type of hotel. Facility needs some definite upgrading which we were told is planned. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice vacation... I just atayed here for the first time and was pleasantly surprised. The renovation they've completed is very nice. The room was comfortable and they upgraded me to a quiet oceanfront which was wonderful. The staff were all very helpful and very welcoming which made the stay all that much better. The only downside to the property is that it's spread out and it can be a bit confusing to get around the resort. Otherwise, it's a lovely place to stay and I would stay here again. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location This hotel has the best location on the island. The pool is fabulous. The room was great. Food was good, but pricey. Waitressing service at pool, lacking, and drinks were not done well. Snorkeling at the black is wonderful! Had a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were treated great from check-in to check-out! The staff was friendly, helpful; always happy to help. Our room was always clean, fresh towels, etc. The views from all the lobby areas were beautiful - we sat somewhere different for every sunset! The location is to "die for" - the sunsets were incredible & snorkeling on the beach, in front of hotel was excellent! It felt like a home-away-from home....we were very sad to leave!! I highly recommend the Sheraton-Maui! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location and place!! Me and my husband went to maui for 3 nights and 4 days . We had the most memorable experience and got everything more than we expected it. So beautiful place and we enjoyed the breakfast and the swimming pool the most. I just have a little complain about the couples massage; it is a little pricey for the service they provide and don't recommended it it was just west of money. Besides that everything was great and we hope too go back soon:)) I highly recommend this place. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to Maui for our 25th We just came home from a wonderful week at the Maui Sharaton at blackrock. It is at the end of a long Kaaanapali beach with great snorkeling. The pool , staff, and grounds are excellent. They upgraded us to an ocean view when we got there. Quiet,clean, perfect location ar all positives. The only down was the price of food.... 38 each for a buffet breakfast that would have cost 8 at home...so go to Safeway 3 miles torwards Lahina and bring your own breakfast for low$. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, OK room & staff We stayed at the Sheraton Black Rock from Tuesday January 14 - Friday January 17, 2014. The location is awesome, right on Kaanapali Beach, close to Whalers Village, and the property is gorgeous. Our room was nice and spacious. The bathroom wasn't very clean (toothpaste in the sink and on the faucet) and there was hair in the bath rub. Our pillows were lumpy. The staff were friendly, but not extremely helpful. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to ocean view I don't usually think view upgrades are worth the expense, but this hotel is different. There were whales no more than 100 yards out from our balcony every morning. We saw dozens, including lots of mother and calf pairs. We could sit on our balcony in the early morning and see all sorts of whale behaviors. It was better than a whale watching cruise. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location - terrible service. If you ask for some service, be ready to get it next year. Asked last night to bring water to the room, which was overlooked by the room service for 3 consecutive days. Today, next day, still waiting. Could be faster to get it from local supermarket. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding My wife and I just got home from Sheraton Maui and we had a wonderful time! Beautiful grounds, excellent friendly staff, and the best beach and snorkeling on the island right in front of the hotel. While staying at the hotel we walked down the beach to looked at the other hotels in the area for comparison. None of them even came close to how beautiful the Sheraton was. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will definitely be coming back for future visits. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel location was great. Staff overall was ok. But Pono at the pool went above and beyond to make us feel special and welcome. We had to switch rooms as we had one on the 6th floor in bldg 3 and the balcony could only fit one chair! We were on our honeymoon and both couldn't even sit on the balcony at $400/night. Not ok. We finally got a room change two days in. The second room was much better with a great view and balcony and was more what was expected. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not Publish We love this hotel and the Starwood program. However, we encountered a couple of problems during our stay. House keeping didn't replace our towels one day and did not clean our room the next day. The only elevator that connected our wing to the rest of the hotel was not operational for half of our stay. This was a real inconvenience. This is the first time I have experienced these problems at a Starwood property. But I will surely come back to this property. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We were able to hear every noise made in the hallway as well as the people talking in the next room. I advised a staff member the next day who, you could tell had heard all this before....he was not interested. At the Cliff Dive Bar the food was very poor quality and cold, we advised the waitress and we were given more and this was the same as the first serve. As stated we were disappointed as we expected more from a Sheraton hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We miss our Westin villa! Having no kitchen facilities is a drawback for us. Always eating out gets a bit tiresome and certainly expensive. We knew this upfront and are not complaining. Now that we have moved to our Westin Villas North, we are happy to get some home cookin! We loved snorkeling Black Rock. Big Mac in the breakfast restaurant is a delight; don't let him go. