伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Exploring London We spent 3 nights at this hotel and this is my 5th stay at this property in recent times. The best thing is the location, 2 minutes walk from the underground where you have access to 3 main lines. So basically you can go to a lot of places without having to change the train, airport included. It's only 5 minutes walk to Bond Street, the luxury shopping areas. The room is comfortable but it starts to look dated. We haven't interact much with the staff but whatever we asked them, it got sorted out. 2012年5月20日
Rated 4 out of 5 by a taste of britain When staying at the Piccadilly Park Lane, you will somehow experience the charme of imperial London, even if some parts of the hotel won't meet all your expectations. It is fun to see joggers cross the lobby and the tea room while going to the excercise room, with no direct access by elevator. If you arrive by taxi, nobody will be helping you with the luggage on Piccadilly Lane, since the entrance is on an opposite mostly unknown little street. Nevertheless, I like the hotel very much. Try to pay an upgrade to a suite, since some of the rooms lack refurbishment. 2012年5月18日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Our Suite was adequate but definitely not lush. The bathroom was great! There should have been free wifi in the lobby and bar area. The conciage was great! 2012年5月7日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent and comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend the cocktails since the bar tender knows how to make them properly. I am looking forward to going back there soon. 2012年5月2日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! The staff is one of the best I have dealt with in some time. High tea is a must do if you are with your wife. 2012年5月1日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Enjoyable stay. Only wish I had tea / coffee making facilities in my room 2012年4月29日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with History This hotel review is longer than most of my reviews because it includes a history of the hotel (which I found very fascinating), of course, you could skip the Hotel History section and jump to the review, but what fun would that be? Hotel History: The Park Lane Hotel is a grand London hotel built in the early 1920s. The hotel’s steel frame was erected before the beginning of World War I {Use Roman numerals, not Arabic numbers to designate WWI and WWII}, but construction was abandoned due to a lack of financing. The property was completed in 1927 by Sir Bracewell Smith and reflected the era’s Art Deco style. The hotel is widely recognized for its ballroom and Palm Court where afternoon tea is served. In fact, during World War II, Parliament decided that the Park Lane Hotel ballroom would be used by the Commons in the event the Houses of Parliament were damaged. When the Park Lane opened to the public in 1927 a single room w/private bath rented for 76 pence to £ 1.05 (about $1.18 to $1.76 in US dollars), a double room rented for £ 1.41 to £1.75 and a suite rented for £2.66 - £3.15. The hotel’s interior design was managed by Lady Bracewell Smith and all the rooms were designed and furnished by top designers of the day. For example, the breakfast room, an Art Deco style room, was decorated by Harrods. After Sheraton acquired the hotel in 1996 at a cost of £44 million, the ballroom was renovated and restored to reflect its original splendor and re-opened in 1997 to celebrate the hotel’s 70th anniversary. The hotel has been featured in many TV shows and hit moves including the James Bond feature “Golden Eye,” “Shanghai Surprise” and "The End of the Affair." Hotel Review: Overall Today, the hotel retains its historical charm. The rooms are modern and well designed for business travelers and visitors alike. As with most old hotels, the floors creek, but I didn’t find it bothersome during my stay. While you can hear the floors creeking in the hallway throughout the day (especially when the bellman or housekeeping bring their carts through) there’s minimal creeking at night - during the time most people are sleeping. There are only two lifts (elevators) in the hotel, and that can create challenges at times – at least once during the first 9 nights of my stay one of the lifts was not working during the busy morning hours. If you’re into walking stairs, there is a beautiful staircase in the center of the hotel that leads to all floors. The hotel offers a traditional high-tea service on the weekend and the Palm Court bar serves a limited menu and sushi in the evenings. Breakfast is served in Bracewells, just off Palm Court, and Citrus serves lunch and dinner. There is no concierge lounge or Sheraton club at this hotel and Starwood elite status benefits are limited (no complimentary water in the room for example). There is a gym on the lower level of the hotel that always seemed busy. Check-in This was the first time in almost five years staying with Starwood that I’ve had a bad experience at check-in. I arrived at 3 pm local time – the hotel’s official check-in time – and my room was not ready. I was told that I was upgraded to an executive room with more space since I would be staying 19 nights - I was very happy about that. I was advised that my room would be ready in about 90 minutes (4:30 local time). Since the weather was awful, I went to the bar and had a sandwich and cup of tea (which I thought were reasonably priced until I remembered that prices were listed in Pounds, not Dollars!). I returned to the front desk about 4:30 and was informed that my room was still not ready. I was offered a different room but the agent recommended I wait for the original room because she thought I would be unhappy in the other room which was smaller and next to a lift (she said it would be loud.) I really appreciated her