Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service disappointing I was very disappointed in the customer service. I have never written a bad review until now. There were two people who were wonderful but the rest were very...My room had several issues (no hot water for 2 days...tv had no signal for a day and a half)...bartender was rude and offensive... July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less impressive than I expected... The front desk staff was great. After that, the restaurant and room service staff was unresponsive and almost rude. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Helpful The best part of our stay is that when we did encounter a few hiccups, the staff went above and beyond my expectations to rectify the situation. From housekeeping to front desk staff, all were very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the Coffee Hotel is very nice, but fairly isolated. You'd have to drive to find anything to eat. As such, the hotel's one restaurant is the only option for dining. It is difficult to get a simple cup of coffee during the middle of the day. Around 3:30 p.m. I was looking to get a cup of coffee and there was no one at the restaurant or bar. Finally someone came out after several minutes to help us. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business The location of this hotel was not bad, because there was a complementary shuttle service to the nearest subway station. The food in the bar & restaurant was good and not expansive. Room service food was less than our expectation. There should be something else than just one piece of toasted bread and fruit juice for "continental breakfast." The people in the hotel was nice and kind. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay but have to say the staff is what really topped off my opinion. From the shuttle drivers, to front desk, to housekeeping and restaurant staff, everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. While the facility is very nice, it would only be slightly above average without the staff. They perform their tasks well but stay extra kind and thoughtful while doing so. My thanks to all of them. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people Everyone at the front desk, restaurant, pool and other staff were helpful and made us feel welcome July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Visit Lobby area is amazing. Thumbs Up: Beds were incredibly comfortable and got the best sleep I've had on travel in a long time! Shower was strong and hot - just what I like! Thumbs down: Room not as clean as expected - carpet stains and faint musty odor. Internet access requires ethernet cable, so have to work at desk - can't sit in chair or bed. Also had to pay for 1MB access - slower than my hotspot. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable & Very Clean The only reason I can't rate the hotel higher was because we had a family with 3 children next to us. I don't know where the parents were because the children were running up and down the hall and slamming their door for over two hours. I tried to call the front desk but could not get through despite numerous attempts. I went and asked the children to quiet down -- that worked for all of 5 minutes. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our overnight stay Our overnight stay was very good. Check in was quick and efficient. Our room was clean. The parking garage is the only thing which needs improvement. The garage is absolutely filthy, garbage was everywhere on the ground and we could smell urine. Felt that it does not match with the rest of the Sheraton name. This parking also was not included with my stay so we paid extra for this--disappointing. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a DC vacation We had a wonderful time for the 3 nights we stayrd at this hotel. We were greeted by very polite and helpful staff. It was our first visit to the DC area and found this hotel to be comfortable and convenient to downtown DC, the monuments and Arlington cemetery. Our room was spacious and clean with great views of Washington monument. We had delicious appetizers and drinks at the lounge. Thank you. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Friendly Employees but Tired Facility Perfect choice for my one-night visit due to its location and price, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. But if you care about quality conditions, choose another hotel. Example: my 11th floor "view" room had dirt-streaked filthy carpeting, a smoke detector hanging out of its wall socket by its wires, and old water stains on its ceiling. This hotel is tired and shabby and needs refreshing. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, good experience. The room was very clean and the staff was wonderful. The only problem that we had was that a truck hit a power line across the street and all the power to the hotel went out, leaving us with no lights or air conditioning for hours. We know that this is something that was out of the control of the hotel but were supprised that the hotel was not on generator power for such emergencies. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend place We go to visit our daughter nearby. We always get great service and the rooms are clean and priced very respectably. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and staff Rooms and meeting facilities are excellent. Staff were invariable courteous and helpful. I'd like to single out front desk person Elli in particular. She went above and beyond in searching for the information I needed about transportation and local businesses. The shuttle service is excellent. My only criticism is the location, which is isolated, though the shuttle helps immensely. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and helpful! Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that the indoor pool was much too cold to use. The room itself was freezing, and the pool water wasn't much better. We were there about a half hour or less, and 3 groups of people came and went since it was too cold. Other than that, it was a great hotel. Also, the shuttle to the Metro was very convenient. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Untreated Front desk employees There was another event with many high school students coming. I was trying to ask a question while I had already checked in. Yet, I had to wait in the line for a long time before the simple question could be answered. There was SPG line, but they did not use it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Attended a conference, and apart from being "land locked" (no outside space to enjoy during breaks) it was an excellent experience. Best banquet food I've ever had at a conference. Quality and selection was great! Sleeping rooms were comfortable and staff was friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Pentagon City The Sheraton Pentagon City has one perk no one else in Washington has; Ranjit is the best Guest Services person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. This stay was the best because of Ranjit. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for Pentagon access I live in Washington, but needed a place to stay while contractors were working in my apartment. This hotel was close to the Pentagon and Downtown, and the staff is friendly and responsive. Breakfast is delightful, and the views are spectacular. It is not the newest hotel, but it is definitely well-maintained. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff and very well maintained hotel. Unfortunately for us when we were visiting everything was under renovation. Unable to use the pool, bar was temporary in a different location and we never found it. Would defiantly stay at the hotel again, but would confirm that the amenities you’re most interested in having are indeed available, and not under construction. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tucked Away I would recommend this facility for the overall efforts of staff members and partnering services to ensure a pleasant experience for their client - the guest. Although challenging to reach due to construction in Arlington adjacent the expressways, it proved worth the challenges to stay at this location. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Registration desk staff was very good. Pool was closed for renovations. Had to call for more pillows which took awhile. Ran out of towels..had to dry with wash cloth. Towels eventually came but much too late. Had a service at Arlington Cemetery...staff did not know exact turns and print off of directions was incorrect. We could see the cemetery from our room but had to travel about 8 miles to get there. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great stay! My significant other and I stayed at this hotel for 18 days, so we got to know the hotel pretty well. Every staff person we encountered gave a friendly hello or offer to help. The hotel location is very convenient, whether in our car or via the hotel shuttle, which always ran efficiently and on time. There were minor ways the hotel did not meet our expectations, e.g., the web site says that the club lounge has printer, fax and office supplies, but it did not. However, the guest services staff were very helpful in meeting our needs. The web also says rooms are equipped with cordless phones, but ours was not. The television selection was probably the only thing that we were really disappointed in. The channel offerings were really disappointing and not what we expected at a hotel of this class and the on-screen room account review did not work at all. Still, we had a great stay and look forward to returning in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCM 2012 This was a great location in general but especially if you plan on running the Marine Corp. Marathon! Close to the Metro (free shuttle to and from the nearest stop, Pentagon City), the staff were also very informative about the race, inc [packet pick ups etc. We were there during Hurricane Sandy and the staff were very helpful and calm and made us feel very safe November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel There is a very nice pool on the 16th floor with a great view of the nations capital - U.S.A. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The help staff with our reception and banquet were outstanding. They (staff) worked well at getting our needs met. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, old musty room It started with check-in where the front desk appeared overwhelmed and unfamiliar with even the basics. Same issues when I went to check out. room was musty had sour odor, bath area was way too small. Food choices were extremely limited. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with Amazing Staff Very attentive and hotel staff; hotel was very busy during my stay but the facilities were well-maintained. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience. One needs to catch the shuttle from Reagan or the Metro, unless driving. The room was superb. I was facing the Mall and the Washington Monument was awesome from this perspective. Planes were going by all the time, but I do not remember any noise, that disturbed me while I was working in the room. It was quiet. Breakfast in the restaurant was very good. October 20, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>