Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average conference hotel. Two items definitely needed improvement - the quality of breakfast and the front desk staff. I ordered off the breakfast menu - the sausage was very cheap, very fatty, the bacon was clumped together, and the pancakes were greasy and undercooked. I had to wait two minutes to get a copy of my bill. Front desk staff never smiled. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Checkin staff was very rude Beds are super comfortable Did not receive my email receipt as I was told I would, had to call for it 2 days later March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Pleasant Staff Thank you! I have stayed at your hotel for the past several weeks on business. You are my first choice for the area. Your staff in the club lounge are wonderful. I am at "home" with them. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, but older hotel This Sheraton is located just off the interstate, about five minutes from the airport, in a very nice office park setting next door to a fitness club. It's also attached to a large meeting/convention center, but there was no activity when I was there. I was warmly greeted by every staff member I met, whether the valet as I walked into the lobby, the front desk at check in, or the Starbucks in the lobby. Service in the club lounge is fantastic, Lynn and Veronica make sure you are comfortable and happy--it's nice to have a little empathy at the end of a long day. Two adult beverages and lots of food are provided in the evening, with a nice continental breakfast with one or two warm entrees like oatmeal in the AM. They also have one of those automatic espresso machines, which is available morning or night. The room finishes are older, but the bathrooms have been updated and the beds/bedding are new. The hotel is very clean and well maintained--even the fire stairs (I walked up to the club lounge from my floor) are polished and spotless. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Excellent Hotel Staff pleasant and helpful. Room clean and maintained. Services professional and on time. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing exceptional Great hotel but nothing exceptional. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I love this Hotel and the staff. Amy in sales is awesome! Lynn and Veronica in the lounge treat me like I am family! March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Up keep The hotel has a good dining area, but my room had carpeting that looked as if it was in there since they opened it was all curled up. Everything else was pretty good. The lobby area was nice but I dont sleep in the lobby area. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice staff, needs updating the hotel is older. Staff always very professional. only gym is a very nice full servie fitness center next door, for $7-great for a full work out, but if you just want to run for 30 min on a treadmill, it is steep. Outdoor pool is nice The rooms are a bit beat up, though they have begun to update the bathrooms. lounge/business center are nice. restaurant breakfest buffet is good, other meals not very good. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! This hotel was very clean, staff was very accomodating, restaurant had a good selection of entrees with fair prices and overall good food and the location of the hotel was convenient for my business needs. I would definitely stay there again! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice. Most hotels should take lessons from this hotel's staff members Stayed here because our work conference was booked here. I usually feel like a hotel is a hotel, they are all about the same. Just give me clean sheets and a decently clean facility and I'm good. However, here after I checked in, I told my husband (who giggled at my comment) "The clerk that checked me in was one of the friendliest, most easy going ladies I have ever dealt with when checking in." Most desk clerks I've dealt are fine, but she was most definitely different. Through the rest of our stay, we found that this hotel was different in many other ways. They simply just just did everything right - not just okay, but very very good. The doormen too - they had a genuine cheery attitude and smile that will have you walking away with a smile and feeling (as corny as it sounds) a bit uplifted! I wish I could bottle whatever it is that this Sheraton feeds their employees and bring it home for my employees !! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort It was so comfortable. My room and plenty of room to get out of my room and meet people. I never had to leave the hotel. I even had my Starbucks. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Hotel and staff were great. Would come back February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great service.everyone was very helpful.It was a great stay.the food was great February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center I really wish that hte fee for the fitness center was included with my hotel stay or free for SPG members. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been remodeled and updated beautifully I was impressed by the new décor and the remodeling that has taken place. The staff, from front desk to room attendants, were as courteous and as friendly as always. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall service The hotel was very clean and presentable. The staff was very professional and friendly, and the food was great. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good for Business Travelers My overall experience was very good and staff was responsive when I called about not being able to call the front desk. Hotel maintenance arrived within five minutes which was great; however; it made me a bit uncomfortable to notice that the shower head in my room was changed during my stay without any type of notification. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended A stay at this Sheraton is always most satisfactory. It has great rooms & meeting facilities. Hotel locale has super road accessibility & is in close proximity to numerous & varying entertainment venues. Personnel are always top notch at this hotel. Lots of kudos to each of them! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor room service Ordered breakfast to our room- it was not good- January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The reason I woundn't give it five stars is because of a loud heating vent that woke me up throughout the night. I wished the fitness center was complimentary or fee would be a 24 hour pass rather than a day pass since the center had limited open hours. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Once again our stay at the Sheraton Emperial Center was wonderful. We stay here about twice a year and it never fails to be absolutely wonderful! Everyone is nice and very accommodating and we certainly enjoy ourselves. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient for business travel convenient to local businesses caters to business travelers access to nearby fitness center January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and the facility was extremely clean. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and great staff On business for two nights (one unplanned). Found staff to be exceedingly helpful and friendly. Food in restaurant was excellent and affordable. Ammenities were appropriate. No complaints whatsoever. Would definitely stay there again. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekends Suck I selected this hotel because I was told I would be able to use fitness facilities at a local gym, but I was not informed that the gym closed at 7:00 PM. I was more disappointed to learn that the hotel has no facilities on site. The Platinum lounge was closed so I was given a breakfast coupon. However, as I checked out at 6:30 AM, the front desk informed me that the restaurant would not open till 7:00 AM. I needed to be at the airport at by 7:45 AM, which meant that I needed to be on the 7:00 AM shuttle. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Staff and Great Service Rooms were clean and front desk management was more than willing to go the extra mile for last minute accomodations. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 NC Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts Annual Meeting I will reserve the negatives for last as the positives were much more plentiful. Our organization utilizes the services of this facility every three years which I am sure lends some weight to the quality of the property. I was greeted immediately upon arrival by a very cordial staff with offers for assistance if needed and directed to the appropriate places accurately. The front of the hotel was very spacious and inviting with easy access to adequate and comfortable seating and the restaurant. The parking was a bit of a hike from the entrance, but it was ok. Though it is winter, the large trees in the parking area are beautiful and I'm sure offer wonderful shade in the warmer months. The staff worked furiously and with great attitudes to meet our needs. Their efficiency with the take down and setup of spaces was wonderfully done. Their dress was impeccable and without exception they appeared to take pride in their work. The staff at the front desk were very professional and courteous, anticipating and offering assistance on queue. The restaurant was well staffed and the food was very good, though I did have to finally just charge one meal to my room as I could not seem to get anyone to pick up my meal check and credit card. Being able to charge the meal to my room was a nice option though and I would have used that initially had I realized it. The food was very good and the portions very satisfactory. I bought a slice of chocolate cake and it was absolutely unbelievably good. The prices were within expectations though I did think the dessert prices were a bit excessive even as good as they were. My room was very much within the norm of what I've grown to expect most anywhere I travel. The beds were very comfortable and having a real thermostat on the wall was very nice. The temperatures were accurate and that made a significant difference in my comfort level. I haven't slept that well in a hotel in a very long time. I was disappointed that the room did not have a microwave or refrigerator, but it was only a minor inconvenience for this particular stay. Had my family been with me, it would have been a deal breaker most likely. We need access to those amenities when we travel due to food allergies. The bed cover on the second bed (which I didn't need as I was traveling alone) had what appeared to be some dried mucous on it on one side, so that was a bit disconcerting. It was fairly visible, so I'm not sure how it was missed. The very nice LG flat screen TV quit playing sound at one point, but maintenance came within minutes and had it working again in no time at all. After he left, I had to repeat the procedure two different times during the 3 day stay, but it was very easy. Just unplug and replug on the back of the TV. I was hoping for a power outlet by the bed but there weren't any. I use my phone as my alarm clock and had nowhere to plug-in the charger. It was just as well as having it across the room helped get me up promptly to turn it off. The coffee pot in the room was supplied with Starbucks coffee. The chair provided for the desk was very comfortable, one of the better ones I've had in a room in quite a while. A nice feature they offer is if you decline room service, they will give you a $5 voucher that can be used for food and beverage in the hotel. They do this for each night of your stay except for the night prior to your departure. The ugly - If you are only staying in the hotel and eating at the restaurant, this won't apply to you, so skip this part. If you are here to attend a conference in the hotel and will be eating the food provided for the attendees, be set to be disappointed. I had three high priced ($30) meals, one at lunch and two dinners and honestly, they were terrible. One meal I didn't even recognize the protein and everyone at the table was asking what it was. We think it was meatloaf, but it was completely unappealing. The pork chops were very thin and high in gristle, very much overcooked. I was not alone in making this observation, otherwise I might just assume it was an occasional miss when serving 300-400 people and not say anything. I heard the same comments about the food at every meal by multiple people within earshot. If I had it to do over again, I would skip the mass served meals. The only redeeming thing about any of them was the service and the dessert. The desserts were basic and not the same as what is served in the restaurant, but they were ok. I have to say that of all the meals I have every purchased in a hotel setting in over 20 years, these were the worst I have ever had, bar none. I can only hope that it was a rare three days in the kitchen. Overall, I would definitely stay at this property again, but I will not eat the mass served food without assurances of quality beforehand. The restaurant was awesome and I highly recommend it. The staff were great and a significant credit to their employers without exception. See you in three years, I hope. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for a Conference Site? Spacious enough without being so large one could loose their way. All meeting rooms centrally located on one floor. Large fitness center next door, parking was never a problem. Staff ready to help in any way needed. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference visit Hotel was great with the exception of the fitness center. I always like to use the facilities inside the hotel when I travel. At this hotel there was no fitness center inside the building. Next door was a fitness center that was available to use by the hotel guest for a nominal fee of $7. For such a nice hotel I did not expect this. January 10, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:33.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>