suggestion and agreed to wait another 40 minutes for the room. The third time I returned to the front desk, the room was still not ready, and at this point, I was getting very frustrated. The agent assured me that it would be ready in 20 more minutes. Indeed, it was ready after an additional 20 minutes. So in the end, I waited just over 2 1/2 hours for a room – something that’s never happened to me before at a Starwood property. I think the reason I got so frustrated about the wait was not because I had to wait, but because the weather was terrible and I was stuck waiting around the hotel. There is no formal lobby in the hotel, so I had to wait in the bar area – I was hungry when I arrived so I didn’t mind getting a sandwich & drink – but what would I have done if I wasn’t hungry? The bartenders don’t like non-paying customers just taking up space. I also felt like the hotel could have said, have a cup of tea on us, or here’s an access code for free wifi while you wait. But they offered nothing. I did speak with the hotel, and received an email from the Assistant Front Office manager which essentially said we’re very sorry, we look forward to having you for a considerable length of time, but you chose to wait for the upgraded room, we had something earlier, but you didn’t want it. My response was that I didn’t want it because the girl said it was next to an elevator and loud – so why would I want that room? And why did it take 2 ½ hours to get a room ready. In any case, I was finally in my room at 6 pm and my luggage (which the hotel held during the wait) was delivered very promptly. For my platinum amenity at check-in, I selected the continental breakfast choice. This was definitely the best choice given the length of my stay. It turns out, that was a great choice because the hotel allows you to have the full breakfast buffet in the restaurant and they have an amazing selection of choices. The restaurant was always very crowded, but service has been excellent and there’s never a wait. The Room As I noted, I was upgraded to an executive room, and it was very spacious. My room had a king size bed, a couch and chair and a work desk. The desks even featured electrical outlets for UK plugs, EU plugs and US plugs. Upon request, I was also provided with an adaptor for use during my stay. The hotel emptied out the mini-bar for me so that I could store some of my own items – which I appreciated. I found the room to be very dark once the sun went down. The lighting in the room didn’t suffice. So I contacted the hotel and they brought up a lamp that made the room very bright and allowed me to keep working (or blogging) in the evenings. The bathroom was large and had a bathtub and shower. The shower only has a waterfall shower head and so I found the water pressure to be weaker than most Sheratons that have standard shower heads. The bathroom also had a towel rack that was heated – though I haven’t yet turned it on. The bathtub was the only part of the bathroom that showed its age. There were non-slip strips on the floor of the tub that looked old and showed some dirt. Another great benefit of the room was the walk in closet. It had plenty of space for my suitcases and I was able to unpack and hang and fold all my clothes – after all, for 19 nights, it’s worth unpacking. The hotel even brought up extra hangers. Restaurants and Room Service As I mentioned, the breakfast is great – but if I wasn’t getting it as a Platinum benefit, I probably wouldn’t pay for it out of pocket. I did notice that the hotel was offering 20% off breakfast with a coupon from the front desk. Room Service is very expensive. I ordered room service one evening and requested a tuna fish sandwich (it’s on the menu) and within 5 minutes I had a call back from room service asking me what tuna was. I’m not kidding. I just re-read the menu item to him and said okay. Luckily the correct item did show up less than 20 minutes later. I have not yet had the chance to try Citrus, but I suspect I will at some point during my visit. I’ll update the post if/when I try it. General There were several, let’s call them, hiccups that I’ve experienced so far during my stay. The first day after checking in there was no hot water in the hotel until around 11 am due to a flood in the boiler room. Nothing the hotel could really do about that – but still bothersome. I already blogged about my experience with the rudest hotel concierge ever –the hotel did respond by apologizing profusely (in fact, SPG social media team reached out to me before the hotel did – they’re always impressive with customer service). The hotel Front Office manager did call me today to check in, see if I was comfortable and apologize again. He also sent a tray of crumpets and bottled water to the room (they were very good). So I think they handled the hiccups very well. The hotels location is very central and close to Buckingham Palace and other tourist sites. It’s also within 10 minute walk of the Green Park tube stop , which made it easy to commute to the office. So far, I have had some very good experiences with the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel and a couple of not so great experiences. I imagine with any long stay, there are bound to be issues. I am glad the hotel has addressed them all. If anything changes during the next ten days or so, I will be sure to update this report. 2012年4月5日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location is perfect for all the London attractions. If you can't walk to it, the Tube is 5 minutes away. The Tube from Heathrow to Park Lane is very convenient. The hotel is charming and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The two rooms we had were quite large - which was a nice surprise after hearing about how small London hotel rooms can be. The staff was very friendly and helpful as we needed help locating an item left on the airplane. Next time in London, we'll definitely return. 