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and staff provided an exceptional experience My husband and 2 adult daughters ( we had 2 oceanfront rooms ) visited Maui for the first time and can't wait to return. The staff excelled in all areas, from check in to concierge to valet as well as the restaurants and beach area. The grounds were beautiful, and rooms well kept. It was a memorable experience from beginning to end. The only negative is that as a new SPG member, my points were not awarded and have had difficulty getting corrected. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Hawaiin feel and look We have been vacationing in Maui for 11 years and always stay here. The resort is beautifully kept and in a great location next to Black Rock. The grounds are very open giving the resort a real Hawaiin look and feel. Every room we have stayed in has had an excellent view and been in great shape. The front desk has done a great job of recognizing my platinum status and upgrading my room when they could (not always). I look forward to my 2014 stay. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The resort is beautiful If you are looking for a place to stay with your family this is great. The 5 buildings in the resort are connected which was really nice. I was disappointed when I discovered that the $35 resort fee does not include wireless Internet in your room unless you are a platinum member. I've stayed at many Sheraton properties and have never been charged for Internet and also did not pay a resort fee. But overall, I will definitely stay again. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon Stay My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon last week and overall this is a very nice resort in a prime location. I am a Platinum member and since we were also on our honeymoon, I hoped that when I mentioned to the front desk that we were on our honeymoon they would treat us to something special - leave a bottle of champagne in the room or do something nice, at least. We didn't receive anything from the staff. I would not recommend eating here. Luckily Platinum members receive free continental breakfast, otherwise the continental breakfast was $21 and buffet $28 - which definitely by taste and looks, is not worth that price. It was also annoying every time we went to breakfast for at least 3 of the staff to ask if we wanted to upgrade to the buffet. Overall, the staff did not seem adequately trained or happy to work there and it reflected in their service. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location and view but overpriced Location (water/beach) was nice. Pool was freezing and almost unusable, especially for little children. Food was average. Pool/beach towels available only with card key which carried $15 charge if lost. Room was ** or *** star at best for $530 per night after adding in taxes and resort charge, much greater than expected for level of quality. Would probably look into staying elsewhere next time we go to northwest coast of Maui. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect Hawaiian Vacation It's rare to say a hotel stay was perfect, but this one was. Everything about the room was outstanding, the staff was most helpful & friendly and the Black Rock restaurant served us the best meal of our 12 night stay. Would not change a thing!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest in Heaven This was our first trip to Maui and staying at the Sheraton made it the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday we have had in a long time. The location, the rooms, the pool and beach allowed everyone in the family to be able to enjoy themselves how they wanted. We would love to return to Sheraton Maui next year for holidays. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! After staying at this hotel 6 times over the last 40 years, I doubt we will ever return, as it is now tired, the quality of staff and service is poor, and the restaurant and bar options are limited, and food is of only a very average quality. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Stay on Maui The location can't be beat; right at the most scenic part of Kaanapali Beach. The hotel property is beautiful and has stunning views of the beach and Black Rock. And the views of the sunsets from the our room were amazing. If you want the perfect scenic place to stay on Maui, this is it. (Not to mention that the snorkeling right in front of the hotel is great and we frequently saw sea turtles there). October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts on Maui! Please ignore the few petty, negative reviews you read on websites concerning noisy pools, outdated rooms, and rude staff at this resort. I can assure you after my stay that those reviews are ALL NOT TRUE! Sheraton Maui provided exceptional service from check in to check out, provided tasteful yet subtle room décor that was far from dated, was one of the most peaceful and tranquil locations I've stayed at in Maui, and catered to my every need. Upon arrival, they even upgraded my ocean view room to ocean front free of charge, which gave me the best view I've ever had on the island. My only minor gripe was that food is definitely on the pricey side. But close proximity to the great (and much cheaper) local food spots in Lahaina and Front street more than made up for that. Black Rock is also a remarkable location to be situated upon. Generally, Sheraton Maui exceeded my expectations in every way. 5 Stars! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful hotel Arriving from Australia, my husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at your hotel. The professional, friendly staff ensured that we settled in quickly with everything that we may need. We had a lovely room and view in a beautiful location. We think this hotel, location and amenities cannot be beaten. Would love to return one day. Thank you to all. Shirley and Jeffrey. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Made our Day My wife and I celebrate our wedding aniversary at Sheraton Maui. This year was our 44th aniversary and we were pleased by the warmth and freindliness of the staff. The restaurant manager Marssia Solomit presented us with an anniversary cake and gift basket. The housekeeper (Emeria?)using flowers made a beautiful heart design on our bed. The location of the hotel is great. October 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>