Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, no SPG recognition I stayed with two other friends. We're all in our mid twenties, but I've been a platinum member for over a year, and my two friends are gold and platinum. There was a mixup about our booking when I arrived, and the manager essentially told me to call some 1-800 number if I wanted to complain saying "I've done enough for you". All our interactions with staff were just horrifying... maybe because of our age? Or because we used our points for the stay? But we're respectable young professionals - the least they could do is respect us back. I will never stay at this hotel again, and honestly the weekend itself was such an eye-opener that I'm not rushing back to the city anytime soon. Starwood continues to test my loyalty, as soon as airbnb gets a rewards program I'm gone. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel respect is client i would love to thanx the staff of the hotel i got stock in the elevator with 3 other ppl and the staff did all what they could to make it right give me a free night in a excutive suite plus a bottle of champagne they did not have to but still did because they care about the client... i would recomend this hotel to all and will go there again in the future thx for the great stay and specialy for the suite me and my wife love it May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a comforable stay Great staff at this hotel. Restaurant food was very good and hotel has an attractive bar for hanging out. Close to shopping. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel As soon as you walk in your eyes go everywhere. It's such a beautiful hotel, the staff were always helpful and curtious. They have a beautiful bar and lounge and the spa was amazing. I din't get a chance to use the gym but i did look in and it had everything you would need for your daily exercise. i stayed for a few days durning the Grand Prix and it was raining a lot so i stayed at the hotel and had some drinks in the lounge and had a wonderful time. I have also booked a few meetings at the hotel and the service was great. This is the only hotel i will stay at in Montreal. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend Great location for seeing the downtown attractions including Old Montreal plus close to Metro for further out attractions. Staff accommodated my request for a late checkout. Hotel is near central Via Rail station which we used to come to Montreal! Told staff at checkout that bathtub was not clearing water from our showers very quickly - our only fault with everything. Could use exhaust fan in bathroom is a suggestion. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints at all excellent service, staff was very polite, helpful, friendly and courteous at all times. Room and bed were very comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Le Centre Sheraton Montreal became home base for me while attending a recent convention in Montreal. The hotel is very comfortable and conveniently located within walking distance of downtown destinations, particfulalrly to the Metro (subway), Palais des Congres anbd Ste. Catherine Street. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Centre Sheraton-Montreal- Below expectations Very unsatisfactory overall because 1. I could not get a microwave nor a refrigerator on the first day 2. The front desk did not bother to give me a call next day and show their interest if there is a possibility to help me with the arrangements. 3. I also wanted to extend my stay for complete week because my office was very closely located. They still did not bother to update me. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has an awesome view of the city at night The hotel had an awesome view of the city at night.,recommend higher floor close to shopping & all amenities. The pool ,hot tub , sauna &shower area clean and comfortable . Room service and restaurant, coffee shop all inside the hotel . major plus , Excellent shopping near by , easy access to cabs to tour the city . all adding to an awesome vacation. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has all the amenities and it is located north of bell Centre and Rue St. Catherine. The rooms must have sound barriers because I did not hear the noise from the hallway. Comfortable beds and the settings for temperature in the room actually work on demand. Fridge would be nice. In the heart of Montreal. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovative Green Approach In addition to the outstanding service, I loved the idea to choose no room service. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room - soooooo comfortable Clean and comfortable rooms. The space is well decorated. The beds and pillows were especially comfy. Thank you! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Club Room experiences should be the same All club room and lounge access privileges and amenities throughout the Sheraton system should offer guests the same quality experience. This is not the case in Montreal compared to Frankfurt where I stayed in March 2014. Frankfurt was much superior to Montreal in every way. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's location is within walking distance to most things downtown. Rooms are a good size with comfortable beds. Shopping, restaurants, nightlife are just a few blocks away. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too old The location is good. But it is too old. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location Great hotel with a great location April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Given the size of the hotel ( hotel was full due to a national dance competition) , service at reception was fast and responsive to my requirements. The Montreal location was very central for tourism. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit too crowd, location is great This is the most busy Sheraton I ever visit, so many people check in when I arrive. And aircondition in room is too loud. Overall I would rate it average, somewhat better than fourpoints, good for business travel, close to CBD. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time in Montreal The Le Centre leaves a lot to be desired. For a "4-star' hotel, you would expect a little more of a welcome at least. The first interaction came with grumpy staff at the check-in desk - what kind of welcome is"I have your details on file and two rooms for you. Thanks for staying. Er hang on, I have a few questions. Your rooms are ready sir, thanks for staying"? What happened to would you like adjoining rooms, away from elevators etc? Parking at the hotel is a joke. Cars were parked blocking two bays, some cars have even been there for years given the amount of dust on them yet no one does anything about it, only put up the "full" board early evening. The bed sheets in one of our rooms had stains all over them, the desk chair in the other room had a giant white stain (don't want to even think where that came from), no fridge, no dressing gowns, no replenishment of shampoo, kettles in need of de-scaling and to top it off...I could have got all this at a major competitor a stones throw away for $20 less per room!!! So much for being loyal to SPG. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you have kids staying with you; not the most hygienic of options. The only plus is that the Concierge desk ( and even then, only one of the folks manning it) seemed happy to talk to people and provide useful information. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described, would recommend. Convenient parking. Clean room, pool, gym. I would recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good stay Enjoyed my stay, even though it was short April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms nice, service meh The room was decent size and the bed and pillows were comfy. The only thing I did not enjoy was the maid service. We had put up the peace and quiet/do not disturb sign, usually this means DO NOT DISTURB but not the case here. The maid entered the room not once but twice in the morning. First time around 7:30-8:00am, second time around 10:00am. Why would a maid enter a room at 7:30 am and with the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door! Maybe it was a computer error and showed that we check out when we hadn't. Maybe it was the maid just not paying attention. Either way the should get this in order so it doesn't happen again. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location Great location in downtown Montreal. Close to many amenities and close to the Metro station. I got one of the largest suites that I ever got. Great furnishing and great in room amenities. The club lounge was well appointed and staffed. The check in was great, and check out was speedy as well. This is one of the Sheraton Hotel in North American locations that can rival the service offerings from the ones in Asian countries such as Singapore and Thailand where they have great staff, club lounges with great food, and many amenities. Highly recommend! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible check in experience I love this hotel and have stayed here often for both work and pleasure. This is the first time I've had a bad experience. An issue at check in was very poorly handled with the check in manager being arrogant and rude. It cast a negative light on weekend. Very disappointing. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last stay Never stayed at the Sheraton Centre before, so thought I would try it on my most recent trip to Montreal. Really liked everything about it. Will definitely stay there again. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 really enjoy the gym Lots of fitness machines and space April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Montreal Centrally located in the heart of Montreal, the hotel offers great comfort for business and personal travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Montreal Downtown When visiting Montreal, be it for the shopping, the fine restaurants, or one of the many events held at le Centre Bell (one block south), there is no better place to stay than Le Centre Sheraton Downtown. Arguably the best location of the numerous Starwood properties in Montreal, This well kept, spacious hotel has without questions the most spectacular Club Lounge of anywhere in North America. Treat yourself and experience the professionalism, quality and calibre of hotel that is Le Centre Sheraton Downtown Montreal. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything was wonderful. no complaints April 7, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:18:29.724-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>