2012年3月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad reviews possibly exaggerated - good hotel I recently submitted a bid on PriceLine for a 5 star hotel in London and with my bid eventually being accepted by The Sheraton Park Lane Hotel on Piccadilly. And after our mostly pleasant stay at the hotel, I have to say that either the Park Lane quickly got their ducks in a row in response to several bad reviews or most of the negative reviews are over-exaggerated. Either that or most of the American reviewers don’t take into account that European accommodations are more expensive and sometimes are not as nice as they are in the States for a comparably priced hotel. Granted the Park Lane is old and could probably use a facelift. But my wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Park Lane and we would most definitely stay there again - if the price is right. Initially after reading all the mostly negative reviews about this hotel, I must admit I immediately set out to get a refund or anything and everything I could do to get out of the Priceline reservation. I usually take a few bad reviews with a grain of salt. But with the more than several bad reviews being written about the Park Lane, I was obviously very concerned. But after being denied a refund or any other recourse, we decided to make the best of the situation and enjoy ourselves. But before we checked in, I contacted the hotel management directly via E-mail, shared my concerns over the negative reviews, and made a few special requests such as no smoking preferences and possible early check-in. And to my pleasant surprise, the hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful and our room was ready for check-in at 9 am. Yes - a 9 am check-in. Since we were coming from Stuttgart, we wouldn't be jet lagged and were to the contrary ready to hit the ground running. And we did just that since our room was ready at 9 am. Even if it hadn't been ready, the hotel has luggage storage which we did use on our last day there. As far as the negatives of this hotel, there weren't that many and they were minor. Again given the different standards between US and European hotels, this hotel probably wouldn't rate a 5 star in the States. But at the same time it was very elegant, historic, and clean. Regardless, the only negatives I can think of are the hallway floors did creak when you walked on them, a sign of old age. But that wasn't a big issue with us. Also, the bathroom lavatory had one faucet for hot water and one faucet for cold water. So in other words, you couldn't get warm water to come out of the faucet. The shower had a "regular" faucet and we had no problems with inconsistent water temperature. I will agree though with one reviewer that stated the shower curtain was a bit too short for the tub although we didn't have any problems with getting water on the floor. And since my Priceline bid was accepted, the price for a London hotel was pretty good. However, I would have hated to have paid full price for the same room, which I think at the time was approaching $400 US per night. Now for the positives - and there are many. Fantastic location! You are less than a five minute walk in either direction on Piccadilly to a Tube stop and about a 10 minute walk from Piccadilly Circus in one direction and Harrod's in the other direction. And along the way to the Green Park Tube stop, there are numerous places to have a more decently priced breakfast, including a Pret and a Starbucks. If you're flying into Heathrow, the location is also fantastic since you just have to get on a Piccadilly Line train at Heathrow and stay on until you get to Hyde Park Corner or Green Park Tube stops. You don't have to change trains. Although the Paddington Express is probably good for other hotels, the Park Lane's location and convenience essentially nullifies any time you would save by using the Express since you'd have to change trains at Paddington. The area around Buckingham Palace is also just across the street. And I could go on and on about the location. The only other thing that would have made the location better is if it was right next to a Tube stop. Otherwise, the location can't be beat. As far as the room itself, the size was comparable to many hotels I've stayed in in the States. My wife absolutely loved the firm King bed although it was a little too firm for my tastes. There was a heated towel rack, the bathroom was a great size, and I didn't smell any smoke or mustiness in the common areas as one reviewer mentioned. And I would be able to smell smoke a mile away since I don't smoke and I'm allergic to it. Bottom line, I believe most of the negative reviews on the Park Lane are over-exaggerated and probably come from people who are used to a five star level equivalent to the Four Seasons on Maui or some other exotic location. Again granted the hotel is a little old and could use a facelift. But the old charm of the hotel, including the art deco design in the Ballroom area, and its fantastic location make it a true gem of London hotels. Again, I'd have hated to have paid full price for the same room. But when we come to London again, we'll probably try Priceline again and hope that we get this hotel once again. T.D. Music City USA (Nashville, TN) 2012年3月26日
Rated 4 out of 5 by March at the Park Lane Another excellent stay at the Park Lane. As usual, the staff was very helpful, especially the resourceful, thoughtful concierge gentlemen. 2012年3月25日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great London Location This is a great location. In the middle of everything. There are some very nice rooms and some very dated rooms. Hard to know what to expect. As a Plat I have been upgraded to some nice rooms. The staff is pleasant and stays out of your way. A good value in London. 2012年3月11日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Enough When I am in London, I normally stay at this hotel as the location is fairly good and I am upgraded to a suite as a Platinum. All the facilities are old and the renovation is expected, but the staffs are very kind and I feel as a second home. 2012年2月21日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location The hotel was easy to find, just a 5 minute walk from the tube station. The location within London was perfect, just a 5 minute walk through the park to Buckingham Palace. Every member of staff were extremely polite. The room was a decent size and very clean. Good selection within the mini bar and the room service selection. Breakfast was delicious and was served within a fantastic time window. All in all we had a lovely time. If we had to be critical in any way then it would be the lack of communal areas within the hotel for a family with a small child to go. The bar and afternoon tea area wasn't very welcoming. 2012年2月16日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location I have stayed here 3 times in the last year at first did not like it very much but know I really appreciate this hotel. The rooms are nice size they are old but very clean. Two elevators no waiting. The location you cant get much better then this unless you stay at Buckingham Palace. I hope when the renovate and one day they will they do not change the Palm Court it is truly great for just sitting or having high tea one of the best for high teas in London. Yes the Service is also much better then the first time as the staff get to know you. 2012年2月14日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms in a Central Locale My wife and I stayed here for five nights and had a very pleasant experience. While the hotel is showing some age, the character of the tea room and the decor of the rooms is beautiful. We were upgraded to a large suite that was very comfortable. While the restaurant was a tad pricey, the food was pretty good. The location is great, you can get to many tourist attractions in just a couple minute walk and there are many excellent pubs and restaurants nearby. 2012年1月30日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location was perfect for tourists. We were disappointed our room wasn't fully prepared on our arrival at 5:30 pm and had to wait for an extra bed to be set up in our room (not good after 25 hours of travel). The safe in our room didn't work and wasn't fixed during our 6 day stay. We had to use the safe in the reception area which was inconvenient. The bathroom needed upgrading as did the bedroom - old and tired. Happy with breakfast and restaurant meals. Disappointed that we weren't able to have breakfast in our room on our last day. We had to leave at 6:15 am and the breakfast area didn't open until 6:30am and we were told the price we paid for our room only included breakfast in the restaurant, not room service (a bit mean). Concierge staff and restaurant staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. 2012年1月19日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Outstanding Service Our stay began before we arrived. While in Rome for Christmas, I sent an email to the hotel asking them to put 2 large bottles of water in our room and to make us a dinner reservation at a place close to the hotel that would not require us to change clothes, as we were going to arrive around 7pm. The Concierge responded within the hour to tell me that all was taken care of and asking if we needed anything further. The hotel proved to be the perfect location for us. All of our needs were met and then some. The big treat at the hotel was meeting the hotel's Executive Chef. He is such a gentleman and a kind and caring professional. He has been awarded the MBE from the Queen as the result of his outstanding service to the community. This is a man and a hotel that gives back and that is very important to us. The hotel gave us an outstanding value for our money and we highly recommend it to you. 2012年1月5日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent stay between Xmas and New Year Only odd thing was 11 pm room service delivered a request for Smoked Salmon and Cream Cheese sandwich as Smoked Salmon on melted cheese toast three decker. Tasted OK and too late to change so I ate it! Also request for checkout extension to 2pm was only able to be given to 1:30pm. Again, not worth arguing about but seemed a little mean. 2012年1月1日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but It has a great European Old World ambience & feeling about it. The staff on all levels were extremely helpful & cordial. The restaurant, the bar were exceptionally pleasing. Room Service was excellent & rapid. The Conciege never failed to go the extra mile & get the reservations we requested.Our only complaint was the furnishings & ammenities in our suite! There was a hair dryer, but no place in the bathroom, or anywhere else to plug it in. The maintenance people found a outlet to use behind a chest of drawers. There is no provision for charging your cell phone or your lap top. My wife was upset as there was no full length mirror in the suite .The couch in the sitting room, one of the cushions was torn. The carpet, although very clean, was soiled in many spots. One of the bathrobes provided had a huge orange stain on the back. It was quickly replaced. The bathroom, with a tub, a seperate shower & 2 sinks & a bidet, was provided with only 1 bar of soap per day. The lighting in the suite was terrible. All the light bulbs were the original PL energy saving lamps. It took them several minutes to reach full lumen output which was still too low to read easily by. One of the 2 T V s was very fuzzy. There was no CNN which was surprising. Very few stations that contained any info other than news. T V s were old & difficult to operate. The bed was comfortable & the view was very nice. All in all, I would recommend this hotel as the location for a tourist is extremely convenient to all points of interest in London. 2011年12月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Location Brilliant location for our needs - friendly and helpful staff - relaxing atmosphere. Cooked buffet breakfast was a slight letdown, but a good choice of fruits, cold dishes etc. Will definately return. 2011年11月30日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location but also away from the bustle. With Green Park on the other side of the street, it is nice to walk through and have a picnic. It is a short walking distance from Buckingham Palace. The staff was very helpful and we were actually able to get our room at 7:00 am that morning, which surprised us. As all of London's hotels, it can be pricey but combining points and special promotions that spg ran, we were able to keep it in our budget. 2011年11月30日
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location we stayed at Thanksgiving, and were allocated a Classic room as no 'upgrades' were available. It was very tired, small and the bathroom needed a remodel. The location is great and an easy walk to Harrods. No club lounge. A comfy bed but woken up by the 'bottle collection'. 2011年11月27日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place - wonderful location You can't find a better location than the Park Lane. It's centrally located and very near to the Green Park tube station, which provides easy access to most London destinations. While not a new property, this hotel has plenty of history and comfot as well. Expect great service, comfortable rooms and only a 5 minute walk to Buckingham Palace! 2011年11月10日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane London Excellent hotel in the upscale Mayfair area. Across from Hyde Park, close to Buckingham Palace, near to two tube stops and right on Piccadilly lane. Not to be missed is high tea at the wonderful art deco Palm Court. Quiet corner upgraded room with huge bathroom. 2011年11月3日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Free is not always great booked two star points nights (24,000) and did not get value. The room was very tired, in a hidden corner on the first floor, minimal amenities tho it was supposed to be an executive upgrade. Wi-Fi was good. Breakfast for 20 pounds was ordinary little fresh fruit, very ordinary choices on the buffet no better than a cheap airport hotel. Ackward lobby location off a hidden back alley rather than a minor entrance on Piccadilly. 2014年4月1日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and ready for the pension. This is Hotel was a fine hotel in its day. Its Sad to Say that despite the horrible staff(50% of the time I stayed here) are less then helpful. You have a great location for London...W1(not George Bush,,,he did win twice too.) and that is why I stay here when "the Price is Right". I've dropped my gold SPG and traded for another chain(those mormon folk) as I have not been overly impressed with SPG through the many years I have been a member....sorry to say this. 2014年3月30日
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but did disappoint..... Staff is friendly and the place is fine. location is very good. I think my issue is Friday night the palm bar is closing before 12:30am. the website says it's open til 2am. I wanted 1 drink and a lite snack and I was told to go to room service. not what you want to hear. the place was still busy and people asking for drinks past 1am. No luck. Building does need some upgrades, but it's a decent place, I'll stay again, but I get little upset when you pay good money to stay at a place and the staff chooses to close early especially on a friday night. location is close to green park station, picadilly line from heathrow is nice. 2014年3月21日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location/Sad room Although a good location near Buckingham Palace, with lovely reception rooms and nice restaurants, the suite I had was very tired looking and in need of some TLC. Room had separate living room with huge bedroom and bathroom. Unfortunately, furniture looked like they had been purchased at garage sale. There were stains on the carpet and woodwork looked like it had been painted over so many times that it was chipping and cracked throughout. If possible, stay at another Starwood facility. 2014年3月15日
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not how to do service recovery I have always rated this hotel highly for the staff and the fact they always give me a nice upgrade to a park-view room. However the fixtures and fittings are tired and desperately in need of renovation. After my last stay, I noted the ineffective AC, the poor tv/radio offering and the too-weak wifi signal. In response, a front-office manager promised I would be "looked after" on the next stay. This was that stay. Unfortunately, the hotel decided, wrongly, that getting a strong wifi signal was my top priority, so they gave away my pre-assigned park-view room and put me in a room on the back of the hotel. It's a pity they didn't ask me before making that switch. And the problems remain with the AC and tv/radio. The promised tea/coffee tray was not present and had to be requested. The bottled water that is free for SPG members did not appear at all. I certainly did not feel "looked after" as this was my least enjoyable stay here. 2013年12月30日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tea time In the Starwood group the Parklane Hotel is on average level and suitable for tourists.I suggest to offer larger capacity at Restaurants (Teatime!) as many guests like to use it,but no seats available.We tried to make bookings from Germany in advance,but no chance,we got it than at Brown,s Hotel. 2013年12月23日
<<上一个 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 下一个>>